[Resolved]  Intel Motherboard DG31PR — Display problem

We want to bring to kind attention that their is a problem with the Dispay in Computer.

Our hardware person has checked and said that there is a problem with the Intel Desktop Mother Board BOXDG31PR1 BTPR82801FMM AA E[protected] which we have purchased on 04-09-08 from Ganapati Marketing, Chenoy Treade Centre Seceunderabad, Hyd.

So we request you to replace the above mentioned Desktop Mother Board Immediatly.

Md.Jahangir
Media Manager
Mobile:[protected]

I have INTEL MOTHER BOARD DG31PR, Sl. No. R84400Q4H, Purchase on 10.2.2009. now when I switch on my computer the black sceen open and flowing message appears...
"The following are warnings that were detected during this boot.
These can be viewed in setup on the Event Log Page.
WARNING : CMOS Battery Failure
WARNING : CMOS Time Not Set "

... after that computer open but time and date was not set as before. I replace a new battery and set the date and time from bios setup ... but problem not solved. Every time when I stated computer shown that message and date, time was shown from starting.

Pl. give me the solution what I have to do. As early as possible.
Thanking You.

Ranjan Haldar
Haldia
Purba Medinipur
West Bengal.
as the same problem
I have INTEL MOTHER BOARD DG31PR, Purchase on 07.02.2010. now when I switch on my computer the black sceen open and flowing message appears...
"The following are warnings that were detected during this boot.
These can be viewed in setup on the Event Log Page.
WARNING : CMOS Battery Failure
WARNING : CMOS Time Not Set "

... after that computer open but time and date was not set as before. I replace a new battery and set the date and time from bios setup ... but problem not solved. Every time when I stated computer shown that message and date, time was shown from starting.

Pl. give me the solution what I have to do. As early as possible.
Thanking You.
ananda babu
west godavari district
andhra pradesh

DG31PR — NO DISPLAY ON DESKTOP

WHEN I START MY COMPUTER NO DESPLAY SHOWING
please tell me soon what i do
dear mam/sir this is ajit baghel, i purchase a DG31PR MOTHERBORD IN OCT.2008, I HAVE A pproblem when start pc no desplay showing, please recive my complaint & take astep

DG31PR — IT'S NOT WORKING.

i've a motherboard DG31-PR. which got problem. it's not working. i went to the intel service center they required an order No. please kindly give me order No. on my email id.

Email id: - arvind[protected]@gmail.com