Indian Post — Money order not received

Mo No : A 1822 ordinary mo (Counter 1) Date :24/01/2009)
Send
To : Rajkumari Singh D/o: Ramsnehi Nanku Verma
Post :Ramgunj, District :Sultanpur, Village : Dulhainpur, STate : Uttar Pradesh

Value : Rs. 900/- (Rs. Nine Hundred only )

From
Kandivali (W) Post office
Mumbai : 400067

Till date the money order havent received to the concern person, post master is demanding bribe to give the money order and there a request to return but havent return, please do the needful
the thanking you

Rajiv Shantilal Singh

My E Mo PNR NO :[protected]. Dated 06.04.2009.

I have sent money order to My father Mr M Arthanari - Addressed to
Mr M arthanari, Thuttampatty - Po Sinnappampatty - Via, Salem - PINCODE 636 306 on 06.04.2009 from Chennai Greams Road Post office to meet my family members urgent medical treatment, I understand my father it not recived by till date.

I have tracked thro internet by using the E Mo PNR NO :[protected] today, it shows that it is lying at Suramangalam post office.

I told my father to visit this suramangalm post office today to enquire the same.

It is very bad, and not accepted this, I want an explanation for this problem immediately.
i send money order in dtd 8.05.2009 from belekeri post office, ankola, karnataka. 581321 but
the name of rupali malve but she didnt get her money order.. its very urgent cash i send her but she didnt get from noww just pls see the matter do need full if there is proble call me to

Amit Parab
+[protected]
I have sent E-MO for Rs. 1500/- to My Mother Smt Malliga W/o Subramani, Paper town (P), Bhadravathi (T) Shimoga (D) Pin-577301 on 08/04/09 but it has not delivered to My Mother . and i visit to Post office And Checked through Web it showing MO already sent, Written complaint given 2 times I am more worried about E-MO Service this is not good too careless, Please take necessary action in this regard.

Thanking You, , , , ,
Santhosh kumar
Jalahalli (P)
Bangalore-560013
I have sent E-MO[protected] for Rs. 1500/- to My Mother Smt Malliga W/o Subramani, Paper town (P), Bhadravathi (T) Shimoga (D) Pin-577301 on 08/04/09 but it has not delivered to My Mother . and i visit to Post office And Checked through Web it showing MO already sent, Written complaint given 2 times I am more worried about E-MO Service this is not good too careless, Please take necessary action in this regard.

Thanking You, , , , ,
Santhosh kumar
Jalahalli (P)
Bangalore-560013
My E Mo PNR NO :[protected] dated :-09/06/2009

I have sent money order to My nana Mr shantaram ram ganpat dalvi - Addressed to
Mr shantaram ganpat dalvi haribhauchi wadi, post vilaye, taluka- rajapur, distict- ratnagiri maharashtra pin code- 416702 on09/06/2009 from delhi chawlapost office in najafgarh to meet my family members urgent medical treatment, I understand my father it not recived by till date.

I have tracked thro internet by using the E Mo PNR NO :[protected] today, it shows that it is lying at rajapur post office.

I told my father to visit this rajapur post office today to enquire the same.

It is very bad, and not accepted this, I want an explanation for this problem immediately.

1weak days ago by hemant kumar[send email]
i send money order in dtd 06/09/2009 from chawla post office, najafgarh new delhi pincode -110071 pls see the matter do need full if there is proble call me to

hemant kumar

This is to inform you that I was sent a money order on datet 15th June-2009 to Mr. Ashok kumar, Addre.-Gokula, Post-Gokula, Dist.-Rai Barailey Utttar Pradesh. The money of Rs/.1000 ( one thousand ruppes only) yet not delivered.

I have already given the letter to post office on dated 17th July'09 but no action has taken the post office o[censored]dyog vihar Gurgain .

You are requested please do the needful as soon as possible .

Details on MO PNR No, 0394A[protected]
Total Amount (1050.00)-MO-Rs.1000, Charges-50.00
Date 15th June'2009

Thanks & Regard
Raj Karan
Till date the money order havent received to the concern person, post master is demanding bribe to give the money order and there a request to return but havent return, please do the needful
the thanking you

money order number A467
amount 60

balaji[protected]
Till date the following PNR Nos. money order status have not known...wheather the money order has been received by the concern person or not...please inform the current status of the following money orders having PNR Nos.[protected] for Rs.3150/=,[protected] for Rs.4725/= &[protected] for Rs.4750/= all dated-08/09/2009 send from Jaunpur-(Pin Code-222 001)
Please inform about the status of the following money orders having PNR Nos.-
[protected] For Rs.3150/=
[protected] For Rs.4725/=
all dated-08/09/2009.
was send from Jaunpur to Kolkata
I Dipika Choudhury, via indian postal service have money ordered from GPO Shillong Meghalaya (Pin code 793001) to Maya Bhattacharjee at Post office of Silchar Medical College Cachar Assam (Pin Code 788014) a sum of Rs 3200/- on 16.09.2009. but the same have not been received by Maya Bhattacharjee till date.

Kindly note the way bill number: EE[protected]IN

The name of the sender is Mrs Dipika Choudhury and the name of the receiver is Mrs Maya Bhattacharjee
helllo sir

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information