[Resolved]  HomeTown — Damage & wrong color shoe Rak delivered to Gold Seal Engg Product Pvt Ltd. Which is not Acceptable.

Dear Sir/ Madam;

Sub:- Damage & wrong colour shoe Rak delivered to Gold Seal Engg Product Pvt Ltd. Which is not Acceptable.

Damage & wrong colour shoe Rake delivered by Aug 13 from Future Group (Home town Subo Central)
Since 21st Aug 2013 we are following with Mr. Parvinder (Manager)[protected]
He was supposed to solve my problem within 3 working Days. He always made a false commitment to customer.
For this your manager took almost 1 ½ Month

1st Damage on Top of Shoe Rek

2nd Wrong Colour Shoe Rek (It is Black colour) Order was made for Light brown colour.

3rd We required Light Brown Colour. Kindly see the photograph below

K. M
HR
Gold Seal Engg. Products Pvt. Ltd.
Direct:[protected] / +91-[protected]
Email:- [protected]@goldseal.in

services provider

Subo Central Home town & manager Mr. Parvinder: [protected] (Fraud, Cheater) make false commitment to customer

Sub:- Damage & wrong colour shoe Rak delivered to Gold Seal Engg Product Pvt Ltd. Which is not Acceptable.

Damage & wrong colour shoe Rake delivered by Aug 13 from Future Group (Home town Subo Central)
Since 21st Aug 2013 we are following with Mr. Parvinder (Manager)[protected]
He was supposed to solve my problem within 3 working Days. He always made a false commitment to customer.
For this your manager took almost 1 ½ Month

1st Damage on Top of Shoe Rek

2nd Wrong Colour Shoe Rek (It is Black colour) Order was made for Light brown colour.

3rd We required Light Broun Colour. Kindly see the photograph below
Dear Mr. Khurshid,

Please accept my sincere apologies for the wrong delivery. I have taken a note of this issue and it has been escalated to the concerned team so that they can do the needful. In case you have any further queries you can write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 12127.

Priya
Future Group Care
Dear Mr. Khurshid,

I believe that our team got in touch with you and hope they have successfully resolved your concern. Please let us know in case you have any further queries. We will be glad to assist you.

Priya
Future Group Care

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information