ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indiatodaybookclub Free Offers — receipt of free gifts

Received by VPP bestseller pack books from India Today book club.As desrired, the details of my order :
1.Unique no.[protected]A[protected]
2.Membership no. ITBC07253226
3.Invoice no.ORA[protected] Date -- 31 July-08
4.e-mail id:[protected]@tataref.com
Please arrange to send my free gifts.
Regards,
Hemanta Bhattacharya
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  62 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

I M JAGDISH KUMAR .UR INDIA TODAY CLUB HAVE SELECTD ME FREE PRIZE AWARDS AMOUNT SIXTY LACS ONLY
MY SWAP CODE NO-ITBCA 08F3DF6-7B36-49DD-BC[protected]BA9C
AND I HAD A MAIL TO [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com.

PLS PROVIDE MY PRIZE AMOUNT

THANKS

JKRANA
Dear Sir,

Myself rohit sabharwal, I hv recv. a mail from "INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB" & i am selected the free prize awards winners amount sixty lacs.My swap code no.-ITBC3D51D124-458B-40C7-BD83-OD79D5E17B4E.

Pls. confirm reciept.

Rgds,
Rohit
I hv recv. a mail from "INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB" & i am selected the free prize awards winners amount sixty lacs.My swap code no.-ITBC34A947B18A2B432C9527CE92D340904A
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir 7.11.2008 11:19

I M manoj kumar.UR INDIA TODAY CLUB HAVE three time SELECTD ME FREE PRIZE AWARDS AMOUNT SIXTY LACS ONLY
MY SWAP CODE NO-1. ITBC[protected]D1-46DE-865D-C14FCD9BFEE4
2. ITBCEDD26ADE-2BBD-4B70-9A77-59C7AC4EF970
3. ITBCEA981437-F67F-40DC-888B-E7C99D009EDA

but till date no any award recived.


AND I HAD A MAIL TO [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com.

PLS PROVIDE MY PRIZE AMOUNT

THANKS

JKRANA
Dear Sir,
Im Man Bahadur Thapa.UR INDIA TODAY CLUB HAVE Two time SELECTD ME FREE PRIZE AWARDS AMOUNT SIXTY LACS ONLY
MY SWAP CODE NO-

1.ITBC[protected]A1A6-44B2-951D-CB4767DBB8D7
2.ITBC9C06FE[protected]E-AF99-F4F926562A46

but till date no any award recived.
AND I HAD A MAIL TO [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com.
PLS PROVIDE MY PRIZE AMOUNT

THANKS

Regards
Man Bahadur Thapa (smaeer thapa)
Dear Sir

I M GUNVANT JADHAV .UR INDIA TODAY CLUB HAVE SELECTD ME FREE PRIZE AWARDS AMOUNT SIXTY LACS ONLY
MY SWAP CODE NO-ITBCCEB36624-87C5-4A60-AE55-BD1B4ED86CE2
AND I HAD A MAIL TO [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com.

PLS PROVIDE MY PRIZE AMOUNT

THANKS

Regards
GUNVANT JADHAV
My code is ITBCDFD[protected]FC8-B609-825EOA65E9BA. I AM ALSO AWAITING MY GRAND PRIZES
Hi.This is aaditi m nayak.I am selected for the INDIA Today Club Free Prizes. My Swap Code is ITBCD94C1F24-914A-4099-A4EF-F03701B5B091.Please tell me the result.
Dear Mr.Amit Tulsyan,
Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
i too recieved a similar mail that i am a sweek stakes winner of Rs.6, 00, 000 and asking me to buy some books. twice.
Dear Mr.Manoj Kumar,
Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
Dear Mr.Man Bahadur Thapa,
Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
Dear Mr.Gunvant Ramesh Jadhav,

Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
Dear Miss, Aaditi M Nayak,
Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
Dear Mr.Priya Mahbubani,
Your complaint has been resolved on 02/12/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected].
My Address
Sachin S/o Rachanna Hatte
Dharmpeth Manthal
At Post MAnthal
Tq. Basavakalyan
Dist. Bidar
PIN-585419
(Karnataka)
My name is Vinod Sharma My Previledge No. is S99414 where I have Winner of Reebok Trecksuit, Shoes, Kit.and one Towel along with one bag including Rs.2998/- which i am ready to accept my winning prize. But how i can give you my Shoes size which normaly not same as per co .to co. product .pls give me your suggestion and send me a mail so that i can take write product and order to you.

India Toay Book Club — Non receipt of Goods paid for

Ordered 16 CD Music pack with freegfts and paid for on phone on 26.12 08.
Order ref: [protected] dt 26.12.08
Was told that it was dispatched by Speedpost Ref:ED[protected] dt 7.1.09
Not received even today 17th Jan !!!
Is this a con ?

B.Mukherjee
Dear India Today Book Club,

I received an email with offer for Reebok Trecksuit, Shoes Kit along with one Towel and Bag for Rs.2998/-+200/- handling charges. I have placed the order: Order Id: MITBC-WEB[protected] by making payment of Rs 3198/- using my Deutsche Bank credit card account.
The amount is debited to my card account.
Can you please confirm the order receipt and confirm when I shall receive the goods.
Pls also confirm that I shall not have to pay anything further on receipt of courier.

Regards,
Swati
+91-[protected]
I also been choosen for Reebok Trecksuit, Shoes Kit along with one Towel and Bag for Rs.2998/-+200/- handling charges.
How can I assure it is correct? No fraud or duplicacy.
I didnt place the order yet.
Please provide me the details, it is right or wrong.

Regards
Ekta
ekta.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Today / BagItToday
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    60%
    Complaints
    1280
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    753
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT