[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — poor Customer care center service

Hi Sir,

Since 3 days back my card was blocked by IDEA due to "invalid documents." I have already submitted all the documents as you required.

Including my Diving license, Electricity Lite Bill, My photo, Pan card etc. I am submitted all my documents 2 times.

1 time to retailer and second time in your Mulund IDEA customer care center Directly. but still my card is not active. what can i do....?

is there any hope to active my card as soon as possible..? Also i am trying to contact at your customer care center via telephone.

But there also no any one give me proper response. telling like that "APKE TARAFASE KOI RESPONSE NAHI AANEKE KE KARAN APKI CALL CUT KI JATI HAI"

Please help me to active my card. I facing lot of trouble because of inactive Sim-card.

Kindly do the needful..

My Idea No is : [protected]

My alternet no : [protected]

Rajan T. Gaonkar

Yes...! Issue got resolved after taking long time...!

It will take 6 days after submitting all the required documents...!

However I am visited 2 times in your Customer service center for activated my CARD...!

By the way thanks for your all the support...!

Hope i will enjoy your uninterrupted service in feature...!

Also be sure which problem i am facing that should not be happened with anyone...!

Rajan Gaonkar

Now again what happened..??? what the hell is going on..??? what service provided by you to customer...?

Now the third time my Sim-card going to disconnected state..
Even I can not call to customer care center.

why my service has been disconnected by you again..? which documents needed to you and how many times...? this is your customer care service..?

I would very regret to say that nothing any poor service than this which is provide by IDEA.

Which documents needed to you for resolve the issue permanently...

Rajan Gaonkar
I am very regret to say that raly fake Service Provide by IDEA. Still may sim-card not activate.
I am already visited many times in your Idea outlet. they accepting my all the documents and verbaly said my documents are valid against your policy. So why after some day my sim-card going to disconect state.

If you need to verify my documents and my address proof come to the below mentioned address.

5/3, Chatrapati Nagar,
D'Mello Colony.
Kanjur Village, Kanjur Mrag East
Mumbai:-400042

Landmark-san francisco church/Kanjur Marg Policy chowki.

Also let me know what can i do more than this...??

Rajan Gaonkar

Myself Mr.Mangesh Mahadik, user of Idea celluler sevice ([protected]) from past 2 yrs. Regular bill payee o[censored]r service. I have visited to Idea gallary at Karve Road, Kotharud, Pune for Bill payment.

I am very much diappointed with your employees behavior. I visited there by 2.15 PM it was written there on door about Lunch timing. I agreeded with that. But your staff was just sat on the chair(having discussion, No lunch was going on). They asked me to wait, so as I. But then they asked me to go out of the Gallary. I said them that i know its ur lunch time, i am ready to wait for next 15 min. but till that i can have a sit in your gallary. but then ur staff speak very Arrogantly and ask to wait out of the Gallary. They make me to wait out on the road in Sunlight.
Personally I felt this very Insulting behavior and I have never experience this kind of a service/behavior/hospitality any where so far. I dont understand what is going to happen if I wait there in the Gallary, , , , (as i m not going to share there lunch)
So I suggest that though its ur lunch time, U should aks your staff to have lunch in Staff Room/Changing Room. and make arrangment for ur Customer to sit in ur Gallary (on whom your company is going on)

Send me Feedback on my mailid : [protected]@gmail.com

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information