[Resolved]  Jobs In Dubai — true or fake

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I applied in www.jobsindubai.com for the position of hr and got amessage to deposit $92 canadian dollars for registration and send it to the following address ,Jobs in Dubai Inc,51 Dundas St West,suit 2027,Mississauga,Ontario,
L5B 1H 7,Canada. So I want to know wether the same is fake or true as I would deposit the money .
Yes (2)

fake hai sab [protected] no mujhe bhi diya hai paytm karne ke liye mai to safe hun frnds tum bhi jagoo ye kahi nhi bhejne wale fake hai sub kuch.pl alert i m veeru from rajasthan my no is [protected].
Fake Fake Fake
They are Scam
They are Money Suckers..

In my personal opinion, it's totally a fake website.

please don't be trapped

here is few tips to find jobs in dubai

Your personal/ professional Network
Social Network i.e linkedin, facebook
applying through job consultancy
get premium services from job consultancy i.e monster, naukri
apply all relevant active jobs at online job portals and company portals
these websites can help you to apply online

Naukri gulf
monster gulf
gulf talent
dubizzle ( local classified and good for junior level job hunting)
linkedin ( offers job vacancies from good companies)
but the most useful website is indeed uae which help you to find most of the jobs at one place, there are many jobs where you can directly apply from indeed and for other jobs it will redirect you to company website for applications process.

Hope you find this answer helpful.
Interview with Employers
Inbox
x

Jobsindubai.com
1:25 PM (6 hours ago)
to me
Dear Ariel Aguilar,

Your profile has been selected for an interview with Employers.

[ VIEW QUESTIONNAIRE ]

Or copy and paste the following link into your browser

https://www.jobsindubai.com/umembers/redirect_login.asp?anid=8535236&auth_co...

If you do not want to proceed with your application, kindly visit the following link: [ Unsubscribe ]

Daphne Garret
Account Manager
Email: [protected]@jobsindubai.com
Phone (Dubai HQ): +[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT ] [ Mon - Fri ]
Phone (UK): +[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT] [ Mon - Fri ]
Phone (USA): +[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT ] [ Mon - Fri ]
Phone (Canada): +[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT ] [ Mon - Fri ]
Phone (India):[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT ] [ Mon - Fri ]
Phone (Australia): +[protected] [ 10 AM - 7 PM GMT ] [ Mon - Fri ]
Jobs in Dubai

------
Whenever I click the link I am getting the below result, it means this might be a scam -- please advise
------

This site can't be reached
jobsindubai.com took too long to respond.
Try:

Checking the connection
Checking the proxy and the firewall
Running Windows Network Diagnostics
ERR_TIMED_OUT

Noooo.dont go for jobs in dubai company .thats fake company .yest i done wrost big mistake pf my life.they also told me i have to pay 92 Canadian dollers.and i fool use my debit card for payment my debit card was not international card so my card is not working properly then their hr head said u can talk with their finance head then he is indian now their branch somewhere in india he said i will activate ur account u have to give me all details .then i ### give them my card no and cvv no.then i also send them otp no.and then 4, 900 rs deducted from my account they said till evng u will get all d details but i dont know i feel something fishey then i withdraw my all amount in my account.and i launch complaint against them and i block my card.still i dont get any reply from jobs in dubai.so plz guys dont share any details dont deposit any amount in sach type of placement company i[censored] want to pay something to someone then go for dd or cheque.dont share any card details with any one.customer executive also said that any organisation asking ur card no or cvv no that means they r frauds.dont belive in such company.
I was hoping to get my self registered in jobsindubai.com after i was contacted by a representative all the way from California. But it seems its not worth the risk does it? Can any one please tell me is it ok to travel to dubai on visiting visa and finding a teaching job there? Will it work? Or else how can i find a teaching job in dubai? If any one have experience or knowledge bout this issue um greatful i[censored] share. Tnx.
Jobs in dubai is a very large company here is Dubai, thousands of job seekers use their service, no one will get a job overnight in Dubai, many people come here everyday looking for dream jobs, you must have a good CV, English and experience, otherwise go back home to your country

I moved from montreal 3 years ago and i love Dubai

Kenway Montreal
I was paid 7months ago 92canadian dollar. Till now no jobs no refund getting. Sir where we should file complaint to get back money
I paid $92=5K INR, and before paying they contacted me constantly stating I will get interview from Australia and Canada, but once I paid, they never took the cal, then I did some more digging and found out that they were just reposting same ads on their site as vacancies, the companies they have mentioned do exist but they don't have tie-up with any of them. If you find a job in their site, then find the official site of that company and go to careers site, you won't be able to find that same job there.. These guys are real cheaters.. They have ppl calling with really good communication like a Top level MNC's HR would do but all fake.. I never got my refund as well.. I strongly urge everyone not to fall in this whole..
Hello I would like to know if Jobsindubai.com is a scam or real?
Their company says they based in Canada so I am skeptical.

Please advise?
pls how can I delete my account from jobs in Dubai. They are requesting for another money from me again.
I was deceived by this company.If you ever get phone number of [protected].
Know that he is 100 percent fake.
He looted 40k and fled Dubai.I lost my job too.

Bhubaneswar
    Odisha