Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Customer Care
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
8608
COMPLAINTS

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Customer Care

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1003
down
495

Phone:
Phone:
up
300
down
193

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
294
down
154

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2334 5400  

Additional info
IRCTC Help Contact Through
SMS HELP and send to 139

Train Time Table Enquiry:
SMS TIME to 139

PNR Enquiry:
SMS PNR to 139

Train Arrival Departure Enquiry:
SMS AD to 139

Train Seat Accommodation Enquiry:
SMS TRAIN to 139

Train Fare Enquiry:
SMS FARE to 139

Train PNR Status Enquiry Through Single Number:
Calling 139

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
8608
Pending
0
Resolved
235
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] related photos (3224)

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 ay1shp2nd3y on Aug 4, 2020
I booked a train ticket in 02419 (Gomti exp spl) on 03/08/2020.
However, it shows "pending from bank end" till now. I have used rupay debit card to pay and payment was successful. Status is not still clear, so i can not book another ticket.
Booking transaction id - [protected]
Reservation id - [protected]


it shows

Complaint Status


[Aug 04, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     napitravi3 on Aug 1, 2020
    I booked two train ticket in 02059 (Nzm jan shatabdi) on 01/08/2020.
    However, it shows "pending from bank end" till now. I have used irctc offical website and debit card of bank of baroda to pay and payment was successful. Status is not still clear, so i can not book another ticket.
    Reservation id - [[protected]]

    Please refund my money back as soon as possible.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 01, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — irctc it shows "pending from bank end" while money deducted from account

       nikhil1011 on Jul 31, 2020
      I booked a train ticket in 02182 / nzm jbp sf spl on 31/07/2020.
      However, it shows "pending from bank end" till now....
      Complaint category Railways

      Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Not getting refund from 4 months

       Nawazishahmad on Jul 31, 2020
      I have booked a ticket on 21 february 2020 pnr-[protected] and filed a tdr because i didn't travel on that day because my ticket...
      Complaint category Railways

       Prajapati Dulechand on Jul 28, 2020
      If money has been deducted from my google pay but the ticket is not booked, please tell me why the deduction is not booked?

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 28, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Naffy Kon on Jul 21, 2020
        Let me inform you that I want to know clearly about a new system of OTP whether it is for an agent or in favor of common people. Whenever I try to book my Tatkal ticket, I do not get OTP at once. I get it 1 or 2 minutes late and I did not get my confirmed berth. Please direct relevant officials related to these on my current issues.


        New System of OTP of an IRCTC

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 22, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Alluraiah on Jul 20, 2020
          Hi,

          I tried to book ticket through IRCTC website on 03rd March 3295.27 Rupees. Amount deducted but ticket not successful. I spoke with IRCTC customer care they've diverted me to check with bank..
          Transaction ID. [protected].

          Please check and revert me back.

          Regards.
          Sripathi


          Payment Declined

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 21, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Over charge Then MRP.

             Ahmed Nawshad on Jul 20, 2020
            Dear sir.
            I bought one water botel and fizz drink on Itarsi JN station shop name R. D. Sharma.
            He charged me...
            Complaint category Unauthorized charges

             Ramkutti on Jul 12, 2020
            I have booked may month ticket
            Pnr : [protected],
            [protected],
            [protected],
            [protected] this four ticket still now not refunded please consider my complaints,

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 12, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Ramkutti on Jul 12, 2020
              I was booked 4 train ticket
              Pnr : [protected],
              [protected],
              [protected],
              [protected] this four ticket still now not refunded please consider my complaints,

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 12, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 JAYPRAKASH RABIDAS on Jul 9, 2020
                I was booked online ticket unfortunately ticket was not booked but payment will be cut in my account so please refund my amount

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 09, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Damkanungo on Jul 9, 2020
                  It is about seven months, i have not yet received the refund of the cancelled trains, i booked the tickets online.:-

                  1) pnr no.[protected], dt.10/12/2019, train no.12424, ghy to dbrt.
                  Name of the passenger : pranab dam kanungo. Age : 67 years.

                  2) pnr no.[protected] dt. 11/12/2019, train no.12424, ghy to dbrt.
                  Name of the passenger : pranab dam kanungo, age : 67 years.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 09, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    IRCTC — not received any refund from irctc

                     Bhavna Shivhare on Jul 8, 2020
                    Bhavna shivhare
                    Attachments
                    Jun 23, 2020, 3:28 pm
                    To care

                    Hello,

                    Pnr...
                    Complaint category Travel & Vacations

                    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Pending from bank end

                     Lakshminarayana P on Jul 3, 2020
                    I booked a train ticket in 01019 / csmt bbs spl on 3r july 2020
                    However, it shows "pending from bank end" till now....
                    Complaint category Travel & Vacations

                    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Non refund of Amount

                     Vikas Singh Bhadouriya on Jul 1, 2020
                    I booked flight ticket travelling from jammu to srinagar but my flight is cancelled due to covid-19. Airline suggested and...
                    Complaint category Travel Agents

                    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Mobile OTP

                     Shahadat Apurbo on Jun 30, 2020
                    Hi,

                    I have mailed them countless times, but didn't get any response. Please solve my problem.
                    Complaint category Railways

                    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Money got debited from Google Pay but ticket is not booked.

                     shekharYML on Jun 29, 2020
                    My name is Chandra Shekhar Gupta. I have booked my ticket on IRCTC on 22nd March 2020. Money got debited from my account and...
                    Complaint category Travel & Vacations

                     seksaria54 on Jun 24, 2020
                    My id seksaria55 mob no [protected] has been deactivated with plea that my passenger list was long
                    No suitable reply is being recd even after repeated follow up
                    I have never used it for commercial use
                    Pl look into

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 24, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Railways

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Ippili Ramesh on Jun 24, 2020
                      Date of journey :25.04.2020.
                      From. :psa to hwh.
                      Pnr :[protected].
                      Date of journey. :26.04.2020
                      From. :sdah to njp
                      Pnr. :[protected]
                      Date of booked:28.01.2020
                      Cancellation date:04.06.2020
                      But refund is not credited in my account.


                      for refund of my cancellation ticket covid 19
                      for refund of my cancellation ticket covid 19

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 24, 2020] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Updated by Ippili Ramesh Jun 24, 2020
                      Cancellation refund not credited in my Bank account.
                      I can also put bank statement.

                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Why My Cancellation ticket is not Refunded yet

                         akp16p on Jun 17, 2020
                        Recently on 10 June 2020 I booked IRCTC Air ticket for Air India Airlines through IRCTC app but due to Lockdown or Curfew...
                        Complaint category Airlines

                        Recently Discussed

                        (3 minutes ago)
                        Maruti Suzuki India
                        Dealer vehicle service not given properly
                        (50 minutes ago)
                        Quikr
                        200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                        (1 hours 27 minutes ago)
                        One Assist
                        Money deduction for unwanted insurance plan from my HDFC credit card
                        (2 hours 0 minutes ago)
                        Tikona
                        Tikona harassment, with false bill
                        (2 hours 0 minutes ago)
                        HDFC Bank
                        Wrong commitment reg loan account

                        Featured Complaints