Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Reliance Industries
Reliance Industries Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
Submit a Complaint
491
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Industries Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Maker Chambers - IV, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 102 7382  [Reliance Retail]
up
136
down
61

Phone:
Phone:
up
59
down
29
+91 22 2278 5000  [Reliance Industries]
up
37
down
25

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
27%
Complaints
491
Pending
0
Resolved
131
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Reliance Industries related photos (88)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Reliance Industries Photos

Reliance Industries Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I'm Lt Col (Retd) Phool Chand from Jaipur, Rajasthan.
I purchased a new Jio phone mobile for Rs 2124/- on 13/04/2021 from Reliance DX mini store located at Jharkhand apartment, Khatipura Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
After 3 days o[censored]sing the phone, I started experiencing problems in the Jio phone handset such as hanging while operating, it gets switched off again and again and the phone is not charging only.I reported the matter repeatedly in the Reliance DX mini store to the store keepers there who sold me the Jio phone but to no avail. Hence, as a last resort, I'm compelled to file this complaint against the defective service provided to me.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible as I'm a Senior Citizen with 84 Years of age and I cannot even use the mobile phone because of the technical problems in the Jio phone handset.
Thank you and hoping for a quick action.
May 02, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I hate to say this but while Reliance Fresh and Reliance Smart departmental stores offer vegetables at a very competitive...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Sir,

    I purchased worth of rs 1500 to get [protected]@9 as per the offer given by reliance but later at the billing counter the same was denied the counter person and later the manager came and claimed that the same offer is not available on purchase of single product. Although the same was not written anywere.
    Apr 16, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I wrote so many mails to Reliance industries and Registrar of companies, Mumbai in this regard but nothing happened till today.
      Reliance industries is neither updating my present address in its record book nor updating my bank account and demate account to transfer devidends amount.
      I already supplied my share certificate, bank details, phone number ( [protected], still not updated by the company in its record), mail Id ( as I use to get annual report on my mail id regularly)
      Even Registrar of companies, Mumbai has not done anything in my matter .
      Want to know what to do d
      Apr 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear sir

        I received your dividend warrant no. 305750 of HDFC Bank dated 07/08/2020 for Rs. 301 very late and...
        Helpful
        Share
        Sir, I Madhvi Trivedi ( PAN -ADQPT1229B ), joint shareholder ( Asha Dubey )of 144 shares of RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD., FOLIO...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Mr. Rakesh patel had selected and confirmed my site for jio mart, but he wanted broker in between then only he would final the site and wanted me to pay 2 months rent to the broker. And when i denied that i would like to give my property directly to reliance, he was so furious that he started threatening me that i would black list your property from reliance.
        Mar 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Company : Reliance Industries Limited
          No.of Shares certificate misplaced : 20
          Folio no.:[protected]
          Sl No.: 00387826 EN67292426_71N
          Share certificate number:[protected]
          Distinctive Numbers : [protected] to [protected]
          Name: YEDDU ANJAMMA

          Query: Physical share certificate containing 20 share was misplaced.
          Please guide us to get duplicate share certificate.
          Mar 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Mobile no.[protected] was recharged of value rs.599 on 21/02/2021 through credit card ending numbers are 9647.Neither mobile recharged nor money refunded.Please refund money.
            Feb 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Rs.599 of reliance jio mobile no. [protected] was recharged .Payment was done through credit card ending 9647.It is not showing in balance, while money deducted.Please refund money.
              Feb 21, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I am share holder of Reliance polyethylene limited(RPEL). RPEL company name has been changed reliance industries limited. I have 100 shares with certificate number 00074575 and master folio number 67553713. After the company merger I have not received the share value invested in the company. please issue the new share certificate in the name of reliance industries limited.
                convey the procedure.
                Feb 13, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  We have to send request for non-receipt of Bonus shares of RIL.
                  Whom to write ? please provide complete address.
                  Regards
                  Jan 19, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Please provide address for Bank Account & PAN updation. We have RIL Shares in various Folios
                    Jan 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Point balance on my Reliance One (Physical Card) No. [protected] is INR 500.98. I have lost this card and request you to transfer the credit balance to my Mobile No. [protected].
                      Jan 08, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I am holding 680 (Six hundred eighty) nos. of equity shares of Reliance Industries but the dividend for this year I have not yet received. Therefore action may be taken in this regard for deposit of my dividend amount to SB A/C as per the record at the earliest.
                        Thanking you
                        Surendra Nayak
                        RIL Folio No.55906386
                        Jan 04, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          My order from Jio Mart order number[protected]M placed on[protected] was missing products almost all of them. The delivery...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Pune Vehicles are Exempted from colleting Toll at Khedshivapur Toll Plaza, even though my Fast tag account was deducted by Rs 95 + rs 95 to and fro from Pune to Kolhapur journey on 18.nov 2020 at 9:21 am and on 22 Nov 20.
                          Please deposit the Money back in my account and stop looting.
                          Fastag toll collection
                          Fastag toll collection
                          Dec 01, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I m employe of reliance fresh... I have resgin my job on 5/07/2020... I'm not able to apply my pf because in pf portel my DOE(date of exit ) is not updated.. kindly update my DOE... employe no[protected] & UAN no[protected]...DOE 5/07/2020
                            Nov 26, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Hi, i have worked in Reliance Retail for 23 Months from 2015 to 2017, i am unable to find my PF amount details in EPFO App(UMANG), it is showing they are an exempted organization, Request your help in receiving my PF amount as i am in desperate need, i have lost my job and i need this money urgently to feed my family. Please help me.

                              My UAN Number :[protected]

                              Reliance Retail Employee id : 50018730

                              Establishment Number : MHBAN[protected]

                              My contact number : [protected]

                              Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

                              my bank account : ICICI bank[protected]

                              IFSC code : ICIC0002041.
                              Nov 25, 2020

                              Complaint Status

                              Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I purchased online 11 no’s at the rate 205.60 on 1 st June. But not recd in my old or new Dmate account
                                My old DP ID IN303028
                                Old client ID 68661383
                                My new DPID IN304295
                                New client ID 50750263
                                I was holding 167 of RIL shares and offered 11 no’s as right but not opted but purchased on 1 st June and
                                Right issue
                                Nov 20, 2020

                                Complaint Status

                                Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT