Zaakpay.com Customer Care
Zaakpay
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
Submit a Complaint
525
COMPLAINTS

Zaakpay.com Customer Care

Zaakpay

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110075

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
300
down
176

Additional info
Contact Form
https://www.zaakpay.com/contactus

Customer satisfaction rating
11%
Complaints
525
Pending
0
Resolved
57
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Zaakpay.com related photos (212)

Zaakpay.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Zaakpay.com — irctc ticket fail transition

 Ratnesh Sarswat on Jun 22, 2018
I have booked tickets by sbi atm card. But at the time of final payment server error occurred and tickets was not booked but 580rs deducted from my account. And i stil get no refund. I attached the screenshot of transaction details. So please solve this issue and refund my money. Please do see the screenshot for ful information about transactions
Transition id [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc ticket

 Ratnesh Sarswat on Jun 22, 2018
I have booked tickets by sbi atm card. But at the time of final payment server error occurred and tickets was not booked but 580rs deducted from my account. And i stil get no refund. I attached the screenshot of transaction details. So please solve this issue and refund my money. Please do see the screenshot for ful information about transactions
Transition id...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc - money deducted but ticket not booked from irctc

 Syed Shehzade Ali Abidi on Jun 21, 2018
Sir I have booked train ticket on IRCTC app on dt.4-6-18 my amount Rs 3051.80 was debited from my bank but my ticket was not generated. IRCTC Tran.ID [protected]
Bank name-Zaakpay PG
State Bank Of India ref no.[protected]IGADQSSIG5
Amount Rs.3051.80
I have not received my refund Please refund my amount.
zaakpay not refund my amt plz help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay Pg — refund of online ticket booking in irctc

 samyo on Jun 20, 2018
I went for an online booking in irctc on 12/06/2018 but the transaction failed though the amount of rs.130 was deducted from my bank a/c. Now the refund status is being showed as credited to my a/c as per irctc but it is not visible in my a/c statement. The refund details are given below.
Bank name: zaakpay pg
Bank reference id: zp56e70fbb7913c
Refund id: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund 355

 Mritanjai on Jun 20, 2018
Pnr number [protected] /irctc transaction id [protected], an amount of rs. 355.0 has been processed as per below details:
Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:06-jun-2018
Refund processing date:07-jun-2018
Refund amount:355.0
Refund reference no:zp56d7b98c1cb10
Payment option used : zaakpay pg.
When my money refunded....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — amount is not refunded in my account

 Mithlesh Kumar Sah on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,
I booked my ticket on[protected] by debit card of uco bank and cancelled the ticket on[protected] irctc refunded amount to zaakpay pg bank but amount is not refunded to my account.
Please try solve the problem as soon as possible.
Pnr no:-[protected]
Refund referal no:-zp56da9233a31e4
Payment option used :-zaakpay pg
Irctc transaction id [protected]
Refund amount:-2720.0...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund amount pending

 BilluBilal on Jun 19, 2018
I have booked rly. Ticket on 07.06.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through hdfc net banking. Due to network issue my railway ticket booking was cancelled and display showing ticket not booked. Irctc portal says payment is refunded through zkpy. But cash not received in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id :
Refund id :[protected]
Refund bank zkpy pg
Refund amt 1261.80...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund amount for irctc ticket

 dcsekar29 on Jun 19, 2018
I have booked rly. Ticket on 10.06.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through iob net banking. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 11.06.2018. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 12.06.2018 through zaakpay. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id.[protected]
Refund id [[protected]]
Refund bank zkpy dt 12.06.2018
Refund amt 1065/-
Phone no.[[protected]]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund of e ticket cancellation

 pratik.mits on Jun 19, 2018
With referncde to my booking, details mentioned below, i have not received the refund amount till date. Kindly check & do the needful.

Transaction id: [protected]pnr: [protected]
Train no./name: 22109 / ltt nzm ac exp
Transaction date: 14-jun-2018
Kalyan jn (Kyn) gwalior (Gwl)
Refund status: refunded
Cancellation/refund id: [protected]
Bank name: zaakpay pg
Booking amount: 7245.0
Refund amount: 6985.0...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund of ticket

 jatinder46 on Jun 19, 2018
Sir i have booked 3ac tatkal ticket from shmata vd katra (Svdk) to new alipurduar (Noq) tqwl3/ not confirmed. As per irctc cancellation rule ticket automatically canceled.
Irctc login shown:
Refund status: sent to bank, but payment not received in my account

Transaction id : [protected]
Train : 15656 / svdk kyq express
Transaction amount:- 2460.0
Cancellationid/refund id: [protected]
Refund amount :- 2395.0
Bank name : zaakpay.com
Refund status: refunded

Payment not received in my account. As per irctc...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — about my deduction from canara bank accn

 Ankush Chambiyal on Jun 18, 2018
Dear sir,
I tried to purchase an ac from jt store online without login. Your comapany has deducted 14345 rs linked card ending 1481 as on 13.06.2018.

I did not received my money back or neither any confirmation from the seller.

My check no from canara bank
13-jun-2018 07:27:34 13-jun[protected] zaakepaymentservicesmpin-13/06/18
07:27:34/1481
14, 345.50...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — refund not received of cancelled railway ticket

 Preetesh Kumar on Jun 14, 2018
Irctc sends me an email saying that refund has been processed but didn't receive money of cancelled e-ticket on irctc.
Pnr number [protected]
Irctc transaction id [protected],
Date of cancellation of ticket :04-jun-2018
Refund processing date:05-jun-2018
Refund amount:255.0
Refund reference no:zp56cc572c5c81f
Payment option used : zaakpay pg...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund payment

 Vatsala Pandya on Jun 11, 2018
I have booked irctc ticket from billdesk gateway.
Transaction was successful but ticket was not issued.
Irctc says they have not recd payment, according to bill desk transaction is under:
Nbbr[protected] – payment has been made towards zaakpay and ref no: zp56a360119b8f9, 23101 and [protected].
Raja das
Payment gateway support
Billdesk

Advise me about my payment

Vatsala pandya
Vap10460@yahoo.com
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Travel Agents

Zaakpay.com — cancellation refund amount is not back in my account

 Mohammadshamim on Jun 11, 2018
Railway refund not received my bank a/ c

I have cancel rly. Ticket on through irctc. Portal i have paid through karnatak bank debit card. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 5-6-2018 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id.[protected]
Refund id [protected]
Pnr.[protected]
Refund amt 295/-
Phone no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — bank refund

 funy video on Jun 10, 2018
I have booked rly. Tatkal ticket on 06.05.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through sbi banking. Due to waiting list reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 06.05.2018. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 07.05.2018 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Pnr number-[protected]
Transaction id-[protected]
Refund id - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — I'm complain about my rly ticket cancellation money not refund in my account

 Mz10 on Jun 10, 2018
I have booked rly. Ticket on 04.06.18through irctc. Portal i have paid through sbi debit card. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 05.06.18Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 09.06.18 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id.
Refund id [protected]
Refund bank zkpy dt 09.06.18
Refund amt 360/-
Phone no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — ticket not done but the amount debited from bank.

 Fasal Faaz on Jun 9, 2018
Hi,

I have booked a ticked in irctc app using the zakpay of payment gateway under the transaction id no:[protected]. However the amount is deducted from my icici bank account but the ticket not generated. But the money was not yet refunded to my account still. So could please check the issue and refund the amount deducted incorrectly for a failed transaction and there is no response from zakpay regarding the failed transaction.

Thank you..!...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — regarding fraud payment

 Phc Gagsina on Jun 8, 2018
A fraud paymnt made from my debit card via zaakpay app on 7/6/18 at around 12.35pm. 9999was deducted using my debit card. Debit card number has 607093*8662. Kindly diclose in which account the abovementoined paymnt has been transferrd as fir has been lodged, so information is mandatory. Coz paymnt is transfered via app you need to help.
Do contact on [protected].
Gaurav...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc refund not in my bank by ticket cancelled

 anilrathisl on Jun 8, 2018
Sir maine irctc se apna booked ticket cancelled karvaya tha but mera refund ka paisa aaj date 08/06/2018 ki date tak vapas nahi aaya h.
Mere pass ticket ka pnr no. Or refund ka amount hi show kar raha h jo main aapko bata raha hu
1. Pnr no. [protected] amt 1590/- cancelled date 19/02/2018
2. Pnr no. [protected] amt 540/- cancelled date 18/02/2018
Please sir refund mere account me credit karwane ka kast kare
Thankyou...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — transaction cancelled as payment not received from bank but the amount debited.

 VishnuChandran on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,

I have booked a ticked in IRCTC app using the Zakpay of payment gateway under the transaction ID No: [protected]. However the amount is deducted from HDFC credit card but the transaction was failed as no payment response from bank. But the money was not yet refunded to my credit card still. So could please check the issue and refund the amount deducted incorrectly for a failed transaction and there is no response from Zakpay regarding the failed transaction.

Thank you..!...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

5 hours 34 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc ticket
5 hours 37 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc ticket fail transition
8 hours 12 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
refund amount for irctc ticket
9 hours 55 minutes ago
Zaakpay Pg
refund of online ticket booking in irctc
15 hours 18 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
amount is not refunded in my account

Featured Complaints