ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 23740

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1165

RANGAJA S.V
Jul 22, 2008

My name is Rangaja S.V.I have a salary account in ICICI bank. Based on that they issued a Credit card without my concern.In the credit card the name is printed as RANGARAJAN S.V.After that they issued Lombard Health card based on credit card, they charged the amount in the credit card all without my concern.I complain to customer care about the mistake in the name and do the needful but there is no response from that side.I haven't used the card not a single time.
Then, i cut the card with covering letter for cancelling the card and drop in the drop in box. Now i received the statement for payment of the credit card therough courier & also a call from the customer care that i have to pay the payment otherwise my name will come under defaulter payment list & i can't apply for any other credit card in India.
I was mentally wounded by this statement. I don't know what to do for this. Pls help to solve the problem.

Rangaja S.V
i would like to cancell my credit card. my card no is [protected].
iI WANT TO CANSALED MY CREDIT CARD PLEASE TAKAE FASTACTION .
MY NAME IS SANJAY POTDAR "LAXMI VENKATESH " PLOT NO. 925, 8TH CROSS BHAGYA NAGAR BELGAUM 590006. MY SHOP ADD. POTDAR BROS 3125 KHADE BAZAR BELGAUM 590002
CARD NO [protected]. IF DO TAKE ANY ACTION I WILL NOT RESPOSSIABLE.
i have icici credit card and used some time and one day i have cleared all outstanding amount and after few month i have received notice that out standing amount is rs. 20/- i kept quite for few month and i received bill of rs.4277 this all amount they charged as fine, late payment fees, tax, intrest etc

pls give me solution icici bank sending note to me that they will inform all banker to not to give any loan to me.

pls advice
I was having a ICICI HPCL Gold Credit Card and i used it for couple of months after that i requested them to cancel the card and i setteled the account in cash in the month of Feb 09 and they gave me the settelement letter along with cash receipt. But still they are sending me the Month Credit card bills and harrasing me by calling and messaging me after giving the details of settelment letter number and cash receipt number. Please let me know where to contact futher to resolve the matter..

Vikrant Rampuria
Dear Mr. Rampuria,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Credit Card’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
I intend to close my ICICI credit card account once for all. due to personal reasons.
(My ICICI Credit card No. [protected]).

Kindly take expeditious action to cancel my above credit card account/ facility.

K.Malathi
Executive Officer,

Re : Cancellation of my credit card

I am asked over my email to furnish the details on automatic customer service with the details which I have not found on internet so far. Once again I request you without mentally harrassment to me and my family you are requested to cancel my credit card and send me your confirmation.

I can give all details which you require over here also.

with regards
ashok gaja
iI WANT TO CANCELED MY CREDIT CARD PLEASE TAKE FASTACTION .
MY NAME IS SEELAMSETTY TIRUPATHIRAO MY ADRESS IS[protected]ND FLOOR, HUSSAIN SAHEB STREET, ARUNDELPET . VIJAYAWADA-520002. [MY CARD NO IS [protected].] KINDLY TAKE EXPEDITIOUS ACTINON TO CANCEL MY ABOVE CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT FACILITY. REGARDS S.TIRUPATHIRAO

Rajesh Ganatra
    Jul 21, 2008

With reference to above I have taken personal loan form ICICI BANK my loan account is LPABD[protected], they have sanctioned my loan against my post dated chaque Due to change of my address i missed to pay some of the installments, so the ICICI BANK laid charges out of proportion, ICICI BANK authorized collection officer approached me and assure me that if I pay double installments for four five months than he can menage to remove the charges laid by ICICI BANk but after four months he said sorry its not possible it is only possible when you foreclose the loan and without my consent bring the foreclose letter and force me to repay the loan within a day which was not possible for me so I refused to do so during all this the collection officers and their representative constantly phone me and without any intimation any time came to my home and harassed me mentally and even defame me in my locality, so I want pay my remaining loan amount through court only because of the harassment of the ICICI BANK authorized collection staff.

All the above matter may kindly be treated as very urgent and necessary orders in the matter may kindly be issued as early as possible.

I am waiting from you a dramatic breakthrough which is legally possible.

Best Regards

Ganatra Rajesh

Personal Loan — Complaint about Bank Staff

Dear Sir /M:
    I have Personal Loan from Barclay Bank, due to Crises i have lost my Job.when i have just miss one of my Installment, i met Mr. Hakim In Collection Department and ask him to help me in this situation, i gave him my Termination Copy also and some more Documents, actually this loan took my employer in my name and i have the evidence Documents and Guranty Cheque from him which i show to Mr. Hakim.
    He promise me to give solution and help in this matter but he did not give any help or response even i called him many time, during this i received some calls from Bank and i told him that i have forword my case to Hakim.during this period i have miss my second Installment, i received call again from Collection Dept and i met an other person Mr. Waqas Butt, he was cooprative man and he gave me time 7 days to manage 2 installment and then they can forword my case For insurance as i have terminated from my Job, i paid Amount just after 4 days of promise.Mr Hakin Called me during this time and i told him that i m going to Pay but he told me no need bcoz we are going to Police case against u.I inform hakim that i paid so why u are putting me in trouble.
    I Paid 25 Jul and i think he put case in 27 Jul.It is really not fair..
    Hakim is trying to Scoring front of Bank Management, i m putting his complaint in front of management and i need possible help from u, Beleive me i want to pay but atleast give me time to find out job.
    People like hakim are strange for the Bank Reputation, i will not excuse him if i will be in trouble..
    Plz help me...
    Shahzad Sarwar Butt

Divyendu kumar
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Jul 21, 2008

Dear icici credit card costomer care, my name is Divyendu kumar my date of birth is[protected] my employee id is 19444.i am working in religare insurance broking co ltd.
      i am applying credit card 2 weeks ago but nothing happend with my application.

Sushil Sirohi
        Jul 21, 2008

I was holding a credit card [protected], which unfortunately lost in Dec.06.I requested to settle my a/c at last, got it settled in April'08 against the payment of 37000/-, letter no.icicidel/vm/08-09/040422/07/rs.I paid this amount in 3 installment 5000 cash and[protected]/-),[protected]/-),[protected].All the payment got cleared on June 9th'08.I came to knw that ICICI bank had put my name on civil.com (defaulter list).on June 16th, 08. I talked Vivek in collection Dept., he asked to send the letter on amol.[protected]@icicibank.com, which bounced back. on June 20, I requested again to lodge a complain (sr[protected]in CC to remove or change the status to Payment maker.They gave me 6-7 days time. I called them again on June 27th to check the status, CC gave me a no.[protected] of gautam or deepti who will settle my a/c, i tried thousand times but it never got connected. i again called on 30th (ref.no.[protected] talked to Sakhsi, she told me she is putting this case on high priority and i can expect an answer by 4th July.I received a call on 6th July from Bombay - Abhishek ([protected].He said its done and i can apply for any other loan.On the basis of this i applied a personal loan to HDFC bank. On 18th July HDFC bank told me about my name on defauter list.I got surprised, i tried again reaching to abhishek but no response. i called CC, they don't have any TAT for this. I really need urgent help, also some confirmation from ICICI Bank.
        I have received a statement from ICICI bank showing no-dues against my name but still on some websites this is not updated. I told this to HDFC bank but they are not bothered about this, they are referring to the website.

Its creating lot of problem for me, would appreciate quick reply on this.

Sushil Sirohi
        Sir, This is pankaj walia i am useing icici future card. My card no [protected].sir i have got a message from your side that i have 2000 rupes pending. but as per my knowladge. i am only useing card for vodafone bill & every month i have paid the amount. so plz let me know about the rest of the pay ment.
        pankaj walia
        I Birendra k Mishra Credit Card No- [protected] Bank account No[protected], my ch no 646346 was deposited in bank on 02 Apr 2009 but your staff did not drawn money from the bank in time and i received SMS from you on 06 Apr 09.Stating that your cheque has been returned due to insufficient balance in my account, please arrange to pay your bill through cash. But the statement of your bank states that my balence as on 02 Apr 09 was 15108.57 statement dated/printed on 23 Apr 09. Statement detail are given bellow from 02 Apr 09 to 22 Apr 09.I deposited my next cheque in your bank ch no- 646347on 08 Apr 09 and amount was deduced Rs- 5685.64 on 09 Apr 09. for your notification the statement printed on 16 Apr 09 states that on cheque paiyment recevied dated on02 Apr 09 therafter on 05 Apr 09 it stated cheque returned.
        due to the the cheque no 646346 i was being charged various amount in every month.
        it is further requested that my issues to be solved immideately

AMiT Babbar
          Jul 19, 2008

I am Amit I just would like to inform that some one has used my checkbook and xerox paper for personal loan i dont know when they was took a loan from ICICI but i have recv a calls from bank that your emi has due you havent pay any emi i dont know what is happening here i need a resolution that why it was happen with me ????i need a resolution that what can i do in that case??????????????

PLS SEND ME A MAIL AT [protected]@aol.in
          i paid payment to an person but he is froud,
          i say to icici representive and his response is is very horour

thats mean icici bank is not well this is hell
          Very True Amit. ICICI has cheated thousands of customer. ICICI is a fraud. I request all the reader please be careful with ICICI. Do not apply for any credit card. Do not try big transactions through ICICI online system. They have various agents. Through them they create face credit cards, and all the illegal things. Finally, they threat you in call.

But, Amit you can go to Rohini, Sector 8, branch.
          I agree with all of you that ICICI BANK is a fraud bank. They want money, money and money by sucking the blood of their customers. They are legalized thieves. Their employees are not less than that. They are all illiterate . People wait long time in ques but their employees at counters are busy in selling insurance. I wish and will be happy if the bank turns bankrupt or insolvent. I'll distribute sweets it that happens.

I REQUEST PEOPLE HERE TO TELL YOUR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES TO CLOSE THEIR ICICI BANK ACCOUNT. Discussing here or on any forum and blog is not the solution. Lets start asking people to close their ICICI Bank accounts and that will be correct way to teach a lesson to them.
          I am totally agree ICICI bank is fraud bank. they not responsible.
          I created an salary account in ICICI with minimum balance is zero. but they converted the account as a normal account and they charged Rs.800 without any pre information.three month i didn't get the salary in that account when i changed the company.
          ICICI the great fraud bank of india.Its a shame bank of india.I too had many bad experience with this bank.This bank can deduct money from any account at anytime.One of the secret of icici bank even RBI does not know is this. ICICI bank collectes money from its employees and pays to RBI for the fake notes that transfereed in banking system, means if any fake notes deposited by large customers to to the bank, this money goes to RBI, if any fakes found in bundle, this money is collected form each employee of the branch. This information is known to chanda kochhar also, but she does nothing. This culture is preblant particularly in Delhi/NCR regions.And our RBI is so blind to detect this too...sounds unbeliebeable...but its TRUE
          I too agree with you guys... ICICI is a total FRAUD!

When I have enrolled for Auto-debit of my Credit card bill payment from my account, these had some system issue or something, they couldn't auto debit on the bill due date.. They have debited the bill amount from my account after the due date and have charged late payment fee!!!

I had to fight with them to convince them on it.. SO shameless...

And, Once my purchases were exceeding the available credit limit... Without any warning or notification, they simply charged 600 Rs as Overlimit charge.. and a service tax above that...

This is not banking.. Hope they file bankruptcy one day... FRAUDS under section 420.
          Dear Amir and others,

A loan cannot be availed based only on the documents mentioned by amit. Instead Amit should be responsible for his cheque book and his documents.

We as a customer or an individual make a mistake and expect a reputed bank to suffer, it not correct? Before blaming someone please correct your mistakes??

I have and had good experience with the bank and its way of working.
          worst customer service+ICIC bank Begumpet
          Hello everyone,
          Any one know how ICICI bank works. if you want to open any saving account any bank it will be take max 5 days..but in ICICI bank it will take min 15 days if you submit all documents if not it might take min 30 days.. it my personal experience with ICICI bank (Hyderabad - Begumpet ).. i submited my docments on 5-April 2010.. My next post will tell name of excative and phone no.. i am want to wait more 3 days. then i will come back..name.

One of the world most slow bank its a ICICI bank (Hyderabad - Begumpet ) (they are not working only they are makeing fools with using ADS. ex : TV
          ADS, banner ads ets.

thanks every one..
          To all,

The customer care service in icici bank is best among all bank...

try it you ll find difference...

Rgd
          Pawan
          icici bank is the biggest fraud bank in the whole world. If you have a Icici credit card with credit limit of Rs 20000, can you guess what will be the total amount due in 6 months if you missed your minimum payments due to whatever problems Guess Rs. 41000. Shocked. I havent seen even roadside moneylenders charge so much Interest . JAGO RBI JAGO . All icici bank executives are cheats and liars. They are trained like that. Their only aim is to loot money . I would request the Government to Cancel their banking license.
          Do u have any idea how bank works how can you assume the bank is fraud...first you somehow manage to get credit cards then knowingly use it for your needs considering it as a BAAP KA MAAL and dont pay the dues on stipulated date. And later you will creep that you are cheated.. Have you ever bothered to go through MITC (most important terms and conditions letter)...soye hue grahako pehle khud jaago phir RBI ko jagana ...Totally disagree with the comments mentioned above against any bank...
          i am having an acount in ICICI Bank they have freezed my acount with my money of Rs 5000 and they are not giving money to me, They are telling your acount is freezed, you cannot withdrawl money from your acount, so i am telling ICICI is a Fraud Bank
          Yes ICICI is a fraud bank. They deploy rowdies for all collection jobs.

I am S.Mohanraj working in a private sector, I have salary account in ICICI Bank at Indira Gandhi Square branch, Pondicherry, Account No is[protected].

On 21st Dec 2010, ICICI Bank has been laundried my amount of Rs 55000/-.
          When I enquired the bank they replied that my savings account has been hacked by some one & the above said amout has been stolen from my account, ICICI bank given me the complaint no of registration said SR[protected] & Letter saying to lodge the complaint in local police station (or) To Cyber crime.

How it is possible the account balance will known to the customer & the bank person only.If I dint withdraw the bank person only able to withdraw from my account.

I went to the police station to lodge a complaint but the local police station did not agree to take the complaint, I went to CBCID police they said to go to SP office for complaint.

ICICI are cheating all the customers.
          The Truth

The bank really sucks in all department!

We have to get away from them and get them out one way or another.
          hi

i have got shortlisted for po program. is it safe to join the bank or not please anyone suggest me...
          pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
          ICICI Bank is doing lot of frauds no any government is doing something for this they dis froud with me they debited my PF Money without confirming me I rare not returning to me I am helpless for this wondering consumer court and banking ombudsment but nothing is happening is there anybody to help me.
          I REQUEST PEOPLE HERE TO TELL YOUR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES TO CLOSE THEIR ICICI BANK ACCOUNT. Discussing here or on any forum and blog is not the solution. Lets start asking people to close their ICICI Bank accounts and that will be correct way to teach a lesson to them.
          I've been defrauded by ICICI bank and I am in USA.

I am completely agree with all of you guys, Someone transferred amount Rs.70k from my account without OTP, But still these people are not taking responsibility for this loss.

Disgusting ICICI team. Such a fraud bank.
          21 Comments

patel kalpesh ratilal
            Jul 19, 2008

i have change my residance so please change my billing & residantal address.
            new address: b/3, neelkanth avenue,
            opp, maniba school, krishnanagar,
            ahmedabad.

Credit Card — I need to change the billing address

I have put on in Bangalore, I need to change the Billing address of my card... Could any one guide me what I need to do ?
            or could you suggest once contact number from Bangalore or toll free number where I could reach one of the phone banking officers.

Credit Card Statement — change of address

sir i have changed my postal address so please send me my credit card statement for bellow mentioned address

shridhar varada reddy
            199, 6th main, maruthinagar 2nd stage,
            Near G.R kalyanamantappa,
            bhadrappa layout
            nagashetty halli
            bangalore-560094
            phone [protected]
            I have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address.

New Address: AMAL DATTA
            C/O. SRI S. K. BISWAS
            R/D-2, ARMSTRONG AVENUE, BIDHAN NAGAR,
            DURGAPUR - 713121

Credit Card — Due to change of Address

Due to change of address, Yet I have not get Last and new Statement On my New Address.My request No.[protected] Dt 02-09-08with Mr Sunil So I can not pay Rs- 497=00 in this regard I talk one of calling Representive as per intruction I pay Rs.1000=00 on dated 19-09-08. I also request for due Statement to calling rep-But he manage by Mail not send in Paper. I saw the charge are as under[protected][protected]Finance charge[protected].[protected][protected]----service charge[protected].[protected][protected]---Late Payment charge---400.[protected][protected]---Service/cess charge----049.[protected][protected]---Over lime fee[protected].[protected][protected]---Service tax/Cess[protected].[protected][protected]---- These are undue charges to me though iam regularly pay my Dues as per due date in every statement Period. Pl Kindly reverse my all charges . So i can pay other dues in time My next duedate is[protected] .these happen only due tothe change of Adderess. pl kindly lookin to the matter and mail or reply as early as possible.
            Dut to my transfer my address is change but still in my Credit card profile it is old one, please change it as soon as possible. Through my Icici Bank account.
            change for credit card address
            my card no:[protected]
            my name is Rebba Suresh

Old Address:
            Merritronix Private Limited
            C-22, Electronix Complex
            Kushaiguda
            Hyderabad - 500 002

New Address:
            SPANDANA SPOORTHY FINANCIAL LIMITED
            Near Golden Tubaco Company
            Mangal das Nagar
            GUNTUR.

please Request for My Card Statement Supply for New Address

Thanking You Sir

Credit Card — credit card- change of address

YOU HAVE DESPATCH MY NEW CREDIT CARD ON MY PREVIOUS OFFICE ADDRESS THAT IS
            M/S GRENWAYS SHIPPING AGENCIES PVT LTD
            11A, RAWDON STREET, KOLKATA- 700017.
            BUT THIS IS YOUR IMFORMATION THAT I LEFT THE ABOVE OFFICE IN THE MONTH OF JULY .
            THIS IS OUR REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE INSTRUCT YOUR EXPRESS COURIER TO DELIVER THESAID CREDIT CARDS IN FOLLWING ADDRESS :
            M/S MELROSE SIPPING AGENCIES PVT LTD
            46/31/1, GARIHAT ROAD, KOLKATA - 700019
            PH NO.[protected]/7704
            REGARDS
            SANDIP MUKHERJEE
            i want to change my address
            I have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address.

New Address: N.VIJAYAN
            54, OM SHAKTHI NAGAR,
            RAMANATHAPURAM,
            COIMBATORE-641045.

Due to my transfer my address is change but still in my Credit card and SB account profile it is old one, please change it as soon as possible. Through my Icici Bank account.

change for credit card address and SB account.

SB a/c no:[protected]

my name is N.Vijayan

Old Address:
            23/3, ramalingajothi nagar, 5th street,
            ramanathapuram,
            coimbatore-641045

New Address:
            54, om shakthi nagar,
            ramanathapuram,
            coimbatore-641045

please Request for My Card and SB account Statement Supply for New Address

Thanking You Sir
            hi this is lakshmi narayana babu change of address

old address
            119, 3rd main, 8th 'd' cross, venkata pura, near green view hospital
            bangalore-560034

new address
            243/95, 3rd main, 8th cross,
            near eswari tailors,
            venkata pura, koramangala post,
            bangalore-560034

ICICI Bank Credit Cards — change of address

ICICI bank credit card section

Sub: CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Please not my correct address is as under

SANJAYKUMAR BABUBHAI PATEL
            "SHRIJI" NEAR NEW RAHUL HOSPITAL
            OPP MADHURAM APPARTMENT
            N K N Road, NADIAD-387001, GUJARAT, INDIA

ICICI Bank Credit Card — change of address

my credit card no is [protected].of icici bank my address was S-242/B school block shakarpur . but now it has been changed New address is :- S -136, SCHOOL BLOCK SHAKARPUR DELHI-92. you are requested to kindly updated my address & send the statement on current address.

thanks& regards
            sanjeev mishra
            m-[protected].
            CHANGE OF ADDRESS TO MY CREDIT CARD.

NOTE THE FOLLOWING CHANGED ADDRESS;

V.SIVA RAMA KRISHNA
            BRANCH MANAGER, APSFC
            N.R. PET, ELURU 534 006
            W.G (DT), A.P
            PHONE; [protected]
            pankajakumar ambalal patel
            my credit card no-[protected]
            ashvinbhai a patel commerce college
            s.k.patel.bulding-2nd/floor
            kadi kaumps
            gh-6-road, 6-circle, sect-23
            gandhinagar-38202
            time-7.30/am to 1.00 pm

monthly statement is above office address and in comment to above office address. not to my home adress and not to phone. and my moibble no is [protected] is any comment.
            pankajakumar ambalal patel
            ashvinbhai a patel commerce college
            s.k.patel.bulding-2nd/floor
            kadi kaumps
            gh-6-road, 6-circle, sect-23
            gandhinagar-38202
            time-7.30/am to 1.00 pm

monthly statement is above office address and in comment to above office address. not to my home adress and not to phone. and my moibble no is [protected] is any comment.
            I want to change my credit card statement address:-

New Address: D-204, Sejal park, sant mirabai road, ghartanpada no.2, Dahisar (E), Mumbai-400068, please change it as soon as possible.

ICICI BANK PREFERRED CREDIT CARD — Card Mutilated

Mycredit card No.[protected] (valid thru 02/10) is mutilated i.e. pasting on the reverse of the card has come out. Please supply a new card.
            i have already canceled my icici prudential life insuranace policy of on my credut card on 26/12/2008 but still again debiting amount in my credit card on every month pls conform & every month on 19th dated ur debting, same jan month & feb month

CH.RAJINIKANTH
            Mobile-[protected]
            HYDEARABD

Credit Card — Credit Card Billing

I do not hold or use any Credit card from SBI.

I am receiving a statement of account with account number as [protected]

I am not sure what is happening at your end.

Sathish
            Dear sirmam

I md zahid eqbal has change my mailing address, so please update it to old one and send all related documents to my new address.
            Md. Zahid eqbal
            S/o: Late Md. Eqbal
            Moh: Kohna Sarai, Kanta Par
            P.O: Bihar Sharif
            Distt: Nalanda
            PIN 803101
            ph.no.:[protected], [protected]

For this I ll grestful to you.
            requesting change of address for personal loans and accounts

loan a/c no lpche[protected]

a/c no[protected]

new address is below

no16/14, kosu mani street, padmanaban nagar, choolaimedu, chennai600 094.

kindly accept my request and send statements thereof.
            I had applied for the ICICI Bank Credit Card few months back and from my side all the relevant required details were provided to the Bank. The Bank had issued the Credit Card against my name and had offered me an insurance policy from there sister concern companies ICICI Prudential which I had rejected to accept. But they had issued that policy in my name inspite of any type of approval from my side.
            After that neither the Card nor the Policy Paper was delivered to me so that they can be cancelled from my side. I had put one written complaint regarding this to cancel both the card and the Insurance Policy and the ICICI Bank had replied me in written that the Card has been cancelled since it remains undelivered to me.
            Now, after few months they have linked that Card Payment to my Saving A/c and have deducted those charges alongwith the many other charges like Late Payment, Interest Charges etc. without any prior intimation to me. I had put many service requests regarding this but now they are not responding to any of my request. I am quite mentally harrassed by the way Bank is behaving.
            I request you to kindly look into the matter and help me out of this problem.

Vijaya Julaha

Credit Card — change of address for despatch of card

Please note my change of address and send credit card immediately.

P Gopalakrishnan
            No 11, 2nd Cross,
            ANKAREDDY LAYOUT
            P.W.D. Road,
            B. NARAYANAPURA
            DOORVANI NAGAR
            BANGALORE 560016
            Dear Miss Julaha,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – credit card’ as the subject line. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

We will be happy to help you.

Nazia Sayeed
            Office of the Nodal Officer
            ICICI Bank

ICICI BANK PREFERRED CREDIT CARD — CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS

Credit Card No. [protected] of P.K. Verma
            My address changed pl. arrange to mail me card statements on following address

P.K. VERMA
            B-8, FORTUNE PARK,
            E-8 EXTENSION,
            GULMOHAR COLONY,
            BHOPAL - 462016
            my credit card issued to me during 2004 and its validity expired in mar 2009 . my new credit card not yet received by me, inspite of many times approaching customer help line and in person complaining to bank. change of address was updated three/four times, unable to avail fasilities .like air ticketing etc
            even new pin for my a t m debit card not received since last two months though s m s sent sr no[protected]on 18 may that pin despatched through FIRST FLIGHT courier to be receivedin 7 days yet not tracable kindly arrange to send credit card as well pin for atm debit card
            my card no: [protected]
            my name is Rajesh P Rajput

Old Address:
            iSmart Global Private Limited
            Plot No-7, Malhotra House
            Krishnalal Marwah Road, off Saki Vihar Road
            Andheri, Mumbai - 400 072

New Address:
            Virgin Mobile India Pvt Ltd
            Shaikh Ali Chambers
            opp Race Course, Keshavrao Khade Marg
            Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400 034

please Request for My Card Statement Supply for New Address and also email to me my email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in pls replay to me ASAP..

Thanking You Sir

ICICI Bank — ICICI Bank - ICICI bank credit card

I had taken a credit card from ICICI two years ago and then after a couple of months I had been transferd to Hyderabad. I had made a payment for the card before itself ,it has been quite sometime now. But nowI CICI has called me and inform me that they will take legal action against me. I have repaid back 43 thousand now and I am out of money and all I need is more time to arrange for the remaining amount. Can you please help me with this
            Hi, we're from ICICI and are sorry to hear about the trouble. If you can email us your phone and email contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com, we'll call you and work to address your issues. Warm regards.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Credit card payment

Hi Sir ,
            its urgently for your notice , my ICICi Bank account Diptendu Dutta ,[protected] has an amount 4,624.62 but unfortunately it shows -21,628.88 , by the credit card lean and settlement dpartment . Though I have also consulted with customer care they have told me the credit card department done this job and consulted with the Siliguri Branch credit card represantative over my due payment of ICICI credit card with the credit card department and issue a cheque to them which will be cleared on 12october , with the Rs 8000. and also made a settlement to clear the dues . But they dont have replied to mail and calls etc. Pls help me solve this problem

I have change my billing address. My new billing & residential address is Om Shanti Co-op, Housing Society Ltd., Building No.53, Room No.205, MHADA Colony, Behind Bus Depot, Mulund (East), Mumbai-400 081. My card no is [protected].

Kindly change my address in your record. And henceforth communicate on above mentioned address.

Govind D Parte.

ICICI Bank Credit Cards — Bill

I have paid all dues on time by dropping Cheque in drop box at the time of art of living card.Switching over from art of living card by ICICI Bank late payment,service tax,interest charges and service tax bill is continueosly.Total amount due Rs 3531.93 in the month of June 20 bill has come.I have paid all bill in which i have used credit card except late payment,service tax,interest charges and service tax .
            Although I want to settlement and closed the credit card at the earliest.
            MANOJ KUMAR JHA,CARD NO.[protected]

Credit Card — Billing Address

My Credit No.[protected]

Iam not getting the credit card bills since it goes to office adress

So I request you to send the Bills to my residence adress or by email as given below
            to enable me to make the payment in time.

M.Velappa Nair
            Flat No. 6 Bldg No. 6
            Shalibhadra Nagar
            B P Cross Road Bhayander East
            Thane - 401.105
            E-Mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Mob: [protected]

M.V.Nair
            i want to change my residence address
            mycard no:[protected]
            my a/c no :[protected]

my new address:-
            g, rama krishna varma
            plot no:191
            house no:16-3-12.
            vasanth nagar,
            kukatpally,
            hyderabad.

please make it fast ...
            g.r.k.varma

ICICI Bank Credit Card — payment

I had ICICI bank credit card no. Because of recession i have lost my job in month of Feb. 2009.So i had called to ICICI bank customer care centre to close my credit card for settelment of card due to no job & Allow to pay out standing amount in six Emi system, my out standing amt was 18000/-
            But bank was not ready to settelment, Now amt is 35000/- I have copy of email from march to uptill date of bank reply to not ready to do this. Also ICICI bank representive Mr. sachin, called me for settalment in 9100/- according to him first i will have to pay five thousand rupees, then he will bring settelment letter fron bank then reamining amt Rs, 4100/- need to pay. I done this but after received 5000/- he never picked my phone for further process of settelmnt. That means he chitted me, I also wright about this to bank but no one come forward to check. And in month of Dec.09, I have received letter of bank of Lok Nyayalay for settelment, I went there but they are not ready to settelmrnt in six emi now they told me to pay outstanding amt of 18000/- together. I am ready to pay 18000/- but only in Six EMI due to no Job
            Please Help me out from this matter as earliest.

Prashant Malgaonkar
            Dear Prashant,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
            We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team
            Hello guys,
            This is merely a compliant lodging site, Please do not share your account details here.
            Giving your change request here does not mean that icici bank will accept your request and update the demanded details by any chance this is not the official site of icici bank .

Be aware to share your account details on any site otherwise you will be in a big mess.

Please do not take it personally.

plz send bill of shakti card no:-[protected]
            also send how to pay in instalment
            phone no-[protected]

ICICIBK — CREDIT CARD CHANGE OF ADDRESS

i have icicibk buisness credit card.my residence adress is change.since sep.2009 calling on customer care service nobody responding.since sep 2009 i never recived any statement.my details :mrs.deepika d. pardiwalla,sheetal star,add.bldg.no.14/16,ro.no.402,fourth fl. vanka mohalla,chirabazar,mumbai 400002.this is my new add.my previous add. parishram ,fifth fl.,room no.502,s.palekar marg ,chirabazar ,mumbai 400002 try to solve my problem.to solve my problem i visit marinelines br. & Andheri br.myself 53 years old lady.so haressment,so please solve my problem.any quary send me mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

iciic credit card — inter late fee chg

Manish N Shah
            plase see below how they are chg only dipsue of 1074 he chg 50000
            st date Op Pur Int late fin s tax pay cl bal

19/12/2007 23074.00 30707 1523.47 188.30 22000.00 33492.77
            19/01/2008 33492.77 10328 885.29 109.42 31781 13034.48
            19/02/2008 13034.48 22928 926.52 350 157.78 0 37396.78
            19/03/2008 37396.78 29985 1242.42 153.56 33256 35521.76
            19/04/2008 35521.76 26205 1455.66 179.92 29985 33377.34
            19/05/2008 33377.34 23874 1193.1 147.47 26205 32386.91
            17/06/2008 32386.91 28669 1419.98 175.51 23874 38777.40
            17/07/2008 38777.40 13169 1296.03 160.19 28669 24733.62
            17/08/2008 24733.62 21761 999.83 123.58 13169 34449.03
            17/09/2008 34449.03 37120 1336.92 165.24 21761 51310.19
            17/10/2008 51310.19 13049 1437 -1336.92 -165.24 177.61 37120 27351.64
            17/11/2008 27351.64 33843 1298.44 160.49 13049 49604.57
            17/12/2008 49604.57 5503 1315.7 162.62 33843 22742.89
            17/01/2009 22742.89 30350 1302.34 160.97 5503 49053.2
            17/02/2009 49053.20 10856 1482.22 183.2 30350 31224.62
            17/03/2009 31224.62 22147 1212.4 124.88 10856 43852.9
            17/04/2009 43852.90 19504 1773.77 500 234.2 22147 43717.87
            17/05/2009 43717.87 14281 1544.05 159.04 19504 40197.96
            17/06/2009 40197.96 16456 1529.91 157.58 14281 44060.45
            17/07/2009 44060.45 23811 1616.7 166.51 16456 53198.66
            17/08/2009 53198.66 4053 1602.49 165.06 23811 35208.21
            17/09/2009 35208.21 12444 1315.92 135.54 4053 45050.67
            17/10/2009 45050.67 10278 1475.08 151.93 12444 44511.68
            17/11/2009 44511.68 14951 1743 179.53 10478 50907.21
            17/12/2009 50907.21 0 1651.16 170.07 4000 48728.44
            16/01/2010 48728.44 13831 2074.7 600 500 326.99 0 66061.13
            16/02/2010 66061.13 0 1992.02 205.18 24582 43676.33
            17/03/2010 43676.33 0 1375.71 600 203.5 45855.54
            17/04/2010 45855.54 0 1599.15 600 226.51 48281.2
            17/05/2010 48281.20 0 1629.58 600 229.65 50740.43
            490103 43250.56 1913.08 334.76 5242.03 513177
            Op Balance22000
            dispute 1074
            INT 43250.56
            Late fee 1913.08
            ovre due chg 334.76
            S tax 5242.03

marwa sayed — thanks

I received a letter from the company on April 25 for the year 2011 and written about it, I may have won 1000.000 LE Is this real or not, please answer
            have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address.

SUDHAKAR.K

ICICI CREDIT CARD NO- [protected]

5/65H, KARUVEL NADAR STREET
            AVUDAYANOOR.P.O
            TENKASI.T.K
            TIRUNELVELI DIST, PIN-627431
            PHONE NO-[protected]
            I Mr. T. R. Mallikarjuna

I have changed my company Kindly send my bills to

Address:
            T. R. Mallikarjuna
            CEO
            M/s Team United Engineers (India) Pvt. Ltd
            #83, 4th Floor, Prestige Copper Arch
            Infantry Road, Bangalore-560 001
            Ph:[protected]
            have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address

New Address: GURAJAPALLI MOHAN MURALI
            S/O G.B.S.ACHARY
            D.NO:1-3/24-3/2, 2ND FLOOR, BACK SIDE: LOLLAVARI STREET,
            VIDYADHARAPURAM, VIJAYAWADA-520012.
            CELL NO: [protected].

@MAIL: [protected]@krblindia.com
            have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address

Old Address: GURAJAPALLI MOHAN MURALI
            S/O G.B.S.ACHARY, C/o Srinivasa Rice Company
            Kaleswararao Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002.

Change of my new address as below...

New Address: GURAJAPALLI MOHAN MURALI
            S/O G.B.S.ACHARY
            D.NO:1-3/24-3/2, 2ND FLOOR, BACK SIDE: LOLLAVARI STREET,
            VIDYADHARAPURAM, VIJAYAWADA-520012.
            CELL NO: [protected]. @MAIL: [protected]@krblindia.com
            i have change my residence, so please change my address in icici card stantements and send the bills in the new address
            icici credit card no.[protected]
            my new address is
            DOULURI SANTHA RAO
            FLAT NO.2B-104,
            DIVYASHAKTI APARTMENTS
            AMEERPET,
            HYDERABAD-500 016
            CELL NO.[protected]

I have change my billing address. My new billing & residential address is B-202, Vertex Pride, Behind Vijaya Bank, Nizampet Road, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500 085.
            My card no is: [protected]
            Kindly change my address in your record. And henceforth communicate on above mentioned address.And send my billing statement to the above mentioned address.

V S S R BUDDHARAJU
            Cell No:[protected]

Due to superannuation from my service, I have shifted from Mumbai to my permanent residence at Kolkata. The details are as mentioned below :

Flat No. SF/3, BAITALIK
            26/B BAISHNABGHATA BYE LANE
            KOLKATA-700047
            Mob No. 91-[protected]

Please update the record and send the statement through my e-mail as recorded earlier.

TAPAN KUMAR MANDAL
            ICICI CREDIT CARD NO. [protected]

Date : 13.08.2012

I have Changed my address, so i want it to be changed in my credit card as soon as possible. through my ICICI Bank SB account.

SB a/c no:[protected]

my name is Devendra Singh Jhala

Old Address:
            7/1, "Vaibhav Villa" Alkapuri,
            Ambamata,
            Udaipur-313001

New Address: Devendra Singh Jhala
            Flat no.306, "The Orbit Kanishka Apartment" Plot no.1, Bhan Bagh, New Fatehpura,
            Opp. Union Bank of India,
            Udaipur (Rajasthan)-313001.

Please send my Credit Card Statement Supply on New Address.

Thanking You Sir
            have change my residence, so please my billing and resident address.

B. SOUNDARAJAN
            NO 6 VELLALAR STREET
            VILLIANUR
            PONDYCHERRY 605 110
            PHONE : [protected]
            have change my residance, so please my billing and residantal address AND EMAIL ID.

GURUSAMYNADARSURULIMURUGAN

ICICI CREDIT CARD NO-[protected]

9/295, MOTTAIAN KADU,
            KARAIPUDUR
            ARULPURAM POST
            TIRUPUR, PIN-641605
            PHONE NO-[protected]
            EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

THANKINGYOU
            I want to change my credit card statement address.

Arif J. Shaikh

783/53, BHAGWANDAS CHAWL,
            BHAWANI PETH, OPPOSITE TO NISHAT THEATER.
            PUNE-411042
            PHONE NO-[protected]
            I have changed my residence from 193, shukrwar peth, buld. no 3, flat no 13 BARVE WADA, PUNE 411002

My new address is as follows.

Sunil J. Kulkarni
            C/O/- Savni S. Kulkarni
            301, Gulmohar Apartment
            Madhuban Society, Karve Nager
            PUNE - 411052
            Credit Card No - [protected]
            My self S.J. KULKARNI, holding ICICI CREDIT CARD NO-[protected].
            I need to change my billing address as follows.

S.J.KULKARNI
            C/O Savni S. Kukarni
            Gulmohar Apartments
            Madhuban Society
            Karve Nager, Pune- 411052
            PL change the mailing address to Flat 2TC, BLOCK-2 JAIN NAKSATRA, UNION ROAD, CHINNA NOLUMBUR, MADURAVOIL,
            CHENNAI-95, PIN 600095
            FROM 3A, MAHALAKSHMI FLATS, 6/37, JOTHI RAMALINGAM St, WEST MAMBALAM CHENNAI-33
            Card no/- [protected]
            Mobile NO/-[protected]
            P.VEERAMANI
            I want to change my credit card statement address:-

New Address: M.M.Abbas Hussain, Flat No. 405, D- Block, C&T Towers, Behind High School, Gollapudi - 521225, Vijayawada, Krishna Dt, Andhrapradesh.

Old Address: M.M.Abbas Hussain, Qr.No.AE-7, A- Colony, VTPS, Ibrahimaptnam - 521245, Vijayawada, Krishna Dt, Andhrapradesh.

please change it as soon as possible.
            I am using credit cards No. [protected] issued by ICICI Bank Ltd..
            i shifted to new adderss
            Sweety S. Jariwala
            13/A, 104, Maruti
            Bhaktidharm Township,
            Palanpur Jakatnaka, Canal Road,
            Palanpur,
            Surat - 395005
            Ph (M[protected]

therefore, request you to update the change of address and all further correspondences may be made to the new address and also by email
            my card no: [protected]
            my name is Sarat Babu

New Address:
            V.Sarat babu,
            vmc systems ltd,
            #6-3-879/B, 2nd Floor, Greenland,
            Begumpet-500016.
            Hyderabad.

please Request for My Card Statement Supply for New Address and also email to me my email id : [protected]@yahoo pls replay to me ..

Thanking You Sir
            DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY RESIDENT/MAILING/BILLING ADDRESS CHANGED

PLEASE UPDATE ON TOP PRIORITY

OLD ADDRESS: H.NO.122, SECTOR 12A, PANCHKULA, HARYANA-134109

NEW ADDRESS :H.NO.545, FIRST FLOOR, SECTOR 11, PANCHKULA, HARYANA-134109

ICICI CREDIT CARD NUMBER: [protected]

REGARDS,

VIKAS CHANDANSHIVE
            DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY ICICI CREDIT CARD PIN NOT RECEIVED YET, PLEASE SEND ON TOP PRIORITY.

ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW:

H.NO.545, FIRST FLOOR, SECTOR 11, PANCHKULA, HARYANA-134109

MY STATEMENT CAN'T OPEN AS PER INSTRUCTION GIVEN FOR PASSWORD, CHECK AND SEND THE PASSWORD ON E-MAIL

ADDRESS : [protected]@glenmarkpharma.com

ICICI CREDIT CARD NUMBER: [protected]

REGARDS,

VIKAS CHANDANSHIVE
            DEAR SIR/MADAM,

MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NO. IS[protected], PLEASE SEND PIN AND PASSWORD FOR NET-BANKING ON TOP PRIORITY.

ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW:

H.NO.545, FIRST FLOOR, SECTOR 11, PANCHKULA, HARYANA-134109

SEND THE PIN AND PASSWORD ON E-MAIL ADDRESS ALSO.

E-MAIL ADDRESS : [protected]@rediffmail.com

REGARDS,

VIKAS CHANDANSHIVE
            i have change my residence address so please change my billing to my residential address.

My Credit Card no:[protected]

My Old Address:
            No.111/76 Iyya Street,
            Chintadripet,
            Chennai - 600 002.

Henceforth my mailing address should be directed to the following Address:

No.3/3 Aadiyappa Street,
            Chintadripet,
            Chennai - 600 002.
            further details transation & statement can be sent to Mobile No:[protected] Email id:m.[protected]@gmail.com
            credit card billing department

SUB ; ADDRESS CHANGE - CREDIT CARD NO [protected] - S VISWANATHAN
            FROM: NO 103, 7TH CROSS STREET, MAHALAKHMI NAGAR, FLAT NO A ADAMBAKKAM CHENNAI 600088
            TO : NO 36/21, NEW COLONY 8TH STREET EXTENSION, G2, SRIVATSAM APARTMENTS, GROUND FLOOR
            ADAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI 600088

KINDLY UPDATE IN YOUR RECORDS AND SEND ME THE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT TO THE ABOVE NEW ADDRESS WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

THANKS AND REGARDS
            S VISWANATHAN
            Change for credit card address
            my name is Soundar N

Old Address:
            No 17 D Ragavendra colony
            Chinmaya Nagar
            Chennai 60092

New Address:
            Plot no 49, Door no 34,
            Sri Devi Nagar,
            Alapakkam
            Chennai-600116

please Request for My Card Statement Supply for New Address

Thanking You Sir

billing address change - Comment #2017096 - Image #0
            Please provide us your contact number so we can resolve ur issue.

ICICI Credit Card
            Department Mumbai
            sir i m asiya khan my credit card not work plz my help update my mobile no and email id
            sir i m asiya khan my credit card not work plz my help and update my mobile no and email id new mobile no[protected] email id old [protected]@yahoo.com and new asiyakhan786.[protected]@gmail.com plz urget update and activate my card. my id my photo

thank

asiya khan

billing address change - Comment #2080886 - Image #0
            CHINTALA SRINIVAS

THIS IS MY OLD ADDRESS.DOOR NO.49-36-30/1, NGGO'S COLONY, AKKAYYAPALEM, VISAKHAPATNAM-530016.

PLZ CHENGE MY ADDRESS TO THIS ADDRESS.DOOR NO.45-57-11/1/7, FLAT NO.7, SURYA RESIDENCY, NARASIMHANAGAR,
            NEAR PARK, VISAKHAPATNAM-530024, AP, INDIA.

so plz send monthly statement is above address and in comment to above address. my moible no is [protected] is any comment.
            MY CARD NUMBER.[protected]

MY NAME CHINTALA SRINIVAS,

MY OLD ADDRESS.49-36-30/1, NGGOS COLONY, AKKAYYAPALEM, VISAKHAPATNAM-530016

PLZ SEND ALL MY MONTHLY STATEMENT SEND TO THIS ADDRESS

DOOR NUMBER.45-57-11/1/7, FLAT NO.7, 2ND FLOOR, SURYA RESIDENCY, NARASIMHANAGAR, NEAR PARK, VISAKHAPATNAM-530024.

PLZ SEND ANY ENQUIRES OR DOCKS ABOVE ADDRESS ONLY MY MOBILE NO.[protected]

billing address change - Comment #2082124 - Image #0
            I have changed my postal address so please send me my credit card statement for bellow mentioned address:
            Amarish Vikramray Thakar
            N-306, Naiya Apartment,
            Opp.RAF Camp, Nr, RamolToll Plaza,
            B/h.Vinayak Park Socirty,
            Vastral RTO Road,
            Ramol. Ahmedabad.-382449.
            M:[protected]
            Credit Card No : 4629 XXXX XXXX 4007.

billing address change - Comment #2141705 - Image #0
            Dear sir/mam

I am balu has change my mailing address, so please update it to
            send all related documents to my new address.
            My credit card no.[protected]
            V. BALU
            C/O.Ramakrishna Engineering Company
            Plot No.A-1, Sipcot Industrial Park
            Irungattukottai Post,
            Sriperumbudur Taluk,
            Kancheepuram District
            PIN 602 117.
            ph.no.:[protected]
            E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
            I Pramod Sahadev Rane hereby request you to pls change my credit card billing address and address is as follows
            PRAMOD SAHADEV RANE
            C-10/2, New Airport Colony
            Parsiwada Sahar road
            Vile Parle-East
            Mumbai-400099
            I Pramod Sahadev Rane hereby request you to pls change my credit card billing address and address is as follows
            PRAMOD SAHADEV RANE
            C-10/2, New Airport Colony
            Parsiwada Sahar road
            Vile Parle-East
            Mumbai-400099
            I, Ms. Manju Sen, has changed the mailing address for my postage of ICICI Bank Credit Card statements
            and would request you to kindly incorporate the same with immediate effect and arrange to deliver my Credit Card Accounts Statement to the following address :

MANJU SEN
            294/1, N.S.C. BOSE ROAD
            ' CHARULATA', 2ND FLOOR
            KOLKATA - 700047

Your early action will be highly appreciated.

Manju Sen

NOT KNOWN ABOUT THE STATUS OF CREDIT CARD APPLICATION

CREDIT CARD APPLIED ON 23 2 2015, NOT KNOW THE STATUS TILL NOW PLEASE TELL US THE STATUS, WHERE TO KNOW THAT APPLICATION DETAILS: NO: N[protected]

two times debited

Dear sir am venkatesh my account no[protected] Trichy Cantonment branch Today am Mobile recharge No[protected] Rs 96 from i mobile Recharge not dOne but AmOUnt deBited So please reFund My amount my Contact no[protected]

I am DHANANJAYA C R, and my ICICI bank credit card no.[protected], here i would like inform you that, my correspodence address to be changed to below mentioned address for future.

DHANANJAYA C R
            NO.87, 4th CROSS,
            CONCORD GARDEN CITY,
            R.V.COLLEGE POST,
            RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR,
            BENGALURU-560059
            Tel no.28603609
            Mob no.[protected]

i need a credit card status

APPLICATION No: S[protected]
            78 Comments

SUBIR KUMAR SUR
              from Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
              Jul 18, 2008

MY AC NO.[protected] HAS NOT YET BEEN ACTIVITED AFTER ELAPSED OF 10 DAYS. PLEASE ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT AT EARLIEST

sanjay
                Jul 17, 2008

I have Using Icici Visa Credit Card No-[protected]. I have boking railway tiket for IRCTC 15/6/08 Delhi to Gujrat.But train was canceled same day. recived a mail from from IRCTC for refund the amount of your Credit Card. But Credit Card Statement Date 28/6/08.chargebal for Raiway tiket amount Rs.365. Why we have payment this amount.

Farward the mail IRCTC amount refund by Indian Railways Catering.

Sunday, 15 June, 2008 3:06:14 PM

Thank you for using IRCTC's online rail ticket booking services.
                Refund instruction for amount of Rs.359.00 towards the refund due for the cancellation of Ticket vide PNR [protected] has been issued to electronic payment gateway on 06/15/2008 03:02:10 PM. Same shall appear in your account within two to three working days. You are requested to please check with your credit card issuing banks regarding the same. We regret the delay if any, in crediting back the refunds.
                We solicit your continued patronage to our services,
                [protected]@irctc

Ashok Yadav

Mobile No[protected]

Credit Card No-[protected].

Plz need action for this Mater. I hoop

Perisetla Muneeswaraiah
                  Jul 17, 2008

I am Muneeswaraiah working in wipro for last 1.5 years. I took home loan from ICICI bank in Jan-2007.That time my interest rate was 10.5 p.a. Due to the increase in home loan interest rates by RBI my interest rate got increased to 12% p.a.

Recently I got to know that ICIC bank is giving home loans at 11% a.p . Some of my colleagues also took the loan at 11% p.a.

I went and asked the ICICI people the same thing.why my home loan is at 12% and why for the others is 11%. They shoed me the bellow calculations
                  PLR(%): 12.75
                  Variance: -1.50
                  ROI(%): 11.25
                  They told me that when I took the loan that time the variance is 1.5 % offered for wipro.Now they are offering at 2.5%. So, those who are taking loan they will be getting at 11%.
                  And also they told me that if I want to change the variance to 2.5% I need to pay around Rs. 40, 000
                  I am not understanding why I need to pay for it.
                  now they are showing the following calculation for my interest rate
                  PLR(%): 13.5
                  Variance: -1.50
                  ROI(%): 12.00

Is this calculation is legal.
                  What ever I am paying is not a money?
                  Why the interest rate is high and why I need to pay for switching the interest rate?
                  Please help me in this regard.
                  -Muneeswaraiah Perisetla
                  I am on the same boat and I am paying 12.25% Vs 10.5 for the company ..variance for me is 1.25 but for the rest is 3 or 4%...

Any advise ?

Suresh Babu Kankatala
                    Jul 16, 2008

Observed very bad in finding very basic details like MICR for ICICI Secundrabad. There is no basic support on website detailing about the same. When tried reaching phone banking officer thru[protected], problem starts. If we choose option for giving new business (like taking loan, transaction for demat) these guys will help you like crazy, otherwise as an individual calling this number need to wait for atleast 15 to 30 mins. This is where the customers get bad diseases like hearing problems listening all junk adds and service information bank. The system will say response time is 90 seconds to 1 minute but you will end up hloding phone and listening to junk adds for 15 to 30 minutes. They have to either revise the website or they have to improve response time for customers who are seeking normal help.
                    i have requested regarding my atm pin of my credit card till now i did'nt get any message from your side
                    During my transfer from Rawat bhata to Indore no information is received about the my loan status from icici bank.My fresh address is "CAT Colony C30/5, Indore(MP)-452013".
                    Hence, i expected that my closure statement of mentioned loan may please be send at the earliest.

LNMehra
                    Mob No.[protected]
                    I forgot my pass word.please help me to change the new pass word.
                    with regards
                    lnmehra
                    NOn 21st July.2013, between 7 to 8 pm. I dialled ICICI Custmr Svc no.+[protected], regarding some query for the activation of my internet account after intalling the imob application from google play.After putting me on hold for nearly 3 min, I was told that the custmr svc agents are busy and that I will have to wait for 7 min. For everybody's info this mob no.is not toll free. U are charged for it by ur network provider. I thought it sensible to disconnect the line and look for a toll free no. As I am a wealth management customer, I tried their other toll free no. [protected]. I was told I am customer no. 8, and the customer svc agent will get to me in 3 min. I thought I will wait it out. Every other minute I was told from a prerecorded machine that the customer svc agent would get back to me in a minute. This whole drama went on for 6 minutes. After much waiting, when my turn was supposed to come, the line was disconnected from the other end. Even downloading the imob app, does not solve the problem. It asks for GPS test, it takes the maximum time. After that activating is another issue fraught with difficulties. U lose money on the mobile+internet chgs without getting any result. I wonder if there is any undertaking between the bank and the mobile companies in fleecing the customers.This is not the first time I faced this problem. I am sure many may have been caught up in such scam. No service.Just lose ur money. Why can't they come up with a toll free number and provide a proper service. I am really disappointed with the way these banks function. Looks like there is no regulatory authority to rein them in.

Leonard Prabu
                      from Merta, Rajasthan
                      Jul 16, 2008

ICICI since June 2008 has started levying a cash payment fee of Rs.100 on their customers who make credit card payment by cash plus there is a service tax fee of Rs.12.36 on the cash payment fee of Rs.100. Looks like ICICI is coming up with their own rules to fleece their customers. Is ICICI following some sets of norms set by a governing body which regularizes these types of stuff like the Reserve Bank or are acting on their accord to rob people??

This is the first time i'm coming across something like this as, as far as I know hard cash is preferred over the other types for payments.

Way to go ICICI...keep FLEECING

I have also faced the same problem. I have paid the 4500 as credit card payment via cash. And they have charged me 100 rs as Fee levied for cash payment and 12.36 as service tax.

What the hell is happening. Are they gone crazy.

Must take some action.
                      I fully Agree Prabu. They have really gone crazy. This is absolutely ridiculous to charge a customer on cash payment of their bill.

There should be a strict action taken against such banks who make rules on their own wish which makes customer more dissatisfied.

The employees in the bank are not even aware of the rules, this was observed in a branch near Karve road pune. They even couldnt give rational answer when asked about this extra fine on cash payment.

Other banks offer credit card payment through ATM, but these employees were ignorant about such process. This is absolutely customer dissatisfaction !!!

I would recommend people shud stop using Credit Cards issued by ICICI Bank, especially the tie up of Future group (big bazaar). I think they are moving towards bankrupacy which is leading them to make such rules which wud make money for bank to sustain.

Cash Payment of credit card --> 112.36
                      ATM card renewal --> 25.00
                      Netbanking password reset --> 55.00
                      I fully agree with you all.Really it is a bad experience with this bank ..even i have suffered a lot from one of my saving acount with them and at last i deactivated that acount..its ridicilous..i would like to post all the complaints for this bank..

ICICI Bank Credit Card — FEES &SERVICE TAX LEVIED ON CASH PAYMENT

I HAD SUBMITTED CASH PAYMENT IN ICICI HARIDWAR BRANCH ON 19TH AUG, 09 GAGINST THE AMOUNT DUE.

BANK LEVIED FEES & SERVICE TAX ON THE CASH PAYMENT
                      I have also faced the same problem. I have paid the 6670 as credit card payment via cash. And they have charged me 100 rs as Fee levied for cash payment and 10.30 as service tax.

What the hell...!

ICICI Bank/Credit Cards — Cash payments on Credit cards are charged

Cash payments on Credit cards are charged by the bank. If you drop cheques in the drop boxes, they are picked up late or sent for clearing late delebrately so that the customers are burdend with undue late payment charges forcing the to default and finally close their credit cards due to no earnings from them. CIBIL has made them very strong.

Sangeeta

I have also faced the same problem. I have paid the RS 210000 as credit card payment via cash. And they have charged me 100 rs as Fee levied for cash payment and RS 10.30 as service tax. :(((

Must take some action.

-pals
                      Hi, we're from ICICI and are sorry to hear about your experience. If you can write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details, we'll call you and work to address your issue.
                      I have also faced the same problem. They dont have any justification for this.
                      They charged Rs. 110 when I payed Rs.26K in cash for my credit card.
                      i am going to stop using this card...they are robbers...as a customer i find it convenient to deposit cash in the branch, if i don't have my cheque book or if i forget to carry it, when i go out.this is ridiculous.
                      I have faced same issue, ICICI Bank have all wrong policy .
                      i request to all of please dont take ANY SERVICE from ICICI bank, whatever they want they can with customers for example.
                      1. They can fraud with your Saving account anytime.
                      2. They can send credit card statement with out having credit card, if you dont pay then they freeze your saving account.
                      Thats why every year ICICI bank get profit.
                      ICICI gone nuts, It has charged 100 RS for 500 RS of cash payment for my credit card...!

Bill was 500 /- and they charged me 112.36 /- rupees as tax.. So I paid total 612.36 /- for using RS 500 /-...
                      Dumb ICICI [protected]@les...
                      12 Comments

bhupinder singh1974
                        Jul 15, 2008

The Manager ICICI Bank
                        Credit Card Department

Sub: Bill Problem

I hold a credit card of ICICI of the no.[protected]
                        I am getting bill from you side in with you putting Interest Charges Form the month Nov/Jan at that times I had not received bill from your side than I talk you call centre they told me that you pls amount without interest & he told me that they will remove the interest charges from my bill. T his same incidence happed with next bill at that time also I did same .now I am having latest bill with me in that bill I had not made a single transaction now my interest amount is left pls remove that interest charges from bill otherwise closed my card pls update me on my moble[protected], [protected]

by
                        R C Saini
                        Read comments
                        The Manager ICICI Bank
                        Credit Card Department

Sub: Bill Problem

I hold a credit card of ICICI of the no.[protected].

Now i would like to come out form your relation as customer. please tell me what is the procedure. i have paid all the bills till now.

I can not able to maintain the credit card. because i can not able to folow your rules and requlations .

Venukiran
                          Jul 15, 2008

ICICIDirect offered me a standalone demat account number 35041366 under a special offer. I have requested them create new Trading and SB account and link it to the demat account. Instead, they created NEW 3 in 1 account. Now I hold 2 demat accounts under one DP. Customer Care is clueless on closing 35041366. I have nothing but runaround from one center to another.
                          In response to my complaint dated 15th April, 2008 in Speak Out - Deccan Chronicle, ICICI called me back and assured the duplicate Demat account (IN[protected] will be closed and there will be no charge. To my surprise, I have received a bill of Rs.661 for that duplicate demat that was supposed to be closed. The bill stated that the amount if not paid before the due date will be deducted from my SBI savings account. I request ICICI Direct to close out the duplicate account and stop following such unfair practices. If this continues, I have to close my Insurance product with you.

Venu

shammnad fazil
                            Jul 15, 2008

I shamnad fazil, I have applied for a credit card at your bank
                            My first application, verification was done and after that one of your banking officers says that the application was lost. After one month I have applied again for credit card as per the bank instructions. Again all verifications and enquiries were finished and I have received a final call from the department saying that, this is the final call and the card will get approved. I did not get any kind of conformation. I called customer care number that officer says my office address missing or the office verifications not yet completed. What is this? These are the reasons telling to the customer?
                            Finally I sent a mail to ICICI Bank corporate office they started calling me from corporate office after wards one of the person called me from[protected], I bank) Trivandrum Branch on 11/07/2008 8:00 PM and His Name is Mr.Ajoy and he is asking me regarding my application and many more documents, my Passport copy, Driving License copy PAN card copy Mobile bill copy. I told him I can give you the all documents then he told me that I will call you with in a minute but He did not call me then next day after noon I use to call him for hand over the documents and he told me that I spoke to credit card division and they will sent a executive to collect the documents now all the documents I am keep ready from the date and no more executives came and collect it, yesterday 14/07/2008 at 2:30 PM I go to the bank I was standing out side and ring up above mentioned number more than 30 minutes nobody attend my calls and today 15/07/2008 morning 11:30 AM again I called Mr.Ajoy after that only he sent a executive to collect the documents. You are always using that words we will revert you with in 3 working days but now 5 days take to collect my documents then how you can tell that? Kindly please tell me that when it is possible to inform me the actual status of my credit card application.
                            I am not a person for kidding with ICICI Bank.
                            I am the account holder of the ICICI Bank, and I have insurance my vehicle with ICICI Lombard also last two years, and this is my credit card application number[protected] and my restarted credit card application number is SR71376936.
                            I am the Credit card holder of HDFC Bank, with what basis they had given me the cards and they had given me a smart service and I am so satisfied with their service
                            Tell me to whom I want to approach to get a better service, to HDFC or ICICI BANK?
                            If this kind of service you are providing to your customers, you are not able to survive in this field.
                            please send the link i see our ploice stastus
                            Hello All,

I am gateful and thankful to consumer forum. in and happy to know that there are like minded troubled customers by India;s fastest growth oreinted, emerged in cheating, fooling and harassing cutomers ICICI bank the best in the business of taking away cust happiness.

My unhappiness and dissatisfaction is about a credit card settlement done through bank ofcr, exe and then block my acount, , very critical time my father heart surgery money blocked last year 2008.After continous persuasion the company agreed to settling ffor 35000.00 and refund 14453.00 part amount, but did not issue me a mail confirmation or any approach from locals in hyd to complete and close the ac with documentation wchich they did not do and now again they have freezd my ac with amnt of 16084.00 for unligical reason of outstanding because they dont understand that they are cheating by have not given me a etter and again doing the same .Inspite of writing to all concerned heads, depts, snr, mngmnt and CEO Ms Chanda Kochhar the reply has been negative & very dissaqpointing and nonsense as they wantedly seem to do this .

Am very positive and wil not give up for thir nonsense, but take it the consumer forum, ombudsman and furrther too bcoz in it is a insult to indian citizens bcoz of whom the bank has grown and especilly disreespect to the nations freedom fighters who fought for freedom but we are yet to over ccome this with such treacherous and brutal acts upon us the cyustomers and public.

My sincere appel to the consumer frum .in site and all those cheated by icicic bank lets hjoin together and let the nation and the world know what kind of discriminatin this bank is doing.

Rickey - Ac #[protected]

email - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hello All,

I am gateful and thankful to consumer forum. in and happy to know that there are like minded troubled customers by India;s fastest growth oreinted, emerged in cheating, fooling and harassing cutomers ICICI bank the best in the business of taking away cust happiness.

My unhappiness and dissatisfaction is about a credit card settlement done through bank ofcr, exe and then block my acount, , very critical time my father heart surgery money blocked last year 2008.After continous persuasion the company agreed to settling ffor 35000.00 and refund 14453.00 part amount, but did not issue me a mail confirmation or any approach from locals in hyd to complete and close the ac with documentation wchich they did not do and now again they have freezd my ac with amnt of 16084.00 for unligical reason of outstanding because they dont understand that they are cheating by have not given me a etter and again doing the same .Inspite of writing to all concerned heads, depts, snr, mngmnt and CEO Ms Chanda Kochhar the reply has been negative & very dissaqpointing and nonsense as they wantedly seem to do this .

Am very positive and wil not give up for thir nonsense, but take it the consumer forum, ombudsman and furrther too bcoz in it is a insult to indian citizens bcoz of whom the bank has grown and especilly disreespect to the nations freedom fighters who fought for freedom but we are yet to over ccome this with such treacherous and brutal acts upon us the cyustomers and public.

My sincere appel to the consumer frum .in site and all those cheated by icicic bank lets hjoin together and let the nation and the world know what kind of discriminatin this bank is doing.

Rickey - Ac #[protected]

email - [protected]@gmail.com

Tarun Jagga
                              Jul 15, 2008

Name in Defaulter List

I applied for a Car Loan from Axis Bank . Axis Bank refused the Loan stating that my Name is appearing in the defaulters' list.
                              As informed by the Bank, my name is appearing twice in defaulters' list .

I am aware of one case where there was dispute going on with ICICI Bank for refund o[censored]ndue amount charged by ICICI Bank from my saving account.

However, I am totally unaware of the second case...
                              PARVEEN MALHOTRA
                              Jul 14, 2008

LOAN A/c LPLUD[protected]

THE LOAN WAS TOTALLY PAID / FORECLOSED ON 04JUL, 2008. EMI OF Rs.33030.00 AGAINST PAID LOAN WAS DEBITED IN OUR ACCOUNT ON 07JUL, 2008. ICICI BANK BRANCH AT FEROZ GANDHI MARKET LUDHIANA REFUSED TO ACCEPT COMPLAINT LETTER ON THIS MATTER ON 07JUL, 2008.
                              TWO LETTERS - ONE TO BRANCH AND ONE TO MUMBAI SENT THRU' SPEED POST BUT NO ACTION TAKEN TILL DATE. TALKED TO TELEBANKING OFFICER TODAY AT 15:00HRS ON LETTERS AND ASKED ACTION TAKEN IF ANY ON CANCELLATION OF FORECLOSURE AND RETURN OF PAYMENT OF THE ENTIRE AMOUNT OF FORECLOSURE WITH INTEREST - HE SUGGESTED TO GO AND CHASE THE MATTER WITH LOCAL BRANCH.

LOCAL BRANCH PEOPLE DO NOT GIVE ANYTHING IN WRITING WHICH IS OF NO USE.
                              An amount of Rs. 3.00 Lacs was sanctioned by home loans manager Mr. Rahul Singla during the month of july 2009 . After sanction of above mentioned loan amount, Mr. Singla foewarded my case to Manger Mr. Harninder singh for furthure action. He send a person / employ Mr. Sandeep Singh to my house to signed the required documents . I & my wife signed the documents immediatly as per indicated by Mr. Sandeep Singh . He received Rs . 300 / - from me for attestaion of signed docoments from nottary public . He also suggest me that you can select the required property & make the payment for biana after my consent . After some days i select the required property & phoned to Mr. Sandeep Singh .
                              So many times & he is no hearing me . Now the selected property by me has been sell to other party . I am regular custmer of icici bank last 5 years . This is my first bad experience with icici bank . I requested to the management of icici bank to kindly cancel my sanctioned loan amount . My purpose has been defeated .

Regards .
                              Jagdeep Singh .

DIWAKAR CHOUDHARY
                                Jul 14, 2008

Date-14/07/08

SUB:- Lodging Complain Against Frauds in London

I Diwakar Choudhary S/O Sri Chandra Kishore Choudhary, Reasidence-Vikramshila Colony, P.O-Tilkamanjhi, Dist-Bhagalpur(Bihar), India, Pin Code-812001.
                                I got an email from Mcvelly Richard on behalf of Sonangol oil corporation on 26th May 2008.They had advertised for the post of Mechanical Engineer and had asked me to apply for the same .Then I had applied for it .Vincent Griffey Contract Administrator, Sonangol Oil Corporation, London, U.K. had sent me the appointment letter 30th May 2008 as well as My contract papers on 10TH June 2008 & asked me to contact Mr .Wilson Savin (The Travel Agent) from Riptrax Travel Agency, London, U.K.
                                I had send an e mail to contact him. Then they had send me the work permit form .I had filled the form & send them .Then they asked me for the scanned copy of my passport as well as my wife’s passport .Passport size photograph &birth certificate of my three kids .I had send them all the above.
                                Then they asked me for 550 British pounds (Indian Rupees forty two thousand & Five Hundred)for processing of my work permit, visa & air ticket from India to UK .I had send them the above amount in their bank account in Maratha Mandir branch, ICICI bank, Mumbai (India) in the name of Jai Ram Karekar & his A/C No[protected]
                                Then again they asked me for 455 British pounds(Indian Rupees Thirty Eight thousand & forty ) for insurance of all my above documents .I had send them this amount in the same bank account .Then they advised me to contact the DHL express courier, London for shipping of my documents from London to my residence in India .Mr .John smith, the handling officer of the DHL couriers asked me for 380 pounds ( Indian Rupees Thirty one thousand nine hundred & sixty four)for the delivery of my parcel and promised me to deliver my parcel within 24 hours from London to my residence in India. They advice me to deposit the amount in Bakbay branch ICICI Bank Mumbai (India) in the A/C Of Asif A Sankha and his A/c No is[protected]. I had send this amount in above mention bank account in ICICI bank Mumbai (India) .Then I asked them, for the tracking no .of my parcel .The same day I read about the scam on internet regarding the fake Sonangol oil corporation London U.K. & Riptrax travel London U.K. .The next day the DHL couriers had send me an email stating that they had dispatched my parcel but the British custom force annex had seized my parcel finding it irrelevant.Then when I contacted the British custom force annex they asked me for 1205 British pounds for registering my processed & insured documents to the British custom force annex .But knowing about the fake I have not paid this last amount &found it wise to inform you about the frauds.
                                So I request you to please take legal action against all the above mentioned frauds who have cheated me & I want you to help me to recover all the amount paid by me i .e 1385 British pounds ( Indian Rupees One Lakhs Twelve Thousand Five Hundred & Four) as earlier as possible from the frauds.
                                I have already Lodge F.I.R in Tilkamanjhi police station( KOTWALI POLICE STATION, BHAGALPUR ) Bhagalpur (Bihar).vide case no-416 Dated-25/06/08.
                                I have already given them the details of the documents.
                                IF REQUIRED, I CAN PROVIDE YOU WITH ALL DOCUMENTRY PROOFS.
                                Awaitng Your Favorable Reply As Earlier As Possible.
                                Best Regards

Engr. Diwakar Choudhary
                                Permanent & Correspondence Address: -VIKRAMSHILA COLONY
                                P.O – TILKAMANJHI
                                DIST – BHAGALPUR (BIHAR)
                                PIN CODE – 812001 (INDIA )
                                MyPermanent Residence Telephone No. In India –[protected]
                                My Permanent Mobile No. In India - 0091-[protected]
                                My E-mail addresses (1) [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                (2) [protected]@indiatimes.com
                                Hello Sir/Madam

this is Ashok babu from Bangalore, i do have a query
                                recently i got a mail stating that i have been won in some lottory draw of 20-lakhs from Sweeps Promotional Games International®" in london which has been forwarded toDeutsche Postbank AG -London

for claiming it i need to pay some C, O, T(cost of transfer)
                                & though they have a very big network of Deutsche banks in india they have asked me to pay that
                                C, O, T(cost of transfer) amount of Rs 32500 into icici bank holder account, is this fact confidential
                                can you please just give details of the specified Name, Address & Account details, designation if in icici-bank
                                of the below person
                                Account Name: SHREEKANT PUJARI
                                Bank Name: ICICI BANK
                                Bank Branch: MUMBAI
                                Bank Account Number:[protected]

so that we can prosecute him in the Indian Courts if found Fraud
                                as i will get help of my Father & one of my Close Relative both are high-court Lawyers
                                so that we can avoid any poor people becoming a victims of such persons Activities

please send a mail in detail of the above matter to" [protected]@yahoo.co.in" or "[protected]@gmail.com " immediately

Lakshmikanth.Gokarakonda
                                  Jul 14, 2008

Due to their technical problem my name was entered in CEBIL as delinquent and with out my concern and mode of payment they entered in to my savings account and debited more than 50, 000 rupees in a single month, account was opened by me but operated by icici people.
                                  I wrote a mail to Mr.Bharath ACM( bharath.[protected]@icicibank.com) and Mr. Vaidyanathan (vaidyanathan.[protected]@icicibank.com) Mrs.Chandrika was coordinating for the same, I requested them to give an explanation letter how your people entered into my savings account and my name to be removed from CEBIL, but these were not happening so I kindly request to resolve this issue.

From: Chandrika Naidu-Head Service Quality-Mum <senior.[protected]@icicibank.com>
                                  To: Laksmikanth G <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                  Sent: Monday, June 30, 2008 5:42:31 PM
                                  Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' ICICI Bank Ltd
                                  Dear Mr.Gokarakonda,

We refer to your e-mail dated June 22, 2008 regarding your personal loan account LPCHE[protected].
                                  As per our telephonic conversation on June 30, 2008 the total outstanding amount payable by you is Rs.19439.00.On receipt of this payment an amount of Rs.11296.00 would be waived off.
                                  Request you to confirm one the payment is made for the needful to be done.

Sincerely,
                                  Chandrika Naidu
                                  Manager - Service Quality
                                  Corporate Office.

Lakshmikanth.G,
                                  91-[protected].

Nitin Goel
                                    Jul 13, 2008

I am a manager with an IT MNC. I had taken a home loan from ICICI in June 2006. The rate of interest applicable then was 8.5 %. I was told that this interest rate is special for my company and was 1 % less than what other customers and banks were charging. Later on ICICI kept on revising based on RBI rate which is acceptable. But, the revision has now lead to a situation where the ineterst rate from ICICI is 1 % above other banks and .5 % above new ICICI customers. I was told that there will not be prepayment charges. I took that in good faith but now found that in the agreement they have mentioned that the prepayment charges will be 2 %. I now feel trapped with ICICI as they are charging very high rate as compared to market and are imposing prepayment charges. There should be some action against them.

Rgds,
                                    Nitin
                                    ICICI Bank is one of the worst bank to deal with whether its bank accounts, home loan, Credit Cards, or some other products. I really have never heard ICICI bank reducing interest rates from last 4/5 years. RBI should strictly look into this matter and save customers of ICICI bank. I started my home loan in 2003 @8.00 and now ICICI bank is looting me with interest rate @14.00. When you contact them they have standard answers like you have opted for floating rate and PLR is taken into consideration which is as per government and RBI rules. God please help ICICI Customers.

ICICI — Home Loan Rate

I am an existing Floating Home Loan customer of ICICI. My account number is LBNMU[protected].

I want to register a complaint regarding my floating home loan rates not being reduced even when New Home Loan rates have been reduced. This is absolute discrimination on part of ICICI bank. Whenever RBI has increased the lending rates earlier ICICI has been quick to increase the rates for exising floating customers, but whenever RBI has reduced rates in the recent past rates for exising user have not been reduced.

I want my floating rates to be reduced within 15 days, otherwise i will be forced to take the matter to the court and my lawyer will send a notice to the bank in this regard post 15 days.

Awaiting a quick revert.

Arjun Kaul
                                    A/C No. - LBNMU[protected]
                                    Mobile - +[protected]
                                    We need to publicise the issues with ICICI. There was rumer about ICICI Bank bankrupt.But it is true.We have to decide, no one will put ICICI Bank saving account, no insurance from ICICI, no ICICI Credit card.Send me at sridharparida-at-rediff mail i will send Lacs fraud against ICICI Bank.We have to decide to make this bank bankrupt.
                                    NIKHIL JAIN
                                    19 Gagan Vihar. Trans Yamuna. Delhi - 110051.
                                    Ph: 652 55575, 22460121 – fax,[protected]

January 17, 2009 Email : [protected]@chemfilindia.com
                                    For,

M/s ICICI Home Loan Department
                                    M/s ICICI Bank.
                                    ICICI Prudential Branch
                                    E-1 Block, Videocon Tower,
                                    IInd Floor, Ranijhansi Marg,
                                    Jhandewalan Extension,
                                    New Delhi – 110055

Subject: Complaint against excess charge of rate of interest in home loan Account NO: LBNOD[protected]

Refer your above mentioned home loan account number issued to me in April 2005 with an EMI of Rs. 27390.00 on monthly basis. This loan was sanctioned under floating rate of interest

I have received an sms from the bank in January 2009 stating that the present rate of interest charged to me in this account is 12.5 % and I still have a tenure of 124 months pending for payment.

Please be clearly advised that :

1. I am a very prompt payer of all my liabilities including your loan EMI.
                                    2. The present rate of interest of various nationalized banks is 10 % for home loan which is around 2.5 % lower than your existing rate of interest.
                                    3. Such lower rate of interest are prevailing in the market even for loans above Rs. 20 lakhs.
                                    4. In view of such mal practice at your end, I insist you to reduce the rate of interest on this account immediately and send me a confirmation in writing confirming the new tenure of home loan with reduced rate of interest.
                                    5. I also request a confirmation for subsequent reduction in the rate of interest in future whenever there is a rate of interest cut affecting all the banks equally. I will again lodge complaint for all future rate cut if your rate of interest is higher than the rate of interest of nationalized bank. Hence, you are requested to kindly configure my account in your computer based on competitive and genuine home loan interest charge.
                                    6. If you suggest, I can arrange to pre-pay some amount so that you can reduce the rate of interest. I am keeping this option open subject to your confirmation.

Incase, you do fail to honor my request, :

1. I will firmly approach consumer court and serve you with a legal notice to this effect.
                                    2. I shall also approach banking ombudsman to resolve this matter.
                                    3. I may shift my loan account with other banker and will not pay the loan cancellation fees.

You are a leading banker of our country. Kindly do not cheat your customers on account of filling your profit bellies in books of account.

“ Be honest to your consumers so that they can be honest to the others and others can be honest to you in banking business. “

This is for your information and necessary action. A quick reply in this matter is required from your side.

Sincerely Yours,

Nikhil Jain
                                    ( Loan Applicant )
                                    I fully endorse views of Mr. Nitin and all others who have been victimized by ICICI Bank by charging higher rate of interest on Home Loan. I also took loan in the year 2001 @ 7.5% which has now gone to 13.75%. Now, after repeated communications and follow-ups, they have reduced to 12.75% only. While they are offering home loan @ 9.50% to the new customers, I fail to understand why the old customers are being punished by charging higher rate of interest. Today, no bank is charging more than 10% interest rate on home loan but ICICI is not ready to reduce the interest rate for its old customers. I would appreciate if RBI intervenes in this matter and takes appropriate action.
                                    I have also expericed the same .

In 2006 when I availed the loan, the rate which I started off was 8% .

Now, while the rates are supposedly low, I am paying around 11% . The day the Reserve Bank increases the rates, ICICI are the first bank to up the loan rates .
                                    But they have a different set of rules for new customers (Which eventually will feel entrapped as welll ;-) ) . Somebody needs to give a tight lash to them . It is only then that they will understand the pain of the customers !!!

Mayank

ICICI Home Loan — VERY HIGH INTEREST RATES ON HOME LOAN

I have taken home loan from ICICI bank. But now I am many fts. under the ground with the burden of very high interest rates of ICICI Bank Home Loans. My Home Loan is floating Rate Of Interest. ICICI bank is not at all thinking about its old customers & keeps on increasing rate of interest. Other banks, especially Nationalised banks like SBI is reducing interest rates for both old & new customers. But, ICICI is trapping new customers by offering them low interest rates & then full them by constantly increasing interest rates.
                                    Who will save me from ICICI bank? I never suggest ICICI Bank Home loans to anyone.
                                    ICICI Bank is not caring for customers. Other Banks like SBI ensures "COMPLETE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION".
                                    My Father has a 2002 ICICI housing Loan # LBJOD[protected]. ICICI Bank is charging him 13.75% Rate which is way above than going market rates & nothing short o[censored]sury. They have been charging him this rate (or even higher) since May-2007.

As a matter of fact I applied for my own loan recently & they offered me the RoI of 9%. I don't understand what legal justification you can follow this practice of charging different interest rates to different customer who are otherwise identicle. That is selective discrimination & they can do the same to me as well in couple of months down the line. Please let me know what legal tool I have at my disposal to protect him right now & also to me in future.

Any help on this matter will be highly appreciated.

Jeetendra
                                    Dear Jeetendra,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                                    I too agree with the same, I had taken ICICI Home Loan in May 2005, when i had taken the loan the ROI was 7.5% in a span of 3 months the ROI increased to 8% in within a period of 5 years the ROI reached upto 12% when I visited the branch for foreclosing the loan as i want to transfer the loan to other bank. They said you make a payment of 3000 n we will revise your ROI to 8.75%, and no guarantee if the ROI will increase again or reduce, and today there is a news of Interest rate revision.

Feel like transfering the loan to other bank.
                                    i am rakesh i have taken a home lone from ICICI bank some how my two EMI gets bounc ICICI has loged a complain in CIBIL by complaning that my cradit record is not good and bank has not received one year EMI this is crime what ICICI bank do with customers . ICICI bank never think about his customer. i will never deal with ICICI in future once i close my account.

rakesh

icici home loan bank — high interest rate

RESPECTED SIR, I AM FEROZ AZIZ KHAN LOAN AGREEMENT NO IS LBAMI[protected]. WITH R OF INTEREST IS 8% WITH VARIANCE AS FLOATING WILL BE OF 2.25%.SIR NOW THE BANK IS CHARGING 14.5%WHICH IS UNAFFORDABLE AND NON ACCEPTABLE FOR ME.
                                    AS THERE MARKETING PEOPLE HAD INFORM ME THIS SITUATION NOW FROM 180 TENURE THEY HAD INCREASE TO 273 AND THE INSTALLMENT AMOUNT FROM 3709 TO 4315.
                                    SIR I REQUEST TO PLEASE REDUCE THE R O I OR TENURE TO ME I AM READY TO PAY U WITH IN TWO YEARS ALL AMOUNT.
                                    PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO ME.
                                    ALSO THE AGENCY WHO IS COLLECTING THE MONEY THAT IS COLLECTOR ID NO17377. IS GIVING ME WRONG GUIDANCE HE IS SAYING ALL WRONGS THING TO ME WHICH I AM GOING IN DEPRESSION AND CAN LOSS MY LIFE WITH HEART ATTACKS OR AN ACCIDENT
                                    THANKS PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO ME. FEROZ

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                                    14 Comments

chanchalraj singh rathore
                                      Jul 13, 2008

i have not done any tran. with icici prudential, and u show one trans. in my statement. and from last two month i connect with your custmer care person but they are not give me any right answar, and they meke me misgide when i call him then they make me on hold, and don't tack with me, they tell me thet we forward your call to my sinear, but they not forward, hafe n houre, i confram in icici pru. there are no policy activeted in my account . plese solve my problem and connect with me as soon as possible.
                                      my credit card no is -[protected]

ICICI — atm tran

I would submit the following few lines seeking your intervention and necessary help:

I am having a savings (salary) account No.[protected] at ICICI Bank, Punjagutta branch and have been issued with
                                      a Debit Card No. [protected].

On 01 March '11, at about 0812 hours, I transacted drawl of cash from Standard Chartered ATM at Sangeet Theatre, Secunderabad.
                                      On entering Rs. 3,000/-, I did not get the cash but read on the screen, instructing me to enter in hundreds (or words to that effect).

This time I entered Rs. 3,500/-. Again I read the same instruction as above.

In my third attempt when I entered Rs, 500/-, this amount was delivered along with a balance statement having a credit balance of
                                      Rs 14,067.50. Transaction No. SINS4758 9298.

However, on 05 March '11, when I drew Rs 5,000/- from Axis Bank ATM ,Mettuguda, to my astonishment, the credit balance shown was only Rs.25 67.50/- as against Rs 9,067.50. since Rs.3,000/- and Rs. 3,500/- were wrongly debited from my account.
                                      This discrepancy, immediately was verbally reported to Call Center, ICICI Bank on 05 March '11. I was given request Nos. SR[protected] and SR[protected]. On 18 March '11, I received a SMS stating that Rs. 3,500/- given in complaint No. SR[protected] was reversed but no mention was available regarding Rs.3,000/-.,

My repeated queries on this non reversal of Rs 3,000/-, have not yielded any positive result. Instead, on 23 March '11, my bankers; ie, ICICI Bank alleged that I must have already received the amount. Also as per the Call center, I have not carried out any transactions on 01 March '11 but the transactions pertain to 05 March '11.

To enable ascertaining the discrepancy and establish the correct position, Standard Chartered Bank may be instructed to furnish the details of transactions occured prior to and after my above mentioned transactions on 01 March '11 at the Standard Chartered ATM at Sangeet Theatre, Secunderabad.

Looking forward to your kind help.

Thanking you Sir,

Prakash kumar,

I would submit the following few lines seeking your intervention and necessary help:

I am having a savings (salary) account No.[protected] at ICICI Bank, Punjagutta branch and have been issued with
                                      a Debit Card No. [protected].

On 01 March '11, at about 0812 hours, I transacted drawl of cash from Standard Chartered ATM at Sangeet Theatre, Secunderabad.
                                      On entering Rs. 3, 000/-, I did not get the cash but read on the screen, instructing me to enter in hundreds (or words to that effect).

This time I entered Rs. 3, 500/-. Again I read the same instruction as above.

In my third attempt when I entered Rs, 500/-, this amount was delivered along with a balance statement having a credit balance of
                                      Rs 14, 067.50. Transaction No. SINS4758 9298.

However, on 05 March '11, when I drew Rs 5, 000/- from Axis Bank ATM, Mettuguda, to my astonishment, the credit balance shown was only Rs.25 67.50/- as against Rs 9, 067.50. since Rs.3, 000/- and Rs. 3, 500/- were wrongly debited from my account.
                                      This discrepancy, immediately was verbally reported to Call Center, ICICI Bank on 05 March '11. I was given request Nos. SR[protected] and SR[protected]. On 18 March '11, I received a SMS stating that Rs. 3, 500/- given in complaint No. SR[protected] was reversed but no mention was available regarding Rs.3, 000/-.,

My repeated queries on this non reversal of Rs 3, 000/-, have not yielded any positive result. Instead, on 23 March '11, my bankers; ie, ICICI Bank alleged that I must have already received the amount. Also as per the Call center, I have not carried out any transactions on 01 March '11 but the transactions pertain to 05 March '11.

To enable ascertaining the discrepancy and establish the correct position, Standard Chartered Bank may be instructed to furnish the details of transactions occured prior to and after my above mentioned transactions on 01 March '11 at the Standard Chartered ATM at Sangeet Theatre, Secunderabad.

Looking forward to your kind help.

Thanking you Sir,

Prakash kumar,

My repeated queries on this non reversal of Rs 3, 000/-,
                                      SR-Nos[protected], 21.03.11, 8.22am
                                      [protected], 21.03.11, 3.55 pm
                                      [protected], 24.3.11, 7.46 pm
                                      [protected], 29.03.11, 4.17 pm
                                      [protected], 12.04.11, 12.26 pm,
                                      [protected], 12.04.11, 12.27

[protected], 22.04.11, 11.08 am
                                      [protected], 22.04.11, 01.19 pm
                                      [protected], 22.04.11, 2.47 pm
                                      [protected], 04.05.11, 825 am
                                      have not yielded any positive result

prakash kumar
                                      This is icici