[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Unnecessary threats by Idea Customer care executive

I had a client called Binny Khurana long ago, due to work coordination, we used to call each other for long time during those days.
Today i got a threatening call from an idea customer care executive, who did not know how to speak to a customer. She stated that Binny had a post-paid account and she has not got her bills cleared yet. I asked them, "What do I have to do with it?" So she staight away screamed at me saying, "Since your number has been found almost so many times while you talk to her, therefore, you are the point of refernece for us and therefore, we shall sue you and the send the legal notice to me, if she doesn't revert back!!!

Firstly, I want to know who is the lady who threatened me over the phone call. Secondly, merely if I had long call durations with binny on her no., does not mean that i would become her referee, automatically. i never referred for her to any company. She was just my client and business on phone takes lengthy call duration. The number from which i got the call was [protected]. Kindly take some action. Idea Cellular better pull up your socks

i was comited by mr . vikas jetly.ppm. idea cellular ltd.in the dec.2006.that company will give you 3 495 sim product free.after sale of 4, 495 sim.i have sold approx.50 sim in this scheam .mr.vikas jatly comiit me that company will give this claim after some time and you clear the claim of market because our sale is suffring due to market claim.after some time he resigned the co. mr.surender kumar was the new ppm.he always give us promise that we will give your claim as soon as possible.after some time when we resigned the distributership we ask about our claim mr . sumit rastogi thread us we will not give your claim and you can not do any thing and give resign easily. i will do something for you but there is no response from the co. executives
Idea net setter (internet) is the worst object in IT. useless speed, coverage etc. it belongs to 18 century.. even after cancelling my service, IDEA sales people regularly come to my house and ask for unknown unpaid money. even after cancelling and settling my account... pathetic personnel.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information