[Resolved]  Kala Zone Silk Mills — short delivery of consignment

this is what reference to 12 Nos. of suits to be delivered against your bill No. TNT - 57 dated 29.04.08 for Rs.2, 771/-, (Challan No.813).The order was received by Mr.VP Tiwari of the mills.I regret to inform that i have actually received only 10 Nos. of suits against 12 Nos.The following two suits were found missing:

Item Code
D1713
D1997

Price(Rs.)
The consignment was delivered by Speedage Express vied Builty No.SP[protected] WW on 29.05.08 after a delay of more than one month.

This is to inform that I am a housewife with very small income and ordered the material to the Mills for further selling to earn my livelihood.I cannot afford to bear loss on account of short shipments.

Further I wish to inform that I am your regular customer for the last 3 years and have never faced such problem during the past.

The above instance has distributed me a lot and I have lost faith in the mills.This has also affected the goodwill of your mills in the area.
I request you kindly make good of loss on account of short shipment and inform the status at the following address/contact no.

Request for an immediate response.

Kiran kochhar
B-42/20, Ist floor
Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-110015
Ph :[protected],[protected]
Mobile : [protected]

This is a third class silk mills as my money has already been debited from my account but I have not received my things as of yet. VP TIWARI / MEGHA / RAJESH DUBEY all are bluffing people. They do not know how to deal with the customers.

I am a housewife and saw the ad of Kala Zone on tv. I decided to open the website to know more about the company and products. While browsing google, a complaint website came across and decided to go throught it. When I saw this complaint, I decided not to saw any inquisitiveness to start this business unless I satisfy myself whether how far this complaint is carrying truth.

Could you please clarify this so that I can decide further whether I should start the business with Kala Zone or not.

Reply awaited.

Thanks with kind regards,

RDM.
Mumbai.
Cell : [protected].
I wants to order the dress material from Kalazone Silk mill but when i decided to do that and search in google i saw many no. of complaints . So i disappointed and i changed my mind to order the dress from kalazone.
Gurgaon.
Received Goods by VPP inspite of online payment.

My order number is 2090, I had placed the order online on 10 Jan' 09, & paid Rs 3488.16 online through PAYPAL. Still I received packet by VPP(Post master is asking for billed amount i.e. 3488.16) I am in confusion whether to pay again or reject the order. In both the cases it will be my financial loss.I was planning to place one more order but now I have to think again.

Please, help me to get my money back or get me the goods delivered without any surcharge.
Please do the needful ASAP.

Rohit
hi i want to open a small franchise of kala zone for that i want full information how to open and what are its procedures and whom to contact for the enquiry in mumbai
hi i want to open a small franchise of kala zone for that i want full information how to open and what are its procedures and whom to contact for the enquiry in nagpur {maharashtra }

shyam choudhary
[protected] / [protected]
IInd floor shahu market
sakkardhara chowk juni shukrawari road
nagpur -440009 {m.s.}
i am in kuwait i want to see your product

even i was impressed with all the ads in the TV. but after going thru list of complaints, even i am having my doubts on their authenticity ans sincerity in doing business.

also want to know if any kind of redressal has been done by them after so many complaints.Would definitely want to find out.

Hema Manohar
i m prabha. I want to see ur product
Kalazone is really useless, if you are planning to buy any goods from that, I seriously warn you, better order from some other site or order for a dd, please dont use paypal. Here is my experience, I sent money via paypal, now the courier company asks me for payment again. I told them that I already paid, but they disagree with me, So I have to choices, 1. To pay again. 2. To forget my goods and to forget the money I sent. Please dont order through kalazone, they are useless.
this is Anindita, i want to see`the products and and according to my choice i want to order it, but in my computer when i am trying to visit your site, the error message is coming like that "Please contact the billing/support department as soon as possible" though i did not make any transaction,
please do the needful,

Anindita Bhatacharya
this is Alauddin, i want to see`the products and and according to my choice i want to order it, but in my computer when i was trying to visit your site, the error message is coming like that "Please contact the billing/support department as soon as possible" though i did not make any transaction,
please do the needful,

Please help me as I wasnt to order few product at the earliest, also I am planing to open franchise so request sombody from mill to guide me in this regard
hello,
my marriage is on june 3rd & i want to do shopping & was vry confused where to buy wth reasinable rate . 1 day i saw an ad in tv o[censored]r mills & was vry impressed wth the advertisement . but while goin though the website, i found some error on the page.
please im in urgent need of sarees & dress material pls do the needful ... & i also would like to know is their any kala zone silk mills in mumbai...

jansy phiomina
i didnt get my sarees that i orded
i wanted to contact the site of kalazone but every time i try i get connection could not be attained, so please help me get to the official site of kalazone
i want to start business with kalazone, but after reading so many complaints i m confused,
so i have decided not to do business with kalazone
As Ihad ordered for 20000 rupees last year as a small plan sale from home
But I failed to sold half of the product till today
I need ne latwest product instead of what i have now
Please Please help me out of this
this is like one of worst decision imade with Kala Zone people
I m Suffering here
People are making fun out of it
i ordered 3 sarees from kalazone in march 2009 after watching there tv commercial i paid sametime through paypal now kalazone wont give me my items when i email they dont respond i have no idea what the problem is i tried to email several times but still got no response. i wont recomend kala zone to anyone.
kalazone is a useless site.dont make up ur mind to purchase anythng 2rm kalazone

Kala Zone Silk Mills
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Kala Zone Silk Mills Address
    Sco-14, Opp Nukkar Dhaba, Patiala Rd, Zirakpur HO, Zirakpur, Punjab, India - 140603
    View all Kala Zone Silk Mills contact information