[Resolved]  Indian Post — non delivery of eMO

i have sent eMO on dated 09th april 2009 to my mother smt arati das.but still now she could not receive it. eMOPNR NO:[protected].
Yes (2)
Mar 07, 2014
A. S. KAMALAKKANNAN's response
Dear Sir/Madam, kindly do the needful at on war foot basis. I have sent eMO For Rs.1000/- to my Mother Name 'ANJALAIAMMAL, in the address of Karaikollai, Ulagapuram Village & Post, via Velur (S.A) S.O., Vanur Taluk, Villupuram Dist. Pin Code:604154 on 04.03.2014 (Tuesday), the eMOPNR No.[protected] from Counter 3 at GPO Chennai-600001. But it has not delivered to my Mother at my Ulgapuram Village till date 07.03.2014 even after lapse of 4 days. Please take necessary action in this regard. And I want ask one good question with providing all Pin code sub post office, and electronically developed, still I hope the post office system is utter failure for electronically. Some were, somebody misguiding the entire system. Anyhow, I want to sort out this eMO issue. First up all this eMO should reached to my mother within 2 days, if not, my aged mother will get upset, non-receipt of this money. I confirmed today, so far she is not yet received the amount. Hence, this POST OFFICE will Bear the amount of Rs.1000/- plus mental worry of …. I will intent to file a deformation suit. your dept. should bear the deformation suit cost. A. S. KAMALAKKANNAN.

I have sent eMO For Rs.1000/- to Mayaram Village-Chhangurpur, Post Husainpur Girant, Pin code 224190 via Tanda(Faizaba) on 18.05.09, eMOPNR No.[protected] but it has not delivered to Mayaram till date. Please take necessary action in this regard.
I have sent E-MO for Rs. 1000/- to Mayaram, Village- Chhangurpur, Post- Husainpur Girant, Pincode-224190 via Tanda(Faizabad) on 18.05.09 but it has not delivered to mayaram. Please take necessary action in this regard.
eMOPNR No.[protected] is not delivered to the person at destination.
Kindly note that I had sent money through EMO on 2 June to Sujanpur Tira {HP} which has not been recieved by father till date 10 June. The EMOpnr no. are[protected] / 83. On checking with the post office from where the payment had been sent {Seepz po.} as per them the details have been recieved by their central server but on checking with Sujanpur's po as per them they have not recieved any intimation from their central server. Its very sad to say but the services provided by India post to their customers are very pathetic and very time comsuming as now someone needs to go to the post office to check with them on regular basis, now its seems like it was our fault to use your services.We need you to sort this out at the earliest as my father is not dire need of the amount.
I Mr. Jayanta Kumar Ray Jena Deo, LEPRA Society, At/Po. Junagarh, Dist. Kalahandi, Orissa had sent eMO from Junagarh SO (766014) of Rs.1000/- to At.Samuka Street, Po.Raj Ranapur, Dist. Nayagarh, Orissa on 08.06.09, eMOPNR No.[protected] but it has not delivered till date. When I noticed that in the emo receipt they mentioned the postal code of the district.Nayagarh instead of RajRanapur, I would like to request you, please take necessary action in this matter and confirm to me the status of the emo in my mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com

This is for your kind information & necessary action.

Jayanta

Ref: e-MO PNR No[protected] dated 5/8/2009

I have sent Rs 350/- from IISc post office Bengaluru 560012 addressed to THM Shivashankaraiah # 42
I Main, II Cross Canara Bank Colony Uttarahalli Main Road Chikkalsandra Bengaluru 560061
The addressee has not received the money . Why so much delay for local delivery.Pl look into this and conferm the status. THM Rajashekar.

Modern society and Modern India. eMO for Rs.1100 with Rs.55 as charges paid, sent to Kolkata 700032 on 01.09.2009 at about 11.00 AM from GPO Chandigarh vide eMO PNR No.[protected], so that the money is paid by hand to the beneficiary on occassion. IT IS NOT YET PAID despite assurance by counter clerk that eMO shall be paid the following day. The very purpose is defeated due to deficiency in service. This was a transaction between two A class cities of India.

L.D.Gavri
I was filling up the form to send the eMO but there I find no space to write the reason for sending eMO.The listof reasons doesnot include "Annual subscription for magazine".It does not have many such coppmon reasons of sending money ordersuch as Diwali Bhaubeej gift "OwalNee", remittance for balance payment, adance remitance towards some purchase, fees/ expenses to the ward in a hostel and many others..Basically if the reason is not in the list of 20-22 printed, there should be aspace provision for mentioning the "other resason" may be in limited letters.But eMO facility cannot be denied for such reasons, byany authority.
I had sent an eMO for Rs2000 vide PNR[protected] to Mr G.P.Sarkar at Gurgaon 122002 on 9.9.2009 which has not yet been delivered.Please take necessary steps at the earlirst Name of sender :Smt Bidyutlata Das..
emo pnr no :[protected]
send to Srisubaldas on 9/9/09 was not yet reached to him
pl track the status of transfer and inform me
i sent Emo of Rs. 2000 (EMo Pnr no.[protected] on 21st october 2009, but to my surprise it hasn't reached to the recipient till now even after 15 days. The greatest joke of the service, is that it promises to delivery the money order within 20 minitues. The money which paid still on central server. I gave written complaint, failed, registered complaint, still pending, gave them option either to deliver or written the money back, not done, now what shall i do? I am seriously thinking to go court and sue these people.

Can you help me in this regard?
khalil

emo — emo did not recieve yet

My borther Duli chand kumawat has been deposited Emo of Rs:9000 at branch of sangli-palus in indain post office but yet WE have not Recieved money. deposite date 19/10/2009

PNR number:[protected]

Our Contect:[protected]
i have sent money 1000/- 11.11.09 mr-v v john.but he could not recieve money (eMOPNR NO[protected]
I have sent one emo, PNR No.[protected] for Rs.1000/- plus charges Rs.50/- favouring Smt.Protima Mazumdar, C/o.Mr.Soumya Roy, 1/e, Vikash Apartment, Ashwini Nagar, Baguihati, kolkata - 700059, from The Shyambazar post office, counter no.3, kolkata, west bengal, on 19/11/2009.
THERE IS NO DELIVERY TILL DATE.
IT IS URGENT.PLEASE CHECK AND ENSURE DELIVERY AT YOUR EARLIEST.
I have send Rs. 2100/- from Head post office, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu-180 004, J&K addressed to Sanjay Wadhwa, 7-B Jeevan Jyoti Building, 7th Floor, 29, shakespeare Sarani, Theatre Road, Kolkata-700 017.
The addressee has not received the money. Pl look into this and confirm the status.
I have send Rs. 2100/- from Head post office, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu-180 004, J&K addressed to Sanjay Wadhwa, 7-B Jeevan Jyoti Building, 7th Floor, 29, shakespeare Sarani, Theatre Road, Kolkata-700 017. PNR No.[protected]
The addressee has not received the money. Pl look into this and confirm the status.
I have send Rs. 2100/- from Head post office, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu-180 004, J&K addressed to Sanjay Wadhwa, 7-B Jeevan Jyoti Building, 7th Floor, 29, shakespeare Sarani, Theatre Road, Kolkata-700 017. PNR No.[protected] on 30.11.2009
I have send Rs. 1000/- from Head post office, Jamshedpur-831001, to Mrs Jayanti Bhattacharjee, C/o Late Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee, Dr Bamendev Bhattacharjee Road, Bhattacharjrr Para, Mazilpur, P.O. & Vill: Jaynagar- Mazilpur, 24 Paraganas south, West Bengal, Pin: 743337 PNR No.[protected] on 31.03.2010.
my friend has sent 3500 rs from hyderabad on[protected] but i am out of station so can i recieve my emo from nearest post office once ill be back so kindly tell me

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information