Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — Refund not received for[protected]

Dear Team,

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2006-07.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials:

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.
Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Refundable Amt- Rs 1630

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis

With Regards,
Charan Jeet Singh
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Income Tax Department — Refund Not received

Dear Team,

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2002-03.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.

Below mentioned are my credentials.
Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2002-03

Refundable Amount-Rs 15, 728

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.
Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis.
Thanks and Regards,
Charan Jeet Singh.

Income Tax Department — Refund not received for the year 2005-06

Dear Team,
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2005-06

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials.

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2005-06

Refundable Amount-Rs 2, 237

Address-C-4/184, Sector-6,
Rohini,
New Delhi-110085.

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.
Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis.

Thanks and Regards,
Charan Jeet Singh.

Income Tax Department — Refund not received for the Year 2004-2005

Dear Team,
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2004-05.
Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.

Below mentioned are my credentials.

Name-Charan Jeet Singh.

Pan No.-ANZPS9981L

Assesment Year-2004-05

Refundable Amount-Rs 290

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.
Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority
basis.

Thanks and Regards,
Charan Jeet Singh.
Refund not received for FY[protected]
Dear Team,

This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the FY 2006-07 and AY 2007-08.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials:

Name-Prabhudutta Dash.
Pan No.-AJPPD0547F

Refundable Amt- Rs 6817

I

Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority basis

With Regards,
PRABHUDUTTA DASH
Sir,

I am Ganeshprasad Hegde and my Income tax PAN No is ACCPH8565M. I have filed my IT return for the AY[protected] on 31.07.2007 and kindly refer your acknowledgement No [protected]. I was working wiht M/s Infosysy Technologies Limited Electronics City Bangalore 560100 during that period.

TDS of Rs. 2257/- has been deducted by my employer eventhough my taxable income was Rs. 93165/- Therefore, I need not pay any Tax during the AY[protected]. Please intimate me the status of IT refund of Rs. 2257/- due to me whihc overdue since last 15 months.

Thanking you,
Ganeshprasad Hegde. Dt: 16.10.2008
Sir, I am Madhusudhan E.V. vide the Pan Card No. AAHPE9762G, I have filed my IT returns for the year[protected] and assessment year[protected] . TDS refundable amount of Rs. 4551/

I am not received this payment so far, request to kindly let me know when I will get this payment.

Thanking you.

MADHUSUDHAN E.V.
Dear Sir/s,
My PAN no is AJLPK0827B..I filed my returns for the assesment yr 2007-08 vide receipt no:[protected] on 28th July 2007.
I am unable to get any information as to why the delay has happened and by what date I can expect the refund to reach me.
Kindly assist me in this regard and send the relevant information at this email address

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

Amit Kapoor
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the FY 2006-07 and AY 2007-08.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.
Below mentioned are my credentials:

Name-Prabhudutta Dash.
Pan No.-AIUPA7634C

Refundable Amt- Rs 4570/-
I am facing the same problem as that of Charan Jeet.
I have not received the refund for the assessment year[protected]financial year[protected]. I have sent letters to the concerned department and register a complaint in site of "Public grievances" http://pgportal.gov.in
Kindly look into the matter and arrange to send my refund. Below are my details

Name : Swati Gupta
Address : 41, RSEB Colony, D-Block, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur - 302021 Rajasthan
PAN No: AHIPG0542J
Receipt No: [protected]
Bndl No: 271
Range : 12
Refundable Amount : 6132

Kindly revert

Thanks and Regards,
Swati Gupta
Hallow Sir,

My PAN No.-AHTPP0717B.

I rabin panigrahi return file on 27th Feb, 2008 for the return of[protected]. Than i revised it on 26-03-08 with acknowladge No.-6915 in jeypore income tax office, Jeypore, Dist-Koraput(O), Pin-764003. My Adv. Mr. Boxi told me it will take just 02 to 03 days more SINCE 01st Sept, 2008, BUT TILL TODAY I DONOT RECEIVE MY REFOUND AMOUNT.

So to whom it may concern I request you kindly consider my matter as earliest.

With regards.Rabin.
Respected Sir,

Iam Priyakannan working as an agent of LIC of India. I have filed my returns for the year ended 31.03.06 on 26 June 2006 with IT Office B.W.XV (2), Chennai 600 034.

In that period I have shifted my residence from 7, Murrays gate road, Alwarpet, Chennai 600 018 to 34/46, Abraham Street, Mylapore, Chennai 600 004. I intimated the change of address to LIC office, Mylapore Branch and of course to post office. But till date I have not recd the refund advice either to my old address or to my new address.

For the Ay[protected] I have received the refund cheque at my old address only on 01/07/2008.

I humbly request your goodselves to check whether the cheque has been despatched to the old or new address or directly credited to my bank account.

The refund amount is Rs.9145/-

Hence I request you to take necessary action in this regard.

With Pranams

Priyakannan
I also facing the same probleb as metioned above.I have not getting the return claimed for year[protected].I am giving my details bellow

Name:Hiren Kumar Nath
Address:C/0-CCR(HCU), Numaligarh Refinery Ltd, P.O-NRP, Dist.-Golaghat, Assam'PIN-785699No
PAN- ADAPN8038N
Refund not received for the Year[protected]
Dear Team,
This is really shocking for me that i have still not received the refund for the year 2008-09.
Request you to kindly look into the matter and revert back on the same asap as i have forwarded the request for the same many times and this time i m expecting that you will seriously look into the above matter on the priority basis.

Below mentioned are my credentials.

Name-Jitendra Kumar.

Pan No.-BCFPK7848N

Assesment Year-2008-09
Refundable Amount-Rs 6486

I will be highly obliged if the mentioned refundable amt will be credited to my above mentioned account or the amt for the same will be sent through cheque to me at my correspondence address.
Request you to kindly revert back on the same on the priority
basis.

Thanks and Regards,
Jitendra Kumar.
Mob-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Income Tax Office - Chennai — Income Tax Refund not received for the year 2004-05

Please note Income Tax Refund of Rs.19246 for the year 2004-05 is not yet deposited to my salary a/c mentioned in my IT Returns. ITO S W IV Acknowledgement No is - 000906 dated 28th June 2005

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2174
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055