[Resolved]  Ignou — NON Updation of marks & issue of provisional certificate

I am a student of MCA Programme from IGNOU.I have completed my course in Dec.2008.However, my marks for one paper has not been updated for want of Examination fees of Rs.50/-.However it is not binding to give examination fees when result is pending before filling online application form.However, to get result i have submitted the fees but till date result has not been updated & provisional certificate has also not sent.Several time i tried to contact but no one bother to reply from IGNOU main Office in Delhi.

I am a student of BDP. My enrolment no is[protected]. I completed my course in 2007 Dec.But my assignment marks are not clear.so i collect the assignment marks from college and submit in Bikash Bhawan in Kolkata.four assignment need to updated. But 2 subjects are not updated according to current status from Grade Card.Therefore I am very upset and nothing to do in my job place.What will or should to do?
I am a student of BTS programme and my enrolment number is[protected]. i had send my project report namely pts-06 (tourism marketing) on 13th january through gangtok post office. My problem is that the result of the above mentioned project report is still not flashed in my grade card. Kindly look into the matter.
yours faithfully
karma sonam bhutia
I am a student of MEG. My enrolment no is[protected]. I completed my course in Dec 2008.But i have not received my grade card as yet. Please let me know the procedure to get my final grade card. And till what time i could expect my grade card.

yours faithfully
Surendra
What is the procedure of getting provisional certificate and degree from IGNOU?4
IGNOU suck !!
Its a criminal body, Ruining careers !!
I am a student of ignou at Haramaya university, Ethiopia . My enrolment no. is[protected]. I completed my course in 2009 .But my assignment marks and exam marks are not declared in the grade card for the courses Ms 09, 10, 11 & 95 though the corrected assignments' hard copies have been returned back.I have been insisting before but nothing replied. Now, I am nothing to do in my job place.Please, help me.

Withregards!

I have not received my provisional certificate. kindly do the needful.

thank you!
-deepa mohan

I am a B.Ed. student. ( enrollment no.[protected] year[protected]. I have not received my provisional certificate. kindly do the needful.

thank you!
-deepa mohan

I have enrolled myself for the Course Bachelor Of Arts ( Tourism) Filled the form online, where i have Receipt Number :[protected] and the control number is 5010952, They said it will come by post the IDENINTY CARD and Books, I have'nt got any of those, How i get to Know status of Admission if i got through or not, . I really appericiate if you help me in this
matter.

Divya Kohli
I have cleared my B.ED exam on Dec 2008 .till today i havent got my provisional certificate .you r requested to send me the above urgently.my enrolment no is[protected].thanks
my enrollment no is 63984666 of MEG i have cleared my master program in june 2009 my grade cards are not updated i need my provisional certificate for job requirement. kindly do the needful
COMPLAINT:- MY RESULT OF JUNE 2009 IS NOT UPDATED.
ASSIGNMENT MARKS AND THEORY MARKS IS NOT ENCLUDE IN THE GRADE CARD.
PLEASE I REQUEST TO THE IGNOU TEAM FOR UPDATED MY RESULT.

DEVENDER SINGH
MAIDAN GARHI
i am staying at andaman in port blair. --- my roll no.[protected]
sus-B .A Hihdi passing of year[protected]
1-- marksheet
2- transfer certificate
3- provisional certificate
pl.sent the documents.

This is to inform you that I Nitu Kushwaha is a student of your study center has enrolled in a MCA Course from IGNOU University. My Enrollment no is:[protected]. This application is to bring your kind attention towards the matter that my assignment marks of subjects MCSE-003, MCSE-011 has not been updated in Grade card due to which the status of these subjects shown “Not completed”.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful from your end. I have attached the copy of Grade card status with this application for your further reference.

MY NAME IS HASMUKH THAKKAR AND I AM A
STUDENT OF B.COM AND MY ENROLNMENT
NUMBER IS[protected] .i HAD TOOK ADMISSION
IN 2002 AND I HAD COMPLETED MY ONE PAPER
i.e. E.E.C-11WHICH WAS LEFT OUT IN 2004 IN THIS
YEAR 2010 AFTER TAKING RE-ADMISSION AND I HAVE ALSO SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THE PAPER.I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW I WILL GET
THE PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE AND
MIGRATION CERTIFICATE.PLEASE MAIL ME IN THE MAIL ID MENTION BELOW:=
[protected]@yahoo.com.
MOBILE NO.[protected]
THANK YOU

IGNOU — Non- Updation of Grade card and Non-receipt of Marksheet for BCA

I enrolled for BCA in IGNOU since Jan 2003 and have been able to complete my pending Assignment in CS 71 in 2010. Now all my subjects are completed but still the status in Grade card for CS 71 shows as incomplete since the new marks have not been updated. As a result I have not yet received the mark sheet and certificates. I am working at an MNC in Software. They do not take you without graduation and just on my experience they have appointed me with the condition that within six months I should submit the proof that I am graduate.

I have tried my level best effort running to Regional center study center, but in no vain, hence I request you to kindly look into this matter as my career is at stake.

My Enrollment No is:[protected]

Junaid Alam
From,
Nanditha S.N
Enrolment No is :[protected]
I am completed my BCA except CS_76 ie. Project but I did not got my grade cards. please send me whome to contact.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
From,
Monali
Enrolment No is :[protected]
I have completed my BCA n got grade card except CS-76 ie. Project
please send me whome to contact.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
SIR I AM STUDENT OF BED .I REQUIRE MY PROVISIOUAL CRTIFICATE URGENTLY
MY ENO:[protected]'I HAVE CLEARED ALL MY SUBJECTS IN 2010 DECEMBER
MY ENROLMENT NUMBER IS[protected], NAME-RAJESH TETE, BTS programme code, i have successfully cleard all the subject credits, now i require urgently my provisional degree certificate, please cooperate.my e mail id-rajeshtete.[protected]@gmail.com, and my mobile no-[protected] and [protected].

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information