Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  indiainfoline(5paisa.com) — trading without permission

Sir
My self VIPIN KUMAR S/O shri CHHATAR SINGH, I am open the Demate Account in indiainfoline, my login ID is received 12/01/08.but not received password, PIN No.& software. When Contract to ghaziabad local office his says if you want online trading account, you are gives TEN Thousand rupees because create your laser account page. so I am given ten thousand INDIAINFOLINE. Since 28/01/08.
After this amount company is self operated my account one day I see mail 9 trading mail in my id. I am complaint to ghaziabad local office Mr. RAJEEV MISHRA (Relationship Manager) M-[protected]. His says this type trading is not repeated in further. BUT after 15 days 03/03/08, company is trading in my account with out any information given to me ADLABFLIM buy [protected]@803And sell 754/-
Its complaint 5paisa.com (indiainfoline), According infolineindia complaint 5march08 Rajeev given (8000/-) eight thousand-post date cheque. No.023303, Axis bank ltd (02/04/08) but 09/05/2008.cheque is dishonored because signature is differs.


I am going to many time your ghaziabad local office, Account status & Installation of software, but Rajeev Mishra non shown my account & any Help of my quire.March end received account statement my account Dr.2310/-
sir I am already infirmed to my account trading without permeation, since 5march08.
After this complaint my account trading continue & account balance negative company failed stop to account trading.

What take any Action by company?
What is account Securities?
What is account privacy?
What is account transparency?
Sir
I am already infirmed to my account trading without permeation even information, I am says to Rajeev mishra. His say you are given signature agreement. Company treating any account, but all loss given by account holder.


Add
VIPIN KUMAR
R-18, Sec-12, rail enclave,
Pratap vihar, gahziabad.
UP-201009

Login Id-VI000867
Acc No[protected]/01556902
Bank Acc No.[protected]
Bank Nane-ICICI Bank, gzb.


Last complaint answer given by company.
On Thu, 06 Mar 2008 [protected]@5Pmail.com wrote :
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Thanks for mail.
With regards to your mail, please note that we are in receipt of the Authorization Letter submitted by you for your account having login id VI000867 and the same has been uploaded in our records.
Further, we request you to kindly intimate us the passwords required by you like be it Product password, On line fund transfer password (Ledger password), 5pmail password, DP (CDSL) password or TPIN.
Product password can be used for trading.
LB password to view Contract notes, Ledger and for Fund transfer by logging on to "trade.indiainfoline.com".
DP password can be used to view the Holding's Statement and Demat Details online by logging on to "www.5paisa.com/cdsl/login.aspx".
TPIN for offline trade by calling up our TradeLine Number[protected] and
5pmail password to view all the correspondence that Indiainfoline intends to send to it's customers on their new e-mail id created by us by logging on to http://mail.5pmail.com. Your mail id will be your [protected]@5pmail.com i.e. if your login id is ABCD1234, the email id will be [protected]@5pmail.com.

Your response in this regard will help us assist you further.
Further, please note we had a talk with your Relationship Manager Mr. Rajeev regarding the service issues you have and accordingly he will revert back to you shortly.
We request your kind co-operation till then in this regard.

Assuring you of the best of our services at all times. Please get back to us for any clarifications.

Warm Regards,

Harsha
CASE :- 144513
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

Through this mail I would like to make a complain for one of your agent Mr. Mohan Lal Gupta, regarding misusing my demat account opened with your branch.

Sir, I would like to bring it in your kind notice that I opened a demat account with your agent Mr. Mohan Lal Gupta on Dated 22/02/08 with a payment of Rs. 5555/- but till now I didn`t collected neither UserID nor Password. Recently I came to know that my demat account is being misused by the same agent.

An agent (Mr. Mohan Lal Gupta) of India Infoline, Ghaziabad, misused my account for his own benefit.It will affect your company repute.

Further I would request you to please see the case and take some strict action accordingly.
Pl. take it seriously, becouse he has cheated me that so why I want to log forgery complaint aginst him.Kindly solve the issue as soon as possible trace him where from he has done forgery.

Thanks and Regard

Ram Kumar Singh
COMPLAINT AGAINST UNATHORISED /ILLEGAL TRADING IN MY ACCOUNT BY INDIA INFOLINE LTD.
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE OPENED A ON LINE TRADING ACCOUNT WITH INDIA INFOLINE LTD ON 18012008 WITH AMOUNT Rs 25000/.ON 21012008 I BOUGHT AND SOLD 20 SHARES OF CIPLA AND EARNED PROFIT OF Rs.110.14 AGAIN ON 29012008 I BOUGHT 10 SHARES OF SOBHA DEVELOPER AND MEAN WHILE Mr. SUJAN (RM) MADE SOME TRASACTIONS IN MY ACCOUNT DEBIT Rs16922.69 AND Rs1478.90 WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE . I VISITED THEIR OFFICE AT BTM LAYOUT IN EVENING I FOUND THERE WAS DEBIT BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT SO I HAVE DEPOSITED Rs.5000/

ON 03022008 I LEFT ALONG WITH WIFE TO HONG KONG TO VISIT MY DAUGHTER PLACE. EVEN THERE AFTER SERIES TRADING IN MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY CONSENT AND KNOWLEDGE.
WE CAME BACK TO BANGALORE ON 28032008 .I HAD BEEN TO THEIR OFFICE ON 08042008 THEN I FOUND ILLEGAL TRADING IN ACCOUNT BY Mr SUJAN, RELATIONSHIP MANAGER .WHEN MARKET WAS TUMBLING EVERY DAY HE TRADED IN F & O
AND INCURRED A LOSS OF Rs.18200/

NOW I AM CLAIMING THE AMOUNT FROM THE COMPANY BUT COMPANY NOT GIVING PROPER REPLY TO MY MAIL .

Mr.SUJAN, RELATIONSHIP MANAGER ACTS AS IF THE MONEY BELONG TO HIM AND BROKERAGE PURPOSE HE DID BLUNDER ON DAILY BASIS THAT TO F & O .

I CAME TO KNOW THAT Mr.SUJAN LEFT THE JOB AND BRANCH MANAGER LEAST BROTHER ABOUT THIS MATTER AND TREAT AS IF WE ARE BEGGING THE AMOUNT .

TILL DATE THEY ARE NOT WILLING TO SETTLE THE MATTER.

R SUBHAS PRABHU
(SUBHAS28)
Dear Sir/Madam
pls provide me the last three month ledger.on my email id
I want do treading myself
ADVERTISEMENT
I am registered client from one year I operate my account personaly through your franchi office located at worli Mumbai contacting your rm personaly or by telephone. But now I want to operate my account on line for that I received common password but I don't get login access through your sever replying that 'you are invalied client ' Please help.
sir,
when i was in sirsa i have opened my demat account. now i have been shifted to pune can i get the same account hee fo trading. may i know what are pocedure to change accout location.
Dear sir
I have applied Instructions slip for delivery/receipt Book with NSDL 20.01.2009. I have contact the Chennai Annanagar, Branch and also through Help Desk. They all are replied the Query sent to concerned department. Still I have not received the same. Please sent it Quickely.
ADVERTISEMENT
i want e mail id
This is for your information, my client id: sragh465 in my ledger CDSL charges has been debited for last one year the charges are comes around Rs 1824.84, the details attached for your ref, Registration charges Rs 555 has been debited by the company at the time of opening Account, Kindly revert the charges at the earliest Regards, S Raghukumar.
would like to inform you, in my account my transaction value and delivery of contract are very minimum and the profit or gained as per turnover also very low, but the amount deducted by the company is vey high, I am having another security account, there I am paying yearly CDSL charges 300only where as in INDIA INFOLINE it comes around 1800 there is no meaning of trading with your company, so kindly reverty the amount otherwise I would like to go SEBI for clarification with details. Regards, S Raghukumar.
Dear sir/madam

My client ID is SRINIVRK and Account opened on 02/12/2008. I have provided My SBI Bank account number while opening the Demat account. Now i opened a/c in Hdfc bank and transfered funds to India infolinet hrough the same account for trading purpose.
Now, requested you to ammend my account number (hdfc a/c no-[protected]) instead of SBI a/c number in your records.

Regards,
Srinivasa rao kotte.
ADVERTISEMENT
how to download and install india infoline commodities online trading software?
Dear Sir / Madam,

your company have sold my 18 shares of different- different 11 scripts i.e of the total value of 1292 Rs. without my prior permission and without given me any prior notice.whereas I have 35 laks of holding value of shares. this type of act done by you is very tortourous and irrelevent and show your careless behaviour towards client.On asking about this act from the local gwalior padav office after then they purchase my shares.

So Please make sure that this should not be done again otherwise I will close my account.

Your's

Mahendra pratap Khurana

Client code:KHURMAHE
IIFL SHOULD MORE CAREFUL IN THIS REGARDS AND SHOULD HARDLY PUNISHMENT TO THE CALPRIT.
unable to log into indiainfoline.com, getting error as ''Connection reset by peer ''.

Please resolve
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    896
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    731
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Phone
    +91 22 4151 4151 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4007 1000 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4249 9000 [Compliance]
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    ADVERTISEMENT