[Resolved]  Karbonn Mobiles — defective mobile

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I had purchased a Karbon mobile A-21 IMEI- 1:[protected] / 2:[protected], from National Watch House Dhantoli Nagpur, Dated 17/03/1013, as the mobile was having the problem of Hanging & was getting restarted during operations from the first day itself, however I was in not In Nagpur therefore, after reaching Nagpur I took it to the authorized service center namely Unique Mobiles, Janki Market, Sitabuldi, Nagpur on 03/05/2013, the person available at the service center changed the software of my phone & assured me that the problem was solved. Again I downloaded the data , software & games on my phone, the phone was still hanging & getting restarted. On 04/05/2013, I again took it to the same service center the person kept my phone for 4-5 hours & again changed the software & handed over the phone to me saying the problem was solved.
Kindly note that the phone is still having the same problems & even now the colours of the screen are changing, Later on 06/05/2013, I again took the phone to the same service center, but this time the person available at the service center was in another mood, He said that the phone is defected & will be sent to the company for repairing, the process will take around one month, on asking more he said “Padhan nahi atta hai Kya?” in front of other customers & the senior person of M/s. Unique Mobiles. I was feeling embarrassed, however I didn’t lost my temper & just took both the Job sheet Numbers.
1ST Job sheet Number – KJASPMH304513K3278
2nd Job sheet Number – KJASPMH304513K3293
I just want to know that if the company has produced a defected mobile, why should I face the problems? If I give the mobile to them for sending to the company, how I will manage without my phone for one month, either I have to buy a new phone or close down my operations & due to this I will face several losses.
Who will be responsible for my losses? Why company makes such defective pieces?
Please help me....

I have purchase a Karbonn Titanium Octane plus through flipkart. But the mobile was defective. It is not charging. I have submitted my brand new mobile to service center. Without using a single day i have to face such kind of problem. Till now i did not get any response.

Karbonn Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Karbonn Mobiles Phone
    +91 98 3114 2413 [Delhi]
    +91 80 4089 4888 [Bangalore]
    +91 88 0089 8828
    Karbonn Mobiles Address
    D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Karbonn Mobiles contact information