Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP Gas Cylinder — non delivery of gas cylinder

I booked gas for home delivery on 11.10.08 but till today 20.12.2008 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor Code is 19642700, M/s. Priya Gas Sales & Service, Shop No. 1, Bijaya Complex. N.H.6, Bargarh,[protected].

Dhirendra Kumar Mahapatra
Ward No. 15
Govindpali, Bargarh-768028
My Customer No. is 608658
Sv. No. & Dt. 1004063/10.09.02
Cell : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I booked gas for home delivery on 7.01.08 but till today 25.01.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is
SH kalka ji GAS service,
nalagarh road,
pinjore(hr.)

My CUSTOMER NO IS 501064.
Hello all,

The same is the case here, We live in Amravati Enclave, & reguarly we've observed that Bharat Gas & Indane is delivering the same on a constant pase besides the HP.

My father has phoned them at least 10 times to get the Cylinder but it doesn't effect them at all.
Since I don't have the details at this point so I can't prove the same, but my father booked the cylinder on 6th jan & still we've not recieved the same. Our house number in Amravati Enclave is 451.
By writing the complaint here I don't think the problem will be solved but I'm sure that it would spread awareness among people not to purchase HP again.

Their customer service is pathitic. Rather then understanding the problems of the customers, they yell at you man that is crazy......I've decided that I'll never buy Hp again & will never suggest the same to anyone.

SH kalka ji GAS service,
nalagarh road,
pinjore(hr.)
KINDLY NOTE THAT INSPITE OF MANY REMINDERS BALAGI GAS SERVICE NOT PROVIDING GAS CYLINDER IN TIME. I ALWAYS BOOK MY CYLENDER OVER TELEPHONE AND THEY DELIVERED IT AFTER 20 TO 25 DAYS AFER MAKING SO MANY TELEPHONE CALLS/REMINDERS. AGENCY'S PHONE NUMBERS ALWAYS GETTING BUSY AND WHEN THE PHONE IS RINGING NO BODY ATTEND TELEPHONE CALL. THEY ALWAYS INSIST TO BOOK GAS CYLINDER ON VISITING THEIR SHOP AND NOT OVER TELEPHONE. THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED TO TAKE ANY COMPLAINT OR IMPROVE THEIR SERVICE QUALITY. TODAY I.E. ON 22/10/2008 FROM MORNING I TRIED TO CONTACT HIM OVR TELEPHONE BUT NOT ABLE TO CONTACT HIM. I PREFER STRONG ACTION AGAINST BALAGI GAS SERVICE WHILE CANCELLING THEIR GAS AGENCY LICENCE.
ADVERTISEMENT

hpgas (priya sales service) — non-delivery of gas cylinder

I booked gas for home delivery on 11.10.08 but till today 19.12.2008 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor Code is 19642700, M/s. Priya Gas Sales & Service, Shop No. 1, Bijaya Complex. N.H.6, Bargarh,[protected]

Dhirendra Kumar Mahapatra
Ward No. 15
Govindpali, Bargarh-768028
My Customer No. is 608658
Sv. No. & Dt. 1004063/10.09.02
Cell : [protected]

HP Gas — non-delivery of gas cylinder.

I booked gas for home delivery on 11.10.08 but till today 06.02.2009 not deliver. Whenever I make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor Code is 19642700, M/s. Priya Gas Sales & Service, Shop No. 1, Bijaya Complex. N.H.6, Bargarh,[protected].

I am sorry to intimate you again despite my 4 complain so please do the needful at the earliest.

Dhirendra Kumar Mahapatra
Ward No. 15
Govindpali, Bargarh-768028
My Customer No. is 608658
Sv. No. & Dt. 1004063/10.09.02
Cell : [protected]
NON RECEIPT OF GAS AFTER BOOKING
CONSUMER NO.705066, booking date 18.03.09, cash memo no. 2528.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GAS TILL DATE.PLS LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND EXPEDIATE.ph no.[protected]
I booked gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today 1-1-2010 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor Code is 13868200, M/s. Shishiva Gas Service, Patiala Road Patran,Distt. Patiala-147105.Phone No.is[protected],245296

Avtar Singh
Ward No. 5
Patran-147105,Narwana Road,Near Ravidas Mandir
My Customer No. is 618297
Sv. No. & Dt. 1020459/07.07.08
Cell : [protected],[protected]
this is the complaint towards yours dealer

my name is abbubakar living in karnataka
state city, raichur that yours dealer i.e vijay gas agency in raichur, not suppling the gas after booking, after the issue of first gas they r taking 20 days to book the gas, and they are saying that we should wait for still 15 days, total 35 days, how can we use the gas for 35, they are selling the in black, when we want gas means we have to take the recipt and go to gowdon and take the gas, they r not giving the homedelivery.please solve this problem as soon as possible, my gas no. is 601829, my mobile no. is [protected].please take as serious.
Respected sir

I have book a cylinder 4 days ago and after 2 days the SMS in my mobile says that my cylinder has been delivered, but the delivery is not made yet so, sir i request to you to look into the matter and check the delivery of my cylinder.

thanks

my refiling code is: 28624

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2932
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1494
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT