Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Overseas Bank — ATM CASH NOT RECEIVED

I REQUESTED CASH IN IOB BANK ATM ON 29/08/09, THE MACHINE STARTS LOADING FOR 2 MIN BUT IT DIDN PRODUCE ANY CASH BUT THE ACCOUNT IS DEBITED, WHEN I ASK THE MANAGER OF THAT BANK HE SAYS YOU HAVE TO ASK IT TO YOUR BANK ( CORP BANK) UNTILL NOW I DIDN RECEIVE MY AMOUNT
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I REQUESTED CASH IN HDFC BANK ATM ON 01/08/09, NEAR ARUBAKKAM BRANCH, THE MACHINE STARTS LOADING FOR 2 MIN BUT IT DIDN PRODUCE ANY CASH, &AND ANY SLIP. BUT THE ACCOUNT IS DEBITED, SIR PLEASE KINDLY REPALCE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.
SUB:Loss of money in ATM when withdrawl, with out taking money& deducted in a/c through ATM card no:[protected] on 20-7-09.

Dear Sir,
I(n.kumar)a/c holder of sbh, billavista sakha, rajbhavan road, hyd.
my a/c.no.[protected], ATM card no.[protected].
last month i.e.20-7-09 I withdrawl Rs.12, 100/- in 3times i.e.4100+4000+4000.Iam not taken my money through ATM, but
my money is deducted through ATM id:IOBD9765, ref.nos around[protected] at around 10.40a.m.
So, I request you to please recover my money for the same.

Thanks & regards,
name:N.KUMAR,
a/cno.[protected],
atm card no:[protected],
state bank of hyderabad, billavista sakha,
rajbhavan road, shanti sikhara complex, hyd
mob no:[protected]
Hi Sir,

I have try with ATM State Bank Of India at kachiguda X Roads on Dt: 10.08.2009 the machine starts Loading for 2 Minutes but it Did'nt Produce any cash and any Slip. But the Account is Debited, So
Sir Please Kindly Repalace amount to my account.

Iam already given to compalint as at 12.10.2009 on Phone ur Main branch of Chennai. and Adarsh Nagar Branch Also.

My Account No. 9284
Adarsh Nagar Branch
Hyderabad.
Ph.No. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I am also have face the same problem now.
ATM CASH NOT RECEIVED
I REQUESTED CASH IN IOB BANK ATM ON 10/09/09, THE MACHINE STARTS LOADING FOR 2 MIN BUT IT DIDN PRODUCE ANY CASH BUT THE ACCOUNT IS DEBITED, WHEN I ASK THE MANAGER OF THAT BANK HE SAYS YOU HAVE TO ASK IT TO YOUR BANK ( CORP BANK) UNTILL NOW I DIDN RECEIVE MY AMOUNT
I REQUESTED CASH RS 1500 IN HDFC BANK ATM ON 13/09/09 AROUND 5.25PM, GANDHIPURAM BRANCH, COIMBATORE.
THE MACHINE STARTS LOADING FOR 2 MIN BUT IT DID'NT PRODUCE ANY CASH, &AND ANY SLIP. BUT THE ACCOUNT IS DEBITED, SIR PLEASE KINDLY REPLACE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.
MY ACCOUNT NUMBER :- 7189
ATM NUMBER :- [protected].
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL AT THE EARLIEST.
ATM CASH NOT RECEIVED
I REQUESTED CASH IN BANK OF BAROD BANK ATM ON 16/09/09, THE MACHINE STARTS LOADING FOR 2 MIN BUT IT DIDN PRODUCE ANY CASH BUT THE ACCOUNT IS DEBITED, WHEN I ASK THE MANAGER OF THAT BANK HE SAYS YOU HAVE TO ASK IT TO YOUR BANK UNTILL NOW I DIDN RECEIVE MY AMOUNT

MY A/C NO.83371
NAME:- RAMESH B. RAY

DEBIT CARD PIN NO

not received my debit card pin no ..

Complaint for OTP Not yet received

OTP not receive.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    2029
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    318
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT