[Resolved]  Hindustan Times News Paper — Non supply of News Paper

Dear Sirs,

I have been subscribing Hindustan Times since 20 years in Delhi. Recently we shifted to Gurgaon and we came to know that Hindustan Times does not have service to supply newspapers at the same price what we used to get in Delhi.

We used to subscribe for combo pack of Hindustan Times News Paper in Delhi. In Gurgaon, the combo pack is available but the Agent does not give the newspapers at Combo pack rate. The customer should be charged only the Combo Pack rate. The Agent charges the full rate of newspaper. He says that Hindustan Times does not give the supply at Combo Pack rate.

This matter must be investigated. Either Hindustan Times does not pay fair with the customers or his employees are playing foul with the customers or the Agent is unscruplous and should be removed immediately. The customers should get the news paper at announced rate of the Hindustan Times.

Kindly look into the matter and resolve it.

Chhaya Mahajan
resident of N-365, Mayfield Gardens
Sector 51, Gurgaon, Haryana

Hindustan Times — NON DELIVERY OF PRIZE

My parents (cell numbers- [protected] & [protected]) participated uin HT City contest held in JULY. We got the confirmation that soon we will be receiving two discount coupon booklets. But it's around 2 months.
Kindly deliver asap.

Ashish Gupta
Delhi- India
I am resident of Ahmedabad city at BOPAL AREA and I want to subcribe hindustan times daily news paper. Kindly guide me proper proceeduer for the same at early.
i had heard about the combo offer of ht however when contacted to the hawker he simply dnied from the offer.kindly check i am north east delhi resident.also its very clear that in this case, fault was dond by ht only as inspite informing properly to their customers, they just left every thing on vendors & hawkers.
Regrds,
santraj singh
CRPF CAMP Khajoori KHAS DELHI 94

Hindustan Times — Regarding non Reception of Newspaper

We have subscribed for Hindustan Times Newspaper since 30th January 2010.But we havent still received any copy of the newspaper.Our form number is "698593".We even tried to contact them through telephone but there was no response.Also they havent sent us the coupens.Kindly look into the matter.
The same story told by our hawker in Rohini.
Ashish M.
Canara Aptt. Sector 13 Rohini. New Delhi

Hindustan Times
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Hindustan Times Phone
    +91 11 6000 4242
    Hindustan Times Address
    Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 001
    View all Hindustan Times contact information