Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non supply of gas cylinder

I registered for gas supply on 04th of Jan 2010. Both my cylinders are empty. I requested to consider my case sympathetically. They told we will be sending today by 0200 PM. But they did not. I enquired again but they are not replying properly.

HP Gas dealer is in Jogeshwari West
Tele No[protected]
Consumer No - 618931
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am also a consumer of HP Gas cylinder with consumer No. 606837 and 620334. I had called Sahni Gas, Krishna Nagar, 15 days ago on phone No.22501615 and got confirmation for booking. Even today I havent recieved my cylinder. Its very bad. I am trying their both nos. 22501615 and 22526366 but either they are not picking the phone or it is engaged continuously.
I am also a consumer of HP Gas cylinder with consumer No. 606837 and 620334. I had called Sahni Gas, Krishna Nagar, 15 days ago on phone No.22501615 and got confirmation for booking. Even today I havent recieved my cylinder. Its very bad. I am trying their both nos. 22501615 and 22526366 but either they are not picking the phone or it is engaged continuously.

HP Gas — non supplying of cyclinder

sir i have booked the gas cyclinder some 3 months back in sanskardhani gas agency in jabalpur, and complaint to looks authorised person mr. rakesh maheshwari about the same still my problem persist.trust the higher authority will soon help me out.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, i the custumer has booked the gas cyclinder on dated 14/11/07 . distributer code. 11527400, consumer no. 700001, agency name. sanskardhani gas company. i have also made a verble complaint to mr. rakesh maheshwari also (local authority), but still the problem remains unsolved. sir look into it and solve the problem.
non supply of gas cyclinder
sir, i the custumer has booked the gas cyclinder on dated 11/08/08 . distributer code. 16275700, consumer no. 002727, agency name. JEPH GES SERVICE RAJGARH(ALWAR)RAJASTHAN. i have also made a verble complaint to mr. BHAWAN SHAY FROM HPCL OFFICE JAIPUR also (local authority), but still the problem remains unsolved. sir look into it and solve the problem.
I HAVE SINGLE CYLANDER SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM THANKS. RAJENDRA AGARWAL [protected]

H P Gas — non supply of cylinder

respected sir i have made the booking of cylinder on 29dec while distributor has not delivered the cylinder yet.plese do the needful. thanks
From: Vivekanand Manda <[protected]@yahoo..com>
Subject: delay in delivery of refill cylinders
To: Executive Officer, HP gas
Date: Sunday, 18May, 2009, 10:52 PM


My father M.Satyanarayana Murthy purchased two hp gas cylinder with connection on[protected] that is 40 years ago.His consumer number as per records B 543 and SV NO.9502 and DBC SV NO.53618 and deposited Rs.510/-.At that time distributors code was 957915 of M/S.BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY, BHIMAVARAM 534203.After demise of my father the said DBC with connection was registered in my favour under inheritance.vide consumer number 028244, SV NO.100850 dated[protected]. From 1969 the refilled gas cylinders were delivered to my father and to me without any interruption. The last date of refilled cylinder delivered to me under refill order number 11467 dated[protected].From that onwards inspite of repeated calls for booking the refilled cylinder the dealer of BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY, Door No:8-1-47, P.P.Road, BHIMAVARAM is refusing to register the booking for refilled cylinders.Several times personally visited the said gas company response from the staff "dealer not available". At last with strenuous efforts I met him and asked about booking of refilled cylinder.Then he replied that the HP gas authorities, visakhapatnam.booking of refilled cylinder kept under abeyance.The reason for the said action is not yet expressed.The uninterrupted services still not restored.Hence necessary action may be initiated to supply the refilled cylinders otherwise there is no other go except seeking the assistence of law.Kind cooperation may be rendered. Here i am submitting the details.

That is,
Consumer Number :028244
SV NO and Date :100850 of[protected]
Distributor name :BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY,
Door No:8-1-47, P.P.Road,
Bhimavaram-534203.



Thanking you sir,

Yours faithfully,
M.Vivekanand,
D:No:8-2-6/9,
Kodeti vari street,
Narasaih agraharam,
Bhimavaram-534203.



https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hp-gas-bhimavaram-c182835.html
My name is Rajinder From:-vallage fatehullapur, dasuya.i m ur regular costmer. i complained against hp gas dasua, Distt-Hoshiarpur.{Punjab} .not issuing double cylinder .my contect number:[protected],[protected], , plz solve my problem soon thanks
Dear sir,
I have booked my cylinder last week, it is not yet delivered. When I talked with the dealer they talked very rudely over the phone as if they are giving it free.They cut my phone and so many times phone keeps ringing. This is not the first time experience, I have this connection for last five years and I have encountered such experience so many times. So I compiled to complaint and I hope You will do needful to improve your service. Dealers name and adress is given below.
Varadvinayak Gas Agency, Kalmboli/Kharghar

gas cylinder — CLOSED SUPPLY HP GAS CYLINDER

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 618089. I HAVE SHIFTED FROM LALHERI ROAD, RAILWAY GATE NO. 155B, CITY-KHANNA TO LALHERI ROAD, G.T.B. NAGAR,
STREET NO.-R-11, HOUSE NO.-300, CITY-KHANNA. SO, DUE TO THIS CHANGE
MY SUPPLY TO HOME GAS IS INT REPUTED.

DISTRIBUTER DETAILS
SUMITRA ENTERPRISES,
CODE:16837100,
AMLOH ROAD,
CITY- KHANNA,
DISTT- LUDHIANA(PUNJAB)
PHONE NO[protected],221000

I HAVE GIVEN ALL THE RELEVANT DETAILS TO THIS DISTRIBUTER BUT TILL NOW NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN..PLEASE DO NEEDFUL TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM..

REGARDS,
NET RAM
my gas cylinder is booking home delvery at 22/06/2011/ booking no is 620531
this is not delever up to 27/06/2011
and i cant wating becos i dont have any substitu?
plz contact my call no [protected] shrinath r kadam
plz infrom urgently.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    3293
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1500
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT