[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — incoming call details

i need the incomming coal deatails of my number [protected] from 1 june 2011 to 17 september 2011

its urgent

thanks & regards

virendra bhanushali

I need my incomming details of my No [protected] this week
hi i want my idea cellular incoming outgoing call list of my number anybody know it plz send me how shoud i know it i dont know so plz help me .
i want incomming and out going call details of my mobile number [protected] from january 2009 to august 2009.on my e-mail id as soon as possible.
Sir, I Need Call details Of My Husband's No.([protected]) Plz give me the full Information about outgoing calls it's very Important..
hello sir,
i want this number incoming call detail date of 5th sep 2009 plz send me that on my ID plz sir its urjent plz plz
want my incoming & outgoing call details for my No. ([protected]) from 17-Jun-09 to 13-sep-09 Pls send me it to my Mail
want my incoming&outgoing call details for my No. ([protected]) from Jun-17-09 to 13-Sep-09 Pls send me it to my Mail
i need my incoming call detail of [protected] jan, feb 2009 yhis is urgent pls send me throu my mail id
thanka
i wnt the details[protected] outgoling & incoming.It's urgent.
wnt the details of [protected] both outgoling & incoming
i need a call details of [protected] from 1 july to 24 september its urgent
hi... i need call detail on outgoing and incoming calls of number [protected] of my brother... from 10/09/09 till 18/09/09 of this month...

kindly do the needfull... soon as posible...
Mario
hi...i need call details of my number [protected] ... all incoming and outgoing, from 09/08/09 to 27/09/09. pls do the needfull as early as possible...
Pravita Nagvekar
i want the details of [protected] outgoling & incoming.It's urgent.
wnt the details of [protected] both out goling and incoming
I need the outcoming and incoming call details of my wife
Idea connection ([protected]) Haldwani(Nainital).
I want all incoming and outgoing call call details for my wife No . ([protected]) from 10 Nov 08 to 15 Oct 09 Pls send me it to my Mail as soon as possible...pls do the needful
i wnt the details of[protected] both outgoling & incoming.It's urgent
i want to know my incoming calls and outgoing call details my phone no is[protected] for month of August, september my Email [protected]@yahoo.com

Sudhakaran
i need details

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information