[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Every week Amount of Rs.16/- deducted from mobile # [protected]

Address:Navsari, Gujarat

I have requested so many times to Customer care # 198 and getting assurance/confirmation from them and after that Amount Rs.16/- dedeuct from Every week from my balance.

I am sending you herewith the following details for which Amount of Rs.16/- deducted from my balance amount after getting confirmation from Idea Cellular:

1) SMS Received from IG-Idea: 25.05.2011 at 21:10 Message contain "Your sms pack RC-16 will get auto-renewed tomorrow. Enjoy the uninterrupted SMS benifits with Idea".
I have called to 198: on 25.05.2011 at 21.25 for De-activation and assurance given me that your request we have received and your pack will not get auto-renew and de-active at 05 PM Hrs on 26.05.11.

2) SMS Received from IDEA Care: 26.05.2011 at 03:18 Message contain "Dear Customer, Your request for pack act could not be resolved. Kindly contact customer care. SR 1-[protected]".

I have called to 198: on 26.05.2011 at 04.00 for De-activation and assurance given me from Mr.ASIKHUSEN that i have De-activated your SMS scheme and your amount will not deducted from your account.

3) SMS Received from IG-Idea: 26.05.2011 at 07:00 Message contain "Your sms pack RC-16 will get auto-renewed tomorrow. Enjoy the uninterrupted SMS benifits with Idea".

I have called to 198: on 26.05.2011 at 07.45 PM for De-activation and assurance given me that your request we have received and your pack will not get auto-renew and your amount will not deducted from your account and at that time my balance was Rs.63.55/-.

4) SMS Received from IDEA Care: 26.05.2011 at 07:50 PM Message contain Dear Customer, Your request for pack deactivation has been processed successfully 05/27/11 4:48:00 PM. SR 1-[protected] Thank you".

After that today morning I have checked my account balance & it was showing Rs.62.43/- and at 12:30 Today balance showing Rs.46.43/-.

Also informing you that now I feel Idea Cellular like headache...

Hence, kindly look into and do the needful.

Naik Ankur M.
+[protected]

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information