Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 10847

File a complaint to Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]

Having problems with Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] reviews & complaints page 520

K SANGHAVI
Jul 23, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

DEAR SIR ,
I AM K SANGHAVI FROM SURAT. I BOOKED BELOW e-Ticketing FOR SURAT TO HOWRAH BUT ONLY ONE TICKET CONFIRM AND THREE TICKET WAIT LIST SO WE CAN NOT TRAVELL WITHOUT CONFIRM TICKET AS PER RAILWAY RULES BUT RAILWAY NOT GIVE ME REFUND FOR WAITING TICKET TILL NOW SO PLS THIS IS VERY BIG CHEAT BY RAIL
PLS GIVE ME REPLY ON MY MOBILE NO [protected]

Electronic Reservation Slip
This E-Ticket will only be valid along with an ID proof in original. If found travelling without ID Proof, Passenger will be treated as without ticket and charged as per extant Railway rules.
PNRs having Fully waitlisted status will be dropped and names of the passengers will not appear on the chart. They are not allowed to board the train. If full waitlisted passengers are found travelling, they will be treated as without ticket and charged as per extant Railway rules.

Request No : RBR8440080 Transction ID: [protected] PNR No.: [protected]
Train No. / Name: 2905A / OKHA HOWRAH EXP Date of Journey: 11-Apr-2010
Class: SL Date of Booking: 16-Feb-2010 11:43:32AM Date of Boarding: 11-Apr-2010
Boarding: SURAT(ST) Resv. Upto: HOWRAH JN(HWH) Quota: General
Scheduled Departure: 19:45 * Total Fare : Rs. 1540.00 Adult: 2 Child: 2

*Departure time printed on the ERS is liable to change. New time table from 01-Jul-2010

Passenger Details SNo. Name Age Sex Concession Code Booking Status/Current Status/Coach No/Seat No
1 K P SANGHAVI 34 Female PQWL 6 / PQWL 3//0
2 RUPAL 35 Female PQWL 7 / PQWL 4//0
3 MOKSHIT 9 Male PQWL 8 / PQWL 5//0
4 PRASHAM 6 Male PQWL 9 / PQWL 6//0
Child Passenger Details SNo. Name Age Sex

Charges

Ticket Fare: Rs. 1540.00
IRCTC Service Charge: Rs. 20.00
Rail Ticket Service Charge: Rs. 0.00
Payment Gateway Charge: Rs. 28.00
Service Charge: Rs. 0.00
Total Amount: Rs. 1588.00

drakhilesh
    Jul 18, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have booked 2nd AC Ticket with following particulars
    Transaction ID: [protected], PNR No : [protected],Train No. & Name: 0386A/HW GAYA SPECIAL , Date of Journey:02-Apr-2010, Class: 2A ,
    Distance: 0493 KM
    Boarding : HARIDWAR JN(HW) Resv Upto: LUCKNOW NR(LKO) Quota: General
    Scheduled Departure: 08:45* Total Fare : Rs 772.00 Adult: 1 Child: 0
    SNO. Name Age Sex Concession Code Booking Status/Current Status
    / Coach No/ Seat No
    1. Smt Kusum Rudra 50 Female /CONFIRM/ A1 / 0007/ LB

Passenger has not travelled due to train delayed more than 6 hours. I have filed TDR on April 3, 2010, after more than 2 months on 14th June, I have received mail from IRCTC saying that refund is not possible because as per records passenger has travelled on her allotted berth, which is wrong information and cheat with passenger. Kindly consider my request and try to give me justices so that I can get our full refund.
    I had booked sleeper class tickets for my daughter and her friend to train no. 12620 from madgaon to thane. The date of journey was on 12/04/2011. The train was late according to the net information. As per the net information we went to the station but the train already left.On that day itself I have filed TDR. The transaction ID [protected], PNR NO.[protected]. Reference no. ekt[protected]. I have checked the status of the TDR history that regretted to refund the amount. This is the mistake of the TTE for not sending the report to the authority. So kindly see this matter and do the needful.

nadim123456
      Jul 17, 2010

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/CR Railway on dt. 07-apr-2010 for further processing and it will take atleast 90 days. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account.

Sajjan Kumar

Executive/Refunds
      [protected]@irctc.co.in

KINDLY GRANT MY REFUND OF FOLLOWING E-TICKECT,RBR96374645 T.NO 2137,OF 29/03/10 AMT 1027, CANCEL ON 29/3/10. PNR [protected] EX.FZR-DR.(2+0) ONE RAC AND ONE WAITLISTED.PASSENGER NOT TRAVELLED.BRD AT NDLS.THIS IS THE REPLY I ALWAYS RECIVE FROM IRCTC EMAILS.

Rohit Khanna
        Jul 11, 2010

Another win for Dalals, touts, and unautorised agents courtesy Indian Railway's decision to ban Authorised Agents to book Tatkal tickets

India is supposed to be a free and fair country- therefore when I came to know about IRCTC’s new rule barring agents from tatkal bookings I was absolutely stunned. On what basis have the Railways decide to bring this rule into play? I used to think government policies are made keeping in mind the best interest of all the parties concerned. This rule is not fair to us agents. Especially since I as an agent too am not able to book any tickets in tatkal. And such a rule will wreck my entire source of income and put an end to the years of hard work that I’ve devoted to my small business.
        Their own systems have always been faulty and pathetic, with a million flaws. Now just to project a clean image they are taking this step to cover their blunders. This is a very foul game that the Railway is playing at the expense of middleclass people like me.
        Agents provide about 85% of the business for IRCTC. This will be a major handicap for us and will not allow us to function properly which will in turn affect IRCTC’s output as well. The authorities need to understand that we are allies and need to work together for our mutual growth and efficiency. We are not the enemies in any sense. We are here to help the public and the people appreciate us. Our clients will be more than happy to vouch for us and standup for us in this time of gloom.
        This step of IRCTC is going to increase touts activity. They will make more and more money whereas honest hardworking people like us will suffer.
        I turn towards my fellow citizens to help fight this injustice with us and for this purpose I ask anyone who reads this to support us. This just might make the authorities take notice of ordinary people like me.

Railway — pl give new against decision of railway for not to give tatkal e ticket to agents

Sirji/madamji
        I am an authorized e –ticket agent of irctc in HAZIRA dist surat (Gujarat) Now you have taken decision not to give tatkal and opening date ticket to agents.
        We have our objection in this decision and we are giving our objection point to you.

1 . why you are making un employee to 8.00 lacs e ticket agent ? as after this decision no e- agent can satisfy to there permanent customers .and will loose there daily income.

2 there is many reasons given below , for problems of customer which is raised of server not available in morning hours.

A .now railway gives ticket any station to any other station(instead of first to last) due to this demand of tatkal ticket is raised heavily. Earlier to this decision there was no problem in getting e tickets .AS now tatkal ticket is two much cheaper.

Not out this is benificial for customer as well railway as now one birth can alote to 2/3 passengers.and hence quota is also increased but there are many customers those do short distance journey . so this problem of server hanging is created.

Solution –irctc should increase the capacity of server or should start more web sight like to this.

B. As mostly more than 70% tatkal tickets is issued from railway counter and there is main problem as mostly touts or operator get tatkal ticket from railway counter by breaking the railway rules.
        Before some days we got a news that in jodhpur (rajasthan ) on one railway counter issued 5 tickets in 2/3 minutes. Mean while we get 1 or 2 e- tickets in half an hours that’s also mostly times come in wait list.

Suggestion- on railway counter on each form in morning hours should be attached with a copy of photo identity card or address proof of passenger .
        Token system should start on each and every station.
        Should be enquiry on daily basis of morning hours form.
        Railway should close extra counter like ladies counter ,credit card counter, agent counter ,senior citizen counter etc. AS on these counter if you does not issue token ,there will be mis- used by touts , operator , other railway staff or police/rpf staff.

If you short out these problems, I think problem will short out and passenger will get e ticket easily up to late hours .and there will be no requirement to take decision against agents.
        pl give news in media against decision of railway for not to give tatkal e ticket to agents and forward to railway board and public.
        I totally agree with you. I am also an authorized agent for irctc.After this step unauthorized people will benefited fully. Today also the same was happened after banned tatkal ticket booking also the tickets will go to waiting list after few seconds. How was it happened. Railway should take serious steps against unauthorized agents who book ticket from counter. Also this not fair for irctc. why they are giving unlimited licence to agents. Please stop this also.
        I thoroughly agree with what you say. I'm happy to see someone speaking up about this issuse. It is unfair and baseless. I hope they withdraw this rule right away. My business has already started getting affected.
        hey guys this is high time now and need to take some strong actions against the banning of tatkal tickets to be booked from e ticket agents it should a national propaganda in order to take our voice to the higher authorities. We are loosing a major portion of our client-age and getting affected its an humble request kindly gather all the agents in your vicinity so that collectively we can charge to resolve this problem
        Indeed i guess its creating Numerous problems for the Agents as well as its affecting the normal routine of Customers, who earlier were completely dependent on these Agents for their Railway Tickets. Infact its just increasing the business for Touts & Dalals through their malpractices & illegal activities. I feel IRCTC should re-think over its decision if it wants to achieve its major objective of Servicing people.
        Yes, all of you are right. I agree and appeal to Indian Railway and IRCTC to reconsider their decision to function our bussiness or else it will be defunct within no time if we keep refusing our costumers like this. Otherwise IRCTC must refund the amount we have invested for our agency, we want to quit this business which has no prospects. If not let us access either for Tatkal by increasing your server capacity or give some alternative solution to get tatkal tickets to fulfil the demands of our costumers.
        Ya this is absolutely true, we the agents are in no mood of losing our valuable customers, we want IRCTC to increase their Server Capacity or provide an alternative solution through which we can book tatkal tickets for our customers. I guess IRCTC needs to think over this decision time & again.
        I totaly disagree with this. I am an IRCTC user (not agent). When IRCTC banned the agents at 8 to 9 am, thay have done a very good job, because the common people cannot book beacuse of the agents (the site totaly hangs due to them). ? Now after the bannig of agents we can book tickets easily. Thank u IRCTC.
        The decision that IRCTC has taken for restricting the authorized agents is gainig negative impact: "Touts have won the battle over agents - recognized by IRCTC". Bibek Deboroy, a renowned economist analyzes the Indian Railyway System http://bit.ly/cEMtuu
        very comedy u put ticket in computer and earn lot of money and u become rich govt watch ur grouth very comedy wait if govt take rail reservation no agent will put takal all agents go house and sleep and change bussiness hahahaha
        i totally agree with you. I am also an authorized agent for irctc.After this step unauthorized people will benefited fully. Today also the same was happened after banned tatkal ticket booking also the tickets will go to waiting list after few seconds. How was it happened. Railway should take serious steps against unauthorized agents who book ticket from counter. Also this not fair for irctc. why they are giving unlimited licence to agents. Please stop this also.
        AFTER READING ALL THE COMENTS I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST ALL THE AGENTS TO COME UNDER ONE BANNER TO PUT OUR VOICE STRONGLY BEFORE THE IRCTC, INDIAN RAILWAY, AND THE BLIND GOVERNMENT. WE HAVE TRIED HERE FOR THE SAME IN OUR DISTRICT AND CALLED ALL THE AGENT. AN ASSOCIATION OF E TICKET AGENT HAS BEEN MADE ON THAT DAY. BUT WE ALL AGENT OF INDIA NEED TO COME UNDER ONE BANNER.
        SO, AGAIN I WILL REQUEST TO ALL AGENT TO COMMUNICATE MR RAMAYAN SINGH - [protected],[protected], MR. JITENDRA KUMAR PANDEY -[protected], [protected], MR AMIT KUMAR - [protected]. EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
        ALL AGENT MUST COMMUNICATE ON ABOVE MAIL SO THAT RELATED ARTICLE, MAIL CAN BE SENT TO THEM TIME TO TIME.

Prakash Kumar
        E-TICKET AGENT
        100% i agree with you.I would like to say this tatkal bookings are made in rural counter more then city counter's.this decision of irctc will benefit there staff, RPF(who collect bribe and let them off) & Touts.I request all irctc agent's form a association and get untied to fight for our right. IRCTC should understand that people are comfortable and they need there agents.and also in some cases we invest our money and give credit to our customer.
        14 Comments

ravikbhargava
          Jul 10, 2010

Money deducted but ticket is not booked

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Today i booked a E-ticket from Lucknow (LJN) to Varanasi (BSB) through IRCTC. After finishing booking of ticket with my ICICI debit account there an error occurred.Then after 5 mins i tried again but the same error occurred again Finally i found that the money is deducted from my account for both the transactions but ticket is not booked.

For your info my the ref number of trancations are "[protected]"...
          136 Comments
          senhl88
          Jul 9, 2010

Address: Karnataka

Dear representatives,
          i have booked ticket online from irctc website on 30th of june, but due to some problems in network connection ticket was not booked.
          But the amount for that ticket is debited from my account and no transaction details were sent to my email.
          details of my transactions are
          TRAnsaction ID: [protected]
          date of booking: 30th june
          irctc username :senhl88
          please look into my problem and let me know by email; [protected]@gmail.com

heck is that nobody is picking up phone there in irctc customer care centre.
          With extreme grivances I have to mail this message
          that inspite of several email sent to [protected]@irctc.co.in
          and TDR department and also maiking several phone
          calls to delhi and chennai office of IRCTC i have not yet
          received the payment of my ticket.It has been eight
          months now since the train was cancelled. Request you
          to kindly look into this matter and do the needfull at the
          earliest.
          My Transaction ID:[protected] and
          pnr no.:[protected]
          DATE OF JOURNEY-28/06/2008 FROM HOWRAH(HWH) TO VASCO
          DA GAMA .
          TRAIN IS CANCELLED
          Amount to be REFUNDED RS. 3978.00 TO MY CREDIT
          CARD .
          PLS. CONTACT ME AT [protected] or [protected]

bhaven
          TDR filing date 24.03.2009
          We are filing TDR dated 24.03.2009 but not refund received till todat ( 3 Month.)

PNR No.[protected] Tranjection ID [protected] date of journey 23/03/2009 Train No.5636
          Station from Guwahati to Jamnagar
          Name of Passenger : Ashok Kumar Mishra Male 20

I am Madhu.We have booked two tickets from Bangalore to Hyderabad(Train No:0681, TrainName: YPR KORBA EXP) on 14th august 2009. As the train is late for 8hrs we didnot catch the train.We have filed a TDR for the tickets.But we didnot get back the money.Please find the screenshot attached with the status of the TDR.Please let us know when will we receive it.

Reason For TDR : Train Late More Than Three Hours.
          TDR Status : CCM Registered
          Reference No : ekt[protected]
          TDR Zone : SEC
          TDR Filing Date : 15-Aug-2009
          Refund Status : Refund under Process
          Refund Date : Not Available
          Refund Amount : Rs.0.00

PLease refund amount of Rs.428 for a failed transaction. transaction ID [protected]
          Gateway booked: HDFC BANK
          Train Name: Samata Express
          From Stn: NZM
          To Stn: R
          Transaction ID : [protected]
          Amount: Rs.428
          I m Ranju Daimary, I have booked ticket from New Bongaigaon to Banglore (Train No.2510) on 14th of february. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI DEbit Card, The errors REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?... came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.

This is really embarrasing situation.
          my username: vineel49
          i tried to book ticket from vijayawada (BZA) to guwahati (GHY) by train no: 2509 i.e GUWAHATI EXPRESS , 2A
          date of booking:[protected]
          date of journey:[protected]
          TRANSACTION id: [protected].

passenger name: v vineel kumar

after i entered my andhra bank atm card details, the website got hanged, i lost my money Rs 1908, but I didnt get my ticket,,

Sir please see that i get my money back

thanking you sir
          I booked tickets through IRCTC in June 2010, below are the PNRs [protected], [protected], [protected]. The train wa late for more than 7 hours in all the case. I filed TDR and got 0nly 50% refund, balance 50% wa to be refunded after 90 Days.

I'm continously called the IRCTC for refund but everytime they provide the number[protected], [protected] where some Mr Bhardwaaj were to be available. But thi number is never being picked up. I had also written to Mr RK Verma who is inchrge of these type of refund.

Please help.
          Below is the ticket number which was replied by IRCTC complaint system.

Deepak
          + 91 [protected]
          M/S ICICI/IRCTC
          I booked an online train ticket on28.1 2011 using icici credit card gateway.Since I have no credit card I used IOB visa debit card .I have S/B A/c in IOB ,Aralvaymoli,Kanyakumari District ,Tamilnadu A/C No:[protected].But due inconvenience I could not make travel.So I applied for refund thro TDR .And I was informed that the amount Rs 786/ was credited to ICICI on 22.2.2011 . But so far the amount has not been deposited in my IOB account by ICICI. So please make necessary action to credit the amount in my account as early as possible. T.NAGARAJAN,ARALVAYMOLI
          I had booked 3AC berth from Jammu to Bareilly on 12 Dec 10 but the train was late about 10 hours and I did not travel. My TDR details are as follows:

Transaction id : [protected]
          PNR No: [protected]
          TDR Entry date: 15 Dec 2010. Present status: Forwarded to railways

Even after nine months I have not received my refund of Rs 1027/-

Col J Jamwal
          S-42, Ved Vihar, Secunderabad 500015
          Mob [protected]

I had booked my travel ticket thro IRCTC Website and amount of Rs.3590/- is being debited on my SBI AC NO [protected] and IRCTC Ref No[protected], but my ticket is not reserved and there is no booking has been made but my account is debited, The refund amount of above is not received till now, and please help me to get the refund amount immediately.

S.GANESH
          I booked tickets to chennai on 6th january, 2015 through icici net banking. Icancelled the same PNR no [protected] on 19 th january, I received message that Amount Rs.235 will be refunde to my account. But till date it has not been credited to my account. Today[protected], ) I cancelled two tickets with PNR nos [protected] for amount Rs.460, &PNR no.[protected] for Rs 1235. kindly do the needful to refund the amount at the earliest
          TRANSECTION ID NO [protected] AND CANCEL ID NO [protected], REFUND AMOUNT IS 3115.00 CANCELLED ON 23/2/15. TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND PLEASE HELP TO GET THE REFUND, THANKS.
          I have booked my E- ticket vide transaction ID no [protected], PNR No [protected] in train12030 (swarn shatabdi) from JUC to LDH to travel on 28-Apr-2015.But due to railway problem the train was started from LDH for Delhi instead of Amritsar.That's why we travelled by taxi instead of train.The railway officials has told that the ticket amount will be refunded within three days in your account but it has not come.
          Please refund the ticket amount of Rs 704/- immediately.

Rajesh Behl
          mail id ; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          13 Comments

rohit.mittal
            Jul 9, 2010

I’m the owner of a small travel agency in Kolkata. I’m deeply distressed by the Railways ruling that took place yesterday barring agents from Tatkal bookings between 8:00 and 9:00 am. I have invested all my money in my travel agency. A decision like this is very damaging for small-time person like me, as this is my only source to earn my livelihood.

I want to ask a very basic question- on what basis does the government differentiate between consumers and agents. We agents also go through the same process to book a ticket and we also use the same system, the same website. Shouldn’t our welfare also be thought of while making such decisions? The government cannot have this biased outlook against us.

Do they think that only consumers are suffering? Agents are suffering even more than the customers, IRCTC website is always crashing at 8:00 am in the morning, I face the same problem of the server error all the time, but the railways instead of correcting their own faults is putting the blame on simple hardworking agents like me. Moreover out of the 10 tickets which I wish to book I can barely manage to book 1 ticket.

Even to book a normal ticket their website is extremely slow; blaming us is not a solution to this problem rather they need to work on improving or changing their system to make it more efficient.

If such a ruling has to be taken then I demand to know what solution the government is going to provide me as I am an authorized agent and the certification has been given to me by IRCTC, more important is how do I sustain myself and my family as this agency is all I have left?
            My business is already getting affected with this rule. My clients have reduced in number as they have come across this news. Now I want IRCTC and the government to tell me how to keep my agency running!
            Even i'm suffering from the same loss, i own a Kirana store, along with Grocery items i provide Rail Tickets. but now, i have lost many customers who earlier used to come to me for ticket booking, also the routine crowd coming to me for grocery purchase has decreased. i really don't know how to stop this. i'm losing out on business on a daily basis.
            well i feel IRCTC should provide some alternatiive options for Agents to book Tatkal Tickets. its making the life of people miserable, as they are unable to book tatkal tickets. also for people who do not possess Internet or computer are now helpless as they only have option to walk to the railway stations and stand in long queues to get their journey tickets.

sunny.hingorani
              Jul 6, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have been a regular user of your website for my travel bookings, but this time it was a sad experience. I was booking a ticket (Tatkal Quota) from Mumbai to Ahmedabad on 30 June 2010 for 2 July 2010 and in the process your website failed to confirm my ticket, but was smart enough to debit my funds (Rs.814/-) immediately. I then contacted your call center immediately and they advisd me that the funds will be credited to my account by yesterday (end of day) which has no happened yet.
              As the above booking was unsucessful , i have given another try and this time went well and i had sucessfully booked the ticket in Gujarat Mail (Train No. 2901).

However, it leaves me worried for the first attempt as you have charged for me for nothing, but unnecessary hassles due to the extraordinary job by your website. Hence i request you to credit INR 814 to my account at the earliest.

Details of the Card which i used to book the ticket are as below:

Bank: Axis Bank
              Card Number: [protected]
              Card Type: Debit Card
              A/c Number: [protected]

Please ensure you credit INR 814 to my Axis Bank account as soon as possible

S Sunny

+[protected]

ravikc05
                Jul 5, 2010

I haven't received refund for my TDR filed on 18-JAN-2010.
                It has been long time that the status is changed to 'Forwarded To Railway' but the refund has not been made.

Also I would like to know what is the maximum time the refund may take (as in the site it is mentioned that the TDR refund wll be made within 90 days.)

The required details are as follows :

PNR Number : [protected]
                Booked On : 4-1-2010
                Transaction ID : [protected]
                Ticket Type : eticket
                Class : 2A
                Internet Service Charge : Rs 25.00
                Date Of Journey : 15/1/2010
                Ticket Charge : Rs 3246.00
                Bank SBI Total : Rs 3271.00
                Train No : 2303
                Railway Zone : NR
                From Station : HOWRAH JN(HWH)
                To Station : NEW DELHI(NDLS)
                Quota : General
                IRCTC Zone : CCM/Refund, Northern Railway New Delhi

Ticket Details
                S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status
                1 Sandeep C 24 Male HA1 0002/ UB Booked
                2 Rajesh Rathi 24 Male HA1 0004/ UB Booked

Reason For TDR : Train Late More Than Three Hou rs.
                TDR Status : Forwarded To Railway
                Reference No : ekt[protected]
                TDR Zone : NR
                TDR Filing Date : 18-Jan-2010
                Forward To Railway On : 01-Feb-2010
                Refund Status : Refund under Process
                Refund Date : Not Available
                Refund Amount : Rs.0.00

sheebu
                  Jul 4, 2010

i am unable to login with my credentials to irctc.co.in . The site requires a new login credentials and the popup window for credentials does not intake my old account details. Also th popup trys to crash th explorer and repeats several time, there is no option for :forgot password.

kindly help me to get this resolved so that it can be acceses to book tickets and hotels.

please note that i have an urgency to book tickets which is unaccessible thru internet.

shubham
                  i wants to cancel my E-ticket through online.please show me good way
                  i wants to cancel my e ticket

DUDE
                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                    Jul 4, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

sir..
                    i had booked a ticket on 04/07/2010 through e-ticket.bt when the msg came from my bank (state bank of india) and it shows that it has been debited twice.plz look into the matter.my booked ticket's pnr no. is [protected] and my debit card no. (S.B.I.)[protected].

kindly let me know if there is any progress in the matter on the address given below.

akota apartment,flat no.-302,
                    north office para,doranda,
                    ranchi-834002
                    ,jharkhand

yours truly
                    V.K.VERMA
                    Boss if Your Account is debited twice then it will be automaticalyy credited in 48 hrs...

Sometime due to systen error this happens...

Better You call Customer care of IRCTC...

Subhash Sharma
                    Pune

kalps1234
                      Jun 30, 2010

On the date:- 30/june/2010 I had done an online transaction to purchase a e-ticket. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI payment gateway, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.

This is really embarrassing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest

If not please refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

pradeep.k
                        from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                        Jun 30, 2010

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Kind Attention to IRCTC officials,

These snaps were taken while traveling by Konkan railway’s Janshatabadi Express (Mumbai – Madgaon)

The Caterer in Uniform preparing the Tea in Toilet room by using the Water heater in toilet pipe water.

This is for your information and need immediate action.

pankaj0808
                          Jun 29, 2010

Hello all,

i have noticed it quite a few that IRCTC's website don't work between 8.00Am to 8.20 AM. I don't know the reason for this but such happening are creating problem for the person who book theor railway ticket from home.

Due to this issue we cant take benifit of tatkal scheme and this result us in a heavy problem.

Please forward it to concerned people and department so that this may get resolved soon.

Pankaj

amitavad16
                            Jun 29, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I sent a mail on 27th June at 10: 50, 22 hours before the departure of my train to cancel e-tickets (3 2nd AC tickets, PNR No. [protected]). They didn't cancel the ticket and now they are now acusing me that the request was not made before the chart preparation and hence I have to file TDR.

Amitava Dutta
                            (amitava.[protected]@ranbaxy.com)
                            The complaint is related to refund of ticket. I had booked tickets for my parents in muzaffarpur express. On the day when they went to board the train, they found that due to some problem the train route has been altered and train would not be coming to bhubaneswar station. So they came back. When I tried to cancel the ticket on web within 24 hours (as said by IRCTC), it didn't worked. So I filed TDR. After 3 months they gave me half refund, whereas according to railways rule for the cancelled train or route changed train full refund is granted. More than 6 months has passed and after sending several mails calling several times I am yet to get my refund. For 1000/- of refund I have already invested some 200/- of phone calls and each time they assure me that the issue will be resolved. I don't know how to solve this problem. If somebody is listening, please help.
                            Rajnish Ranjan
                            PNR - [protected]
                            On dated 18.03.09, I had book one ticket from mumbai to amaravati on internate through e-ticket booking.

For the same, i have made payment of Rs 571/- from my AXIS bank account vide transaction no:PUR/Indian Raiway/[protected]/180309/11:36.

From the bank statement I received from Axis bank, Vide transaction, PUR/Indian Raiway/[protected]/180309/11:49. railway have withdrawn further Rs 571/- for same ticket . it shows that railway had withdrawn payment twice. you are requisted to refund my excess amount of Rs 571/- to my account in Axis Bank, panvel.

Shaileshkumar kamble
                            Mob No-[protected]
                            I booked 2 tickets through online from Coimbatore to chennai in Nilagiri Express (Train No. 2672) on 14th of August and the journey date was on 16th august.I booked the ticket under Tatkal Quota.On the date of journey one ticket was confirmed and the other ticket was W/L 1 and when enquired they told that the amount for one ticket ll be refunded.But I have not received the amount till date.I paid the amount from ICICI bank.I request IRCTC to refund the amount of Rs.382/- to my ICICI bank account.

I was supposed to travel by Purshottam express from Tatanagar on 18th of Feb'09 having PNR [protected] . Since the train got delayed by more than 3 hours, hence I was forced to travel by another train.

As per the rules of IRCTC, if any trains are getting delayed by more than 3 hrs then they will refund the ticket amount after filing the TDR.

After filing the TDR and various followups they have responded us as below:

///Quote////

Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2009 13:35
                            To: Atit Shah
                            Subject: [Fwd: Re: [Fwd: FW: TDR status]]

Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt.20.02.09. We have already issued Reminder No. 1 dt.30.06.09 to concerned railway to chase up the case. But despite reminder refund yet not received from the concerned railway. Now we are sending a Reminder No. 2 dt. 16.08.09 with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..

Ved Prakash
                            [protected]@irctc.co.in
                            Ph:[protected]

/// Unquote//

This extraordinary delay is causing huge headache and putting strain on me.

Request you to kindly take up the matter accordingly.

Vivek Jindal
                            I have not travelled by Train No.0681 - PNR No.[protected] Date of Journey[protected] From Yesvantpur(YPR) To Kacheguda as the train was delayed by 6 hours. Schedule departure is 2300 Hours. I tried to cancel the ticket but irctc closed by 2330 Hours. I asked the Station Superintendent, Yaswantpur. He informed that amount will be credited to your Credit card automatically. Please advise when you have credited the above ticket refund.
                            Thanking you Sir,

N. Ravindranath
                            We had booked 3 tickets online thru the website of irctc. The tickets were not confirmed till the date of journey. we approached the ticket refund counter at kudal on the date of journey for refund but they said that refund cannot be given and that we will have to send the ticket deposit receipt to Konkan railway office in Belapur so that the refund can be processed. we had sent all the documents to belapur office but have still not got the refund. after repeated followups we were told that the refund will now be processed directly by irctc and that we should send an email to irctc. we have sent email twice but have neither got refund nor any reply. details given below:
                            Ticket deposit receipt no: 597
                            PNR/Card ticket no: [protected]
                            Date of journey:[protected]
                            To: Thane
                            Train name: matsyagandha sup exp
                            Ticket fare: 1795

We want the entire amount to be refunded and also irctc should compensate for the harrasment.

We can be contacted on [protected].

Raju jadhav/ Tarun Gandhi
                            TRAIN - 12854 / AMARKANTAK EXP
                            PNR No. : [protected] Transaction ID : [protected]
                            Date of Booking : 26-Jun-2014 Class : SLEEPER CLASS Quota : TATKAL
                            Date of Journey : 27-Jun-2014 From : BPL (BHOPAL JUNCTION) To : R -RAIPUR
                            Passenger Details - DIVAKAR TIWARI status - CKWL 9
                            Fare Details
                            Distance : 857 KM
                            Ticket Fare : Rs. 570
                            Service Charge : Rs. 11.24
                            Total Fare : Rs. 581.24
                            I had booked ticket on my irctc account user name - divakartiw
                            finally ticket was not confirmed i have received cancellation mail from irctc on my mail [protected]@gmail.com but refund was not made to my bank account. please settle my all dues.
                            Dear Sir/Maim,
                            This is inform you that I was booked my Sleeper Class details are :

Ticket Details:
                            Transaction ID :[protected]
                            PNR No. :[protected]
                            Train No. & Name :15007 / MUV LJN EXPRESS
                            Date of Booking :29-Sep-2014
                            Class :SLEEPER CLASS
                            Quota : TATKAL
                            Date of Journey : 30-Sep-2014
                            To : LJN
                            Boarding At : GKP
                            Date Of Boarding : 30-Sep-2014
                            Reservation Upto : LJN

Passenger Details
                            Sl.No.
                            Name : VINAY KR SHARMA
                            Coach : S1
                            Seat / Berth / WL No :39 from GKP (Gorakhpur) to LKO (Lucknow) Train No. 15007 (MUV LJN EXPRESS), my ticket was got current Status CFN/S1/39/SIDE LOWER.

Due to some incidence, this train was got accident (Krishak to Lucknow Baruni), according to me this train will be cancel
                            for travel by Rail Department & at that time rail department refund the fare to passenger which was taken ticket by window & rail department told to me, that your travel fare refund by IRCTC, it was not refund by Rail Ticket Window of the department.

I am continues email conversation from 01.10.2014 to till now to [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@irctc.co.in but not any reply against refund of amount.

I request you to that kindly refund my full payment in my bank a/c, from you the same fund received.
                            Which is pending since too much long & I feel suffer by conversation. Please refund my amount as soon as possible & please Informed me the case of processing.

This is below conversation mail details by 1. [protected]@irctc.co.in
                            2. [protected]@irctc.co.in
                            3. [protected]@irctc.co.in
                            i have booked a tatkal ticket on 21-may-2015, pnr no. [protected], in this ticket one passenger has been confirmed & rest three were waiting listed till the charting has been done. And only a single person had a journey in train, and the amount of three passenger still not refunded, so kindly help me to refund these amount.
                            9 Comments

alok_837
                              Jun 27, 2010

HI I M Alok (Mob.[protected])

I have book I- train ticket online from website of Indian Railways (IRCTC.CO.IN) From Agra To Mumbai but our family not travel of that day Date Of Journey 28/4/2010. I have to try cancel I-ticket from online but cancel option was hide there was no another option so I have to call costumer care of IRCTC. But CCD told me you will try to TDR File option from online this procedure take 60-90 day of your money back after the 90days you will get 50% from the total amount. I said ok and I have to do File TDR Procedure after 24Hrs on 2nd day.
                              After that date 05/06/2010 IRCTC return to me some of Rs.561 only but my Total amount is Rs.2250. Irctc know very well Rs.561 is not 50%.

I-Ticket PNR No: [protected]

The whole story are following my and irctc TDR Depart. communication through the email :-

Subject: Re: Re: Re: Money Refund Confirmation from IRCTC

From: "alok tripathi"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Wed, 23 Jun '10 @ 01:29 PM
                              To: <[protected]@irctc.co.in> and others

From: "alok tripathi"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Wed, 23 Jun '10 @ 01:29 PM
                              To: <[protected]@irctc.co.in>

Cc: <[protected]@irctc.co.in>,<[protected]@irctc.co.in>

Dear TDR Team,

as per the following Mail Mr. Paryant trying to me understand of Railway Rule when Train Ticket cancel i have received 50% of the Total fare. But Mr. Paryant not Taken any type of Action who did this mistake and who reslove this. My total Fare is Rs.2250 or TDR Dprt. Retrun Amount Rs.561 Tdr team know this is not 50% as per extant rule

hope you understand..

ALOK

On Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:07:16 +0530 wrote
                              >Dear Customer
                              >
                              >As per extant rule, after the actual departure of the train, cancellation
                              >charges shall be 50% of the fare subject to the minimum flat rate in ideal
                              >conditions.
                              >
                              >Regards
                              >Paryant
                              >TDR Team
                              >

Dear Paryant,

Pls Calculate the Rs.187.5 as a 06 time becouse there is six person
                              and the Total amt.is Rs.1125.

Pls Also Provide your working contact no. so will tell you every thing.

ALOK

On Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:37:05 +0530 wrote
                              >
                              >Dear Customer,
                              >
                              >Kindly note that your actual ticket ([protected]) fare is Rs 375/- and you
                              >got the amount Rs 187/- then where is the discrepancy!!!
                              >
                              >Regards
                              >Paryant
                              >TDR Team
                              >[protected]@irctc.co.in
                              >IRCTC
                              >
                              >On Fri, June 18, 2010 10:11 pm, alok tripathi wrote:
                              >> Hi,
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> Dear as per the total fare is Rs.2250 but you have Return only Rs.561
                              >> this not 50% as per the rule. Please check you A/c and Return back my
                              >> Exact Money as soon as posible.
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> Thanks,
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> Alok
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> On Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:56:48 +0530 wrote
                              >>
                              >>> Dear Customer
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> As per extant rule, after the actual departure of the train, cancellation
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> charges shall be 50% of the fare subject to the minimum flat rate in
                              >> ideal
                              >>
                              >> conditions.
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> Regards
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> Paryant
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> TDR Team
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>
                              >> On Tue, June 15, 2010 3:38 pm, alok tripathi wrote:
                              >>
                              >>
                              >>> Hi
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Dear Team,
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Can I know how much percentage you have Detected of total Rs.2250 ..???
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Because sec. PNR No.[protected] is 50% you have detected of total Rs.375
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Kindly resolve this query.
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Thanks & Regards,
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> ALOK
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> On Sat, 05 Jun 2010 09:05:40 +0530 wrote
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>> No 2003/IRCTC/ERTD/RefundsDt.05.06.2010
                              >>>>
                              >>
                              >>>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Sub:- Refund of I-Ticket PNR No: [protected]
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Dear sir,
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> With Reference to your TDR for the PNR No:[protected], we are glad to
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> inform you that Rs.561.0/- has been credited to your Credit Card /Debit
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Card/ Bank Account on04-Jun-2010.
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> Kindly check the refund credited and acknowledge us the same.
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> In case you require any further assistance, please mail us at
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> [protected]@irctc.co.in or call us on[protected]
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> With regards,
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>>
                              >>
                              >>> TDR TEAM
                              >>>

smainwal
                                Jun 24, 2010

I have send my parents & grand mother visited Secunderabad from Nizamuddin on 23.6.2020 in Rajdhani ( 2437) (PNR no. [protected]). In the dinner and lunch served a Bed Paratha was found that old 2 or 3 days. The matter-paneer vegetable and rice was half cooked and the very difficult tea. There was no water in Indian style toilet through out was not getting latched in as such the toilets were not useable. The coach attendant was requested to call the manager or bring the complaint book but he did not turn up and say to wait for next station. A feedback form was not provided by the attendant.
                                I want to say that if in Rajdhani trains provided bed or dirty food to the passengers than what is situation in general trains. By this effect passengers illness to food poisoning and no arrangement for Doctors in trains if any such accident. I request to railway authorities please improvement in your food and other facility at least in Rajdhani trains.

- Sushil Mainwal

praveen1959
                                  Jun 22, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Tatkal Ticket booked with PNR No.[protected] was WL -1 after chart preparation as per the local railway authorities and the railway help line number 139. But IRCTC refused to make the refund of the same with the wrong plea that the e-ticket was a confirmed ticket as per their record.

Even after sending lot of clarifications IRCTC is not hearing my voice with care.

( Praveen Kr. Srivastava )

NANDBHATT
                                    Jun 22, 2010

Address: Surat, Gujarat

i have recieved my SBI RAILWAY CARD CUM SUBH YATRA CARD BUT YAT TO RECIEVE MY SUBHYATRA USER ID AND PASSWORD.
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password.

Trilochan Jagati
                                    i am not reciving my subhyatra password.my e.mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Dear sir, I miss my train mumbai to Delhi august sampark kranti on 11th jan 2011, plz refund my payment, how should i register tdrf, plz contact urgent, saurabh-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have not recevied my subhyatra Lgin ID and password password.my e.mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I have applied for the Shubh yatra membership card on 7th Jan 2010. But I have not yet received the card as it is more than a month now.
                                    My application/form no. is S[protected].
                                    My mobile no. [protected]
                                    Email ID . [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]
                                    Dear sir i dont received my subha yatra user iD and password . sanjoy [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please send me user id or password. my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Ramesh Khanna
                                    sir i have registered for shubh yatra from irctc, paymet Rs 562/- deducted from my A/c, but my resistration not succusfully done, in that condition what can I do my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    ARPITA CHAKRABORTY from Kolkata, Salt Lake City, sector-1 ..Sir, I received my SBI creadit card but not yet received my subh yatra USER ID & PASSWORD .My email id [protected]@yahoo.com / another one is, --- [protected]@gmail.com, pl help..
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password

Ramesh Babu
                                    my name is Mrs. Smita R. Naik, My mobile No. [protected]
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password
                                    Dear,
                                    Sir/Madam
                                    I Sri Nirmalendu Chatterjee of p.o.+ p.s.-Murarai, Dist
                                    Birbhum, West Bengal Pin - 731219. I have received a "SUBHA YATRA" card. Now
                                    I shall go to Varanasi from Howrah on 30/10/2012 in 03015. What kind of facility It will provide.Although I did not get the I.D. & PASSWORD.How shall I get three tickets for my family in second class A.C
                                    Please treated as urgent.
                                    Regards & Thanks
                                    Nirmalendu chatterjee
                                    I have received my sbi debit card deduction but I can't found my PNR No.
                                    My SBI railway card No is [protected] but i have not received the Subh Yatra log in ID and Password

Ranjit Kumar Choudhary
                                    [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    I HAVE RECIVED MY SBI CARD SUBHA YATHRA ID AND PASSWORD. HOW TO LOG IN
                                    Ramsundar
                                    My railway card no is [protected] I have not received shubhyatra user ID and password
                                    My name is jeyakumar parameswaran my no [protected] my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

This is Ramakrishna noolu my SBI Railway credit card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.
                                    my Contact number is [protected] and my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Please provide me the login details ASAP

Hoping Co-opreation

Ramakrishna.

P.S. Albert Simiyon Rajan

asra.[protected]@gmail.com

Myself Mr CRDEYKIRTY could not renew my shubhyatra memnership vide no [protected] in given time period.Now i am repeatedly requesting [protected]@IRCTC, [protected]@irctc etc for last 2 to 3 months but i not been guided about the procedure of renewing the membership.My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I am not reciving my subhyatra password.my e.mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com and mobile no [protected]
                                    sir i have received card but not received userid and password
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please send me user id or password. my email id [protected]@yahoo.com my phone no:[protected]

I am Panduranga Swamy.G holding the SBI Railway (IRCTC) Credit Card from past 2.5 years and I do not have any shubh yatra or SBI - IRCTC account to book the rail tickets, hence I am requesting you to provide the User ID &amp; and Password of Shubhyatra.

I hope you will do the needful at the earliest.

Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    Contact No : [protected]

vinay kumar

Dear,
                                    Sir/Madam

This is SEVUGAPERUMAL my SBI Railway credit card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.
                                    my Contact number is [protected]&[protected] and my mail ID is [protected]@gamil.com

Hoping Co-opreation

SEVUGAPERUMAL.P

[protected]&[protected]

[protected] - Naresh jampani
                                    I am using IRCTC SBI Credit Card. How to I get shubh yatra USER ID and PASSWORD for redeem my rewards points. please anybody help me.
                                    I have received my irctc sbi credit card but is not received subh yatra log in id &amp;password my query is 10 days costumer care is not stiffed you have already query send your sbi mail id &amp; subh yatra mail id my complain no 1-[protected] but not reply your office my required urgently irctc log in id &amp; password.

Thanks regard
                                    mohd afroz
                                    Sir/madam,

I have recd IRCTC CARD but not Received the subha yatra user id and passward

Sir/madam,

I have recd IRCTC CARD but not Received the subha yatra user id and passward

I Am Govindaraj my card no [protected] Reward Point reedem Login User ID &amp; Password immediately
                                    I was operating an account with IRCTC.co.in under user ID SJAYARAMAN. I could not operate the account for sometime due to my foreign trip and other reasons. Now when I log in, it says that the account has been deactivated. Please send me the details for revival. As a new user also I am not able to log in since the email id and mobile number is registered with the previous id. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I have my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password.
                                    Please provide me user id and password, so i can redump my reward points

have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please provide my id & Password

Gopal porwal
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password.
                                    kindly send me the same.
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please send me user id or password. my email id [protected]@gmail.com

This is Janakiraman my SBI Railway credit card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.
                                    my Contact number is [protected] and my mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

Hoping Co-opreation

Janakiraman S

This isJanakiraman my SBI - IRCTC card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.

Hoping Co-opreation

Janakiraman S

This isJanakiraman my SBI - IRCTC card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.

Hoping Co-opreation

Janakiraman S

My IRCTC card number is: [protected] I have not yet received subhayatra user ID & password.
                                    My name is M GIRIJESWARA RAO
                                    My mobile number is [protected]
                                    My mail id is giri.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please provide me the login details
                                    Hopping co-operation

M Girijeswara rao

I am using SBI IRCTC Card for last 3 years but till date I have not received my Subhyatra ID & Password. This card is having a highly complicated system of reward point redemption.

It is better to surrender this card. This card is misleading to the customers.

Yogendra
                                    My card card No: [protected]
                                    I have not received yet my subhayatra user ID & password
                                    My mobile number is [protected]
                                    My mail id is: giri.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please provide me the login details please
                                    This is girijeswara rao my SBI Railway credit card number is [protected] i have not yet received Subhayatra UserID & Password.
                                    my Contact number is [protected] and my mail ID is giri.[protected]@gmail.com

Hoping Co-opreation

M Girijeswara Rao
                                    My loyalty No is [protected]
                                    PARVATHI
                                    USER ID IS=RVATHI1987

I WANT PASS WORD,
                                    MY EMAIL ID IS = paru.[protected]@yahoo.in
                                    My loyalty No is [protected].
                                    I need Subha Yatra User ID and Password.
                                    MY Email ID is : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile No. [protected]

Sahdev Saharan

recover my login id

I forgot my user id & password, pls recovere my mail

Unauthorized vendors

Sir I m traveling by 18048 between HPT to KGP but lot o[censored]nauthorized vendors are disturbing me and passenger so kindly take necessary action
                                    I got irctc sbi card. provide me user id and password
                                    I have received SBI CARD No. [protected] but not received yet subh yatra user Id and password. My No. [protected] and mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I got sbi card and card No. [protected]
                                    and unique No.[protected] Pls issue shubhyatra user Id and password. My contact no. [protected] and email. [protected]@gmail.com

account de active

my irct account is de active.. user name is sanjayaihm email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Good Evening,

My SBI Railway card But I have not received Subh Yatra login ID and Password .

Vikram Raghav

The IRCTC website doesn't allow payment through State Bank ATM cum Debit Card

The IRCTC website doesn't allow payment through State Bank ATM cum Debit Card and no ticket take from irctc site. plz. soulestion this problem.

mera irctc accaunt band karna h

baghel2210 ye mera accaunt h jise band kiya jaye

DEMANDING MORE THAN MRP

I am traveling in GT express from madras to newDelhi . I ordered for food & water bottle. They have demanded more than MRP I refused to pay so he has taken return Forcely.
                                    Dear Sir I have not recevied my subhyatra Lgin ID and password .my e.mail address is [protected]@gmail.com & my registered number is [protected].

YALAMPALLY SATISH
                                    i have recieved my SBI RAILWAY CARD CUM SUBH YATRA CARD but yet to receive MY SUBHYATRA USER ID AND PASSWORD.
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please send me user id or password. my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user id and password. please send me user id or password. my email id is: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I have Not received my card details but i have not received my login details.My mobile no is [protected].my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.please do mail me the details and verify my mobile no please sir.
                                    sir i have received irctc sbi card but i have not received user i d and password
                                    g.v.ramesh
                                    I have received my IRCTC SBI credit card but not received yet my subha yatra user ID and password. please send me user ID and password. my email ID.a [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have rcvd irctc card but not rcvd login id and pasward

Mukesh kumar upadhyay
                                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    irctc has not followed perfect rules. they send only irctc credit card .i make so many complaints about for not been received user id and password . they intention to cheat the people.
                                    I ravikanth.g using irctc credit card since Dec.2015 on words.my loyalty account number:[protected] stil i am not received subhayatra user ID and Password. plz create and Send me User ID & Password.

Thank's
                                    ravikanth G
                                    kindly provide me USER ID & PASSWARD MY IRCTC SBI CREDIT CARD mansi gopal rao mail id [protected]@gmail.com mobile no [protected]
                                    I have receive sbi subhyatra rail card but i have not received subhyatra user id password how receive my subhyatra user id password please say my emaik id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Name: P Mallikarjun
                                    mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile No: [protected]

Mallikarjun
                                    I have received my SBI IRCTC Card but shubhyatra user id and password not yet received, My E-mail id [protected]@gmail.com

I Mr. P.Harikishore am using SBI IRCTC Card for last 1years but till date I have not received my Subhyatra ID & Password. This card is having a highly complicated system of reward point redemption.
                                    Request you to send my userid and passward immediately
                                    my maid id- p.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    73 Comments

praveen1959
                                      Jun 21, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Owing to Urgent Govt. Duty I had booked a e-ticket under Tatkal Quota.The ticket booked with PNR No. [protected] was a of very strange type. Under the column “Booking Status/ Current Status/Coach No./Seat No. it was showing very vague language i.e. “CKWL/CONFIRMED/0000” and was not showing any Coach No. or Birth Number.

On reaching to Kanpur Central my name was not mentioned in the passenger list of T.T.E, hence, I was not authorized to board the train AS PER RAILWAY RULES. I approached immediately to T.T.E. office and Enquiry Window. The authorities concerned there with told that my ticket was as WL 1 ( AFTER CHART PREPARATION ) and not confirmed as was vaguely mentioned on the ticket. The same status was also conveyed to me on dialing the railway helpline number 139 and accessing the web site of IRCTC under the column “PNR Status".

I was on urgent Government Duty at that time. This kind of lapse has caused much loss to Government and immense trouble to me.

Dated: 21/06/2010. ( Praveen Kr. Srivastava )
                                      I.A.
                                      PNR No. [protected]

_______