Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ignou — Assignment marks not updated/gradecard not sent

Hi sir ,
My name is Unnati Gundechia ,enrollment no[protected].I have completed my BDP course in commerce stream. I have submitted assignment of ECO-13 twice but still marks are not updated.I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card.As I want to apply for MBA couse.but since one year my marks r not updated.I went to my study center that is R.J.Tibrewal collage where I am told tht marks r send by them but is not getting updated from Delhi.I also called on the assistance number provided by ignou [protected] but i dint get proper resoponse i gave all my details but still no action taken.
Hoping to have positive response
From : Unnati Gundechia

Enrollment : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  56 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My name is RANA PAUL, enrollment no[protected].I am doing my BDP course in commerce stream. I have submitted assignment of
ECO-03, ECO-08, & ECO-11 before the due date march 2013 but still marks are not updated.I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card.I went to my study center that is Handique Girls collage where I am told that marks r send by them but is not getting updated from Regional Centre Guwahati.I also called on the Regional centre number provided by Ignou[protected] & [protected] but I din't get proper response I gave all my details but still not update.
Hoping to have positive response

Thanks & Regards

Rana Paul
New Colony, Guwahati
Enrl[protected]
Programme: BDP (B COM)
Study Centre Code: 0408
Regional Centr Code: 04
Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Brajesh Kumar Pandey. I am doing BDP course from IGNOU. I submitted my Assignment till 31th march 2010 to study centre Deshbandhu college kalka ji New Delhi, study centre code(0710) and there are subjects, which are following.
BHDA101
BRPA101
ESO12
ESO15
ESO16
but still, Marks of these subjects are not populated. while theory mark of all subjects have been declared today. Due to this, I am loosing my better opertunities.
So I request to you sir, Plz resolve my problems as soon as possible. I will be highly oblige to you.


Thanks and regards
Brajesh Kumar pandey
Programme- BDP
Enrollment no.[protected]
Study centre- Deshbandhu College Kalka ji, New Delhi
Study centre code--0710

Brajesh Pandey
Hi Sir/Madam
This is Mahendra kumar Saini. My enrolment No. is[protected], doing BDP course from IGNOU. I have sent a letter for re evaluation with a DD for Rs 1000/- in the month of May 10 but still my result not declared. I requested below mentioned subjects for re evaluation
EPS11, FEG01
I have also sent a letter doing complain with a xerox copy of DD but i got no response till date.
So I request to you sir, Plz resolve my problems as soon as possible. I will be highly oblige to you.
sir, my Enrolment Number is[protected] and i m a student of BDP course.i have all raady clear all the paper but the grade card is showing that ECO10, ECO11, ECO14 is incomplite due to the lack of assignment's marks.
so, plz update my grade card as soon as posssible
thanking u
prabhat kumar
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, my Enrolment Number is[protected] and i am a student of BDP course.I have submit Re-evaluation of answer scripts for Term-end December, 2010 (ESO-13) in Ferbuary, 2011.But my re-evaluation result is not declared by ignou. So, Kindly declared my result as soon as posssible .I shall be thankful to you.
thanking You,

VIVEK VERMA
BDP Final year Student/Enrolment No.[protected]
HSIIDC, SECTOR-6, PANCHKULA(HARYANA)
DATED :-07/03/2011
sir my enrrolment no. is[protected] and i am a student of bdp course. I hav submitted my all assigments in dec 2011 but marks are not updated kindly check
Respected sir,

I am a student of ignou course D.T.S sir my course completed but my grade card not update and not Show in TS 01 ASSIGNMENT no so my maksheet pending, i request you to pls attached my assignment marks in my grade card.
thank you.
Name- kuldeep singh
Course- D.T.S
Enrollment No[protected].
i m student of BDP final year, I have submmited all my assignements on time but till date not updated in grade card anyone please tell me is ignou bdp assignment result has been declared or not for 2012
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Shashank Varshney. I am doing B.Com(A&F) course from IGNOU. I submitted my Assignment in February 2012 to study centre Deshbandhu college kalka ji New Delhi, study centre code(0710) and there are subjects, which are following.

EEG-04
but still, Marks of these subjects are not populated. while theory mark of all subjects have been declared today.
So I request to you sir, Plz resolve my problems as soon as possible. I will be highly oblige to you.

Thanks and regards
Shashank Varshney
Programme- B.Com(A&F)
Enrollment no.[protected]
Study centre- Deshbandhu College Kalka ji, New Delhi
Study centre code--0710
Hi Sir/Madam,

I am a student of BDP and I have submitted the assignment for FST-01 in december 2011 but the marks are not still updated in grade cards so please help me to solve the problem so that i can get the admission in other course.

Enrollment number[protected]
Program BDP
Hi sir,
My name is Sandhya MC. Enrolment no :[protected] . I have done BCA From IGNOU in[protected] academic year. I have passed all exams and submit all assignments. But CS-71 assignment mark submitted on 2011 not yet updated. So that I cant get my grade card and cant complete my BCA. I tried a lot. Met faculties in regional centre(RC 14- Kochi) and in study centre (Chips -1423p) many times. But No result.


Sir, I request you please take necessary actions to solve my problem. I will be highly oblige to you.

Thanks and regards

Sandhya M C

EN No:[protected]

Program : BCA

Regional Centre : Kochi RC-14

Study Centre : Chips 1423p
Sir,
I am JOLEN MOKTAN and my enrollment number is[protected]program code-MP).Although i have submitted MS-09 assignment before last date but marks for the same is not reflected since long time.Kindly look into the matter.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Sir/Madam,

This is Sudhri harod. I am doing MBA course from IGNOU. I
submitted my Assignment march 2012 to study centre code 1506 indore
and there are
subjects, which are following.
ms03
ms08
ms09
ms53


but Marks of ms53 subjects are not populated rest are updated. while theory mark
of all subjects have been updated.
So I request to you sir, Plz resolve my problems as soon as possible. I will be highly oblige to you.


Thanks and regards
sudhir harod
Programme- MP
Enrollment no.[protected]
Study centre- HOLKAR SCIENCE INDORE
Study centre code--1506
My name is RANA PAUL, enrollment no[protected].I am doing my BDP course in commerce stream. I have submitted assignment of
ECO-03, ECO-08, & ECO-11 before the due date march 2013 but still marks are not updated.I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card.I went to my study center that is Handique Girls collage where I am told that marks r send by them but is not getting updated from Regional Centre Guwahati.I also called on the Regional centre number provided by Ignou[protected] & [protected] but I din't get proper response I gave all my details but still not update.
Hoping to have positive response

Thanks & Regards

Rana Paul
New Colony, Guwahati
Enrl[protected]
Programme: BDP (B COM)
Study Centre Code: 0408
Regional Centr Code: 04

My enrollment no[protected]. I have submitted assignments before the due date march 2014 but still marks are not updated.I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card.I went to my study center that is Handique Girls collage where I am told that marks r send by them but is not getting updated from Regional Centre Guwahati.I also called on the Regional centre number provided by Ignou[protected] & [protected] but I din't get proper response I gave all my details but still not updated.
pls help me and do the needful.

regards
Dear sir,
I have completed all assignments, practical and term end exam of MSC (DFSM) from IGNOU. My enrolment no.is[protected]. But still my internship (MFNP-011) mark is not showing in grade card.I have been sent internship report of last week of February 2014.
So request to you sir resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanks

Divya Singh
enrolment no.[protected]
programme MSC(DFSM)
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,


I have submitted My all assignment ( TS-06, BEGE-103, AOM-01) in (4/5/2014) but the marks are not still updated in grade cards .And Also I have submitted A Ward list Assigement..I humbly request you to look in the matter and help me by updating my assignment marks as well as sending grade card.As I want to apply for MTM course in July sassion. please help me to solve the problem so that i can get the admission in other course.

Thanks

Lokendra Singh

enrolment no.[protected]

programme. BTS

Mob No. [protected]

E-Mail- lokendra, [protected]@yahoo.com
IGNOU — Assignment marks not updated/Grade Card not sent

Respected Sir,
I am Deepa Mohan & my enrolment no is[protected]. I wrote my BCOM(A&F) exams in June 2015 commerce stream. In the website all theory marks & assignment marks were showing except FHS01 assignment marks. I have submitted this assignment of FHS01 before taking up the exams itself. I went to my study centre in Bangalore i.e. BES College where I am told that the marks of FHS01 88 Marks are sent by them but still marks are not updated from Delhi.
Since 1st Oct 2015, In the website it is been noticed that “assignment marks received & in progress”.
I humbly request your good self to kindly look into this matter and help me in getting the Grade Card at the earliest.

From : DEEPA MOHAN
Enrolment No :[protected]
Phone No : [protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi,
Sir/Madam


My name is Med. Agar Ali Jeffrey and my enrollment no. Is[protected]. I have submitted my ASP-01 assignment and I have the receipt of submission. But marks are not updated on grade card.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible so that I can fill form for studies .
,
I am vibhash mishra from kolkata. i am bcom student of ignou. My programe code is BDP and my study centre code is 2886 and my enrollment no is[protected].
sir i submitted assignment in 2015 march. but my ECO-05 subject is not update in grade card till now.


Sir Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
Name - Vibhash Mishra
Enrollment No[protected]
Programe - BDP
Study Centre code - 2886
contact no - [protected]
E-Mail - vibhash.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    1079
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    300
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    ADVERTISEMENT