HP Laptops — Redemption Cell

 
103 Reviews
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 Kaushal Kishore Singh
I have purchased the hp LAPTOP from the hp dealer and was assured that after sending the Scanned copy of Purchase Invoice and the Bar coded serial number sticker they would be sending me the Titan Gift voucher.

Till date(15/12/2010) no voucher has been received.
After lodging the complaint on [protected]@solutions-intg.com they have sended the below reply ::

From: [protected]@solutions-intg.com [mailto:[protected]@solutions-intg.com]
Sent: Sunday, November 28, 2010 5:03 PM
To: K K Singh
Subject: Intimation for closure of Compaq Presario/HP Pavilion Notebook Diwali Celebration Offer

Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your participation under Compaq Presario/HP pavilion Diwali Celebration offer, in case you are submitting the claim documents for the first time, please be informed that we shall not be able to accept your claim documents for validation and processing of the redemption item since the last date of the submission of claim documents was 25-Nov-10. Any further query pertaining to this matter shall not be entertained at our end and your claim will be treated as rejected.

Thanks & regards,
HP Redemption Cell

anyway the required documents were send prior to there last submission date i.e.22-Oct-2010

For this Hp has sended me the below mail, regarding there dispatch of Gift Voucher

-----Original Message-----
From: Notebook [mailto:[protected]@solutions-intg.com]
Sent: Monday, November 01, 2010 4:50 PM
To: K K Singh
Subject: Thank you for redeeming HP Diwali Offer - 2140558

Dear Sir,

We would like to update that the Titan Gift Voucher has been dispatched on 29-Oct-10 through First Flight courier vide consignment number D46263900.

Thanks & regards,
Abhijit Saha

BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY GIFT VOUCHER...
KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS.

Regards,
K K Singh
(KK.[protected]@Raymond.in)
([protected])

Complaint comments  102 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hp Redmption Code — Hp redmption code not getting generated

I purchased a Compaq v6608 notebook on 20th Nov 2007 which has a TV tuner card promotion.

But I when I tried to register for it with the name, address, email, serial number etc.

I got the below email which has no redemption number ?

==== Your redemption code is ( ). ====

where is the redemption number ?

I tried this from hpindia.com -> promotions -> notebooks -> compaq

Can you please let me know whey the redemption code is not getting generated?


Thanks

Prasanna

=========================

Dear Prasanna Kumar,

Thank you for registering your Compaq Presario V6608 Notebook to claim the gift Hauppage TV Tuner.

Your redemption code is ( ). Please send below documents to HP Redemption Cell (visit www.hp.com/in/promotions for address and details).

- A copy of reseller purchase invoice of the eligible system

- Bar coded product serial number sticker (original) pasted on the cardboard packaging.

- Demand Draft / Cheque of Rs. 600 payable at New Delhi towards handling and processing charges).

Thanking you,

HP Redemption Team
dear sir,
my redemption code is1Y2HRBPU2C
you have withdrawn Rs.200 handling charge from my account,but I am still awaiting for my free gift webcam andheadset.

HP — Not received the WIFI device offer on purchase of HP notebook

I had sent all the details of my Pavillian Notebook (HP) and I had sent the details to HP iNdia redemption cell with redemption code:12G7H92FZL to [protected]@solutions.intg.com But till date I have not received the offer.


regrds
Mrs. D.Panda
IOCL, Panipat Refinery
[protected]

compaq presario laptop c786tu — gift to be given under purchasing of this laptop

as per the scheme i have already submitted D.D of Rs.1300 and necessary documents to the hp redemption cell at delhi . but i have not got that gift till now.i hve purchased my laptop on 18 july.when i make a call to office they tell to send the photo of serial no printed behind the laptop.but in info. paper that was written to send photocopy of serial no. pasted on box of laptop.

compaq presario c786tu — bar coded product serial number

i have bought an compaq presario c786tu laptop.to claim a gift, i require an bar coded product serial no. which is pasted on card box.i did not take the card box after purchase.what did i do now to claim the gift.

hp -laptop — not received any gift offer by company

i have purchase hp-laptop(MODEL NO -DV2910TX) on 27 october 2008, with gift offer(digital camera, student bag, headphone). my redemption code no is-XMSXEF9S4F- i have made a payment for that t Rs-990, on 02.11.08. but still I have not received anything. whenever i m speaking to hp customer executive they are promising with in 5-10 day you will received it,
hp is big company, they should not treat us like this. we have fulfill all formalities.
please help us. MY MOB NO IS -[protected], ANAND SINGH NEGI
I also bought Hp dv2910tx laptop on 19th November, 2008. I sent the required documents and received confirmation that they have received all docs on 1st December and that I shall receive the Digital Camera by 14th January.
I am waiting since then.
I atleast wanted to know the status of my redemption.
For this i dropped a number of maills, but no reply from those guys at HP.
Then I also tried calling them on the number given, but it looks like they have set "Number is Busy"... as their caller tune.
Today I had luck and got to speak with one of their SO CALLED customer care executive, She assured me that they will send me the gift within 10 dayz.
NOW THIS IS NOT WHAT WE EXPECT FROM HP.
Ankur Goyal
[protected]
Redemption Code: GNNMCI59ON
Pune.
Hp redmption code not getting generated
I purchased a Compaq Presario C797VU notebook on 21st Jan 2009 which has a Home theater promotion.

But I when I tried to register for it with the name, address, email, serial number etc.

I got the below email which has no redemption number ?

==== Your redemption code is ( ). ====

where is the redemption number ?

I tried this from hpindia.com -> promotions -> notebooks -> compaq

Can you please let me know whey the redemption code is not getting generated?


Thanks

Lavina Cutinho

hp/puvillion notebook — COMPLAINT FOR NOT SENDING GIFT

Dear Sir,

I am a OWN ALI R/o kargil ladakh jammu kashmir.
I Purshased HP laptop on date 31 dec.2008.
I were informed that a gift with laptop Screen will be delevired to us within 6- weeks time, a a cheque of Rs1499for Delevery and Handiling Charges was also send u by may side through speed post.But till date i did not get any gift,

i perfectly obayed all u r process for gift REDUMPTION CODE IS --L2TY7LD59

I REQUEST TO CONCERNT MEMBER TO FORWORD THE CASE ;N SEND GIFT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
sir i buied a cq 40 144 tu laptop then there was a offer that i will get a codac digicam i have register and already send claim i got a acknowledgement mail when i will get digi cam

HP Laptop — no redemption gifts received

I bought a Hp laptop on 17th February 2009 in bangalore. Under the offer that was going on at that point of time, I was told that that I would be getting a free Philips home theatre system on sending a DD of 1499 INR. As told by them I registered for this and sent a DD of the said amount for the same. My redemption code after registering for this offer is 5VYRCB6V7U.

Its been more than 3 weeks after registeration and I havent received any gifts not even any confirmation/correspondence from them.

Form a reputed compnay like HP, such kind of a response is totally unacceptable. I see that this problem is faced, not just by me, but several others who have bought these laptops looking at the offer.

In case the company is not sticking to whatever commitments it made then it has no rights to operate in India. Kindly, look into this matter and do the needful.
I strongly support this complaint because HP is a big name in computers and accessories but they are not delivering the redumption gifts to the customers in given time 4to6 weeks.
I am Deepak Kumar, have bought my HP Laptop on 31st dec 2008.
but still don't get my gift Phillips home Theater. So please do the needful.

HP Laptops — Delay in dispacthing my claim gift

i have purchased a hp laptop model no dv6913 from hp world, nehru palace, delhi.
i have a claimed gift on this item, and my claim has been aproved by company also.
after this they have asked only for a period of 6 weeks from date of approval of claim..now more than around 7 months time..they are not dispacthing my gift.Ihave complaint many times after each complain they ask for 30 days more time.price of this claim is around 10, 500.now again they are asking for time period of 15 days...and many of others have recieved there gift in time., those who have purchased it from some other places rather than delhi.
Each complain they said that wait wait...many times they have given excuses like out of stock...but in terms and condition they have already mention the calculated time providing stock in time..what should i do
yes even i am waiting for the gift...they are not at all responding.

compaq pressario cq-40 — i have not get my gift of mottorolla mobile .

i have purchased a compaq pressario laptop cq40, , , i submit all the requirements regarding the promotional gift, including 4000 dd .i fill the request on 9 of june .

h.p./laptop — h.p. are not sending my mobile

i was purchage an laptop, that have of window mobile offer.i spend 3 months but u r not sending my mobile.where is the problem tell me now. my details is
Customer Name : vinay
Contact Number : [protected]/[protected]

E mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Product S/No : cnd91315t3

Product No : NJ182PA

Redemption Code : 0jgya5sz39

Compaq Presario Laptop — Did not received Redemption Gift on HP-Compaq Presario Laptop yet

Redemption Gift offer of Motorola Smartphone on Compaq Presario Laptop (CQ40-327TU)
Dated: 08/09/09

To,
The C.E.O,
Redemption Support.,
Chandigarh

Sub: Regarding Redemption Gift offer of Motorola Smartphone on Compaq Presario Laptop (CQ40-327TU) - Please treat it most urgent

Dear Sir,
I had purchased a Compaq Presario Laptop (CQ40-327TU) and has send all the documents & D.D as desired by you but till date I am not able to track status of my offer. Please find the details as below:

· Product purchased: - Compaq Presario Laptop (CQ40-327TU)
· Date of sending the documents-08/07/09 through Speed Post
· Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered - FRAZ AHMED Redemption Code: JVZQEDK3GH
· Registered Mobile Number- [protected]
· Product Serial Number- CND9124D5K
· Demand Draft Number-905110 (State Bank of Indore) of Rs 3,999/- in favour of "Solution Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.", payable at New Delhi
· Dealership name- Popular Comuters , Bhopal (M.P)
· Dealership City- Bhopal (M.P)

In this respect I floated my query on redemption support website but unable to get proper response.You are requested to please respond as soon as possible that when I am going to get my Motorola Smart Phone & please update me with current state of affairs related to my offer.

With Regards
Fraz Ahmed
[protected]@rocketmail.com
[protected]

presario cq40-327tu — delay of receiving gift

i have submitted draft of rupees 5499 for motorokre8 but i have not got my gift yet

i want to know whether gift has been dispatched or not
kindly provide me with the information as soon as possible

gift was supposed to be recieved by ist week of september.
To,
The C.E.O,
Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt. Ltd.,
Chandigarh

Sub: Regarding Redemption Gift offer of MOTOROLA (MOTO ROKR E8)- Please treat it most urgent

Dear Sir,
I had purchased a HP pavilion dv4 1241tx laptop and has send all the documents & D.D as desired by you but till date I not GET my GIFT. Please find the details as below:

· Product purchased: - HP pavilion dv4 1241tx
· Date of sending the documents- 12/09/2009 through First Flight Courier m30247579
· Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered - kamal deep Redemption Code: AAREZL5SA5
· Registered Mobile Number- [protected]
· Product Serial Number- SERIAL NUMBER CND9171ZKW
· Demand Draft Number-009059 (HDFC Bank) OF Rs 5499/- in favor of Innovative incentives & events pvt. ltd., payable at chandigarh

In this respect I floated my query on redemption support website but unable to get proper response.You are requested to please respond as soon as possible that when I am going to get my MOTOROLA (MOTO ROKR E8) & please update me with current state of affairs related to my offer.

With Regards
KAMAL DEEP
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    3211
    Pending
    151
    Resolved
    492
    phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    location
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    HP Laptops - Redemption Cell