Claimed

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 48
Resolved
1
Unresolved
47
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]

Having problems with Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]
Customer Service Contacts

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 3000 5259
39
39
Phone
+91 75 5401 9310
34
20
+91 75 5401 9306
8
8
Fax
+91 75 5429 0812

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Website

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Head Office Address

Central Bank Of India Building 9, Arera Hills
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
India
462011

Complaints recently resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care

View all complaints

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] reviews & complaints(48)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Address:Sai Sumukh, 850/2 1 floor,D block ,Sahakarnagar Bangaluru - 560092,Phone No. 080-23620851.

Respected sir,
I was holding a loan account number-[protected] in Bangalore branch. To close this loan, I have transferred the amount i.e. 4, 81, 950 rupees on 10th April 2017(NEFT details attached) as I’m not residing in India, your employee((KV NAGESH-kv.[protected]@cbhfl.com)) advised me to do the NEFT to Cent Bank account . I have visited personally the branch on 4th August 2017 to get my flat documents. They asked me to...
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
sarathgb
Nov 20, 2023
Report
Copy

Charged Extra

Address:Sai Sumukh, 850/2 1 floor,D block ,Sahakarnagar Bangaluru - 560092,Phone No. 080-23620851.

Respected sir,
I was holding a loan account number-[protected] in Bangalore branch. To close this loan, I have transferred the amount i.e. 4, 81, 950 rupees on 10th April 2017(NEFT details attached) as I’m not residing in India, your employee((KV NAGESH-kv.[protected]@cbhfl.com)) advised me to do the NEFT to Cent Bank account . I have visited personally the branch on 4th August 2017 to get my flat documents. They asked me to pay...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
satishmungi
Jul 14, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:centbank rastapeth pune

Iam satish mungi retired manager central bank of india.purchased row house in auction from centbank home finance rastapeth pune in 2015.bank was not having physical possession.hence still i am not getting possession from bank.i have deposited rs 39lacs in 2015.
I requested bank to pay me my amount back.
so please look into the matter and either arrange for early possession of row house or pay me back the amount
so many times contacted mr tushar gaikwad branch manager but all in vain
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    C
    CNJ
    from Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Jan 20, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    Good Afternoon.

    As discussed I Maruti Pandurang Patil Availed Housing Loan facility from your reputed Cent Bank Housing Finance Ltd. Belapur branch.
    Loan A/C No. :- [protected]
    Customer ID :- 96151
    I want to pre-close the Housing Loan facility as earliest as possible, closure request sent via email on 12/01/2023 till date no response. Kindly close the loan at earliest and confirm.

    Thanks, Expecting positive reply from your side.

    Regards,
    Maruti P Patil
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      P
      piyush0
      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
      Sep 25, 2022
      Report
      Copy

      Address:3 A&B Second Floor ,Maruti Business Park, G.E.Road, near Rajkumar College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

      Took home loan and now I want to get my home loan transfer to other bank for which documents are required. i have requested to them to provide the necessary document around 1 month. the manager said it has been sent for processing and will take time [not clarified how time]. even the manager talked in very rude manner.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        P
        Psanjay79
        from Panchkula, Haryana
        Aug 27, 2022
        Report
        Copy

        I am sending continue mail and telephone follow up with customer care regarding approval for foreclosure on daily basis from last 1.5 months .

        But no any give positive response till date .

        So please needful help me .
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          T
          tvipl
          from Indore, Madhya Pradesh
          Jul 15, 2022
          Report
          Copy

          Address:6/2, Race Course Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh pincode 452001

          Fore closure letter is pending from last two months at Cent Bank home finance, Indore.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            R
            ravi1271
            from Vadodara, Gujarat
            Jun 23, 2022
            Report
            Copy

            Hello,

            this message is to file complaint against cent bank home finance ltd. For not providing lone closure quotation within time period provided by bank. And not responding to my emails
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              K
              kavy gajjar
              Jun 12, 2022
              Report
              Copy

              Loan Closure Letter & List OF Document

              Dear Sir/Madam
              I am Umesh Naginbhai Gajjar My Loan A/C No. is [protected] I want the loan closer letter & List of Documents .I have been requesting since last 60days for loan closer letter & LOD from the Cent Bank Home Finance Limited- Alkapuri Vadodra but they do not give it to me. Bank staff does not support properly and says contact directly to customer care contact number. No one picks[protected]Alkapuri-Vadodara Branch)...
              Helpful
              3 other people found this review helpful
              3 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              J
              Jijoair
              from New Delhi, Delhi
              Apr 7, 2022
              Apr 20, 2022
              This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022
              Report
              Copy

              Sir, My loan account number is [protected] in the
              Name - Jijo George and Ani Skariah. I have been requesting CBHFL since last 3-4 months for issuing me loan foreclosure letter or intimating me the full and final settlement amount so that i can proceed with loan closure but even after repeated requests, no one has been able to give a solution.

              I request your good office to look into the matter and provide me with full and final settlement amount so that I can proceed with my loan closure.

              Thanks and regards,

              Jijo George
              [protected]
              Apr 20, 2022
              Updated by Jijoair
              Still no response from CBHFL.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                S
                Suresh Kalsariya
                Jan 17, 2022
                Report
                Copy

                Address:लक्ष्मी पाकॅ सौसा गौडादरा सुरत

                लौन अपरुवल आज 25 दिन हौ गया है अपरुवल का आज भी अपरुवल आया नहि है मुम्बई वाली बेन्क अपरुवल नहि दे रही है हेड बन्स ऐसा काम करेगी तौ उस निसे वाली बेन्क क्या करेगी मे सुरत वाली बेन्क कौ आज कायदेसर की कार्रवाई करुगा क्यौंकि उस का 14 वरकीग दे पुरा हौ गया हे
                मे माधुसिह देवरा लौन ऐकावुट नंबर
                [protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  S
                  Suresh Kalsariya
                  Jan 12, 2022
                  Report
                  Copy

                  मेरा लौन बंध कर ना हे पैसा भरके तौ आप की बेन्क अपरुवल माग रही हे 20 दिन हौ गया है अपरुवल के फिर भी नहीं आया अपरुवल मेने अगली बार भी कपलेन किया था तौ आज भी जवाब नहीं आया है अब आप ओर आप की बेन्क से हम तकलीफ मे है तौ कौय जवाब सान्ती पुरवक नही मीला ओर मुम्बई की बेन्क का कौल भी नहीं लग रहा है मे माफी साहता हुकी जल्दी मे अपरुवल दे सर plz लौन ऐकावुट नंबर है[protected] माधुसिह देवरा
                  Helpful
                  2 other people found this review helpful
                  2 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    S
                    Suresh Kalsariya
                    Jan 9, 2022
                    Jan 10, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Tamara online koy nabar upar coll nathi lagto mate pela nabar change karo plz
                    मेरा लौन बंध कर ना हे पैसा भरके तौ आप की बेन्क अपरुवल माग रही हे आज 15दिन हौ गया है अपरुवल की एपलीकेशन दिऐ आज तक अपरुवल नहि आया है जल्दी मे अपरुवल दे सर plz मै माधुसिह देवरा मेरा लौन सुरत की बन्स मे हे cent benk home finance surat no n.[protected]
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      S
                      Suresh Kalsariya
                      Jan 9, 2022
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Address:Surat laxmipark godadra house no.70

                      सेन्ट बेन्क हौम फायनस सुरत
                      नेवविग सीटी लाय्ट 3फ्लौर सिधी सौपीग सेन्टर नेवसिटी लाय्ट सुरत 395007
                      मे माधुसिह देवरा
                      मेरा लौन पैसा भरके बंध करना है तो बेन्क मेनेजर बौला अपरुवल आने के बाद पैसा लेगे 2260581 लौन भरना है 1600000भर दीया 660581भर ना हे ऐ पैसा अपरुवल आने के बाद भर ना हे वौ ऐसा बौल रहा है क्या ऐसा हो ता है मुजै तुरंत जवाब दे सर plz
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        T
                        Taran@09
                        from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                        Jan 5, 2022
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:Raipur branch

                        Dear Sir/Madam,

                        My father Ranjit Singh and brother Satnam singh is regular customer of your bank having loan account number [protected] and [protected]. We already requested raipur branch to provide me foreclosure letter of above mentioned loan accounts.
                        It's been more than 15 days, we didn't received it yet. As Raipur branch replied that they don't have the right at their end, they already requested from head office for the same.
                        I am here to request you to generate foreclosure letter soon and instruct the branch to provide the same to us, it's really urgent for my family of the fund. This is mental harrassment.
                        Already mailed to [protected]@cbhfl.com but no reaponse received.
                        Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                        Helpful
                        3 other people found this review helpful
                        3 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          S
                          Sid@1312
                          from Surat, Gujarat
                          Oct 25, 2021
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Address:B10/406 TIRUPATI BALAJI TOWN UNN NAKA SACHIN SURAT

                          Dear team
                          i a customer of cent bank home finance limited and since july i am chasing for closing my loan and after compliting all process and clearance of all pending amount more than 25 days they are not bothered to give me any genuine feedback and i have taken tons of followups and many mails but no genuine feedback i have getting aa i have transfer my loan to other bank they charging me on daily basis high intrest and after so many requests and everything they are not bothered to give me the solution please help me with this as i am getting very depressed paying a lots of money to the bank please help
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            M
                            MOHD SHAHID ANSARI
                            Mar 12, 2021
                            Report
                            Copy

                            This is regarding my loan account number [protected] which is pending for a long time, No communication from the bank end as well toll free number wic is mentioned is not working. Very casual approach from the bank side neither give proper response nor reduce my ROI. So want to shift my account to other institutions.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              M
                              Mamchand Kumar
                              Mar 2, 2021
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:HOUSE NUMBER 3 SAI ENCLAVE NANDGRAM NEAR A=RAJNAGAR EXTENSION ROAD GHAZIABAD

                              I am Mam chand, I have already taken home loan from cent bank home finance limited and I have all cleared my all EMI I have any no due amount and no dues certificate but my civil show to paid amount from bank, I can visit in the bank and bank manager said your amount are cleared so iIam getting personal any loan any bank so I requesting to update my cibil and remove error on the cibil so I can get loan from bank .my loan account number are 1 [protected] [protected]
                              YOUR FAITHFULLY
                              Mr.Mam chand
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                M
                                M Rathnakumar
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Address:sahakaranagar, bengaluru 97

                                I have availed housing loan of Rs. 3, 00, 000/- at ROI 11.15% W.e f December 2004 for a period of 15 yrs ( 180 months) EMI Rs. 3000/- I am paid regularly till October 2020 i.e. more than 190 months. But loan statement shows Rs. 1, 08, 431/-is loan O/s as on 22.10.2020. As per Sanction order if I pay 180 months regularly two months EMI's wl be waived off. Now I wd like to pre-closer of loan branch people shows Rs. 212957/- loan outstanding. I could not understand ur account. In this connection I had sent two REMINDERS to customercarecnhfl till I am not received any reply.
                                Kindly verify my loan account & request u to inform me d balance amt payable to close d account.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:house no- 136 H, vivek vihar colony, 100 futa vayu vihar road, Agra-282010

                                  Dear Sir/Madam,

                                  Myself Devendra Kumar Varun, I had taken home loan from CENT BANK HOME FINANCE LTD on 13th Feb 2017, home loan account number is [protected].

                                  I have closed home loan & balance amount cheque given to bank on 21st Oct 2020.

                                  But bank is not providing my home deed document.

                                  Kindly request you, do need full.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit