Zaakpay.com Customer Care
Zaakpay
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
163
COMPLAINTS

Zaakpay.com Customer Care

Zaakpay

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110075

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
124
down
69

Additional info
Contact Form
https://www.zaakpay.com/contactus

Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
163
Pending
0
Resolved
19
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Zaakpay.com related photos (60)

Zaakpay.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Zaakpay.com — irctc app refund not repaid to bank

 Abiraj_C on Jan 17, 2018
Hi Team,

I have booked a ticket using IRCTC Android app from SBC to NCJ for travel date(17 Feb 2018) on 7th January 2018 using ICICI net banking and via mobikwik payment gateway. Total ticket amount including mobikwik service charge was Rs.725.90 and the ticket was not booked but the amount was deducted from my account. Then I booked the ticket again for same amount Rs.725.90 again on same day 7th January 2018 via IRCTC Android app using ICICI net banking and via mobikwik payment gateway and I have cancelled the ticket on same day. The refund amount stated in IRCTC website was Rs.480....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc ticket not booked payment refund not received

 Gagan Sai Ram Reddy on Jan 14, 2018
I havent got my refund back and it shows refund to zaakpay. My transaction id: [protected] train no./name: 11019/konark express date of booking: 10-jan-2018
Date of journey: 11-jan-2018 date of boarding: 11-jan-2018 date of arrival: 12-jan-2018
From: pune jn (Pune) to: rajahmundry (Rjy) boarding at: pune jn (Pune)
Resv upto: rajahmundry (Rjy) quota: tatkal (Tq) class: sleeper class (Sl)
Payment status: payment settled bank name: zaakpay pg reservation status: not booked
Transaction amount:625.0 no. Of adults: 1 no. Of children: 0
Ticket type:e-ticket
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — irctc refund was not credited

 UV creations on Jan 13, 2018
I have booked ticket for the train 12666 cape howrah express
Kanyakumari - howrah on 5-1-2018 travelling from ten - vskp on tatkal process but was not confirmed
& the cancellation was done on. 7-1-2018
The refund was done on[protected] till now refund was not done to my account
My pnr no :[protected]
& the refunded amount is 715
So please make the refund as early as possible it was very urgent for me...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Employees

Zaakpay.com — cancelled ticket amount refunded

 Palani Palani M on Jan 12, 2018
I have booked a indian railway ticket details.
Train no 15023 gkp-ypr express
Pnr no [protected]
Date 16.11.2017
Transaction refund id [protected]
Refund amount 1840. I have already contact to irctc they told your payment refund to your respect bank then we complaint to our bank they told us your payment no received from zaakpay bank

Payment reference id zp55e141fe6f78a
Refund date 17.11.2017

Cancelled ticket amount refunded...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc refund status

 Premsuvarna on Jan 12, 2018
Hi team,

I had cancelled a ticket on irctc for which rs.1580 were refunded to zkpy bank on 10-jan-2018, but till now the amount has not been credited to my bank account from your end. Please look into the matter and issue refund asap.

Irctc refundid: [protected]
Pnr no. : [protected]
Date of refund by irctc: 10th jan 2018.

Expecting a quick resolution from your end to this....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — irctc railway tatkal ticket cancel bt money was not refund

 San TO SH on Jan 11, 2018
Have booked rly. Ticket on 31.01.2018 through irctc. Portal i have paid through sbi debit card. Due to some reason my rly ticketc cancelled on 01.1.2018. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on 3.01.2018 through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible
Transaction id. [protected]
Refund id. [protected]
Refund bank zkpy dt 03.01.2018
Refund amt 420/-
Phone no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — payment not received

 mahemunish on Jan 11, 2018
Sir i booked 2 ticket two time on 19 dec.2017 lucknow to kasganj amount deduct in my account but ticke twas not booked. Irctc refunded my amount 25december 2017 by zkpy portal. But refund not recieved in my account till today. My login id is. Mahemunish
Status:-payment refunded on 25 december2017 (As per irctc)
Transaction id:-[protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund transaction failed amount [Resolved]

 RANJEET PATIDAR on Jan 9, 2018
Sir, i booked 4 ticket from sunr to rtm in train no. 12477 on 08/01/2017 using hdfc debit card. At the time of booking the amount of rs. 1260 debited but show the message of transactions failed and tickets don't get booked. The trans i'd was [protected]. I also attached the screenshot of failed transaction status.
Ranjeet patidar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — irctc refund amount not credited to bank account

 RAJAT DOODI on Jan 9, 2018
Hi team,

I had cancelled a ticket on irctc for which rs 1220 were refunded to zkpy bank on 03-jan-2018, but till now the amount is not to credited my bank account by your end. Please look into the matter and issue refund asap.

Irctc refundid: [protected]
Pnr no. [protected]
Date of refund by irctc: 03-jan-2018

Thanks,
Rajat doodi
Mob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — regarding refund amount due to failed the

 Gurudas Dubey on Jan 9, 2018
Sir, i tried to book rail ticket through irctc rail connect app. On dated 06.01.2018 from kalyan jn (Kyn). To bushawal (Bsl) but it was not booked & amount rs 1405.9 & rs 545.9 deducted from my account.
. The details follows below.

Transaction id -[protected]
06/01/18 zp[protected]b/zaakindianrailwaysca chq./ref. No.-[protected] 06/01/18 1405.9

Transaction id-[protected]
06/01/18 zp89cf217e92ee/zaakindianrailwaysca chq./ref. No. -[protected] 06/01/18 545.9

Requesting to please refund the said amount to my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — railway ticket refund issue

 IAM MODI on Jan 8, 2018
Sir, i cancelled two tatkal tickets of amount rs.4020.00 on date 3rd january 2018. The amount which is to be refunded is rs. 3890.00 as per irctc site and status of refund is showing that the refund is done on 4th january 2018 and in zkpy bank but i still did not get the refund in my account now its been 5 days from refunded date still i didn't get the refund amount. So i kindly request you that process my refund as soon as possible.
Transaction id. [protected]
Cancellation id. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — cancellation charge not refunded

 Souryabrata Mallick on Jan 8, 2018
I booked a ticket through irctc app on 2nd december, and cancelled it on 30th december, still did not receive any refund, how ever refund status is showing refunded..
While cancelling the ticket it showed, refund will be initiated withing 5-7 working days.. I need my refund amount of 1635₹ urgently.

Transaction id: [protected]
Cancellation id: [protected]
Pnr no: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — irctc train ticket refund issue

 Amitraj0001 on Jan 8, 2018
Dear sir,

I was trying to book irctc ticket on dated 03 dec 2017, but due to no
Seat available in train my transition was drop and payment detected
From my hdfc account. Still i haven't receive my amount in my account
Number.

Case 1. (Irctc is saying)-we deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. As your payment status for transaction was not communicated by the payment gateway in time, the ticket booking did not materialize and we have refunded the amount as per the following details. Please contact your bankers for confirmation...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — money not refunded to my bank but irctc showing the refund status on 7-01-2018 [Resolved]

 Ashwini Konduru on Jan 8, 2018
Sir, i cancelled two tatkal tickets of amount rs.1075 on date 2 january 2018. The amount which is to be refunded is rs. 950 as per irctc site and status of refund is showing that the refund is done on 7 january 2018 and in zkpy bank but i still did not get the refund in my account. So i kindly request you that process my refund as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — refund of irctc tickets

 Om546 on Jan 8, 2018
Sir, i cancelled two tatkal tickets of amount rs.1220 on date 21 december 2017. The amount which is to be refunded is rs. 1100 as per irctc site and status of refund is showing that the refund is done on 25 dec 2017 and in zkpy bank but i still did not get the refund in my account now its been 13 days from refunded date still i didn't get the refund amount. So i kindly request you that process my refund as soon as possible.
Transaction id. [protected]
Cancellation id. [protected]
Further details are in the attachment....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Zaakpay.com — irctc train ticket failure pls refund amount

 askeruk@gmail.com on Jan 8, 2018
Dearcsir., i have tried to issue a train from irctc app. But the amount of 1490.90 (One thousand four hundred and ninety rupees ninety paisa) detucted from my savings account. Kindly request you to refund my amount as earliest. The transaction details as mentioned below,

Activity details

Transaction no — cfb738860
Transaction date — 13 dec2017
Particulars - fn/shp/[protected]/
http://www.zakpay.com/$10630

Debit - ₹1490.90

Train ticket not issued.
Kindly refund my detucted amount asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund not obtained

 Purnima Chandran on Jan 5, 2018
My refund amount on cancellation of two train tikets not obtained but in refund status its being shown amount refunded
Plz refund my cash as soon as possible
1. Pnr.[protected]
2. Pnr.[protected]
Plz refund the cash to my account from which the amount was debited
I have been attaching my e-tikets with this hope u may refund the money as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — refund regarding issue

 Ajay_Chauhan20 on Jan 5, 2018
I am booked 4 railway tickets at website irctc at date 27th dec 2017.. And made payment through zaakpay and cancelled tickets at 29th dec 2017 but still amount not credited in my bank account... I am check at irctc website it's showing amount has refunded but it's not credited in my bank account... So please do needfully as soon as possible
Transaction id:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — money not refunded in my bank account but the irctc have refund at 03/01/2018 to zaakay

 santosh4321 on Jan 4, 2018
Sir,
I would like to state that rs. 1190 (One thousand one hundred and ninety only) against refund of my cancelled train ticket from irctc ltd. Has not been credited to my bank account.
The details for the same are as follows:
Transaction id [protected], irctc refund date 03 jan. 2018 to zaakpay but not credited to bank account.
You are requested to kindly do the needful at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Railways

Zaakpay.com — please refund my amount in my account

 TK Tiwari on Jan 4, 2018
I booked rail tickets on 18/10/2017 through irctc rail connect site.. Through debit card.. Ticket cancelled on 26 dec 2017. And refund done by irctc on 28 dec 2017.. But still i didn't get amount in my account..
T. Id.[protected]
Cancel t. Id.[protected]
Two passenger
Booking aap. Rail connect app
Amount.. Not refund but irctc site show amount refunded to zaakpay pg..
Plzzzz...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

Recently Discussed

12 hours 37 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc ticket not booked payment refund not received
12 hours 37 minutes ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc refund was not credited
1 days ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc refund status
5 days ago
Zaakpay.com
cancelled ticket amount refunded
5 days ago
Zaakpay.com
irctc railway tatkal ticket cancel bt money was not refund

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com