[Resolved]  Home Loan — Complaint against The Fraienchiese code-Mukesh Verma & Associates

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Madam Smita Khurana
Emp.ID No.197417
Branch Credit Manager URGENT
(Home Loan)
ICICI Bank Limited
2nd Floor, Shree Ji Tower
C-99, Near Ahinsa Circle,
Subhash Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur. Dated[protected]

Ref. & Home Loan – Loan Account No. (LAN) LBJAI [protected]
( Ref. Fraienchiese Code- Mukesh Verma & Associates) &
My Complaint letter dated[protected] &[protected].

Sub. & Regarding My Complaint against ICICI Bank Fraienchies Code Mukesh Verma & Associates- Not any response or attend my Home loan case/file for finally disbursing & start of draw Loan EMI.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I draw your kind attention of my refered the complaint letters against your aforesaid BANK Fraienchiese Code- Mukesh Verma & Associates or it Representative Mr Kailash ji, (Contact No. [protected]). The above Fraienchiese USE the Name of ICICI Bank,but they are not given it services of YOUR HOME LOAN CUSTOMER. After haressing that the associates I write complaint to you/your Bank. After passing 3-4 month I have not received any reply for starting of my Home Loan EMI or any information what necessary action can be taken on my complaint. I have given some details & reminder for my complaint.
I hope you or your Bank hopeful reply give to me immediately. I request you again kindly disposal & solve my case or problem why yet not start my EMI? Kindly help me for start my Home Loan EMI & action taken against the ICICI BANK Fraienchiese- Code- Mukesh Verma & Associates or its agent Mr Kailashji( Mobile No. [protected])

I am very pleased to know with your Home Loan sanction & Disburshed letter dated March 14, 2011 that the Loan Amount Sanctioned Rs. 4,46,000/- only. The details of the disbursement to be made by you are given below:

5) First disbursement Amount Rs. 1,34,400/- by Cheque No. 221706
dated 15th Feb. 2011.
6) Second disbursement Amount Rs. 1,33,800/- by Cheque No.221885
Dated 14th March, 2011
7) Refund of Rs. 8394/- Excess Premium (Total Premium Amount Paid 44,000 – Actual Premium Amount Payable 35,606 = Additional amount/Refundable Amount 8,394) towards above Home Assure (ICICI Prudential- Life Insurance( Policy No. 15118254 ) by refund Cheque No. 266424 dated 13th March, 2011.
8) Home Assure Amount 35,606/- ( Home Assure Amount Rs. 32,281 + Service Tax and Education Cess Amount Rs. 3,325/-)
Further, as mentioned above total disbursement Amount 3,12,200/- only ( 1,34,400 + 1,33,800 + 8,394 + 35,606) from the sanction / disbursement date 14th March, 2011 to end of the month, April, 2011.

I am request to you sanction for a final disbursement Amount of Rs. 1,33,800/- only as soon as possible to me immediately as financial assistance for complete the said construction work..
Thanking you, waiting for justifying & satisfactory reply from your honour side.

Signed/
( Mohammed Rais )
ICICI Bank Customer
R.K Araien House No. H-408, Azad Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur- 302001. Rajasthan.
Contact No. Cell No. [protected] Phone No. [protected]
E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.in

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
please give comment on this.
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am very glad to received your valuable response, I think your action may be satisfied not only to me and crores of ICICI customers.

Contact Cell. [protected] Res. BSNL[protected]
e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.in
Mr. Balaji Gupta Maddi, Office of Head Service Quality,
Repected Sir,
Sub. RE:"ICICICARE=[protected]" ICICI Bank
Ref. ICICI Bank - Home Loan Complaint SR[protected] & Your Reply dated Friday, 26 August, 2011 8:05PM - Regarding My Home Loan Account LBJAI[protected]
Your assurance & order to concern resolve on a top priority for us and revert by September 2, 2011 is not obeyed yet. However I visit ICICI Bank Loan branch for the listing of documents in your order compliance on my mobile I say one our financial loss and harrasment is highly discharge ICICI Bank Credits. I once again remember to you for attention and solve the problem earlier at your end. I am wait ing your fruitful reply in my case solving
Mohammed Rais
Mob. [protected] & Land line[protected]
Complaint against The Fraienchiese code-Mukesh Verma & Associates

Madam Smita Khurana
Emp.ID No.197417
Branch Credit Manager VERY URGENT
(Home Loan)
ICICI Bank Limited
2nd Floor, Shree Ji Tower
C-99, Near Ahinsa Circle,
Subhash Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur. Dated[protected]

Ref. & Home Loan – Loan Account No. (LAN) LBJAI [protected]
( Ref. Fraienchiese Code- Mukesh Verma & Associates) &
My Complaint letter dated[protected] &[protected].

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Mr. Balaji Gupta Maddi, Office of Head Service Quality,
Repected Sir,
Sub. RE:"ICICICARE=[protected]" ICICI Bank
Ref. ICICI Bank - Home Loan Complaint SR[protected] & Your Reply dated Friday, 26 August, 2011 8:05PM - Regarding My Home Loan Account LBJAI[protected]
Your assurance & order to concern resolve on a top priority for us and revert by September 2, 2011 is not obeyed yet. However I visit ICICI Bank Loan branch for the listing of documents in your order compliance on my mobile I say one our financial loss and harrasment is highly discharge ICICI Bank Credits. I once again remember to you for attention and solve the problem earlier at your end. I am wait ing your fruitful reply in my case solving
Mohammed Rais
Mob. [protected] & Land line[protected]

Sub. & Regarding My Complaint against ICICI Bank Fraienchies Code Mukesh Verma & Associates- Not any response or attend my Home loan case/file for finally disbursing & start of draw Loan EMI

Jaipur
    Rajasthan