ICICI Lombard Insurance — Nuisance & misconduct through sales calls on phone

Address:Delhi

Greetings to you,

I am forced to register my resentment & complaint to get attention from higher authorities from ICICI Lombard insurance. Now days, everybody is irritated to receive unwanted calls from people selling insurance, loan, telecomm products or various other offering. There should be a limit, some strict code of conduct on unauthorised interaction for these tele calling agencies & individuals.

I am receiving end number of calls from this particular number [protected] selling ICICI Lombard insurance, since past one month. They are arogant people, not ready to hear & determined to call me 4 to 6 times daily (at odd hours), although I informed them that I don’t require any such product or any investment related offer & was never ever interested to avail any kind of relation with this particular company. Please help me to share my views with concerned authorities at ICICI Lombard to do the needful.

Sanjeev Bhakhri

I am an Insured person from ICICI Lombard for last 2 years. Myself and my wife have been covered for 3 lacs and 25 lacs each for family floater. Now I have lodged a claim for reimbursement for my wife's illness on 22nd March 2013, claim has still not settled more over there is a harassment from ICICI Lombard. Their Panel Doctor visited 4 timed to verify the documents and also to see the patient. Doctors from other Units also calls up at any time to confirm the patient's illness. I really do not understand what is the mission of ICICI Lombard? When you are not interested in their Products, they harass you. Once you take their Product and by any chance if you lodged a claim, they again harass you as they do not want to pay.
Our Company wanted to shift Motor Insurance to ICICI, however, when I narrated may incidence, we may not go for them, we have almost 8 to 900 vehicles.
I would not advice any of my friends to go for ICICI Lombard for any sort of insurance.

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information