Kenstar Microwave Oven — Not working

 
22 Reviews
Tamil Nadu, India
 venkataraman Govindakrishnan
I am having a Microwave oven in non working condition since 10 days. I have registered for service with local service provider, GK Electronics, Vadapalani, chennai -26 Ph[protected] , authorised by Kenstar on 20-04-11 . Despite my reminder on two occasions, no service personnel turned up till this moment and the defect still remain not fixed.I find that similar complaints posted in this site on poor service after sale service by kenstar and now I also remain as one such person in the receiving end.
Will the Kenstar organisation look into this and arrange to send service personnel without further delay?

SRINIVASAN.V- 1-B Sai Sukrta Apts, Anna nagar 3rd main Road, Velacheri <Chennai-42 PH[protected]
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Kenstar-Microwave oven — Not Working

Dear Sir,
I own a microwave oven which has not been working for sometime.i have contacted the local dealer at Kochi who has put me on to the service agent one Mr Reju(cell no.-[protected] &[protected]).I have contacted this person & informed him briefly on the complaint who assured me that he would come to inspect the defect.He has not turned up till today & also doesnt respond to my calls.I regret to inform you that we are very dissappointed by the service rendered by Kenstar.I shall be grateful if you will kindly let me know who i should contact for the repair of my machine.My contact no. is[protected].

Regards
C.John.Alexander

Kenstar Microwave Oven — not repaired since 45 days

i purchased akenstar microwave oven on 3 may 2008 at vishal mega mart dehradun for 6995 rs.i was promised visit by their rep for demo but inspite of calling several times it never materialised.the oven became dysfunctional since october 2008 and after several calls to the service center the service reps came twice and were not able to correct the fault. 30 days back they took the machine to their service centre and r yet to reply. all our calls to the senior management staff are replied vaguely.the guarantee period is for 1 yr .how i have to progress in this case to get my oven in good working condition
i also have same problem with Mr. Reju and now i am in search for any local repair person after awaiting for almost one month, really these kenstar service people not responding to phone call every time he will say that to day i will come but still he didnt come.
not working pls send some body .

P.Ramarao, 9-8-4292, kazigalli, near centralbank, golconda fort, hyderabad-8

kenstar microwave oven. — not working

Dear sir, i am residing atr ichalkaranji dist: kolhapur maharashtra. i have purchased microwave oven 4 years back. now it is not working. how and whom to approach for submitting the complaint? where is the service center near kolhapur.
All the Buttons except Timer button are not working.
I have purchased Microwave Oven in 2006. Till date No problem in the machine. First time, my oven buttons are not working. When I switched on, "Auto" mode is coming in display, and all the buttons are dead. Please come and service it very urgently. Thanks.

ken star micro oven — oven not working

my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD kenstar plz solve my micro oven problems permently and urgently
my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD
my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD kenstar plz solve my micro oven problems permently
my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD kenstar plz solve my micro oven problems permently
my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD kenstar plz solve my micro oven problems permently
my name mumtaz sultana hno # 16-3-810 chanchalguda phone no [protected]
i had purchase a kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet hyderabad branch .
till the date of purchase kenstar micro oven from tmc malakpet. you had exchage new micro oven with faulty one .after that also the micro oven is also faulty. i had many complains and the tmc malkpet send many techinicans .the technicianes of saba electronics malakpet who is dont know the work i cant solve solve my kenstar micr oven .plz send expert technician to my and solve my kenstar micro oven problem permenntly. plz send expert tenchicians urgently and solve my kenstar micro oven problems permently NOTE PLZ DONT SEND WASTE TECHINICIAN SUCH AS SABA ELECTRONICS MALKPET HYDERABAD kenstar plz solve my micro oven problems permently
IHAVE PURCHASED 3D POWER KENSTAR MICRO OVEN . I AM STAYING IN ARAVANKDU.P.O NILIGIRIS DT IN TAMILNADU. I FIND THE CONTROL BOARD IS NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLY. TIMER ERROR AND THE FIGURES ARE SHAKING IN THE CONTROL PANEL. I TOOK TO A SERVICE STAION IN CBE. THEY SAY THEY HAVE NO FRESH CONTROL BOARD.. I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THIRE REPAIRS .THIS HAPPEN AFTER THEY HAVE CHANGED A RELAY FROM THE PANEL BOARD. I WSH TO GET A NEW CONTROL BOARD AT ANY COST AND I WANT THE TECHNICIAN TO COME WITH A FRESH ORIGINAL BOARD FROM THE FIRM TO REPLACE IT CAN YOU HELP US. THE MICRO OVEN IS KEPT WITHOUT USE. PLEAASE DO SOMETHING GOOD TO US. WE ARE OLD PEOPLE UNABLE TO DO ANYTHINGmy address n.frederick immanuel house. boys company aravankadu.p.o. niligiris dt tamilnadu state. cell [protected] &[protected]
We have purchesed kenstar micro oven before last 8 to 9 years some of the buttens are not working so kindly send someone to resolve the problem.

Kenstar — Local Person not Responding

Dear Sir,
I have Kenstar Washing Machine. On 26.10.10. The Machine was on and litte while some sound heard inside the Machine.We stop Machine at once. We called your local Person.But he commeted will attend the Fault on Next day. But till this moment he as not attend the Fault and he is not Responding for My Phonecalls.
Dear Sir,
This is been complaint on about your Local Person. So please look over this Problem other wise your Company name in the Market will be low.

Kenstar Microwave Oven — convection not working

convection option of my kenstar microwave is not working , just a few minutes of staring it shows E-2 error display and stop working please suggest what to do
Dear respected sir,
I am purchased one Kenstar Microwave Oven from M/S.Caremboys marketing, Chennai Panel board is not working last 4 months several times infomed custmer care &purchase shop also, last month taken panel board up to Date not return back i am to much worried your service, Pl.kindly return as soon as 3 days
Pl.kindly reply from you in faverable responce.
Thanks
Regards
AL.Annamallai
27, 2nd Avenue
DAE Town Ship Kalpakkam
Pin-603102
Cell;[protected]

Kenstar/ Microwave Oven — not working

Sir my microwave oven is not working for the last one month. If any Authorized service centers are in karaikudi please send the address and contact number to my mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
thsnk you
athimoolam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    579
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    phone
    +91 17 2394 0404
    location
    Auto Cars Compound, Adalat Road, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431005
    Kenstar Microwave Oven - Not working