[Resolved]  India Infoline Limited — Cheque not reissue

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/Madam

My self pinki singh EMP. code- A166232 was working in india infoline sec-63 till 3 july 2013
noida in insurance vertical.I get my feb month salary cheque in march,
but due to i mention a/c no. on cheque bank return cheque. i talk with
my team leader etc. then they told me that we send mail for new cheque
issue and do this cheque is stopped payment. After that bank call me
for same cheque present in bank again. but due team leader's
information that it is stop payment, i do not present again in bank.
After that i request many time to my team leader
and a/cs deppt. but i did not get get my new cheque.Although 5 months
has been passed. I am tired requesting for my cheque.

so please solve my problem

my cheque no- 011042
date- 11/03/2013
amount- 11700

--

Pinki Singh

EMP. code- A166232

mobile- [protected]
Aug 5, 2021

IndiaInfoLine — Payment not released

I have called the Indiainfoline Bijnor office for release of Rs 19, 000 against my ID-ATIN1984 on[protected] around 6.00 in evening but I have not received any payment till date.
21 days before i send my dmat form but still i am watting status my account, my id A786JULF

Cheque — Cheque

I have booked a Flat by submitting advance amount Rs2.70Lac in March-2010 in a Real Estate Company at Bhubaneswar. But the company has not started any job work to start the project & invested the booking amount for film making. After subsequent follow up he has returned the booking amount plus interest total amount of Rs.3.07 Lac in the shape of Post Dated Cheue. I have checked his last six month bank transaction observed that he has never balance more than Rs.25,000 to Rs.50,000. I deposited the PDC in the bank and it is dishonored.

Hence, please guide me how can I overcome on this problem & get back my money.
My email is [protected]@gmail.com
Hi Pinki,

With regards to your query, kindly coordinate with your IRA or HR.

- IIFL Customer Care team.

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information