[Resolved] Itz Cash Card — Recharge coupon not works

 
27 Reviews
 Umesh Solanki
I have purchased recharge coupon of ITZ cash card, I transfering this amount to my old one card, after procedure completed msg come "It will be transfered after some times" but money not transfering.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 16, 2017
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2017
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

Thanks & Regards
ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2017
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

Thanks & Regards
ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

my card is not workinag amt is 100 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no [protected]
When we renew our package through itz cash card then we have reply from customer care that your cash card already be used at 1:27 PM on 23.01.09. My ITZ cash card no is 94D2S[protected]. Kindly give the responce immediate.
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that.
why doesnot work properly to recharge the itzcashcard pls send me what is the prosses to recharge the cashcard
We are authorised by you to book Rail/Air e-ticket as well as to recharge Sish TV and Mobiles. On 25/03/2009 at 14.10.07 Hours, we recharged Reliance Mobile No. [protected] through
Order ID : MOBR[protected]
Transaction ID : PMGW [protected],
through our Itzcash card .
Unfortunately, the captioned mobile was not recharged but our Account has since been debited with Rs.201.00 .Having talked over telephone No. [protected] of your Calcutta Branch, I have contacted Patna Office of Reliance who had confirmed that Recharge process was not completed and had not received any money.
Please look into the matter and after verification, please Rollback our money amounting to Rs.201.00 at the earliest under mail to us.

Thanks and regards.
i have also get one cash card but it is not recharge reliance, bsnl are not proper work
my card is not workinag amt is 5000 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no [protected]
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that
my no [protected]
i am trying recharge dishtv by normal ITZ card but it does not works .i tryed by mobile by sending msg to 57575, ihave got msg that transaction done on 20/6/2009, but dishtv is not running, not any channel is running .HELP ME
bad recharge itz card...[protected]
sir/madam ihave recharged mobile currency from my account money as been debited from my account but the currency as not recharged pls refund the money back to my account
dear sir,

I had recharge itzcash card a/c no[protected] password-1315 silver pack.My vc no[protected].Dated-29/07/2009.Amount R.s-200.My a/c renewal date is23/08/2009.why?I phoned helpline but they are not responce.please solve the problem as arly as aspossible.
dear sir,

I had recharge itzcash card a/c no[protected] password-1315 silver pack.My vc no[protected].Dated-29/07/2009.Amount R.s-200.My a/c renewal date is23/08/2009.why?I phoned helpline but they are not responce.please solve the problem as arly as aspossible.
my phone no- [protected].
Thanking you,

mr. siddhartha debnath.
ITZ CARD IS NOT WORKING
ITZ CASH CARD Complaints - Dish TV recharge does not work
View all ITZ CASH CARD complaints
ITZ CASH CARD
Posted:[protected] by SANDEEP Send email


Dear Sir,
I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge sent recharge message to 57575 and we gat the masage from dish tv system your transaction successfulle done pmg w[protected], s[protected] but still we not started service we also coll your c care but no bady responding they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
Please help.

with regard

rahul saxena

[protected], [protected]
Dish tv recharge sarvice is too weak. I agree because my vc is recharge early.
I PURCHAGE ITZ CARD FOR PLAYWIN BUT IT DOES NOT WORK <ITZ CARD IS INVAILD>MESSAGE SHOWN ON THE SCREEN ERROR 30001 WHAT SHULD I HAVE TO DO
good morning sir,
sir mainae (31/10/2009) ko tata indicom ke number per 444/- (222*2)recharge kiya tha.ye ammount success nahi hua tha.sir mera itz cash card account number[protected] hai.so please credit ammount itz cash card account number[protected] as soon as possible.

abhimanyu
abhi.abhi.galhotra0@gmail.com
[protected]
[protected]
i had booked two tickets from LUDHIANA to BHUBANESWAR on 6 jan 2010 on irctc.com via ITZ CASH CARD.. but when i checked the status it was showing the the tickets are not booked nd still showing not booked. the balance from my ITZ CASH CARDS OF VALUE 1000rs AND 100rs have also deducted near abt 1008rs...now waht can i do..i need my money back to book tickets again..plz sought me aout of this problem as soon as possible...the transaction id is--[protected] and train no. is--8508 and train name is -- hirakund exp AND ITZ CASH CARD ID'S ARE 1000RS CARD ID IS =[protected] AND 100RS VALUE CARD ID IS =[protected]...PLZ help me with in 12hours

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    94%
    Complaints
    176
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    165
    phone
    +91 22 6112 XXXX
    location
    601/602, 6th Floor, Jai Ambe CHS,Juhu Versova Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    Itz Cash Card - Recharge coupon not works
    www.bdomains.com