Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 286

PRANAY KUMAR SEN
from Raia, Goa
Oct 13, 2009

I took a LIC Policy No.[protected] under the above scheme of LICI on 22.06.2004 and deposited an amount of Rs.266,665.00 with the undestanding that a pension of Rs .2000/- (Rupees two thousand only) would be paid to me by the LICI on monthly basis from the date of taking the policy. Accordingly I was receiving the monthly pensions by cheques issued by the Eastern Zonal Office of the LICI in advance on yearly basis. The system was working very smoothly and I had no difficulty in getting my pensions. But in the month of February,2009, I received a letter No.EZO/CRM/IPP/NEFT dt.05.2.2009, from Eastern Zonal Office of LICI, Kolkata, advising me that as per the RBI guidelines, henceforth the monthly payment of pension will be made on "account-to-account fund transfer" basis and they advised me to furnish some particulars on the proforma prescribed duly countersigned by my Bank branch. Accordingly, on the first part of April,2009, I submitted the prescribed profroma, fillling up the required particulars, signed and countersigned by my Bank branch. But no pension was credited to my bank account. So on 26.08.2009, I wrote a registered letter (Registration No 2944) to the Regional Manager,(CRM), LICI, Eastern Zonal Office, Kolkata, with a request to effect immediate payment of my pension with arrears. But no action was taken on my letter. Finding no other alternative, I sent another letter, enclosing a duplicate copy of prescribed proforma duly filled in, signed and countersigned by my bank branch, under registered post No7873 on 14.09.2009. But all these efforts of mine are in vain. Uptil now, I have not received the pension with arrears from the LICI. I am an old man of 65 years of age and mostly depending on this pension for my livelyhood. This thing was specifically explained to the EZO, LICI, Kolkata in my both the letters. Now finding no other alternative, I am approaching the LICI through this "E-Mail" with a humble request to release my pension with arrears from April,2009. Kindly help an old man to survive in these hard days by taking up the matter with the concerned authority for immediate settlement of my pension. For this act of kindness I shall remain ever grateful to you.
Thanking you in anticipation,

PRANAY KUMAR SEN
I am a policy Holder of LICI against policy No.[protected].

Which one is under Pension Scheme.

Till today I have not received my pension cheque for the cominsg session from Dec. 09 to Nov. 10.

I would like to change my Mailing address also to

Surendran Nath kalita, Vill. Cheki (Near PHC). P.O. Hathinapur, Pin. 781325, Dist. Barpeta, (Assam)

Surendran Nath Kalita
I am a policy Holder of LICI against policy No.[protected].

Which one is under Pension Scheme.

Till today I have not received my pension cheque for the cominsg session from Dec. 09 to Nov. 10.

Surendran Nath Kalita
Ph. [protected]
I'm an employee of LICI..i've been working as a development officer since 2007. Reading the kind of complaints i feel ashamed of being an LICI employee..i want to ask our policy servicing authorities, is this what a customer expect from a giant insurance organisation?

jayantilal vira
    Oct 11, 2009

I am not satisfied with the service of our agent connected with Branch no.915, My proposal (boc no. 16066) date is 31/01/2009 and I had given it for cancellation on 09/09/2009 which was under medical. But Branch Manger is not entertaining it and unnecessarily delaying the matter in-spite of all the documents are clearly put-off.Since last month I had attended several times at branch, every time we are getting the same answer i.e. next week you will receive the refund.
    RESPECTED SIR,

THIS IS NOT TO ROGHT COMPLAIN, BECAUSE INSURANCE IS THE SUBJECT MATTER OF REALIZATION.

WITH THANKS

TARUN KANTI NATUA
    M.D.R.T (U.S.A)
    AGENT
    L.I.C.I, C.B.O -14, KOLKATA-700053.

jai shanker jha
      Oct 10, 2009

I am holdinga policy of market plus no.[protected]since 2006, .after giving the mailing address also there is no feedback till now pls confirm the current value of my policy
      LIC Market Plus Policy No.[protected].
      Please show the market value at the present rate & send my email

My 181Market Plus Policy No is[protected] Amt.Rs.10, 000 .I want to know the status of my policy
      My 181Market Plus Policy No is[protected]. I want to know the status of my policy
      MY P0LICY NUMBER IS[protected]/[protected]/ I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY UPGRADE PRICE IN MY PHONE [protected].PLEASE SEND ME THAT MY ACCOUNT HOW MANY PRICE IN MY ACCOUNT.

THANKING YOU

Abhishek Rathore
        Oct 10, 2009

I have taken loan from LIC Housing Finance. The name of the executive allotted is to me Mr. Atul. My file sanction number is 170230.

Firstly, my loan approval letter took more than one month to get approved. I came to know that 2000/-Rs is the documentation fee but he had charged 4000/-Rs from me. Then, the first amount was not getting disbursed. He said that Grihsuraskha plan is compulsary after taking finance from LIC Housing finance. In my case me and my wife both had appled for loan then we both had to take this policy separately. But by other sources i came to know it is not compulsary.

After, first disbursement i have given a second disbursement letter. Today it is more than 10days but he is still saying i don't know at which date it will be disbursed because in the end of the month bank does not look after this type of work. My builder has now applied 18% ineterest on the value. Is this my fault whether the bank is not working on this type of document in the end of the month? Why should i suffer if i had applied so earlier? Why my loan is not getting disbursed still after giving all the documents?
        I completely agree tht LIC way of functioning is very unprofessional. It is been almost 4 months and our loan disbursement is not yet made. They come up with new excuses every day.
        I Do really agree with your comment that LIC works totally unprofessional. I think Mr. Atul acts dishonestly with you. kindly get some trick to catch him and ask him to pay for the same.

K.V.R.Prasad
          Oct 10, 2009

Respected Sir

I had purchased following ULIP policy's in August 2007 at LIC Warangal branch - 68G through an agent. When I checked units allotted against these policies, I found discrepancy's in allotment. I found LIC had alloted less no. o[censored]nits at a major difference of 26%-40% againist item 2 & 3 (ref. Table). In this connection I wrote a complaint to the respctive Branch Manger on 6th October 2009, however I didn't get any reply from him.

Policy DOP Table No. Amount Units
          Alloted NAV-A *NAV-P Difference
          [protected] 9-Aug-07 Market plus (G) 181 90,000 7,461.475 12.0620 11.6432 3.60%
          [protected] 10-Aug-07 Market plus (G) 181 25,000 1,725.232 14.4908 11.5331 25.65%
          [protected] 11-Aug-07 Money plus (G) 180 90,000 6,385.543 14.0943 10.1108 39.40%

NAV-A = NAV on allotment date
          *NAV-P = NAV on purchase date provided in LIC web-seite

So, Kindly arrange to advise me in how to proceed further and Is ther any possiblity of getting proper units agianist item 2&3 in above table?

K.V.R.Prasad Sr.QS
          AECOM
          P.O.Box: 6650
          Doha, Qatar
          Mob: +[protected]

LIC — regarding allotment of unit

Sir I m the existing customer since last 2007. I was not briefed the full plan of money plus plan 180 . my policy no[protected]Groth). I was not inform how much unit was alloted to me. It was not given by the lic.you are requested that lpse send all the detail on my mail id

mahesh kumar khemka
            Oct 7, 2009

aag myry pass lic ki 8 policy hai lykin bary sharm ky sath kahna par rha hai ki kuch paisa ki garurat aany ky karan mai ek mahina say gorakhpur branch ka rog chakkar lga rha hu lykin myri policy widrall nahi ho rhai hai mai aapko late kist gma karny ky chakkar mai hagaro rupees intrest dy chuka hu kya mughy aapna pymyent lyny ky liya aapky aagi gir girana parega yahi custmer ky sath aapka niyam hai lyny ka alag dyny ka alag kya ishi dam per aap company chlaty hai aag myra gi nuksan aapki wagah say huwa hai uska gimmydar koon hai karpya aspast kary

mahesh khemka
            gorakhpur
            my numbar is [protected],[protected]
            Hello Myself is Farhan. I have invested with the policy of market plus. I want to know the regular growth of my investment please share the inquiry with me.
            "Good Evening"

This is for your kind information that i am deepak garg owner of the lic policy name market plus. My policy number is[protected] dated 29/01/2008 under Plan and premium terms[protected] dated 29/01/2033.Just i want to widraw my policy please tell me the procedure of widrawl.I need money very badly.Please help me out from this problem. I shell be very thankfull to you for sending the detail of widrawl procedure.

Thanks with warm Regards

Deepak Garg
            How can I understand the current status of my Market plus Policy details (Current Amount)
            I surrendered my market plus policy no.[protected] and[protected] on 13/09/10. I have still not received the cheque for the same.
            my self nanda singh i want to know about current status of my market plus policy no. Is[protected] if i want surrender this policy what amount i will get today please send me reply on my email my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
            my self K.V.VANAJA i want to know about current status of my money plus policy no. Is[protected] if i want to surrender this policy what amount i will get today please send me reply on my email my id - [protected]@gmail.com
            mera agent ne main bond nhi diya, meri policy no.[protected] h maine 22/09/2009 ko bima karwaya tha btao kya karu my mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Burzin Daver
              Oct 6, 2009

I had applied for a home loan from your Thane branch on 04th June 2009 for purchase of my new flat at Bhandup. The loan was approved by LIC after repeated followup, personal visit on 25th June 2009

I have submitted all the original documents mentioned below on 05th September 2009 at your Thane branch office.
              List of documents:
              1. Original Agreement for Sale of flat
              2. Original Registration receipt
              3. Original Index No. II
              4. Original payment Receipt
              5. Original NOC from builder

After submitting the original documents to your officer Mr. Vinod Jaywant. I was promised the loan disbursal payment cheque with 2-3 working days. However even after continuous follow-up and reminders the disbursal cheque was not received.

On 24th September 2009 Mr Vinod Jaywant along with two of your LIC officers had visited my residence and informed me that your staff has lost all my original documents including the approval file and they are unaware how this happened. Vinod and the other officers assured me that they are doing everything possible to locate the documents but have not been able to locate the same. Now I was told that we would have to consult an advocate and find out the legal procedure for obtaining the documents. They also wanted to visit my builder’s office and discuss with him what options are available to solve this problem. I personally called my builder and took an appointment for the next day at 4pm. However your officers did not turn-up. When I contacted them they told me that it was not required and our advocate has advised to give a notice in the news paper stating the documents are lost and wait for a period of 14 days. Mr Vinod had promised me that he would be giving me a detailed report of the issue and also a written communication regarding the loss of documents. However now he has gone back on his words and says he will not do the same.

As per my discussion with their regional manager mr. Sanjay rastogi, he told me that your Area manager(mohan) and Vinod would be contacting me and giving me in writing that the documents have been lost, however again nobody from LIC has contacted me.

I am still now trying to findout how to resolve this issue.

Same problem I am facing with HSBC bank pune, now I am involving consumer forum to help legaly.

MILIND SHINGEWAR
              PUNE
              Dear Milind,

can i know what is the procedure to get the lost documents from bank with the help of consumer forum
              I am also facing same kind of problem.

Please let me know. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
              Thanks and please let me know asap.

Vipul Rathod
              well buddy, i can very well understand this whole procedure must be very tiresome and time consuming for you. But more than that, it must be frustrating, isn't it? Even, i have faced the similar situation in past. sometimes, i wish for a service that would manage individual's document records. By the way, i recently visited this facebook page 'clip to click', where they seem to be discussing about various innovative ways to manage your documents.

kantilal Bumb
                Oct 6, 2009

I have invested Rs.45000/- in your above reffered policy,
                in respect of such policy i want to make an assignment to the bank
                by LIC personnel it has been informed to us that assignment can not be done in respect of same.

why it is not possible?
                i want my market policy unit rate and my policy unit ditail
                LIC should be transperant with investor while letting them know the current unit rate; based upon which the other investor would decide whether or not to invest in LIC market plus.
                all i guess is that; by hiding the Unit rate investor will not able to judge the fund performance and hence to attract more and more cash inflow. end of the day Market plus fundmanager wants to surprise us ! is it so ?
                I have invested Rs.25000/- in your above reffered policy,
                in respect of such policy i want to make an assignment to the bank
                by LIC personnel it has been informed to us that assignment can not be done in respect of same

I have paid Rs.13000/- on 12.10.2006 towards policy of Marketplus vide Policy No.[protected]. The above policy have already completed 5 years. Hence, I request you to know the above market plus status today. Kindly send us the sms above through my mobile no.[protected]

M.B.VIJAYAKUMAR
                I have invested 10000/-in your above referred policy no 77069440. I request you to know about the current value of the policy today through email. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                i have invested 10000/- in market plus policy no[protected]. please tell me current value of my policy through email [protected]@yahoo.com
                i have invested 10000/- in market plus policy no[protected] on 30/11/2006 tell current status and value.

Janakkumar Harshadlal Shah
                  Oct 6, 2009

I send following e-mail, to LIC Bhavnagar but no response till date, when contacting on phone then they informs that they passed on the natter to their authority. I request youto looki into matter and advise me at the earliest, enable me to pay the renewal premium, which was due on 06.06.2009

Thanks & Best Regards,

Janak Shah -Mob. no.[protected] Bhavnagar - Saurashtra - GUJARAT

QUOTE:

Policy No.[protected] dated 06.06.2006‏
                  parshva shah ([protected]@hotmail.com)
                  Sent:
                  15 July 2009 14:38PM
                  To:
                  [protected]@irda.gov.in
                  Cc:
                  sdm.[protected]@licindia.com
                  [protected]@licindia.com

I am having a life insurance policy from LIC of India, Jeevan Plus, sum assured is Rs. 2,50,000/-, and premium term is Rs. 2,500/- per half yearly. I am paying my all premiums within due dates till 06.12.2008, and during June, 09, I tried to pay the renewal premium thru LIC Gate way I received message to try after 30/60 days, and till 02.07.09 I tried to pay thru the LIC Gateway, but receiving the said message, hence I gone to LIC local office alongwith a cheque for Rs. 2,500/-, and LIC informs me that my Policy is fore closed on 10.02.2009, due to lack of insufficient UNITS in my Policy Accouint.

Sir, LIC has not informed me till 03.07.09, that my Policy is for closed view insufficient UNITS in my Policy account.

Sir, how I will come to know on particular date that UNITS is not sufficient, unless LIC informs me. If LIC informed me on 10.02.2009, that my Policy will foreclose if I am not paying the amount then my Policy will be closed. As per Social Justice LIC must inform to the Policy Holder before the foreclose.

Sir, I am requesting you to kindly look into the matter and advise LIC suitably and copy to me, enable to pay the renewal premium.

Thanks & Best Regards

Janak Shah,
                  Flat No. 304, KaPTARU flats,
                  B/H Gandhi Smruti, Plot No. 119,
                  Crescent, BHAVNAGAR 364 001

MSN Battles We pitch one stalwart against the other and give you the power. Who will you vote for? Share photos while
                  I am santhosh, my father is the policy holder, having life insurance policy in jeevan plus for assured is Rs.25000. He was death in[protected].Then all the procetures are fullfill. like that bond and enquiries. he put the premium in coimbatore distict, pollachi branch 1. so the till the date they havn't responsplities. i ask that devolopment officers and for came in enquiry that office. till the date they doesn't give any proper answers. lic of india its a govt concern thats why we looking for good name. so these are all problems having that concern. so please take action for this problem immediatly. given below for my address and holders name and number.thank you...
                  policy holder name: k. krishnasamy.
                  policy number :[protected].
                  my adress : nellimedu, kannimari (po), chittur (tk), palakkad (dt), kerala -678534.
                  my phone number :[protected].

DEEPAK KUMAR RAY
                    Oct 5, 2009

My policy No[protected]
                    Risky date[protected]
                    Inst.Premium-10000/-( One Premium I have given)

lic market plus- 123523997 — value of my investment now

pls tell me current value of my investment in lic market plus
                    policy no.[protected]
                    table no 181
                    amount Rs 60000
                    date of investment 17.11.06
                    I want to current status of my policy. policy no;[protected]
                    I just want to know the value of my Policy as on date
                    I just want to know the value of my Policy as on date Policy No.[protected] Single Premium Rs.50000/- D.O.C 13/03/08
                    I waana Know about value of my policy no[protected],
                    i sanjay kumar, my policy no.[protected] single premium of 50, 000rs. d.o.c.07;12;2007 he o.tell me about the value of my premium
                    i want to know the value of my policy as on date policy no.[protected] march 2007
                    i want to know the values of ny share up to date
                    I want to current status of my policy. policy no;[protected]
                    Plz. send my policy status vide policy no[protected]

Rajib Choudhury
                    I want to know the current status and current value of my Grandma policy.

Policy no:[protected]

Started date : 26-2-09

Premium amount - 4, 00, 000(Net paid in one instalment)

Bala
                    I want to current status of my policy. policy No.[protected] and[protected]
                    I want to current status of my policy. policy No.[protected],[protected] and[protected]
                    I want to know current status of my policy:[protected]
                    my policy number is[protected] and i want the current status of this policy.
                    Plz. send my policy status vide policy no[protected]
                    I want to know current status of my policy[protected]
                    i want to current status[protected]
                    POLICY NO.[protected], NAME-PRASHANTA BISWAS, I WANT TO KNOW MY POLICY STATUS
                    I want to current status my policy No.[protected]
                    my policy number is[protected] and i want the current status of this policy.
                    I want to know my a/c bal my policy no.[protected] date of open 31/12/2008 pls send sir in sms [protected]
                    23 Comments

RAM NARAYAN
                      Oct 1, 2009

I did'nt recieved any conformation from lic market plus. I have submitted three premium.
                      my policy No. is[protected]
                      Risk date-30/03/07
                      Inst. premium-10000
                      I want to my account status
                      I did'nt recieved any conformation from lic market plus. I have submitted two premium.
                      my policy No. is[protected]
                      Risk date-14/08/07
                      Inst. premium-10000
                      I want to know my account status
                      My policy no is[protected]
                      Risk date[protected]
                      Inst. premium-10000(One premium I have submitted in LIC Market Plus).
                      I want to my account status.
                      I Want my policy dtails policy no[protected], I Want My A/c unit And Unit Rate
                      i want to my account status
                      know about my mony status
                      i want my account statement
                      Risk date[protected]
                      Inst. premium-2500(One premium I have submitted in LIC Market Plus).
                      Risk date[protected]
                      Inst. premium-2500(One premium I have submitted in LIC Market Plus).
                      dear sir i have an policy no[protected]
                      i want to know the sttus of my acc and how much i get
                      if i wdrall the money
                      i want to know the status of my account
                      dear sir i want to know the status of my following policy no.

please send me my policy status my email id- santosh.[protected]@gmail.com
                      12 Comments

Janakkumar Harshadlal Shah
                        Oct 1, 2009

My policy no.[protected] dated 06.06.2006, for sum assured - Rs. 2,50,000/-. I tried to pay renewal premium on 30.06.09, but failed, hence handover a cheque to LIC Office on 03.07.09, for the renewal payment, at that time LIC local office, informed that my policy was closed, due non availablity of required funds. I was not informed by LIC or their Agent that my policy will be closed if the Unit is less than required. Then I requested local LIC office and also IRDA but till date I hasd not received any message. Please look into the matter and solve the problem

Janak Shah Mob no.[protected]
                        Address: 304, Kalptaru Flats,
                        B/H Gandhi Smruti, Crescent,
                        Plot No. 119,
                        BHAVNAGAR 364 001
                        new lic no
                        my policy no. is[protected]
                        detal about it.
                        you can say my mo. in this no. [protected]

DILIP SINGH
                          Sep 30, 2009

I BOUGHT LIC JEEVAN SARAL PLAN TABLE 165,POLICY NO[protected] WHEN I FILLED THE FARM I OPTED FOR PAYING PREMIUM FOR 10 YEARS AND THEY SHOWED ME, BY RETURN TABLE THE HANDSOME RETURN ON MY INVESTMENT BUT WHEN I GOT THE POLICY I SEE THAT PREMIUM PERIOD IS FOR 16 YEARS AND RETURN IS VERY NOMINAL THAT THEY SHOWN ME IN ITS RETURN TABLE. I AM FELLING MYSELF CHEATED BY THIS INSTITUTION AND WANT TO COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS SO THAT THEY CAN NOT CHEAT ANYONE ELSE. PLEASE CONSIDER ON MY COMPLIANT AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.
                          THANKING YOU

DILIP SINGH
                          PH-[protected]
                          Dear, the same problem has been happened to me, the LIC is cheating all the customers with the help o[censored]nqualified Agents, The LIC of India is keeping the gun on the shoulders of their AGents,

The table 165 show very handsome returns and bond shows very nominal value, i have lodged a complaint with LIC but no response has been received.

Kindly adivse

Davinder

N.SAMIYATHAL
                            Sep 30, 2009

1) Policy number[protected]

2)Policy number[protected]

LIC/ULIP — WEB ACCESS

I CAN NOT ACCESS TO MY POLICY ON THE NET AS I WAS STATED AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE OF POLICY, PLEASE REPORT THIS TO THE APPROPRIATE PERSONNEL, ASLO I TRIED TO CONTAT THEM SEVERAL TIME VIA EMAIL, I DID NOT GET A SINGLE RESPONSE BACK THROUGH EMAIL AS IT DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY IN SOME AREAS IN INDIA, I CURRENTLY LIVE IN USA SO THAT I CAN NOT GO TO THE AGENT OR THE BRANCH, HOW WOULD I BE ABLE TO FIND OUT THE INFORMAION ABOUT MY FUNDS?
                            I have 2 policies for my children (Komal Jeevan). I surrendered the policies after completing of 3 continuous years premium paid. I am not satisfied with the calculations done by LIC branch. In this case, whom shall I contract for more clarifications.
                            R/Sir,
                            We have give the payment of money back policy no[protected] through ICICI Internet banking on dated 14.03.08. but we have not receive the renewal premium receipt.

Pl. send renewal premium receipt through e-mail.

Thank & Regards
                            Nitin Kumar
                            i have some lic policy and now i am in qatar pls, assist me how can i submit my premium through ebanking?
                            ranjit das
                            I have a lic market plus policy no.[protected] dtd. 31.03.2008 under single premium mode of rs. 50000/-. how could i get the account staement and nav. Is there any way to see the status and fund value on internet.pls suggest.
                            Sir, I have deposited 3rd installment in March 2009 and each installment is Rs.10000.00. What is current Position of my LIC MONEY PLUS
                            Sir, I have deposited 3rd installment in March 2009 and each installment is Rs.10000.00. What is current Position of my LIC MARKET PLUS POLICY NO.[protected]
                            Dear Friends,

LIC provides good insurance policies and may be average market returns compared to some of the other companies.The problem is that the most of the LIC agents lack training and product knowledge.They even cant suggest a customer how to manage his fund.
                            No ULIP plan can double the investment in 3 years time in today's market scenario.
                            Please contact your LIC branch to get details about your policy and your fund management.
                            i have two ULIP policies. ploicy no. is[protected]qly 2500/- &[protected]single premium) of 20000/-. what is the current position of my botyh policies.
                            I have a lic market plus policy no. xxxxxxx . how could i get the account staement and nav. Is there any way to see the status and fund value on internet.pls suggest.
                            My policy no.[protected]KMDO 1)

Date of purchase 31.03.2008

Kindly let me know the no. o[censored]nits held by me in LIC market plus(Growth). on my mail id or you can call me on[protected]
                            My policy no.[protected]KMDO 1)

Date of purchase 31.03.2008

Kindly let me know the no. o[censored]nits held by me in LIC market plus(Growth). on my mail id or you can call me on [protected]
                            My policy number is[protected]

Kindly tell me the status of my account and the link through which i can daily access to my account.
                            My policy no i) .[protected]marketplusI growth) ii[protected]market plus I growth 26/02/10)
                            date of purchase 29/12/2009

iii[protected]market plus I bond) 29/12/2009 iv[protected]market plus I balance) 26/02/10

Kindly let me know the no. o[censored]nits held by me in above mentioned policies and the current status. on my mail id kgb.[protected]@gmail.com
                            i want to know about my policy details. policy no:[protected]
                            i want to know about my lic market plus current status of policy no[protected]
                            16 Comments

vishal shukla
                              Sep 29, 2009

To: mm.[protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com
                              Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ; V Joshi
                              Sent: Monday, September 28, 2009 5:18 PM
                              Subject: REG:-LIC Money plus T-180

Dear Mr D.O(Ahmedabad),
                              My Name is Vishal J Shukla and My Policy no is[protected]
                              I have question on my LIC money plus(T.NO.180) Unit available.I have purchased this on 19/03/2007(dd/mm/yyyy) Installment is RS. 100000/-

Now as on date as per your NAV details on LIC web site MY unit must be as follows and your Statement on my online LIc shows deferent unit how and why? please convince us other wise this is loss business.
                              AS per your NAV on Web site my Unit must be follows.
                              date RS Installment NAV on date Unit should be
                              19/03/2007 1,00,000 9.42 10615.7
                              19/03/2008 1,00,000 10.1195 9881.9
                              19/03/2009 1,00,000 7.6901 13003.73
                              Total 3,00,000 total Unit 33501.3

But as per LIC online state ment it shows only 27834.031 MeansUnit 33501.3-Unit 27834.03=Unit 5667 was reduced or not allotted it is 20% of my actual unit this very serious.

V.J Shukla

please send the my bouns status in the Policy No.[protected], my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              My Name is G.Saradha and My Policy no is[protected], I have question on my LIC Money Plus(T.NO.180) Unit available.I have purchased this on 28/03/2007(dd/mm/yyyy) Installment is RS.10000/-

Please send the my online statement.

saradha
                              My Policy No. is[protected]Money Plus T No. 180) purchaced on 14/08/2007, i have paid three instalments of Rs. 20000/- per year, now i want to discontinue, pl. tell me how much amount i will get pl. mail me the statement on [protected]@mahahosts.com

DD YADAV
                                from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                Sep 29, 2009

The Branch Manager
                                Br. 123 G1 Model town IIIrd
                                Delhi-7
                                Subject:- Non receipt of maturity amount/pension against policy No.[protected]Single premium )

Reference:- i) My application dated 22nd April 2009 (copy Enclosed)
                                ii) Your office letter no nil dated [protected]copy Enclosed)
                                iii)Your Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 (copy Enclosed)
                                Dear sir ,
                                Above policy had been transferred to your office vide Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 and Your office letter no nil dated [protected] give the acknowledgement .
                                It is responsibility of L.I.C. to send the maturity information and benefits to me but in spite of my two personnel visit to your branch office. no action has been incited by your office to short out my problem . your office stated that they are not having record. In this connection please reefer your office letter no nil dated 09.10.1998 “ for any letter regarding this Policy you are required to write direct to our Branch Unit No. 123 Model Town- Delhi “ now on Maturity your Branch Office saying that they are not having records & undersigned gave application along with photocopy of Policy : Your office letter no nil dated [protected]copy Enclosed)
                                Your Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 (copy Enclosed) on 22 .4.2009.

After this undersign against visited your office then, they are asking again these paper (on 26.7.2009).
                                Under signed also meet you ( Branch Manager) But you told me that it is month ending, come in Ist week.

Please also note my correspondent address : D.D. Yadav, B-180, Near Kardhani Shopping Centre, Malwia Nagar, Jaipur, (Raj.) Myself Contact No.[protected].

Kindly take action at earliest & intimate me according.

Yours Truly,

D.D. Yadav
                                Cell- [protected]
                                Dear sir, my lic policy no.[protected], I am working at Bangalore upto May 2008 and after june 2008 to may 2009 working as sherestedar, Distrist consumer forum, Gulbarga, premium Rs. 509/- pm deducted through District Treasury, Gulbarga. w.e.f. 19/5/2009 transfered to mandya district consumer forum. w.e.f. june 2009 premium is deducted in my salary regularly. I am received one letter from mysore division, mandya, regarding " revival of your poicy, and please to pay premiums w.e.f. july 2008.
                                Sir, pl. adjust the mising credits and revival of my above said lic policy.

KN RAVIKUMAR, SHRESTEDAR, DISTRICT CONSUMER FORUM, MANDYA, DC OFFICE PREMISES, OPP: DISTRICT COURT, MANDYA
                                To the Branch Manager
                                Branch code 415
                                Illaco House, 1&3 Brabourne Rd
                                Kolkata-700 001

Sub: Maturity payment of policy no 59436796 due on[protected]
                                Will you please let me know what is my fault since I didn't receive my maturity cheque prior to due date though I have submitted my original policy bond along with your form filled on[protected] through Mr. Dipen Das(Agency code[protected] mob no [protected] ?

Biswajit Mukherjee
                                Mob [protected]

devyani dagar
                                  Sep 28, 2009

policy no.
                                  my policy number is[protected], MARKET PLUS
                                  i want to know current status of my policy.
                                  i want my anual statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
                                  my policy no is[protected]. i want to know the current status of the amount
                                  i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
                                  what is today's market rate per unit. if i want to surrender how much i will get ? paid Rs.10000/- p.a.for 3 years.
                                  I want to know my current status of my market plus policy number:[protected]. My policy amount is
                                  50000/-yearly. Till now no statement had been sent to my address. Please let me know the present condition as soon as possible.
                                  i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected]
                                  my police no is[protected] of rs.100000, pls send me current balance
                                  I want my market plus policy statement.policy no.[protected]
                                  i want my market plus policy statement .policy numbers[protected] and[protected]
                                  i want detail of policy no.[protected]of leela verma and[protected] of maniram verma in market plus-1(191)policy .
                                  i am having the following lic market plus
                                  (1)policy no[protected]rs1, 00, 000+rs1, 00, 000 paid the last rs1, 00, 000 is due in may 2009
                                  (2)policy no[protected]my wife s.parvathavarthini rs50, 000
                                  (3)policy no[protected]my wife s.parvathavarthini rs1, 00, 000
                                  kindly send me the statement with no o[censored]nits and the present nav please by e mail.
                                  sethuraman
                                  i have purchase market plus growth of 20000 on 21-09-08 my policy no is[protected] please let me know amount if i wish to surrender today.
                                  i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected]
                                  I want to know current value of my Polices

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS ;[protected]
                                  AMOUNT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS. 20, 00

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS :[protected]
                                  AMOUT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS- 20, 000

PLZ SEND ME DETAILS AS SOON AS POSIBLE:

THANKY SIR
                                  Let me know the present value of money invested by me under policy No. [protected]

Yours sincerely
                                  Dharmendra Singh
                                  i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC
                                  1)policy No.[protected]
                                  2)policy No.[protected]
                                  3)policy No.[protected]
                                  4)policy No.[protected]
                                  on my above e-mail address.
                                  i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
                                  i wud request u to kindly send current rate & status of my MARKET PLUS LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
                                  i want to know the current status of the amount
                                  I would request to know the current status of my policies as mentioned below:

Market plus policy #[protected] dated 20.02.08 for Rs. 1, 00, 000/- (single remittance)
                                  Market plus I policy #[protected] dated 26.06.08 for Rs. 25, 000/- (yearly - remitted twice)

please send me to my e-mail ID
                                  i want to know my current value of my account no[protected]
                                  please send me detail of my account as soon as possible
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus. my policy no. is[protected]
                                  1) policy no.[protected] bought on 6 dec.2006
                                  2) policy no.[protected] bought on 31 july 2006
                                  3) policy no.[protected] bought on 31 sept.2006
                                  4) policy no.[protected] bought on 30 nov.2006
                                  the word of getting Double of my market plus, the position is not noticesable
                                  i would request yo to kindly send current rate & status of my market plus LIC's Table NO181

Policy No:[protected]
                                  Date ;17/08/2006

Fund opted : Growth
                                  I would want dto know about my current rate & status of my Market plus Policy No: 66394266,
                                  Dated :17/08/2006
                                  I want my statement of my market plus poliy. My policy no[protected]
                                  CURRENT STATUS OF MY A/C
                                  MY POLICY NO IS[protected]
                                  MARKET PLUS
                                  I WANT TO KNOW
                                  please give me status of my account
                                  my policy no is[protected]

Please Give me the site address wre i can check my current lic market plus rates.

Hari
                                  Let me know the present value of money invested by me under policy No.[protected]

what is the current status of market plus
                                  I want my current policy details of my Market Plus policy with current NAV & current NO of shares

My policy no is:[protected]
                                  I want to know my current status of my market plus policy number:[protected]. My policy amount is
                                  50000/- Till now no statement had been sent to my husband mail. Please let me know the present condition as soon as possible.
                                  i had taken a market plus policy ...[protected]..please let me know my current status
                                  I want to know my current value of my policies

MARKET PLUS POLICY NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS 11.09.2008
                                  INVESTMENT AMOUNT RS.50000

PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                  current value of my LIC policy[protected]. please let me know. mutual fund marketplus 1
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

my market plus Policy No. is[protected], which was in the name of Mr. Prabhupada Panda. Plaese send us the current status of my policy by My E-mail ID.

plz send me my current balance and full market plus policy statementonmy email...my policy no. is[protected]
                                  plz send me the statement of my policy, status and currunt rate..and send me the websiteaddress by which i can see my status by my own.my policy no.is[protected]
                                  I want to know current value of my Polices. Policy no[protected]

LIC market plus — statement of my policy no.105032637

sir pls sent me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
                                  regard radha
                                  my market plus vallue and A/c bilance what answer me
                                  My Market Plus (Policy No:[protected] Issue on[protected] by LIC (Firozabad II Branch). I Want Full Statement Of This Policy, & I Want also current Position of this policy.

I Hope That U will sent above detail on my E-mail ID as very soon.

Thank You Sir.

Sir My Contect No. is [protected]
                                  sir pls sent me information about my LIC policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
                                  regard Sunita
                                  sir pls sent me information about my LIC policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
                                  regard Sopan
                                  Sir / Madam,
                                  Pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy.
                                  Alka
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
                                  my policy no.[protected] and my name is hemaben mulsinh chavda pls send to me statement in my policy status i hope you your answer is wright choice
                                  Sir, LIC market plus police no is[protected] I would like to know the current status value of money
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus 1 LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
                                  sir, pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected],[protected],[protected] each of Rs.50000.what is current value of my account.
                                  regard usha mishra
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my LIC's Market Plus Policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.

With regards.

Boktar Ali
                                  Dalgaon
                                  Darrang
                                  Assam
                                  I am holding a lic market plus policy table no 181 and i have paid Rs.10000x2 subsicription. Policy no is [protected]. I could not find out the latest NAV .Kindly send the details to my e mail.

Yours sincerely
                                  B.KRISHNAMURTHY
                                  My lic market plus policy no[protected] is two years old. when I can take money from that

i have a market plus policy no.[protected] named kanta goyal, she is my mother please give me current status of my investment and i want to know that when i withdraw my money
                                  I would request you Pleas sent to meCurrent status&rate. sheeja j[protected]
                                  I want anual statement for my market plus policy my policy no:[protected]

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS ; 8-3-2008
                                  AMOUNT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS. 20, 000
                                  PLZ SEND ME DETAILS AS SOON AS POSIBLE:
                                  THANKY SIR
                                  please send my current status of policy no[protected]
                                  sir, pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected],[protected] each of Rs.50000.what is current value of my account.
                                  regard
                                  ravinder
                                  w.no 4
                                  batote
                                  teh & dist. ramban
                                  I SHALL BE VERY THANK FUL TO U
                                  i want to know current status in my Market plus

PolicyNo:[protected]/25.09.2008&[protected]/19.09.2008
                                  1)policy No.[protected]
                                  2)policy No.[protected]
                                  3)policy No.[protected]
                                  4)policy No.[protected] &[protected]
                                  on my above e-mail address
                                  i want to know my current value of policies.policy no.[protected].ASP
                                  i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] &[protected] on my above e-mail address

Market plus — Non receipt of yearly statement

Sir, I have invested Rs 200000/- in Market Plus Policy Table No 181 vide policy No[protected] dated 29 Nov 2007. So far I have received only one statement stating the status ie in the year 2008. During this year I have not received any statement regarding the present status of my policy. May I humbly request you to forward the statement mentioning the NAV and units.
                                  i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No[protected]on my above e-mail address.
                                  MY A/C NO IS[protected] WHAT IS THE CURRENT STATUS PLS WRITE NOW
                                  Sir We need the current status my Market Plus Policy
                                  My Policy Number[protected]
                                  Please give me the information regarding above said as soon as possible
                                  On 11th June, 2009 I have purchased a market plus policy being no.[protected] for Rs. 10, 000/- but till date I have neither been served with any poplicy nor I have been informed any allotment o[censored]nits. Please do the needful at an early date.
                                  my lic market plus policy no. is[protected]. please send my annual statement to my postal address or by email
                                  how i can know prasent value of my invested amount 1, 00, 000 Rs at november 2007
                                  statment of my policy no.[protected]
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] &[protected] on my above e-mail address.
                                  regard Sachin
                                  please inform my policy Status of the No:[protected]
                                  I would request you to kindly send current rate @ status of my Market Plus LIC policy no.[protected] on my above e-mail address
                                  I wan to know surrender value of policy No.[protected] and[protected]
                                  SIR I WISH TO KNOW MY BALANCE ON THE POLICY NO[protected], TT 181-10 PLZ HELP ME
                                  I want my a/c statement for our Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected] Rs.84000/- da[protected] Rs.84000/- date12.12.2007te12.12.2007,[protected] Rs.84000/- date12.12.2007,[protected] Rs.255000/- date12.12.2007
                                  i want my statement for market plus policy. my policy no is[protected].
                                  PLS SEND ME ACCOUNT STATEMENT OF MARKET PLUS POLICY NO.[protected]
                                  i want account statement for my market policy
                                  no.[protected].9.2007

Market plus — Status of my 3 policies in market plus.

I have invested in 3 policies having following numbers:

[protected], 14179926,[protected].

I dont know the status and tried hard to login or to register in LIC web site, but failed.

Kindly update me the status.
                                  My policy no. is[protected]. I have not received the statement of account. I wish to know the balance of the account as well as the nav o[censored]nits.
                                  thank you sir,
                                  i want to know current status of my policy
                                  what is the present value of lic market plus policies of rs 75000 purchased on dec 2007
                                  1232 Comments

RIZVI HASAN
                                    Sep 28, 2009

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is RIZVI HASAN. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

money plus policy — policy position

I have moneyplus policy. started on05.03.2007 and policy no.[protected]. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have moneyplus policy. started on06.03.2007 and policy no.[protected]. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 June 2007 . My Name is SHEELA.M.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
                                    POLICY STATUS
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is kuldeep rai want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail - [protected]@ymail.com
                                    Read comments

I want to know my below policy status to continue my policy.

1. Lic money plus no.[protected] dated 07.03.07.
                                    2. LIC jeevan chaya no.[protected] dated 10.08.04.
                                    3. LIC Jeevan Chaya no.[protected] dated 20.02.06.

Arvind Kumar
                                    I WANT TO KNOW MY BELOW POLICY STATUS
                                    1) LIC'S MONEY PLUS NO[protected]
                                    i want my lic's policy status
                                    1)'s Money Plus Policy No[protected]
                                    plz sent me status on my email a/c
                                    my policy no[protected] dated 14.08.07
                                    I WANT TO KNOW MY BELOW POLICY STATUS
                                    1) LIC'S MONEY PLUS NO[protected], date 27 03 07
                                    my policy no.[protected]
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 12.March 2007 . My Name is Amarendra Karan.I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
                                    i want know about my money plus policy status my policy no. is[protected]
                                    Sir, pl. send my money plus policy status my policy no. is[protected]
                                    pls mention thestatus policy no.[protected]
                                    my status
                                    I want to know my current status. my policy no is[protected] &[protected]
                                    my money plus policy  no :[protected] date 30.03.2007

plese detals curunt balance.
                                    Please inform me re. my LIC money plus, Policy no.[protected] dated 14.03.2007 via Email
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 28 Feb 2007 . My Name is SK M Hossain. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated March 2007 . My Name is SK M Hossain . I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is RIZVI HASAN. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.co
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is 56332511, March 2007 . My Name is Indrajeet Mishra. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is harendra.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    plz send current status of my policy No[protected].
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No.[protected] is Dated 22 Feb 2007 . My Name is YOGESH KUMAWAT I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is er.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                    My LIC Policy Numbers <1>[protected] <2>[protected] <3>[protected]
                                    forward all details of money on my email-id
                                    email-id[protected]> [protected]@rediffmail.com

I have a LIC Moneyplus policy No.[protected] dt.14.8.2007, I want to know current status of this policy please send the details in my mail id.
                                    sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated[protected] . my name is Subhash. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is khyatisoni6112gmail.com.
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy no.[protected] on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Neha Goyal
                                    My MP Policy No[protected], Holder name is Baby AKALYA, I want know the Current status sent it my Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in thanks
                                    line in reply highly appriciatable.
                                    Sir. I Have take an money plus policy. my Name is A.Shanmuga Priya. my policy No.[protected]. please send to my email id to the status of my policy
                                    please let me know the rate of maonyplus police[protected].sechedule 12B.I hv. invested 500000/ in this scheme. regards- op sharma.
                                    Iwant to kow my policy nav status
                                    I want status of my policy
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@yahoo.co
                                    I have a LIC's Money plus policy my policy number is[protected] dated 30.3.2007 my name is P.Ayyammal. I want to know the current status of my policy. Give give the status to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated 30 march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i had't recieved my policy status in which i had asked premium to pay & premium which i had paid.my policy no. is[protected].Pls email the status on my id kavita.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    please give me current money plus growth fund nav
                                    I have a Money Plus palicy no[protected] and paid 3years premium. Now i want to now the NAV.
                                    Dears All,

Please write clearly what you want to know about the status & mail me the details at my mail ID

bahuguna.[protected]@gmail.com

you can also call me for faster reply on my mobile no [protected] & [protected]
                                    sir i have a LIC's Money Plus Policy . My policy no is[protected] dated 28march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E mail ID . My e mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    sir i have a LIC money plus policy. my policy no is[protected] dated 04/02/2007 want to know the current status of my policy.please give the status on my Email ID. my Email ID is srivastva.[protected]@rediff.com.
                                    i want to know my policy status.
                                    please Give me status of my money plus policy.
                                    policy no[protected].
                                    please sent the details at [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    please give me status of my money plus policy.

policy no.[protected]
                                    please sent the details at [protected]@gmail.com
                                    please give my moneyplus ststus no. are[protected]and[protected]and set to md.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    hi...
                                    i want to now my policy status, , i lioke to cntinue with this account if possible my account number is ...[protected]... please give the account status on my E mail ID my ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in thak you sir...
                                    Give current status of my policy no.[protected] on my email ID
                                    sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected]dated 30 march 2007 . my name is thirumurugan. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

K. Janardhana Reddy
                                    policy no.[protected]

N. V.V. Satyanaryana Reddy
                                    policy no.[protected]

i have a LIC mony back policy pls send me my current status my policy no[protected]
                                    I want my fund valu status. My pol. no[protected] . money plus policy. I deposited 3year premium Rs.10000.00 p a.
                                    sir my A/C No[protected]PLEASE SEND MY ACCOUNT STATUS TO

MY E MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I am a LIC's money plus policy holder I am intersted to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]

sugantha

This is reference to my policy Money plus policy no.[protected]/20 tack on 06/03/2007 I had complet my three premium please give a courant status on my mail ID.[protected]@yahoo.com

From jaisalmer Rajasthan

Abdul Hameed
                                    +[protected]

This is reference to my Money plus policy No.[protected], I had completed my three premium next month is the date for 4th premium. Please give me the currant status on my mail ID: call[protected]@gmail.com

Srinivas.P
                                    please send me the current status of my money plus policy no[protected], my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir/ Madam,
                                    I have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no[protected] is dated 12 march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

This is with reference to my Money plus policy Nos.[protected] Shivakumar Bandari),[protected]My Wife: Sowjanya Lokala), I had completed my three premium years.

Can I know how much I will be getting back if I discontinue from this year.

please give me the currant status on my mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 march 2007 . My Name is p k maharana.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
                                    My name is PURUSHOTHAMA, my policy no. is[protected] dated 30, march 2007. I want to know my last 3 years policy status and i need each year how many units in my policy.My Contact no. is [protected].
                                    yours faithfully,
                                    purushothama.
                                    I want my fund valu status. My pol. no[protected] . money plus policy. I deposited 3year premium Rs.10000.00 p a.please send me datails to my email id b.[protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                                    My money policy no. is[protected] and I have paid three installment of Rs. 20000.00 I want to know the current position of my policy.
                                    please send my policy status . policy No :[protected]

I am a LIC's money plus policy holder. I want to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]. I have completed three years of premimum submission.
                                    Pls update me on [protected]@gmail.com

ismail khan...replay

plz send my money policy status.my policy no. is[protected]. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sir, My Policy No. is[protected]money plus). Kindly send my money plust current status of my policy. My email id .. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    pleas send a current status of my policy number..

MONEY PLUS:[protected]
                                    PROFIT PLUS:[protected]
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 June 2007 . My Name is P.Mohan Babu.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    i want my lic's policy status
                                    1)'s Money Plus Policy No[protected] plz sent me status on my email a/c
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 20 Mar 2007 . My Name is Jay Prasad Gautam. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No.[protected] is Dated 27th February, 2007 . My Name is TIRATH BABU. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id. My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 08/01/2007 . My Name is BRIJESH KUMAR . I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy.my policy no. is[protected] and it is dated 31/03/07.My name is RUMAISA SAHAR . i want to know the current status of my policy. pleasegive the status on my e-mail id: rumaisasahar2yahoo.com
                                    . Lic money plus no.[protected]
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected].my email id .[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    DEAR SIR;
                                    please send my money plus policy current status of my policy. for givn details.

policy no;[protected]

e.mail id;[protected]@22yahoo.com
                                    SIR MY MONEY PLUS POLICY NO.[protected] YEAR 2006 PLZ MAIL MY NET ACOUNT VALUE MY EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                    i am having three policy of money plus and i would like to knw the status of my policy.[protected]scaria v.a),[protected]elsamma scaria),[protected]alen scaria) please kindly send the current status to my mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy 3 Nos. My Policy No. is[protected],[protected]and[protected] Dated 14 Aug 2006 . My Name is A.Velu. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    I am a LIC's money plus policy holder I am intersted to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]

BABU JOHN
                                    Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I want to know my below policy status to continue my policy in my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

policy no.[protected]

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 23.2.2007 . My Name is sanjay kumar pasoley want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    MY POLICY NO:[protected] DT[protected], My mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com, pls mail me current status my LIC'S money plus.
                                    MY POLICY NO:[protected], DT[protected], PLS GIVE THE CURRENT STATUS OF MONEY PLUS POLICY
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated July 2007 . My Name is P.P.Krishnan unni. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Please send me the current status of my money plus policy nos.[protected] and[protected] to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i am sreenivasan my account numberi is[protected] please send the status of my account
                                    Policy No.[protected] want to know the status of policy.
                                    I, V.Uthirapathy have a LIC Money Plus POLICY AND IT'S NO:IS[protected] DT:11.7.2007.I HAVE PAID THE PERIMIUM UP TO 7/2010.I WANT TO KNOW THE PRESENT STATUS OF THE POLICY.PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS ON MY E.mail id.
                                    Sir I had purchased the Money Plus Policy No.[protected], Can you tell me the status of the Policy as on date. My e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    i am mony plus holder. my policy no is[protected]. i need estatment of my policy[protected] to[protected].
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 17 April 2007 . My Name is PRAMILA THINGALAYA want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    I HAVE A MONEYPLUSPOLICY NO[protected]please send my account status of my policy
                                    sesham.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 16.July 2007 . My Name is Kamal rajesh & other policy no :[protected] dated 24th July 2007 in the name of Geethalakshmi.I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id ([protected]@gmail.com )
                                    157 Comments

Laxman Wadkar
                                      Sep 27, 2009

I am holding policy no[protected] and which was matured on 1st Sep 2009. All the requisite documents are submitted to Goregaon east branch in the last week of August 2009.One month is passed but till date I have not received proceeds. On my several visits and written complaints nothing satisfactory reply is given.I dont understand the reason for delay.Why LIC atitude is indiferent towards client and why I should suffer for their lapses.Now I will have no ulternative but to appraoch CONSUMER FORUM for justice.

I am holder of Policy No.[protected] which commenced from 28/12/1989 and matured on 28/12/2009.
                                      The last premium was due in Sept 2009 which was paid to LIC on 22/09/2009 at Service Branch 119
                                      Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi vide Vijaya Bank, Defence Colony cheque No. 651761 and subsequently
                                      The amount of Rs. 426.60 was withdrawn from my A/c on 24/09/2009. The amount on maturity was payble Rs. 40175/-. But the concerned branch Unit 312, New Friends Colony has paid Rs. 39, 748/- (Rupees Thirty Nine thousand seven hundred forty eight only) vide Corporation Bank, New Friends
                                      Colony, Cheque No. 436487 dated 12/01/2010 and deducted Rs. 427/- as unpaid premium for Sept 2009.

You are therefore requested to kindly investigate and pay me the balance amount of Rs. 427/- at the earliest. Your early action will be highly appreciated. Reply awaiting.
                                      Thanks in advance.

Markandey.D.Shastri
                                        Sep 25, 2009

I have applied for your pension Plan New Jeevan Suraksha-1 & paid all five premiums regularly.My Policy No- is[protected].The policy was vested on[protected].But I have not received any pension till date.The Purpose for investing money is to get fruits of it at the right time.But it is not served.I am a old person of the age 62 years.So please look in to it & resolved matter immediately.
                                        Also inform me on the following address.
                                        B.No.-6,Jayvilla Bunglows,
                                        New Citylight Road,
                                        post-BHARTHANA (via.SVR college P.O.)
                                        Surat-395007 (Gujarat).
                                        Same is the case of my wife.She has also invested in the same plan & in the same way.Her Policy No.-is[protected].Her name is Daxa.Markandey.Shastri.The policy was vested on[protected],but till date no pension is received.Her age is 60 years & address is same as given above.
                                        Hoping to be heard fevourably before end of this month.

Yours Sincerely,
                                        Markandey.D.Shastri.

your

L.I.C.OF INDIA, JEEVAN SURAKSHA PLAN — NON RECEIPT OF PENSION

I am a pension holder under policy no.[protected] of L.I.C. OF INDIA under PLAN: 122. I have not received pension since August 2010 though I have submitted my Bank Account no.etc.as asked for by the company through registered post.