[Resolved]  Just Dial, Bangalore — What a pathetic Services?????

I have taken services from Just Dial for advertising my Company (Vguard Security And Allied Services) in Just Dial on 04 Nov 2009 for one year at Bangalore. This was happened because of frequent, calls of one the marketing executive ‘Ashitha’ from just dial assuring lot many promises. So far my Company Advertisement was not displayed. I found the marketing executive or the customer service executives are just neglecting the clients. They even not bother to explain the reason. The after sales services is pathetic . I had taken Just Dial services for getting business as the company had recently started.
Can someone do the needful.

As per the request of Fathima Tabarak of Just dial Bangalore, I hereby states that my company’s (Vguard Security And Allied Service) profile was listed with Just Dial on 19 Nov 2009. As of now, I got several enquiries to my advertisement. Thank you. I would certainly write a affirmative comment if the service is fine for the next period of agreement.
Dear sir's / Medum,

Kindly attd M/S Just dial

Please Karnataka B, Ed Selection list website available for urgent we refer and urliest feed back.

SRINIVAS H
I have been misguided twice. just dial of Bangalore has given me the wrong address of sharekhan limited in Koramangla, where I went and found the the branch has been shifted to some other place and secondly I got a wrong phone number Yes bank ([protected]).
I want an immediate explanation of the act before I sue you.

For inquiry purpose my phone number is [protected] in which the message was sent. Thankyou
can you inform to loans form gold in monthly installment of emi information, purchase of gold in emi . pls can you inform it
Dear George,

Thanks for being a member of Just Dial Services. With reference to our telephonic discussion regarding your complaint, all the problem has been resolved.
Further, If you will have query/problem related to your respective contract, please feel free to contact in Customer Support on[protected].

Just Dial Customer Support-Bangalore

I had Subscribed contract with Just dial We Never expected such a worst service from them Especially Divya from just dial had taken a cheque for change of ECS along with duly signed form of just dial. After some days Nothing action where done. When Enquired about they don't pick the mobiles. Still I had given another Cheque to Mr Chandrasekhar Marketing Executive. After 1 month There is no Action Now Mr Chandrasekhar says He has lost Again They want a New Cheque. Have you all seen Such worst Responsibility. Kindly Don't hear to just dial taking into Skies Pl Take care.Till date I have not got a call from their side for Solving.
Rgds
Mahesh

Bogus Deals

i have also signed a new contract for premium position for my cousin firm for rs. 30000/-.. after signed contract justdial company sell it to other with high rates..

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information