Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indus Motors, Kattupakkam, Chennai — IRRESPOSIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is major problem happened to me due to an irresponsible customer service from the Indus Branch Chennai. I had given this complaint before to All the respective Managers and Customer Service Relatives and Also the CEO of the company Indus to resolve the solution for my complaint. But they didnt respond me. What i Have last is my valuable time and money and also One year Model Loss also One Year Loss of TaX and also the Insurance Amount . Now i Don know what i have to do. the only thing I can do is that I can complaint to Maruti Udyog Limited. From you I am expecting a better resolution to this problem. Hope the company will do the favour to me. I told them to give my vehicle to Ernakulam Branch. But they told they cannot assist you for these cases. Last time when I had gone to Chennai I took my vehicle for the Test Drive with Works Manager Mr. Johnson. My vehicle shows unnecessary noise and also the Power steering, Ac, Body work are not at all satisfactory. That time i thought I can give My Vehicle to a local Workshop. They could have resolve this issue better than INDUS MOTORS. The works manager Johnson told that staff of the company told the work is clear. And according to that only he called me. the problems. My issue goes like this.

On January 1st 2008 i had given my Zen diesel KL8-V 2148 for body repair to Indus Motors due to an accident Occured at Chennai. I had given my original documents including my RC Book, Insurance Papers, License to the company staffs as per their need.. The vehicles estimated cost is Rs 88, 000 which is the total cost.. The insurance amount is 60, 000.. The amount which I have to pay is Rs.28, 0000... For about six times, i had gone to Indus motors to take my car, though air and by train according to the information they had given that the work is completed..The company staff Mr.Prathab has given the message through mobile that the work is completed.On July With that information only i had gone there to take my car back... But the wok is not yet started.. They told that they will give the vehicle after one week.. According to that I had called upon Mr.Mohammed Sanaullah on 16-09-08 told that the work is completed... With that I had gone there to take my car back avoiding all my Business matters.. But the condition was same.. I had talk to the Customer care manager Sindhu Manoj Kumar also with the Assistant works Manger Mr.Dhurairaj.. He told the vehicle will be delivered within one week.. With that information i had gone to the Chennai Office on 21-09-08... When i reach there the condition was the same.. At last they told that they will give the vehicle at Ernakuam Office at Thevara Branch. Recently I went to Chennai as per the information recieved from Chennai Indus Branch . One Mr Johnson and Customer care Manger Sindhu Manoj Kumar forwarded this information to me. As per i had gone there on 17-12-08 to take my vehicle back. Still my vehicle is not yet Recieved or any information has given by your Company Officials.. For the last 10 months i had spent my valuable time and avoid all my business matters and i am spending more money for this purpose but of no use.. I have been a genuine customer of Maruti for the last 10 years. I had use different vehicles of Maruti for all these years and i had done the service in Indus Ernakulam itself. But i had never experienced such a bad service from them. But this one I cant resist.This is all coz all due to the irresponsible service from the Indus Motors, Kattuppakam Branch near Poonamally road.So i am requesting you to take necessary action to get my vehicle back as soon as possible with all the compensations.. I am not at all satisfied with the work and customer service of the Indus Motors of yous Chennai branch. So kindly find a solution to this. Please contact me as fast as possible.
Please resolve this issue as fast as possible and please arrange the vehicle delivery to my home with all the Qualities assured from the Maruti Udyog Limtied . Hope You Can fix this problem for me.Also you have to give compensation for all that i have lost regarding this case.
Thank you..
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I've bought a new wagon R car in 2007 6th month but the car which the indus motors sold to is of 2006 and not the current year of manufacturing of 2007 and i reported this to transport commissioner of TN .and the Transport Department cancelled the Trade Certificate if INDUS Motors in chennai, this also came in SUN TV NEWS on 24 / 02/2010
my car has been serviced on[protected], when my car came back after service, front tyre found flat, so i replaced the spare tyre, and i informed the service centre in Kattupakkam, they came and took my tyre after they informed there is a air leak in tyre so they has sent to JK Tyre, after a couple of days they broght the tyre and informed me, is is been fixed, i checked again after 2 days again the tyre is getting flat and i informed the Service centre again, still no response from them, Pls take this as a serious issue and fix my spare, i got the signature from the service personnel that he found the tyrewith a Nail after returing from service. so kindly take necessary steps to fix my spare tyre or else change the tyre as it is not service problem not my problem.

thanks
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am Premkumar, residing at Anna Nagar west, Chennai. I owned Maruthi Wagon R model 2005 bearing registration number as TN02V1552. While traveling the said car on 03.04.2011, The car stuck near Poonamalli by-pass road. Checked with Maruthi help line and They contacted you and forwarded to attend my CAR break down on 03.04.2011.

Till date ( 05.05.2011 / 33 days. ) my CAR not ready for take delivery or else provide any spare car for my usage.

Every day calling your office more than 10times and All efforts are wain. I am regularly contacting Mr. Joseph and Ms. Sindhu.

Let me know when i will get my CAR ? else, Provide a spare CAR for my daily use.

M.PREMKUMAR, Chennai.
[protected] &[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

manoj kumar — customer care

i have many time call the customer care of airtel cellular services ,but they not respone any time ,the customer care call is going and only the computer can speak the customer care cannot speak and the call is end ,so i want to change my network with another cellular service my no.is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indus Motors
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    165
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    Indus Motors Phone
    +91 97 4674 3461
    Indus Motors Address
    Bypass Road, Kattappana, Kerala, India - 685508
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT