[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. — Late receipt of Interim Dividend Warrant 2007-08 of Syndicate Bank

Folio/Client ID No.SYN120384 & Warrant No.9609750

The Interim Dividend Warrant[protected], dated 11.4.2008 for Rs.150/- in respect of the above ID No. was received late and hence could not be deposited in bank before the validity date of 10.7.2008.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. is requested to kindly send a revised warrant immediately.
Aug 29, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send an email to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

From Mr.B.Paulraj,
Client ID: 22358729
DP ID: IN 301080

Still not received the dividend amount for Ongc for Sep 2010'.Kindly do the needful. My SB account no:[protected] Indian Bank, Purasaiwalkam, Chennai-7.
Folio/Client ID No.11599264 & Warrant No.5168677

The Interim Dividend Warrant[protected], dated 19.06.2010 for Reliance Industries Ltd.vide cheque no 655115 for Rs.476/- in respect of the above ID No. was received late and hence could not be deposited in bank before the validity date of 18.09.2010.

Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. is requested to kindly send a revised warrant immediately.

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information