Hp Gas — No or late delivery of gas cylinder!

 
16 Reviews
India
 nkjain1205
i have given compliant before 2 days that i have not received the gas cylinder yet i have booked cylinder on 24/11/2007 no 613949 through jayshree gas services mira road, thane, maharastra. phone also they have not picking. i have personally going their to complaint their . i think i did wrong for taking hp connection . at marriage season your company always giving problem
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

No or late delivery of gas cylinder by HP GAS

My consumer no. is 516892 and agency name is Anil Gas Agency, Kutchhehri Adda, Dharmshala, Kangra (HP) . Last delivery date of gas cylinder is 12.10.2007. In the last 2 months (Nov-Dec'2007), I registered my request for booking 2 times on dated: 22.11.2007 & 16.12.2007. So far I have not been able to get my empty cylinders replaced. When I contacted on sunday, Dec 23, 2007, I was told that the Gas has already been delivered on 23.11.2007. I informed the agency that it has not been done so and where the cylinder was delivered by the vender, I don't know. I have been following daily to remind him and I am being promised that it will be delivered today/tomorrow. This is unacceptable. These people do not realize the importance of service to customers and do not perform their duty seriously and in turn, customer only suffers.
Now, I want to transfer my Gas connection to Indane Gas, Kotwali Bazar, Dharmshala (HP).
i am subsriber of hp gas in pinjore haryana there is no proper supply of gas in this region after 20 days of booking we r getting gas plz solve it as well as possible

HP Gas Cylinder — Delay in delevery after continous folloup

have HP Gas connection and my consumer no is 611422, I am living in Greater Noida. I booked Gas Cylinder on phone on 29.08.2008 and Booking No was 9546, but till[protected], morning I have not received the delivery of cylinder at my home. Also I am continuosly trying dealer's no for enquiry[protected]. but no body is responding the same, due to which I am facing too much problems

jayshree hp gas services — no supply of cylinder on time

Hi i am jayshree staying at mira road everytime time whenever i am booking gas the delivery is not given on time then again i have to give the booking as i am working and i have small child i need the cylinder at the earliest so kindly i[censored] can do the needful will be grateful.
My consumer no. is 626265.
I booked Gas on 16th Oct 2008 with booking number 4405 at Aundh NCL Branch.
Still today I have not received cylinder after continuous follow-up.
For proper delivery I given details of my & cylinder availability to office as well as to delivery boy. But Delevery boy only giving me excusses & promisses.
Delivery before this booking is also delayed by 18 days after booking i.e. also given expierd cylinder. That expiered cylinder is also replced after 5 days.
How can we manage minimum booking intervals?
Now days like DIWALI how can we planned our outings in such cases though we are taking care of your constraints.
Please look into it.
At Aundh branch there are no online booking facility on phone as well through internet. Office phone is always engaged. Office personnel not picking up their mobiles & directly giving us Delivery Boys numbers for further follow-up.
And also if we are not found at home you cancelled booking.
Always at maximum time i collect Gas Cylinder myself from station on my transport.
Sub.: Delay Delivery of H.P. Cylinder & Poor Service of Dealer

Dear Sir,

I am a consumer (608746) of AMIT GAS AGENCY, 3, L-2, DDA Shopping Center, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 for last 12-13 years.

For last one year, we are facing lots of problem with the Gas Supplied by this dealer. I have booked the Gas on 8th and 9th January’2009 and they told that you will received within 2 days but as of now it is more than 10 days and we have not received the cylinder. When I contacted them say that there is no proper supply from the company itself.

Second problem with them is that the phone and always engaged. Usually they keep the phone aside. They are talking very hardly do the customer for every month like this happening.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

SASANKA BERA
A-352, 2ND FLOOR,
DOUBLE STOREY KALKAJI,
NEW DELHI - 110019

Date: 17th January’2009
International Diesel Ltd Remanufactures a complete line of diesel and gas engines including GM, ford, Caterpillar, Cummins, Detroit, Isuzu, GM 6.5, 6.2L, 6.6 Duramax, International, and Perkins We offer both immediate exchange and custom remanufacturing programs designed to minimize your downtime. Every year, International Diesel Ltd remanufactures over 5, 500 diesel and gas engines of all sizes and makes, from on-highway to off-road and industrial and marine. WWW.65ENGINEPARTS.COM[protected]

gas cylinder supply service — late delivery and booking problem

We have booking problem .Whenever we booked our gas they usually deliever it after 10 to15 day late. They count 20days for booking from the date of delievery instead of counting from the date of booking.
Sub.- late delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am subsriber of hp gas in pinjore haryana there is no proper supply of gas I have booked cylinder on 07/10/2007 my consumer no. 501828 till date i have not received the gas cylinder Second problem with them is that the phone and always engaged. Usually they keep the phone aside every month like this happening.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Gavhane vijay
c/o suman sharma
abdulapur colony pinjor
opposite of 1385
Sub.- late delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am subsriber of hp gas in pinjore haryana there is no proper supply of gas I have booked cylinder on 27/10/2007 my consumer no. 504707 till date i have not received the gas cylinder.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Suman Sharma
abdulapur colony pinjor
opposite of 1385
Sub.- late delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am subsriber of hp gas in pinjore haryana there is no proper supply of gas I have booked cylinder on 07/10/2007 my consumer no. 501828 till date i have not received the gas cylinder Second problem with them is that the phone and always engaged. Usually they keep the phone aside every month like this happening.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Gavhane vijay
c/o suman sharma
abdulapur colony pinjor
opposite of 1385
Date 17/11/2009
Sub.- late delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am subsriber of hp gas in pinjore haryana there is no proper supply of gas I have booked cylinder on 27/10/2007 my consumer no. 504707 till date i have not received the gas cylinder.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Suman Sharma
abdulapur colony pinjor
opposite of 1385
Date 17/11/2009
Dear Sir,

I am subsriber of hp gas in Radaur, Distt-Yamunanagar, haryana (Prem Gas Service, Distributor code[protected] there is no proper supply of gas I have booked cylinder on 01/01/10 my consumer no. 100077.till date i have not received the gas cylinder Secondly with them is that the phone and always engaged. Usually they keep the phone aside every month like this happening. And the owners absues the customers badly. there were doing black marketing openly. they says that cylinder is avaliable at cost of Rs.400 to 600. There dealing is very worst. Citizens of town offten protest agaist them and news paper also publish about it.

Kindly look into the matter and take action for this.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Arvind Kumar Puri
Puri Cloth House,
Main Bazar,
Radaur.(Yamunanagar) HR.
Ph: [protected]

ANIL GAS AGENCY DHARMSHALA — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER AFTER 20 DAYS

I HAVE BOOKED A CYLLINDER TWENTY DAYS BEFORE BUT I DID NOT GET TILL DATE INSPITE OF MY 3-4 DAYS PHONE CALLS
NON DELIVERY OF REFILLED CYLINDER

My Refilled Cylinder Booked on 07.11.2011 not received till date whereas booking done by others after me have got the Reffling of Cylinders

My Consumer No. 501018 in name of Shyam Sunder Verma H/O. 1294, B2, Vishwakarma Cloney (GARG COMPLEX) Pinjore, (haryana) with Kalkaji Gas Services, Pinjore (Dealer of HP Gas).

I have gone many times on office many times regularly for reminding the same, they tell me your refilled cyinder may delivered on tomorrow..., tomarrow...tommorow. But no action taken by manager or there employes till date.

while calling no body is picking up phone in pinjore( KALKA JI GAS SERVICES, Mobile no.:[protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3057
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - No or late delivery of gas cylinder!