[Resolved]  LG Washing Machine — Dryer Timer is not working

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

The dryer timer of our washing machine is not working. I need it to be checked by a technician of the company and get the problem resolved.

L.G. Washing Machine — dryer not working

from a week my dryer is not working and last time when yorr person came he did not repair it properly. please send an experienced employ .

LG WACHING MACHINE — DRYER NOT WORKING

I am a regular consumer of LG products. I have already locked a complaint for my LG Wachine Machine, which is not working properly.

The Dryer is not working at all. And I am facing a huge problem due to this. This is in Warranty till now.

I hope you will take necessay action at the earliest by today.

Thank you in advance

Warm regards

Sameer

L.G. Washing Machine — PRODUCT NOT INSTALLED AFTER REPEATED REMINDERS

I purchased washing machine on 29/8/2010 from electronic paradise pitam pura, invoice no.pp/r-370b. This machine has not been installed till date. The person who came for installation said that there is no exhaust pipe in the carton, which he had opened. He told that he will come tomorrow and fix that pipe. But that tomorrow didn't come. For that we made a complaint i.e.: [protected]. What we later found that this complaint has been closed without attending it, this means that someone has done forged signature on customer feedback form, which is a criminal offense. If this thing is happening in such a big company then it is a matter of shame. Then I again done a complaint with complaint No.[protected] but this complaint is also not heard till date. After getting such kind of treatment I contacted team leader of call center Abhu Sharma on 5/9/10 at around 11 A.M. and he assured me that he’ll look into the whole matter and investigate the things, how complaint is been closed without actually attending it and he promised me that he’ll revert back to me within one and a half hour and he gave reference No.[protected] for our communication. But he did not revert back. Then again I call at their call center at 2:30 P.M. 5/9/10some Mr. Saurabh attended the phone and I explained him every thing and I told him to transfer the line to Mr. Abhu Sharma at this he disconnect the phone call. Then again I call at the service center (2:45 P.M. 5/9/10) at this time Mr. Bhushan attended the call and he told me that Mr. Abhu is not available you can approach our customer care manager Mrs. Shobha Pandey at her No. i.e. [protected] and see the irony that this No. is switched off, I don’t know that Mr. Bhushan has deliberately given me number knowing that today it would be switched off.
Again I made a call at there call center(at 5 P.M. 5/9/10) this time I spoke to Mr. Dev Anand there team leader this time he give me phone No. [protected] saying that he is the concern person (area service manager ) who will solve my problem. I tried several numbers of times, this number always comes busy. Then again on 6/9/10 (11:40 A.M.) I called at there call center, this time Mr. Puneet there Floor Manager attend the phone and told me that he’ll revert back to me within two hours.
Whole of this incidence has agonized me a lot, I want explanation of following things:
1. How complaint have been closed without attending it, who had done forged signature on customer feedback form.
2. Your all of the internal calls are recorded, please play back those calls and find out, is your attitude is justified.
3. Why was I misguided and not listen by your customer care depts. In-fact they had given me phone numbers that were not working.
4. Please go through these complaint numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected]) and what steps you have taken to resolve that.
If I don’t get any satisfactory reply or action from your side then I have to approach senior bodies in your company and government organization.
Jasjit Singh
S/O Manmohan Kaur

LG Washing Machine — dryer is working

i buy a new washing machine model no. P-7253R3F on 20th sept 2011
& the dryer of my machine is not working at all....
kindly please look into my request

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information