Reliance Industries
Reliance Industries Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 28%
Submit a Complaint
531
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Industries Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Maker Chambers - IV, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 102 7382  [Reliance Retail]
up
140
down
64

Phone:
Phone:
up
60
down
31
+91 22 2278 5000  [Reliance Industries]
up
38
down
28

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
28%
Complaints
531
Pending
0
Resolved
149
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Reliance Industries Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hello sir
My sel[censored]day joshi here.my father bought a share of reliance industries ltd. We have old share certificates.

Last week I applied for demat but the share certificates are too old so we have to convert new share certificates. Can you provide a process for what documents are required for converting new certificates.

please contact me on
[protected]@gmail.com
Sep 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Date of hack - 11 Sept-2020 ( order placed)
    Client Number- [protected]
    Description: My ajio account had been...
    Helpful
    Share
    Hello Team,
    Dear sir I am share holder of reliance industry Ltd folio no[protected], Pan number Aaipt4768j. I sent...
    Helpful +2
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    My dad had bought 36 reliance shares in 1994, he opened demat account and transferred shares to online account in 2017. He got bonus shares only once. And but reliance has given bonous shares 3 times. How we can get our bonous shares.
    Sep 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sir, please provide me the information about the number of warrant equity shares allotted to me against 200 Tocds + 200 shares+400 tradable warrants of Reliance Petroleum, payments completely done at that time.
      Sep 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Sir,

        I, Asha Prasad, PAN No. AJHPP8243L, had dematerialised my 90 shares (Folio No.[protected], Certificate...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Sir/Madam,

        I am Sunil Joshi previously working with RIL from 2014 to 2017. I had previously applied online for PF transfer from RIL to Suzlon. However status is showing settle to Suzlon but amount credited is zero. I had discussion this with PF officer who said that only EPS has been transferred.

        I am following up with RCITPL PF team since long but still with no response. Since I am not in employment from Oct 2020, I wanted to withdraw my PF amount.

        Employee ID: 10046549
        UAN no:[protected]
        Tracking ID :[protected]

        Please feel free to contact me on my mobile no : [protected] if required.
        Sep 02, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have lost share certificate orginal copy
          need duplicate copy

          [protected]
          Sep 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Concern,

          Reference of your complaint, reach to KFIN Tech ( RTA of Reliance ), they will let you know the process
          of the same.
          Else you can reach us
          help(dot) indiancomplaintforum(at)
          hotmail.com

          Best Regards
          ICF
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Employee name :Ritu Dhyani
            Employee number:10003856
            PF account :MH/15436-A/10003856
            I wish to transfer my Reliance PF with UAN but it is showing some error.
            I have visited many a times but all went in vain.
            Now I want to withdraw it. pls suggest the procedure.
            kindly let me know the total PF amount also.
            thanks
            for further communication: dhasmana.[protected]@gmail.com
            Aug 27, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Shares Purchased in around 2008 (14 shares). Bonus shares announce in 2009 and 2017 but not received to me. My Folio number/DP ID is [protected] with Ashika Stock Broking Limited.
              Aug 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear sir
                SUB : BITTER EXPERIENCE ON PURCHASE OF INDIA’S BEST AC
                PANASONIC AC MODEL XU18XKYF

                I....
                Helpful +3
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Dear Sir,
                I request you to kindly look into the matter and help regarding Reliance Industries LTD, INE002A01018

                13/5/15 Shares Purchased 28nos
                7/9/2017 Bonus announce 1:1, bonus shares 28 numbers announced but Not Credited To My under mentioned D mat account, whereas dividends announced after that being credited as per 56nos shares, as detail given below.

                27/6/18 Dividend paid @ 56x6
                2/8/19 Dividend paid @ 56x6.5
                2/7/20 Dividend paid @ 56x6.01
                11/6/21 Dividend paid @ 56x6.3

                Kindly credit the 28 no. share in my D mat account
                Name -Deep Pal Singh
                Pan No. ACXPS6903K
                Account with HDFC Sec, NSDL
                DP ID -IN301549
                DP A/C No.52797747

                Please find attached copy of equity transaction detail of Reliance industries in my DMat account.
                Looking for ward to early swift action,

                Regards,
                Deep Pal Singh

                [protected]@yahoo.com
                Aug 17, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My father has 100 units of Reliance Polyethylene Debenture certificates since 1993
                  We have raised a written request with karvy financials (SPOC listed as Investor Relations on Reliance Industries website), however haven't heard back yet. Would much appreciate if someone can review and revert to the request in the email

                  Thank you
                  Sucheta Mishra
                  Aug 09, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Reliance petrol pump chalala-365630
                    Complain regarding code of conduct for petrol pum manager
                    Even before addressing us about E-TRANSACTION situation he filled the gas in the car and started arguing that his E-services issue and started speaking rudely to the behaviour that force was necessary and his tone was very unpleasant .After arguing with him for brief moment we procured hard cash somehow and gave him still his nature was aggressive even though he was landed with cash and was actually in fault

                    Kindly see to this issue
                    Car no-DD02G6008
                    Aug 07, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have received 40 bonus shares which are not yet credited in my demat account my share certificate no[protected]
                      Aug 05, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Master Folio 65775565
                        Certificate NO 00289844
                        Number of Shares : 100
                        Distinctive Nos:[protected] to[protected]

                        I didn't receive the fresh equity certificate if RIL post merger
                        Jul 29, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Tihs is being written as a request to check for non-receipt of shares certificate for the bonus issued in 2017 issued against Reg Folio No.[protected].
                          Jul 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Dear Sir / Madam,
                            Due to unavoidable circumstance I had forgotten to pay 1st Call payment of Reliance Right issue....
                            Helpful +2
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I am debenture holder of Reliance polypropylene Ltd.100 shares with certificate number 00253527 and master folio number 74118224 in 1994. My distinctive no.[protected] to 02535700 .After the company merger I have not received the share value invested in the company. How can I surrender the certificates?.Please reply as soon as possible.
                            Jul 24, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Recently I purchased a lenovo laptop from your online platform vide order # RDF14817351, and it was delivered to me on 21st...
                              Helpful +1
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT