India Post — Non receipt of acknowledgement card for Registered Post

 
17 Reviews
 Balamurugan
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: RLAD A 5374
data posted: 24/11/2008
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Instead of conducting the enquiry as to how the Rats cut the parcel in RAIL NILAYAM Post office; they closed the Complaint by simply writing that it pertained to SECUNDERABAD DO.

India Post — NO action taken on a registered Complaint

ComplaintNumber:[protected] Status : Closed on 12/11/2008
Transaction & Complaint Registered Parcels -- Non Delivery of Article
Transaction Details No: RP7 on 21/10/2008
Transaction Office AYODHYA 224123 under FAIZABAD DO
Destination Office RAIL NILAYAM 500071 under SECUNDERABAD DO
Registered as Public Complaint
Registered on 02/11/2008
Other Information
Parcel was received back undelivered on[protected], in a postal packing done at destination post office on[protected], parcel containing sweets (PERA) cut by RAT, more than 50% eaten by RAT; probabl

Address
Sender/Applicant Addressee
Name Er. J.N.Srivastava Ms P Lakshmi
Address 13/5/19, Panchmahla (Swargdwar) 566/4, Rail Nilayam Colony
City AYODHYA - 224123 SECUNDERABAD
Telephone [protected]
Mobile [protected]
Email sdipak_putra1@rediffmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Correspondance
Communication OfficeName Information DateofEntry
FAIZABAD related toSECUNDERABAD DO Nov 12

regd post,acknowledgement not received — regd post acknow

I have despatched my aipmt-2009 application form to
dy sect, aipmt, cbse, shiksha kendra-2, preet vihar, delhi-110301.
thru sub post master gurbax colony, patiala-147003 vide receipt no-1849 dt 30-10-08.
I have visited the site of aipmt, which shows non reciept of form.
acknowledgement / delivery of application required.
A lady residing in our apartment booked a registered post (with ack.due) RLADA2388 DTD.25-06-09.

But till date she has not even received the acknowledgement card duly signed by them.Since that contained bongs & no action is taken by the department, she is much worried.

PLEASE CONFIRM THAT THE COVER HAS BEEN DELIVERED.

If my presence is required there please inform me where I have to call on you (with timings )so that I will call on you

A line of reply will very much be appreciated

AS INFORMED BY C.V.NALINI (R.VENKATARAMAN)
Dear Concern,
i had sent the two covers on 02.01.10 in register post with Acknowledgment. as of now we haven't received the acknowledgement copy or cover.
1. Y nageswara rao
Rajahmundry
No: RLAD B 2837

2.Kumari B
Rajahmundry
No: RLAD2838

I'm requesting you to kindly let us know the status of the cover and do the needful of priority basis.

Indian Post/ Registered Letter — Non-Receipt of Registered Letter

I sent a Registered Letter on November 27, 2009 to The President, Maitry RBI Staff Coop. Group Housing Society Ltd., Plot No. GH-30, Sector 56, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana through the VWTC Post Office (400005) vide receipt No. RL A 8668 dt[protected]. However, it has not reached to the party so far. Kindly deliver it to the party urgently.
Sir,

I had sent the three covers on 15.07.10 in register post with Acknowledgment. As of now we haven't received the acknowledgement copy.


1. To The Chief General Manager APSPDCL, Tirupathi - # RLAD B 7412

2. To The Managing Director APSPDCL, Tirupathi - # RLAD B 7413

3. To Mr. P S Murthy, Joint Director, IT&C Department, Hyd - # RLAD B 7414


I'm requesting you to kindly let us know the status of the cover and do the needful.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully
FOR APEX ADVANCED GEOSPATIAL PVT LTD

T RAMBABU
[protected]
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: RLAD A 611
data posted: 03/8/2010

MOHAN LOHOKARE

mrlohokare@rediffmail.com

[protected]
I have sent a registered post with acknowledgement due with code no.RLADA 2085 on 27/08/2010. Till today I have not received the acknowledgement card.
Acknowledgement Card for a Registered Letter sent in Madurai SPCC (625001) Madurai RMS/2A Post Office in RLAD B 296 on[protected]. Cover addressed to the District Revenue Officer, Collectorate, Madurai-625020. Till date I have not received acknowledgement Card.
i haven't received acknowledge card or return of envelop adress to prasad gadade on 21/07/2011 bearing no's.:AO 4320, AO 4321, AO 4322, AO 4323, AO 4324, AO 4325, AO 4326 and AO 4327
and aslo posted on 29/09/2011 bearing no's.: ARMO 64899105IN, ARMO 64899096IN, ARMO 64899082IN, ARMO 64899065IN, ARMO 64899079IN AND ARMO 64899O51IN
We have not recd RPAD Docket no. RN[protected]IN dt.[protected] sent by our customers . It contains "C" form.

Kindly let us know what is the status.

Suma M.K
[protected]
Shakun Logistics,
# 716, 22nd Cross,
K.R.Road, Near Shasthry Bakery.
Bangalore - 560 070.
I have not received my Regd.Ack.Due card. My complaint No.is [protected] allotted by Indian Post. The letter was addressed to LIC New Delhi and posted from Borivli Post Office, Mumbai 400091 on 30th April 2013.
I haven't received my acknowledgement card for delivery of my post through India post (registered post).
code: EM[protected]IN & EM[protected]IN
data posted: 05/11/2013
I have sent a registered post with acknowledgement card, Receipt no.-RG[protected]IN on 15/04/2014. Till today I have not received the acknowledgement card.
Kindly let us know what is the status.

Ramen Kr. Samanta

I have not received my parcel sending from shall to samba j&k

Complaint no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    3156
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    82
    phone
    +91 61 2222 XXXX
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    India Post - Non receipt of acknowledgement card for Registered Post
    www.bdomains.com