[Resolved]  Indian Speed Post — nondelivery

I posted a letter by speedpost to Physicians Credentials Registry of Canada on 13/10/2008.
The Sp-Document no is:EN[protected]IN
As I wanted this document to reach in a few days I opted for the speed post thinking that our money should go to the govt and not to private couriers.It is nearly one month and the speedpost online tracking shows that it has left the place where I had posted it.E Mail to the speedpost is not being answered.Please help me to trace my document.
Thanks, Dr T Ashu Babu. 07/11/2008.

i have sent an air mail by speed post on[protected] to kansas city in U S A, so far my daughter did'nt recieve the cover.pl enquire. The sp document no is EN[protected]IN.
pin is 67208
i have sent an air mail by speed post on[protected] to kansas city in U S A, so far my daughter did'nt recieve the cover.pl enquire. The sp document no is EN[protected]IN.
pin is 67208

Indian Speed Post — non delivery on time

i hv sent a letter to my college before 20 days.but it isnt delivered uptil
A speed post article has sent from ATM Centre Mumbai vide Speed post No. EY[protected]IN. dated 13/02/2010, received the information on my query from SBI helpline.

After tracking down the speed post number I found that the article has been sent back to Mumbai, J.B. Nagar.

But, the article was not delivered by the Sachivalay PostOffice, Guwahati, although I/my family was present to the addressee.

The same may kindly be re-sent to the given address on the article at the earliest.
just wanted to trace my document

Indian Speed Post — not delivery

The speed post no. spes[protected] in ( form for AIEEE examination) dated 26.12.2009 is missing. No trace can be found. So no admit card is comming in return. The matter is of serious concern. Please give me the proper solution as far as possible.
Lic has post my lic bond under bar code no ew[protected]in, ew[protected]in, ew[protected]in.
but this not getting track on web site even post officers is not answering what should i do lic ppl saying that we have post on 18th dec its been 25 dec no body knows about it
it should be called SLOW POST and not SPEED POST as i am also experiencing the same non delivery of my consignment posted on 14/2/2011 to israel, which has not reached its destination till today even after paying a huge amount as speed post charges.
can the autjorites give an explaination as to where has the consignment dissappeared.
WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE LOSSES WHICH I HAVE GONE THROUGH MENTALLY, PHYSICALLY & FINIANCIALLY TILL TODAY ?

Indian Speed Post — Indian Speed Post: Misleading Tracking Services

I have sent a time sensitive document to Delhi bearing EC[protected]IN on 06.04.2011and the tracking system of the Speed Post shows the Article delivered on 09.04.2011.But the fact remains that the article has not been delivered and the tracking system is misleading.
Speed Post ref. Number EW[protected]IN dt 27.06.2011 & EW[protected]IN dt.11.06.2011 not yet Delivered to my Residence.

S.S.Enterprises
P.O: Nilgaunj Bazar
24 PGS (N)
Kolkata-700121
Ph:[protected]
PARCEL NOT DELIVERED .SPEED POST NO EK[protected]IN 27/08/2011 DINDIGUL HEAD POST OFFICE ARTICLE RECEIVED BAG NUMBER :EBT[protected]
Parcel not delivered speed post number:EK[protected]IN 27/08/2011 Dindigul head post office parcel received Bag number:EBT[protected]
I have sent a time sensitive document to Jaipur bearing ER[protected]IN on 22.09.2011and the tracking system of the Speed Post shows the Article delivered on 24.09.2011.But the fact remains that the article has not been delivered and the tracking system is misleading.
I booked the same one on 27 Feb 2012 & today it is 2nd March 2012 still it is not yet delivered to the destination.
speed post no--eh[protected]in booked 15 days ago but no delivery till now;