[Resolved]  Indane — online booking

I am going to book my gas cylinder thru your online site
www.ioclebiz .com, But i am unable to book due to this site is not going to open.
Hence request you to kindly tell me your online site for booking
Our Gas agencies is Hari sing gas ageincies, Kirari, Nangloi

lindane — no booking on phone

the gas authorities doesnot pick up phones for gas booking. have to go there for gas booking.time wasting

geetanjali gas service — phone picking

Dear Sir/madam,
I am a customer o[censored]r product. I am a working in a pvt com. Therefore I have no time to book my cylinder on office. So I am trying mention com phone no. from morning but there is no response they are neither receiving phone.

That is my complaint
So sir pls confirm about this.

lindane — no body pick up phone for booking

I am resident of nilokheri Karnal haryana. when ever I try to book my gas I always find it bussy or even after full ring no respose. I personaly went there after reaching there made a call and found it busy but physicaly The attendent was tere. I made this complaint even to the agency owner. He also took it very lightly and same problem is still there no one want to look at the plight of costmer to come physicaly .TIN no [protected] and this service no is [protected].even any authority want to establish the fact can ensure it
online booking
www.ioclebiz .com, But i am unable to book due to this site is not going to open.
Our Gas agencies is Korba gas ageincies, Indira, Commercial, Transport Nagar, Korba, (C.G.)
Here in Delhi too, the issue is not different. We never recieve gas in time. Even if we get a cylinder, its weight differ from what it should be. Agencies themselves seem to be stealing gas!!!
I am going to book my gas cylinder cust no vg 25574 thru email [protected]@hotmail.com
but email failed massage recived in my inbox and im trying to call already at ms veena gas services sarai julena delhi, but no body pic my call and ringing continue plz check the agency,

HARI SHING GAS AGENCY , LPG GAS — NOT ABLE TO BOOK THE GAS

we are not able to book the gas becouse the telephone no. of gas agency is not working as well as we are not able to book gas on 1260. plz take some serious action as early as possible.
plz take serious action .
online booking
This is Dev Gupta, and i want book my gas through phone, But ageincies person never pick my
phone so i have to go there and book my gas personly .So now you tell me what should .

Our Gas agencies is Sehrawat gas ageincies, C-274, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi

lindane — Not booking the request for re filling

I am a customer of Kalpana Gas enterprises, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh with Customer Card No.29678. I got two cylinders. When my cylinder got emptied, I tried to book a fresh one. Of course I am using the other cylinder. But the authorities say that unless 21 days period from the date of delivery of the previous cylinder is over, they cannot accept the request for fresh re-fill. I dont know how far it is correct and exists as per their rules. Even if it is correct, it got delayed at their end by 10 days i.e. to say that though my Order No.4939, dt.18/09/2009 was billed on 29/09/2009 after repeated requests, the cylinder was delivered on 06/10/2009 by issuing a duplicate bill. By the time it got delivered my earlier cylinder got emptied and now the authorities say that any request for fresh cylinder will be accepted after expiry of 21 days period from 06/10/2009 and not from 18/09/2009. This is totally ridiculous. It got delayed at their end and they should not have any problem to them to book the request for a fresh cylinder from 18/09/2009 even the stipulation of that 21 days period is to be implemented.
online booking
Our Gas agencies is akash gas service.a-11 main road johripur.delhi-110094 .ph.[protected]
rajkumar
This is kanta rani, and i want book my gas through phone, But ageincies person never pick my
phone so i have to go there and book my gas personly .So now you tell me what should .

Our Gas agencies is gemini enterprses, najafgarh, my address is A-27, bhagwati garden, dwarka mord, uttam nagar new delhi -110059,

please tell me online lpg booking for indane gas

lindane — never pick phone

whenever we dial popular ph number maximum they r busy if bell goes they never pick the phone for one booking we want atleast half to one hour....
I am a valid consumer of Indane gas having consumer no.BI 00242 of SWCC Store, Sambalpur, Orissa having DBC Connection.I have booked for refilling of cylinder on dt.26.02.2010 but till date I have not received the cylinder as yet.Now both of my cylinder have gone empty since last few days.I have requested several times over telephone for supply and also for booking of second cylinder but the dealer is refusing to book the same.The dealer has opened the booking office at Burla instead of Sambalpur for which the consumers of this area are suffering a lot.Most of the time the dealer is not lifting the telephone at all.Kindly do the needful in supplying the refilled cylinder as early as possible & as well as book the second cylinder for refilling . Please ensure that the monopolistic attitude of the dealer do not recur towards the consumers.
yours truely
Shyam Sunder Sharma, Kansaripara, Sambalpur, Orissa, PIN-768001
sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
My Con. No.SL-17220 M/s Saheed Subhash Gas Service Shahdara Delhi -32 Booking No 6716 Not supplied the Cylender till date kindly Do need full aon urgent basic
Secondly The behave of the Agency People is very rough and never pickup the phone kindly instruct to the Agency to maintain the humble Public Dealing
Naveen Varshney
1/1832-A Shivam House Moti Ram Road
Shahdara DElhi -32 Mob. [protected]
07/10/2010
Sir i am customer (Customer No. 2647) of Gemini Enterprises, Najafgarh, Delhi. My booking no. is 152 dated 27.10.2010. I called several times but there is no response from agencies side. This is to request you to kindly instruct the necessary officials to supply the gas cylinder ASAP as we are facing difficulties.

DHAN SINGH
29B, SHIV VIHAR, SEWAK PARK
Plz Book my gas no. 10827.
Name-Balak Ram.
Ph:- [protected]
Plz Deliver the gas selinder urgent

Address:- C-120/18 Gali no-2 bhajan pura Delhi-110053.
Gas Agency- Gayatri Gas Service.
Bhajan Pura Delhi-110053.
Plz Book my gas no. 07872.
Name-Bhagwan Das.
Ph:- [protected]
Plz Deliver the gas cylinder urgent i am facing so many problem

Address:- 103-D Desu Colony, Sarai Kale Khan.
Gas Agency- 2/13-A, Sarai Jullena, Okhla Road
New Delhi-110025
Dir Sir/Mam

plz Book my Gas No. is : 9587
Name : Ashok Kumar
Address : U&V - 80B, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110088
Mobile : [protected]
Plz Deliver the Gas as soon as possible

Thanx and regards

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information