HP Pavilion Notebook — HP Pavilion Notebook - Free Hauppauge TV Tuner Offer - Ref. ID - 308636

 
46 Reviews
India
 Ganga Venkata Kumar
HP Pavilion Notebook - Free Hauppage TV Tuner Offer - Ref. ID - 434886

I have parchase HP Pavilion Notebook on 15/12/2007 and later I sent a check of Rs 1000/- and send it to hpredemptionssolutions cell to clain my free TV Tuner but till date i have not reveived the TV Tuner while a recived a mail from them as mention below.

(1000/- is already been deducted from my bank account).


[protected]@solutions-intg.com <[protected]@solutions-intg.com> Fri, Jan 11, 2008 at 6:08 PM
Reply-To: [protected]@solutions-intg.com
To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim under the "HP Pavilion - Compaq Presario Notebook - Free Hauppage TV Tuner" Offer.

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift will be dispatched.

Kindly allow 6-8 weeks from the date of hardcopies claim received at Redemption Cell for processing and dispatch of your free Gift.

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

Thanks & regards,
HP Redemption Cell
Phone[protected] Lines)



Hope so you people help me getting my free TV Tuner

Regards

Ganga Venkat Kumar( India)
Complaint comments  45 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP India — Free TV Tuner offer

I have parchase HP Pavilion Notebook on 1/06/2007 and later i make a DD of Rs 500 and send it to hpredemptionssolutions cell to clain my free TV Tuner but till date i have not reveived the TV Tuner while a recived a mail from them as mention below.

From: [protected]@solutions-intg.com <[protected]@solutions-intg.com>
Date: Jul 21, 2007 1:24 PM
Subject: Ack. Mail - HP Pavilion Notebook - Free Hauppage TV Tuner Offer - Ref. ID - 308636
To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>


Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank You for choosing HP Pavilion Notebook.

We would like to inform you that we have received your claim under the "HP Pavilion Notebook - Free Hauppage TV Tuner" Offer.

We are in the process of validating your claim and once approved your free gift will be dispatched.

Kindly allow 6-8 weeks from the date of hardcopies claim received at Redemption Cell for processing and dispatch of your free Gift.

Assuring the best of our attention & services at all times.

Thanks & regards,
HP Redemption Cell
Phone[protected] Lines)

Hope so you people help me getting my free TV Tuner

Regards

Sayed Imdadali ( India)
i have send all the documents registred my product but still to day after 6 months no reply from hp i hope some body from hp top people will read and help to get the gifts they have collected the money but they are not bothered to send the gifts
gee i also bought a note book and is planning to claim the free tuner!Now i am not so sure
I bought Note Book in Nov.2007 and after a long chase gift was sent in june- which we found defective confirmed by your dealer too.Noe if you like the product back then I wrote either you pay the cost i.e. Rs.500/- or allow me to hand oer it to your dealer with whom I bought your product as I already paid Rs.600/-towards handling and sending this gift to me and further 500/- should not be borne by me as you are suposed to deliver me the gift in good ruuning condition-in which you failed as you your self has admuutted that delay was due to some technical problem with gift hence extra care should have taken - in which you failed as such now returning exp. should be borne by you not by me.
S D Binani
[protected] / [protected]
My name is kunal sharan and i have purchase my notebook in 21, aug, 2007 its a HP Pavillion notebooks PCs. model number dv6502 from sugan computer plaza chennai[protected]. The offer was the apple ipod as gift. now it is aug2008 and i did'nt recieved my gift .i ve send 10-15 mail to u and no reply was came from ur side.Today i m in mumbai and my add is :
kunal sharan
flat-81, A-wing
kalpatru garden
ashok nagar
kandivalli east
mumbai-400101
ph:[protected]

please reply me soon.
i have send all the documents registred my product but still to day after 4 months no reply from hp. . . Would anybody like to know or learn more about cheating business? . . . Here is the answer . . HP!!! Failed to deliver gift items as promised. .. . Bad promise... . Make sure that this kind of things will not arise in future. . . Focus more on customer satisfation. . . Promise only if it can be performed...
dear sir,

this Hp remdeptions company -- solutions integrated ltd, new delhi seems to be a big cheating company ..

They collected Rs.999 by means of dd from in sep 2008, but till date not received the gifts, nor refund of my amount ..

I am planning to go Consumer Court, Pls join hands with me for the same, I[censored]NITED WE STAND FOR THIS CAUSE --- WE CAN TEACH A GOOD LESSON FOR THESE CHEATERS

YOU CAN REACH ME AT EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
Keshav
hello sir,
iam muthukumar i have puchased a HP pavilion Notebook dv5-1102TU from PENTAGON COMPUTER AND PERIPHERALS, MADURAI on 23.10 2008 to get a Kodak Easy Share C813 Camera (8 Mega Pixel, 3X optical Zoom) free. After filling some online requirements procedure got the redemption code -SSM4RL574F on 30.10.2008. Then personnally submitted the necessary documents at HP Redemption Cell counter like photocopy of the original bill, original sticker of the product serial code, redemption code and a cheque of Rs.990/- in favour of Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd, so kindly request sir when will you send Kodak digitalcam offer.

Thanking you
i bought 1 hp pavillion dv4-1131tx notebook on 2nd dec 2008.
how can i get the free camera on this.
hello
i bought a pavillion dv5 laptop on NOV. 24, 2008 and at that time there was a offer of kodak1013 easy share digicam. i send u all the documents required with a demand draft of 990. u did not send me any response about recieving my documents and didnot send me my digicam yet so please send me any response.
Sir,
I am the same customer, who gave a complaint about the motherboard of laptop two months before.
details of my laptop is-
serial no: 2CE 7180YW3
product : laptop
model no : compaq prasario V3225AU
product no : RY301PA
sir, my laptop has the same complaint again.Earlier it was serviced from 'hp service centre Palarivattam 'by Abi .Now I give my system to NORTECH Infonet pvt.ltd.kottayam .The manager Sunil in nortech inform us that it has the same complaint as that of earlier.now my system is totally dead.But the problem is that, when my system serviced earlier, they did not extend system warrenty.So, Nortech is not ready to service my laptop.They said to me that most of the system in this series have the same complaint and it cannot be solved forever.
sir,
from where I get a solution?I am totally disappointed with this .My all friends laughed to me because of my 'all time complaint laptop'.sir, will you please give me a new lap top?ok?a solution?if you are not able to give any of these, please recieve this system from my hand as a gift.sir, if you cant solve my system complaint for ever, defenitly I will sent it to hp company as a parsel.
After buying this laptop, I am always in trouble.my all works are in pending, money loss, and all.sir, please give me a solution.Please give me a complaintless 'old system' if you can.I should satisfy with it.dont avoid my request sir, please
Hopping your replay and a solution
yours sincerely
ANOOPKUMAR G.
PH:[protected]
sir,
i have purchased a hp pavilion notebook model dv2713tu on 6th of july 2008.The details r as follows:-
serial no:-2CE807582K
REDEMPTION CODE:-2HH3ZBTFQO
PURCHASING DATE:-06/07/08
I have send the documents together with a draft of Rs 500/- on 14/08/08 with draft no:-022597 for tv tuner & wi-fi music system.these free gifts r not been received by me, officially it was said tht they need a time of about 6 weeks but its been almost 16 weekks it seems to tht ur company have the name only but doesnt have proper management

hope u understand the problem

plz do reply soon tht wht is the current position of my gifts
Dear Sir I purchase a hp pavilion laptop from Galaxy infotech, Meerut, U.P., INDIA, in the month of October 2008. I was told that a Kodak Camera will also be supplied in some time. i competed the requred formalities for the same. My redemption code is qg4yewhkcp. Till date i have not received this. Kindly send the product as soon as possible.details are in the attachment.Thanks
Dr. Shiv Raj Singh
A-9, Gagan Enclave
Rohta Road
Meerut, U.P.India
Mobile:91-[protected]
plz gave my camera...
i send a dd of rs 1299...before 10 days.
but i have not recieved a camera...
i lost my software cd for tv tuner .and i want to get that software
Dear Sir I purchase a COMPAQ PRESASRIO MODEL CQ60-104TU, AND I WAS OFFERED A SCHEME OF GETTING A KODAK 9MEGAAPIXEL CAMERA. I HAVE SENT ALL THE DOCUMENTS ALONG WITH A DD OF 1299 TO THE DESIGNATED ADDRESS. BUT I HAVE NOT GOT ANY NEWS OF CONFIRMATION FROM HP ABOUT THE RECEIVAL OF MY DOCUMENTS AND EVEN I HAVE NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE RAGAURDING IN HOW MUCH TIME THE CAM WILL BE DILEVERED TO ME. KINDLY SEE TO IT THAT I GET MY GIFT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
MY REDEMPTION CODE IS UUD8MUKOZ3.
[protected]@yahoo.com

HP Pavillion laptop free gift — defective camera sent as gift

I had purchased an HP pavillion laptop Product Serial No - CNF8315HYJ in November 2008. I received a Kodak 9 megapixel camera from HP after two months. The camera is not working and I had incurred additional expenditure in loading the camera with memory cards. It seems the products being offered as free gifts are not meeting the quality criteria to be sold in the market and hence given as free gifts . It is unethical practice on part of both the companies to engage in such practices.

regards,
Deepali Sharma,
Bangalore
we haven't recieve our gift till now.
Detials - redemption code is ( MF09UVYZ3V).
SN:(S)CND8362CD1
PRODUCT:(1P)FZ736PA
dear sir
This my complaint against H p redemptions cell.They just don"t attend any call.pls do mind .i've aquery.i had purchased a newhp laptop during the new year kodak camera offer i 've send all required data needed.but i've not been informed till now.
thanking you
i have not recieved my digi_camara yet.
when will i get it.
call me soon at [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    3198
    Pending
    151
    Resolved
    492
    phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    location
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    HP Pavilion Notebook - HP Pavilion Notebook - Free Hauppauge TV Tuner Offer - Ref. ID - 308636