Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Razorpay
Razorpay Software Private Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 45%
Submit a Complaint
2753
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Razorpay Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560030

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
493
down
186

Additional info

Key Executives

Mr. Harshil Mathur
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Shashank Kumar
Co-Founder
Mr. Ayush Bansal
Head of Sales & Operations
Mr. Siddharth Dhamija
Chief Growth Officer
Mr. Arif Khan
Chief Innovation Officer


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
45%
Complaints
2753
Pending
1129
Resolved
931
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Razorpay related photos (1995)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

I have received this email from razopay "We have received a risk alert against your account for non-compliance with regulatory guidelines as set by one of our partner banks"

I have raised a ticket and provided them with all the information needed but yet they have not yet replied to me

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    On April 9 2021 I had paid Rs 1329 for my grofer order through Amazon pay. Money got debited from my account. But grofer confirmed...
    Helpful

    I have paid Rs357 for a beanbag but no delivery nor any updates on my order. I need my money refund

    [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Dear sir
      i paid rs. 356.4 for above mentioned product via transaction id T2104071419078533882002 and i not yet received any confarmation from the co. and. i email but returned becouse id not found. Please do some things and give my money bake.
      thanks
      shantanu
      [protected]
      Big been bag

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 11, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Ticket id= 02141/ ticket = 4964690/ our settkemt not complete since more than 2 month and even not reply on mailand dashbood also not work/ / very bad experience

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 09, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hello Manoj,

        We have received your request and the concerned team is looking into this on priority. Kindly allow us some time and we will get back to you with an update on the ongoing email thread with ticket id - 5302141 at the earliest.

        Regards,
        Shlagha
        Team Razorpay
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Its been more than 40 days since we registered in Razorpay, Still our account is in review state and our KYC is not been activated. Its pathetic ryt? Very Bad Razorpay. Pls note that if KYC is not activated in next 2 days, will be moving out of Razorpay.

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 09, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hello Sid,

          Kindly write to us with your transaction and contact details here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request and do mention the ticket: 5340691 so that we can have this checked and get back to you with an update at the earliest.

          Regards,
          Shlagha
          Team Razorpay
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            I have purchased a pack of 1499/ Just now and didn't got any uc in return
            Pubg uc

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 09, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Sir,

              This is to inform you that a fraud transaction has been done form my Axis Bank account which I have...
              Helpful

              I paid for your product northernanthes bean bag. But I couldn't receive any tracking to my product. I searched in google. All reviews are bad about this website.. Please refund my payment into my account.
              Bean bag

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 08, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Updated by Hajeen Apr 08, 2021 Please mail to me
              Hello Hajeen,

              We have received your request and our concerned team has updated the status of your query on ticket ID: 5340496. Do write back to us on the same email thread for any further queries, we will be happy to assist you.

              Regards,
              Shlagha
              Team Regards
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I was checking some stuff on facebook and i went through a website which was listed on facebook. the name of the site was...
                Helpful+1

                Paid an amount of rs.353 for bean bag product of t northernanthem.Com and paid the amount through razerpay.
                Amount was debited from my account but no order confirmation has been made . It is fraud

                please raise a complaint

                aldo tell me how to handle this issue

                s.Venkat
                [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 07, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Venkat,

                Thanks for reaching out to us. We completely understand your situation here. In order for us to help you with your concern, please raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details and email ID. Also, mention the ticket ID [5335620] and our team will assist you on topmost priority.

                Regards,
                Sachin
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  I have made a payment of 3600 for Novalife collagen capsules on April 1. I get an email confirmation of the payment from Sling Kart but have not received any tracking details of the product nor a confirmation mail that my product is dispatched.
                  Non acknowledgement of payment by Sling Kart and Novalife

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 08, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Namrata,

                  Thanks for reaching out to us. This has been escalated to our concerned team and we are looking into this on priority. Please expect an update on the email thread (Ticket no: 5336245 ) at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the interim while we have this sorted for you.

                  Regards,
                  Sachin
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Dear sir my order is booking paid money
                    No SMS no mail please order number and delivery date and time send my mail ID

                    Payment ID pay_Gvx98JmRPbAdsi

                    Payment receipt attach this mail
                    Order received number receipt not send my mail ID are mobile number

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 07, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by Nagaramesh67 Apr 07, 2021 Please send order ID date and time send my mail ID

                    Updated by Nagaramesh67 Apr 08, 2021 Sir My language is Telugu cannot English Hindi please call Telugu language person
                    Hi Nagaramesh,

                    Thanks for reaching out to us. This has been escalated to our concerned team and we are looking into this on priority. Please expect an update on the email thread (Ticket no:5335705) at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the interim while we have this sorted for you.

                    Regards,
                    Sachin
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      I had ordered Elite Gaming Chair through PBLIFESTYLE.COM based on Facebook advertisement and payment made through my credit card of Rs. 663.91 and processed UPI Transaction ID :[protected].

                      Kindly refund the same.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 07, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi sivabalan,

                      We completely understand your situation here. In order for us to help you with your concern, please raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details and email ID. Also, mention the ticket ID [5330327] and our team will assist you on topmost priority.

                      Regards,
                      Sachin
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Paid 995.00rs and havenâ™t received any details and the sellerâ™s contact information is fake. Kindly help
                        Fraud Seller

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 07, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi Ashish,

                        We completely understand your situation here. This has been escalated to our concerned team and we are looking into this on priority. Please expect an update on the email thread (Ticket no:5335868) at the earliest. Appreciate your patience in the interim while we have this sorted for you.

                        Regards,
                        Sachin
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Today morning I got some ads on my Instagram from this company called ComfyBeanBags- Best Comfortable Bean Bags
                          It...
                          Helpful

                          Placed an order no DD3722 paying Rs 599/- on 18/03/2021.I am still waiting for the delivery of order.pl find out to whom the money is further sent from your end.initially it was Digital devicez a payment confirmation sent by them, at the same time you mentioned it as Marvelous devices.Pl find out the authenticity of such forge company you are associated with.I want my money to be refunded at an earliest.else I would have no option left other than to go to consumer court.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Apr 07, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi,

                          Thanks for reaching out to us. In order for us to help you with your concern, please raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details and email ID. Also, mention the ticket ID [5330442] and our team will assist you on topmost priority.

                          Regards,
                          Sachin
                          Complaint comments
                          Helpful

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. "From the date of rental bicycle...
                            Helpful

                            Payment ID: [protected]IGAKTTFPC0 and it was done on 19.03.2021

                            So please do the needful...

                            My mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Mob: [protected], [protected]

                            INB screen shot is enclosed for your reference...
                            Payment done through Razorpay but item not received

                            Complaint Status


                            [Apr 05, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi Dipendra,

                            We completely understand your situation here. In order for us to help you with your concern, please raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with your transaction details and email ID. Also, mention the ticket ID [5320766] and our team will assist you on topmost priority.

                            Regards,
                            Sachin
                            Complaint comments
                            Helpful

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              We have applied for receiving our FIRC about 50 days ago.
                              The only response we have received from Razorpay was that they have been in touch with the Bank and assessing the scenario.
                              They provided a statement mentioning it takes about 30 days to receive the FIRC and right now more than 6 of my emails have been ignored and our ticket ID with reference number #5090497 is hanging negatively and ignored.

                              We need the FIRC to be submitted to the GST authorities as soon as possible and Razorpay does not even offer the option to call and ignores all the requests via chat function.

                              Extremely disappointed.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Apr 05, 2021] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi,

                              I completely understand you concern here. Also, I have notified the same to our team and they are looking into this on topmost priority. Please allow us some time, an update will be provided to you regarding the same, over the ongoing email thread with ticket ID [5090497] soon.

                              Regards,
                              Anas
                              Complaint comments
                              Helpful

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT