[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Prepaid — Connection on hold

I bought an Idea prepaid number [protected] three weeks ago. The number was working fine till last week. Since last week I am unable to make any calls nor can I receive any incoming calls. I get the message 'Services to this number are temporarily on hold' . The customer care keeps me waiting everytime I call them without giving me any useful information. It is very frustrating . After buying the card and adding a top-up card for lifetime incoming free, it is of no use. And the worst is I don't know why it is so. I had Rs 20 as balance in my Idea Chit chat account. Without using it ever, it is now reduced to 12p. I really don't know, how and why money gets reduced from a prepaid account. Could the Idea customer service wake up and tell me a good reason ?

respected sir,

i had purchased a new idea prepaid no [protected] last week(7 days ago), i had also submitted the id, but till yet the no. is not started.
kindly tell me about delaying in starting a connection.

ruchi oberoi.
agra(u.p)
india
Connection on hold
I bought an Idea prepaid number [protected] on saturday. The number was working fine on saturday. Since sunday I am unable to make any calls nor can I receive any incoming calls.The shopper, that i got the connection told that he already forward the documents to idea office.I get the message 'Services to this number are temporarily on hold' . The customer care keeps me waiting everytime I call them without giving me any useful information. It is very frustrating . After buying the card and giving number to my friends it is of no use. And the worst is I don't know why it is so. Could the Idea customer service wake up and tell me a good reason ?
dear sir/mam

i want to complain here(bilaspur) idea disttibutor . they
say to every reatiler (kam sa kam 1000 ki flaxy hogi issa kam ki nahi hogi. ab aap hi bathiya jiski capcity 1000 ki nahi ha kassa flaxy karvaa saktha ha.)
plz do any action.

thanku
deepak
add-bilaspur
(rampur) up

Yesterday i called in Idea cellulra.they told to hold me line but i holded till One hour no respnce wa given to me.my number is [protected].

my comlaint was regarding about the dialer tone i never applied for dialer tone not my Boss is litarly scolliding me.

Plz get it resolved.
i
love
you
I am having prepaid connection No. [protected] on 20.2.2009. Because of some reasons I have not paid my first bill amount Rs.147/-. Now, bill for the period 1.3.2009 to 31.3.2009 has been charged Rs.905/-. As I requested I have not received detailed bill for the said amount till date and neither I received bill for the same period at my residential address.Kindly look into the matter as early as possible so I may be able to pay the bill in time and my contact no. will be activated as early as possible.Thanking you.
gprs free
I need GPRS setting.
Connection on hold
I have an Idea prepaid number [protected]. The number was working fine till last week. Since last week I am unable to make any calls nor can I receive any incoming calls. I get the message 'Services to this number are temporarily on hold' . The customer care keeps me waiting everytime I call them but dont get any useful information. It is very frustrating .I really dont know. Could the Idea customer service wake up and tell me a good reason ?

Idea Cellular — OUTGOING SERVICES ON HOLD

This is my direct complaint to the IDEA CELLULAR.
I am surrering from the many problems from this company from the time I'd taken this SIM no.[protected]..
But I avoided lets leave aside, but then they keep on holding my outgoing services that too for no cause..& they have no answer for this,everytime they said submit one more copy of documents.

This is third time when services to my no.[protected] has been on hold inspite of submitting my documents 3-4 times when u asked.

Inspite of telling so many times that this is my officia no. & it becomes very difficult when my outgoing is on hold.

It is so disturbing that I've balance in my a/c but I cant make calls that too for no mistake from my side.

Few years back when I took this no.,I'd submittied all the required documents.

Then after sometime again I received SMS for the same & My outgoing services were on hold, then again I submitted all the documents again.Then after 2-3 days of continuous follow-up my services were started.

& this has happened to me 3-times earlier also from now.

This time also I received a SMS to submit all my documents at below mentioned address:-

KC AGENCY,51-OLD AGRAWAL NAGAR,INDORE.

There also I submitted all my documents 3 days back, but then too You ppls hold my outgoing services.

Can U & ur superior explain me why & how U kud do this to me again & again.

Kindly start my services for last time so that I can finish my balance & can take SIM of other company where they dont create problems for me.

With thx & regards

Sharma Dheeraj

I have an Idea prepaid number [protected].i went u.s for 3 months..i came back after my visit. i am getting services to this number are temporarly on hold..please help me

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information