Razorpay Customer Care
Razorpay Software Private Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 95%
Submit a Complaint
846
COMPLAINTS

Razorpay Customer Care

Razorpay Software Private Limited

Website:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560030

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
294
down
120

Additional info

Key Executives

Mr. Harshil Mathur
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Shashank Kumar
Co-Founder
Mr. Ayush Bansal
Head of Sales & Operations
Mr. Siddharth Dhamija
Chief Growth Officer
Mr. Arif Khan
Chief Innovation Officer


Customer satisfaction rating
95%
Complaints
846
Pending
10
Resolved
802
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Razorpay related photos (836)

Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Darwin T on Jun 5, 2020
IRCTC flight - Transaction Failed ... .Money debited from the SBI account but no ticket booked


Refund amount

Complaint Status


[Jun 05, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Darwin T Jun 05, 2020
Irctc payment using razor pay failed, money deducted but refund not received

Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Vishwjeetkumar on Jun 3, 2020
    Sir mene apke through bajaj alliance general insurance bike ka renew kiya tha but abhi tak bajaj alliance ke taraf se abhi update nahi huwa hai please call me [protected]
    Vishwajeet kumar
    Bike no BR24K1473


    Bajaj allianz bike insurance renewal

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 04, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Vishwjeetkumar,

    We checked and see that the payments with the ID pay_ExHrelEoghc0nj is a successful transaction. Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries.

    Do feel free to raise a request with us over https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries, we would be happy to assist you.

    Thanks & Regards
    Team Razorpay
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Hardik Fulwala HF on Jun 2, 2020
      Order #6729

      Dear sir/madam

      I have orders for your product in name of hardik fulwala and contact number is [protected].
      Order number is #6729. I want to know my order status and when will i receive it??

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 02, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Hardik,

      Please write to us with your contact details along with the screenshot of your transaction ID here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will have this checked and get back to you on priority.

      Thanks & Regards
      Team Razorpay
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Shivaraj Sp on May 30, 2020
        Dear respected sir,

        I will book shoes by battershoes.com on 30th march 2020,

        Payment option is netbanking from sbi our a/c no is[protected],

        Order no is #17788, still this status not available

        Complaint Status


        [May 30, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Shivraj,

        Please write to us with your contact and transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will have this checked and get back to you on priority.

        Thanks & Regards,
        Team Razorpay
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           sk nafi on May 28, 2020
          Why was let procssing refund

          Complaint Status


          [May 28, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Nafi,

          We would want to get in touch with you and understand this in detail. Please help us with your contact details along with the a brief of your query here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request we will get back to you on priority.

          Thanks & Regards
          Team Razorpay
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Nitesh Kotian on May 26, 2020
            My money got debited for ecs and blocked my amount.

            Complaint Status


            [May 26, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Dhana Lucky on May 24, 2020
              I ordered make up set on instagram about 1250/ i paid through online and that link was pages. Razorpay.com
              And now that pages was missing and chat with that page also missing i have no idea what's happening can you help me out?
              And from this type of frauds... How can we trust


              i
              i

              Complaint Status


              [May 24, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Lucky,

              Please write to us with your contact and transaction details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will have this checked and get back to you on priority.

              Thanks & Regards,
              Team Razorpay
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cosmetics

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Âñikét Kumar on May 24, 2020
                Place refund my money

                Complaint Status


                [May 24, 2020] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Aniket,

                Please write to us with your contact details along with the screenshot of your transaction ID here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will have this checked and get back to you on priority.

                Thanks & Regards
                Team Razorpay
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Bilal Mahmood on May 14, 2020
                  Authentication failed while making the payment. It is shown that you have exceeded the maximum number of attempts, because of this our card has been blocked. Please look into the matter ASAP.
                  Hi Bilal,

                  We would want to take a closer look at this. Please write to us with your contact details along with the screenshot of the error you are facing here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request. We will get back to you on priority.

                  Thanks & Regards
                  Team Razorpay
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Sagar1146 on May 14, 2020
                    Its been more than a month I have not received my refund yet and the razor pay has not resolved the issue yet.


                    refund not received
                    Hi Sagar,

                    We have received your request and are currently working on the same. Please do expect an update on the on-going email thread with the ref: 2676524 at the earliest. Highly appreciate your patience in the interim.

                    Thanks & Regards
                    Team Razorpay
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Norma Cunningham on May 13, 2020
                      On Feb 20 I ordered an epilator from your company. Money has been withdrawn from my account but I have yet to receive my product. I am a widow and don't appreciate being the victim of fraud.


                      did it receive my product
                      Hi Norma,

                      We checked and see that the payments with the ID pay_EJ8MbzchIb0Vq6 is a successful transaction. Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries.
                      Do feel free to raise a request with us over https://razorpay.com/support/#request for any further queries, we would be happy to assist you.

                      Thanks & Regards
                      Team Razorpay
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Health & Beauty

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Dr.Sreya Bhattacharyya on May 11, 2020
                        Used razorpay for transaction to dermaco.
                        Amount deducted twice. Customwr supoort not reachable.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Razorpay — payment was made from my azizi bank account to you

                           Asha j bhat on May 9, 2020
                          My axis bank account no 630509 name asha j bhat was debited by rs 6765/- on 7/3/20
                          I was under the impression that...
                          Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Insurance

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Sanjay Bhawani on May 9, 2020
                            I ordered honeywell n95 mask at zensurgical online on 30th april.
                            Order id:pay_EkbPLwUp3c.
                            And didnot received the order or refund.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pharmacy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              Razorpay — taking payment on behalf of fraud companies [Resolved]

                               Chetanslg on May 1, 2020
                              Order no #hf1179 dated 21.03.2020 time 9.11 a. M, payment of rs. 4, 549/- was made against purchase of sanitizers namely,...
                              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Shopping

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Rakesh Mollick on Apr 26, 2020
                                Repayment done 23/04/2020

                                But cant update 

                                And day by day interest charge added. 

                                Plz slove the problem. 

                                If not slove my problem, I will tack action. 

                                My starmaker I'd is blocked 

                                Plz update my nanopay account 


                                repayment done
                                repayment done
                                repayment done
                                repayment done
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   Kritoniya Karunamoyi Mandal on Apr 25, 2020
                                  Debet to my account for paymet of emi samsung finance
                                  paymet not complet and my mobile is off
                                  please refund my blance
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                     Kushal Kamwani on Apr 23, 2020
                                    I made a payment for shopping a product. I haven't received any confirmation for that payment made and neither the product or any update.
                                    The payment shows done to snap source womenbeauty4 for the amount Rs. 398


                                    payment made on 13/04/2020
                                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Health & Beauty

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Razorpay — threatened to debit my account for dispute created by payment co 3 months after transaction [Resolved]

                                       harresh on Apr 21, 2020
                                      1ST MESSAGE RECEIVED FROM RAZORPAY IN APRIL 2020
                                      Subject: Razorpay | Chargeback Alert - DREAM DESTINATION INDIA
                                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                        code

                                         Ary prince on Apr 20, 2020
                                        Hello sir
                                        I am prince prajapati
                                        Mujhe fraud koll aaya tha mujhse galti ho gyi jiska Transaction.I'd C2004171304391042964850..1700
                                        OrC2004171259451292091113..4999rs kt ke aapko razorpay costumers ke accounts main gya hain so I request you sir please refund my money


                                        fraud
                                        Updated by Ary prince Apr 20, 2020
                                        Hello sir
                                        I am prince prajapati
                                        Mujhe fraud koll aaya tha mujhse galti ho gyi jiska Transaction.I'd C2004171304391042964850..1700
                                        OrC2004171259451292091113..4999rs kt ke aapko razorpay costumers ke accounts main gya hain so I request you sir please refund my money

                                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                          code

                                          Recently Discussed

                                          17 hours 2 minutes ago
                                          Razorpay
                                          Refund money
                                          17 hours 13 minutes ago
                                          Razorpay
                                          online payment through razorpay from sbi bank, to batter shoes com
                                          17 hours 17 minutes ago
                                          Razorpay
                                          led ring light
                                          17 hours 22 minutes ago
                                          Razorpay
                                          Bajaj allianz bike insurance renewal
                                          19 hours 27 minutes ago
                                          Razorpay
                                          Refund amount

                                          Featured Complaints