Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indiabulls Real Estate — Panvel greens project - do not invest

While everyone is aware of fraudulent nature of IndiaBulls finance, Indiabulls real estate is not far behind. Investors, please beware of Indiabulls green project. The project does not have approval from leading banks nor do they have any agreement with the investor. The investors have been kept waiting for more than a year and still there is no sign of agreement. IB has already started demanding 20% payment with no provision of applying for loans. Please do not get lured into by the ads in newspaper. Please check the link to get update of the project

http://www.indianrealestateforum.com/mumbai/t-indiabulls-panvel-greens-7574-page...
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I think we also should pool our telephone numbers or e mail so that we could be in regular touch with each other

regards
Subu
Dear Sir,

I ve booked a flat at Indiabulls Panvel (GREEN), Flat # J 802 in Jul 2009 and paid 20% of the booking amount as per their demad letter.

Since last one year there has been no communication from the developer in terms of demand, regitration or progress of the project.

Ive sent several mail to thier customer care and CEO, but no reply. I understand from some other sources that they have changed the plan for the project.

What should I do in above scenario.

Thanks & Regards

Manoj K Agrawal
Yes even i have faced the same experience with IndiaBulls Panvel, I have paid 20% payment and now they have changed the plan and allotment and payment schedule. Total Frauds
I ve booked a flat at Indiabulls Panvel (GREEN), Flat # U 1702 in 20th Sep, 2010 and paid 20% of the booking amount as per their demad letter.

Since last one and half year there has been no communication from the developer in terms of demand, registration or progress of the project.

I've sent several mail to thier customer care and their representatives but no reply. I understand from some other sources that they have changed the plan for the project.

What should I do in above scenario.

Thanks & Regards

Virjanand Rastogi
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sirs

To all owners of India bulls panvel greens who have posted on this forum or visiting this forum

1. Can we all pool our happiness / miseries / present situation at the following FB group
http://www.facebook.com/groups/indiabulls.green.panvel/

2. Also please update your present situation on this board or at
http://www.facebook.com/groups/indiabulls.green.panvel/


thanks
regards
Subu
rates in india bulls are good but main thing is this project is not at all connected with any local transport system(this project is 8km away from panvel station), no local bus transport system connected yet, so buyers i want to advice you that dont get lured by the ads and publicity system used by IB, investing nearly 1cr in under construction project is highly risky in today's on going scenarios and frauds happening with buyers in various other projects(not ib yet).
yesterday i visited sales office (panvel), they said our 20:80 scheme is getting over today itself so you have to give me 2 cheque within 2 hrs, at that same moment i left the place and decided to think twice and thrice because no person would make decision of 1cr amount in 2 hrs, i decided to leave it for a day, i called another day and representative said the scheme of 20:80 still going on, i said what the hell is goin on, why that sales executive was forcing me so much to give him the cheques.
panvel is still a village type and local people residing there are very lower class so we have to think first of our security as we have to deal wid them in future, local roads highways and station is fully packed by slums, and being among the fewer middle and upper class in that location puts security of our life and wealth into high danger
so everybody think 1000 times before investing and it would be better to wait and watch because several new projects are upcoming in panvel after that in bit good prices then ib
Indiabulls is the biggest con company which is listed on stock exchange...
I has invested in the mega mall of their very famous project called as indiabulls greens (Panvel)... After taking the initial amount they kept us on hold for 2 years and after 2 years said that the entire mega mall has been canclled because they didnt get the approvals... Which is totally fraud... By this time the rates of residential has gone up and now they are saying either take your money back with 6% simple interest or transferr to residential with rs. 500/— less on current rates going on... Which is totally fraud...
I would request all the potential buyers please do not fall in the trap of indiabulls.
It is the topmost fraud listed company.
I have booked 1.5 bhk flat in phase 1 & honestly got lured by big plans of ib but today All my hard earned money has got stuck & Ib Is least bothered to share realistic picture & status for possesion . Today buying rate is 6k but cannot sell for even 5 k & beauty is that ib is demanding 15% transfer charges on sell agreement. So eventually my entire life Investment is been gulped by ib.i know like me there are many investors who are cheated by ib. We have to unite & get out of it. I really do know how we will be doing It but our unity will surely help each other.

Thanks
Ritesh Oza
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Contact me at just4u.[protected]@gmail.com to join buyers group we have formed to fight against IB.
Hi..i have invested in phase 2 of greens...I get blunt mails from the customer service to pull out from the project if not interested and that the construction will start only by dec 2015. There is a delay of about 1 year for me. I am scared of such resposes and have blocked my money. Though i have made my mind to pull back..please let me know if it is still worth waiting for the phase 2 to start. Phase 1 is almost booked, but i dont know the response coming up. Also they are marketing on the airport which may even take 15 years to come. I am really confused. Please guide
Dear Sir,

I' ve booked a flat at Indiabulls Panvel (GREEN), Flat # in Jul 2009 and paid 95% of the booking amount as per their demad letter.

Since last five year there has been no communication from the developer in terms of demand, regitration or progress of the project.

Ive sent several mail to thier customer care and CEO, but no reply. I understand from some other sources that they have changed the plan for the project.When I will get the possession is still not clear

What should I do in above scenario.

Thanks & Regards

Milind Bhokarikar [protected]
I agree with all the people above because our extended family member Mr Deepak Punjabi is also in the same mess.In the name of assistance all that an India Bull official does, is act offensive, indifferent, unconcerned, rude, with no conclusive or satisfying answers to our queries .
Its time we all joined hands to fight this malice called ...India Bulls!

Mrs Gala
ADVERTISEMENT
Guys why are we still using this group for any discussions/posts and responses as we already requested to quit this group after reporting as suspicious and join the below verfied groups.
1. JOIN GROUP https://www.facebook.com/groups/indiabullgreenspanvel/?fref=nf
2. Download Telegram APP From https://www.telegram.org/ and add the number 0091-[protected] and send request to join the group.
3. Like Page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Indiabulls-Greens-Panvel-Aggrieved-Buyers-Associa...
Dear All

Myself has Booked the Flat on July, 2011 with paying 20% charges but as of now there is no concrete feedback about the work commencement of IB Phase 2, Each n every time IB informed that work will commence on this month / Year but sorry to say still no confirmation, After change of Their Planning we came to know that IB Phase 2 will be starting on Dec, 15...unfortunately still not started...Can some one Guide whether its worth to proceed further or its worth to withdraw ...If withdraw...can we get all our charges along with Interest due to delay fm IB Side

Ranjan K.
HP # [protected]
I booked a 3 BHK flat in phase II in 2011 at India Bulls Panvel Greens, paying 20% of the amount. My complaint is the same as the above investors. Is their a group which i can join to collectively see justice?

Lalitha
I have booked 3BHK at 2nd phase of IB PARK inn March 2013. Registration completed last week ie 19th March 2016. Work started at site.
Wish you all good luck
ADVERTISEMENT
My self Yogesh Shelke, I am also sailing in same boat in which you people are. I would request all to come together and to fight for right. Individuals can't fight. It will be difficult for invidiuals. Please share your numbers to each other or let's have a common platform for all.

Yogesh Shelke
[protected]
Hi I am Tapen, Booked IB Phase 2 in 2013, Same situation as you all, Is there any option to opt out of this, Has the work started. Any one has visited the site ? Can any eye witness update
My Mobile
[protected]
Hi, I am Dr.Ameet Thakkar. Made my first Payment in April 2010 for Phase I. I was promised possession in 2013. Still no communication from them regarding Possession. I have already paid > 95% of the cost. If there is a group where we can collectively legally take them to task, please let me know.

Dr.Ameet Thakkar
[protected]
Hi guys
I got call from IB for Indiabull park Panvel to book a flat at a rate of 4999/_.
Any opinion plz post.
Thanks
SHAIKH
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IndiaBulls
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    1068
    Pending
    101
    Resolved
    506
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT