My full name is " Ranjit Pradhan" .I completed my 10th in the year 2008-09.My problem is that, I'm an orphan child studying under the guidance of Mr. Mohanlal Pradhan and Dipti Pradhan. But in the 10th certificate by mistake I have written them as my Father and Mother instead of writing them as my guidance. But my father's name is PAHAN PRADHAN and my mother's name is SARABATI PRADHAN. When i completed my 10th i didn't know the importance of this problem and realized a bit late..My 12th & BCA certificates also contains the same as of the 10th standard. I'm facing lot of problems with my 10th certificate. Would you kindly let me know the procedures regarding change of my Father's name as "PAHAN PRADHAN" from "MOHANLAL PRADHAN" and Mother's name as "SARABATI PRADHAN" from "DIPTI. PRADHAN". I desperately need this changed because next year i would like to go abroad to do my Masters.There is a provision for VISA interviewers, to reject my VISA thinking that my 10th certificates are not genuine .Plz let me know about the procedures to solve my problem and make my dream of flying abroad come true. Plz respond to my problem quickly as I'm facing lot of mental stress, becoz till now i did not know any means to solve this problmm.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. My index no. is T/6601/018.
i have done my 10th in 2004. my name is satish kumar volisetty. but in my name mistake satish kumar olisetty my surname mistake. actullay volisetty but mistake olisetty. so please suggest me the procedure to make corrections in the certificates as it is very compulsory otherwise it will be difficult for me to go abroad. and others.
my mail id: satishkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
ph: [protected].
i have done my 10th in 2004. my name is satish kumar volisetty. but in my name mistake satish kumar olisetty my surname mistake. actullay volisetty but mistake olisetty. so please suggest me the procedure to make corrections in the certificates as it is very compulsory otherwise it will be difficult for me to go abroad. and others.
my mail id: satishkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
ph: [protected].
Sir, This is Anjani kumar i did my 10th from Carmel School, Madhupur -Jharkhand 2004-05 batch.By mistake there is wrongly misprinted surname of mine(Anjani kumar "Rai") and my father's(Sunil kumar "Rai" ) too. so, sir i want to delete or erase my and my father's surname because except 10th everywhere my and my father's name is written as "Anjani kumar" &"Sunil Kumar" in any other documents like Driving license, pan card bank a/c. So, Sir please guide and let me know that what is the process to delete or deduct the surname and how can it be done?? sir its very urgent. i have to apply passport.
Sir, This is Anjani kumar i did my 10th from Carmel School, Madhupur -Jharkhand 2004-05 batch.By mistake there is wrongly misprinted surname of mine(Anjani kumar "Rai") and my father's(Sunil kumar "Rai" ) too. So, sir i want to delete or erase my and my father's surname because except 10th everywhere my and my father's name is written as "Anjani kumar" &"Sunil Kumar" in any other documents like Driving license, pan card bank a/c. So, Sir please guide and let me know that what is the process to delete or deduct the surname and how it can be done?? Sir its very urgent. i have to apply it for passport
I completed my ICSE CLASS X in March 2012 and ISC CLASS XII in March 2014. I want to change father's name 'Lawrance' and mother's name 'Premy' given in both certificates as Laurance T Antony and Prameela V.J. respectively as that is recorded in their official documents. Please help me with the procedure and the essential documents to be produced for the purpose.
Antony Vivek Jos
please reply via [protected]@gmail.com
I completed my ICSE CLASS X in March 2012 and ISC CLASS XII in March 2014. I want to change father's name 'Lawrance' and mother's name 'Premy' given in both certificates as Laurance T Antony and Prameela V.J. respectively as that is recorded in their official documents. Please help me with the procedure and the essential documents to be produced for the purpose.
Antony Vivek Jos
please reply via [protected]@gmail.com
my name is Divesh Jhanwar and in my ICSE admit card it is printed Divesh Jhawar so i would like to get help from you regarding my issue of last name
and I have also got a registration card, admit card, and my certificate by wrong last name in ICSE-10, 2012 so it is creating problem in ISC-12, 2014.
so i will kindly request you to resolve my problem as fast as possible.
Divesh jhanwar
Name-Divesh Jhanwar
State-West Bengal
City-Kolkata
Mobile Number-[protected]
my name is Divesh Jhanwar and in my ICSE admit card it is printed Divesh Jhawar so i would like to get help from you regarding my issue of last name
and I have also got a registration card, admit card, and my certificate by wrong last name in ICSE-10, 2012 so it is creating problem in ISC-12, 2014.
so i will kindly request you to resolve my problem as fast as possible.
Divesh jhanwar
Name-Divesh Jhanwar
State-West Bengal
City-Kolkata
Mobile Number-[protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
14%
+91 11 3082 0094
+91 11 2641 1706
+91 11 3082 0091
Pragati House, 3rd Floor, 47-48, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
Email: [protected]@gmail.com