India Post — PAN Card not received

 
19 Reviews
Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, India
 harikrishnan_rajeswaran
As per confirmation from PAN office (refer below mail communication) that my PAN card was despatched from mumbai thru speed post on 02nd May 2011 (speed post tracking #: EA[protected]IN) but till today i had not received my PAN card. I had several times communicated with coimbatore & tirupur post offices but no proper reply from their end, atlast coimbatore post office customer care adviced me that they have not at all received such consignment to their office and they advice me to complaint to PAN office directly. Pls. help me to get my PAN card asap...

Sir,
PAN card has been dispatched to your communication address as mentioned in the application by Speed post EA[protected]IN on€02/05/2011 which is not yet returned undelivered to us by postal authorities. Kindly contact the nearest post office with speed post no.
Regards,
UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Ltd.
PAN Department- (4)
Contact no. :[protected]
Fax no.€€€€€€ :[protected]
Visit us at€€€ : www.utiitsl.com

From: [protected]@yahoo.com [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Tuesday, May 24, 2011 5:10 PM
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Subject: UTITSL Feedback for - PAN -PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
Coupon No.[protected]. PAN Card not recd. Pls. help me urgently.
UTITSL - FEEDBACK

Thanks & Regards,
R. Hari Krishnan,
19/13, 3rd Street, Teachers Colony,
Kumaranandhapuram, Tirupur - 641 602.
[Mob:[protected] /[protected]]

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hotel Nandhini — pan card not received

Dear Sir,

I have not received my pan card . my application SR.NO :[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON NO :[protected].


Regards,


SUBRAMANYAM.G
dear sir,

i m sonu panwar coupon no.[protected] pan card no.BFAPP4430B
my pan card was returned to you due to wrong address.
my previous address was changed which was p.no.84 sardar club scheme to p.no.49-b,jawahar colony,near sardar club,airforce,jodhpur..

plz its a humble request to resend my pan card and my father also on new address which was p.no.49-b as mentioned above.

thanks.
NON RECEIVED OF PAN CARD
R/SIR
with respect i lay down following few lines for your kind consideration please.

i happy to your office for a PAN CARD vide coupon no[protected]. 19 july 2012 but not received . when i enquire from your office in this regard, office staff o[censored]ti&sl said that your pan card already dispetch to your home vide ID NO 75289495, but i do not received same . in this regard i have applied on 29 aug 2012intimation from your office still awaited .

so i request to you please enquire it and send the PAN CARD below mentioned address please

HOME ADDRESS

Chanda khatun, c/o Nabijan ahamed
Alam pur new masjid
ram das hati road, post Garden rich
south 24 pgs kolkata 700024, mob no [protected]
Dear Sir,

My name RohithKumar Singh, i had applied for PAN Card and it came to the post office and went back due to some problem. Application No : 2745957, Dtd 02.08.2012. PAN Card - EHKP59349D. Please send back the PAN Card to below address :

Mr. Rohit Kumar Singh,
M/s Lunar Exports Pvt Ltd,
No . 70 Y, Hootagalli Industrial Area,
Belawadi Post,
Mysore - 570018.
Mob : [protected]
Dear sir,
Remmader .. non recevied of pan card
i happy to your office aPOAN CARD VIDE copoun no[protected].19 july 2012but not revecied . DESPECH ID NO 75289495,



HOME ADDREES
CHANDA KHATUN . C/O NABIJAN AHAMED .ALAM PUR NEW MASJID,
RAM DAS HATI ROAD
POST GARDEN REACH. MOBIL NO [protected]
SOUTH 24 PGS KOLKATA 700024 (W.B)
REMMADER NOT RECEVIED OF pan card,
im not confform my pan card pealese repaly my pan card, chanda khatun .copoun no[protected] . 19 julay 2012 but not revecied my pan card despech id, no 75289495
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 30987657
PAN CFVPS5498J
Applicant Name SUREKHA PANKAJ SHAH
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 23/03/2009


so i request to you please enquire it and send the PAN CARD below mentioned address please
NON Receive of PAN CARD,
Dear sir,
My name is Ranjana Verma, I have applied for PAN CARD On 15/o9/2012.My application form num is[protected], $ coupan number[protected].but i do not got.Then i enquaire fromyour office in this regard, office staff said that your pen card already dispach to your address.

So,
I request to you please enquire it and send back pan card below mentioned address PLEASE.

OFFICEL ADDRESS

NAVARANG BUTTON STORE KATARA SOMMAR SETH
MANDUADHIA CHAURAHA VARANASI
PIN CODE-221103
MOBIL NUM-[protected]
TO
SOB..NOT RECEIVED OF PAN CARD

R SIR

WITH RESPECT I LAY DOWN FOLLOWING FEW LINES FOR KIND CONSIDERATION PLEASE
I HAPPY TO YOUR OFFICE FOR A PAN CARD VIDE NO[protected], RABIYA KHATUN. 27SEP 2012 BUT NOT RECEVIED.
WHEN I ENQUIRY FROM YOUR OFFICE IN THIS REGARD, OFFICE STAFF O[censored]TI & TSL SAID THAT YOUR PAN CARD ALREADY DISPETCH TO YOUR HOME VIDE DATE 13102012. BUT NOT RECEVIED PAN CARD,
RABIYA KHATUN, UTTAR KAJI DANGA
KARAT KAL POST, GARDEN REACH
PS RABINDERA NAGER DISTT SOUTH 24 PGS KOLKATA 700024 (W.B)
MOBIL NO [protected]
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN AVUPC6327M
Applicant Name SATISH CHAND
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Date 06/09/2012


so i request to you please enquire it and send the PAN CARD below mentioned address please


OFFICIAL ADDRESS :-
MAVERICK ENGINEERS (P) LTD.
2nd FLOOR, AMAR COMPLEX, OPP. MOSAIC HOTEL SECTOR 27, ATTA MARKET NOIDA (U.P)
PIN CODE-201301
MOBIL NUM-[protected]
Dear sir
I have not reseaved my pan card my cupan no is[protected] and my is
Intkhab husain naqvi my pan no is AIDPN 1745J I repuest u to plaese
Deleaver my pan card on my addrass and my mob is [protected]
Thanx and regard intkhab husain naqvi s/o sarvar husain
DEAR SIR
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION 49A SERIAL NO. IS[protected] AND PROCESSING FEE COUPEN NO.[protected]
BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. NOW I come to know MY CURRENT PAN CARD
STATUS AT YOUR WEBSITE is as following -
PAN-EEVPS8993P
STATUS- RUD LYING AT MUMBAI
PLEASE DELIVER MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
NON RECEIVED OF PAN CARD
R/SIR
with respect i lay down following few lines for your kind consideration please.
i have applied for pan card on 03/12/2012 and my application form number is[protected] and coupon no is[protected] WHEN I ENQUIRY FROM YOUR OFFICE IN THIS REGARD, OFFICE STAFF O[censored]TI & TSL SAID THAT YOUR PAN CARD ALREADY DISPETCH TO YOUR OFFICE ON 20/12/2012.BUT UR OFFICE WAS LOCKED NOW MY PAN CARD IS IN Konkan Bhavan S.O .SO PLZ KINDLY REDELIVER MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .OFFICIAL ADDRESS M/S NANDINI ASSOCIATES #PLOT NO.176 H.NO.10-2-238/M, SRIRAM BHAWANAMU 2ND FLOOR, WEST MARREDPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-500026, MOBILE NO - [protected] AND MY OFFICE NO[protected]
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
I am holding black & white PAN Card No.- AAUPY6391G. I have applied for color PAN Card with address proof. PAN Card was sent twice with incomplete address so Post Office returned it. This is mistake of PAN Card Office people. If my address is wrong then how come I received first correspondence letter from them stating mismatch between name. So please send me PAN Card by writing complete address.
DHARMENDER SINGH YADAV,
INS SINDHURATNA,
C/O FLEET MAIL OFFICE,
MUMBAI - 400001
dear Sir

I am Vishnu Ravi, applied PAN card dt: 08.03.13 through Federal Bank Br. Kattappana Idukki Kerala. Yet I didn't get any status of the PAN card. Attaching application form receipt.

Kindly give me the status of the same or PAN card number

Vishnu Ravi
Idukki

Dear sir/maam
This is Dinesh Suryavanshi and i applied for Pan card before 2 months but still i dint get my Pan Card i got a massage of Pan Card No FOQPS6236R but it is not deliverd to my address(9/1, Joshi Newas Rahivashi seva sangh Borivali east Mumbai 4000066.)
Please cheked and do the needful as soon as possible.

Regards
Dinesh Suryavanshi

non delivery of postal envelope

Speed post no.EA[protected]IN is not delivered to my address
Dear Sir,

I have not received my pan card . my application SR.NO :U[protected]

my application Of Date[protected]

Mo.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4639
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    189
    phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    India Post - PAN Card not received