[Resolved]  lic Money Back Policy — not received cheque

policy no. is[protected]
policy holder : sunil kumar
i have to recieve a cheaque of rupees 15, 000 in year 2005 from branch office 116 on behalf lic money back policy but i have not recieved it yet(2009). i have complained about it at the required branch but i have not recieved any response regarding my complaint. i am moving out to lic office from last 2 years and they just enroll me with the word that i will recieve the money soon .but after 2 years of defence they shocked me with the word that your cheaque had been delivered and the cheque of rupees 15, 000 having cheque no.337696 dated[protected] had been encashed onto my account but i have no bank statement of the deposite money yet hearing this shocking ststement i decided to drop a written complaint. my inward no. of complaint is PH/2007/001350/OS dated[protected] but even after that written complaint there is no action taken on this regard and now after facing this problem for 4 years i am tend to move to consumer court for the same soon to get my required amount of rupees 15, 000 with intrest. it had been 4 years for me to resist my patience but now the only way out is consumer court so if possible am trying my last luck hereby before moving to consumer court.

MONEY BACK LIC POLICY — CHEQUE AND POLICY NOT RECEIVED BY THE BANK

I HAD PLEDGED MY POLICY NO[protected] DATE OF COMMENCEMENT 28/03/2001 MODE YLY, SUM ASSURED 100000.00 TABLE TERM 106/15 PREMIUM 11690.00.TO BANK OF INDIA WALKESHWAR BRANCH FOR THE PURPOSE OF LOAN. THE SAID POLICY IS SEND TO THE OFFICE OF LIC BRANCH NO 91N LAWRENCE TRADE CENTRE NAVGHAR VASAI WEST BY THE BANK. ON 18/03/2009. THE CHEQUE AND THE POLICY IS STILL NOT RECEIVED BY THE BRANCH.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

LIC Money Back Policy — CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED

My policy No.[protected] dtd.09.05.2001, after completion of 8th year still i have not received my cheque, will you pl check and revert the status.

M.Usha Bharathy.
sir my friend policy no.[protected]mony back -jeevan surabhi policy) pls.send the details of last five month account.
i want to know my policy details .policy no:[protected]
Policy no.[protected]

cheque not received for of the sum assured after completion of 10 years of the commencement of the policy

LIC Money Back Policy — Lost Money back policy check sent by LIC

I lost the cheque issued by LIC India on my money back policy insurance bond. How can i know the cheque number and apply for one more cheque.

lic Money Back Policy — maturity information

policy no.[protected] what about maturity benefit
cheque not received for of the sum assured after completion of 5 years of the commencement of the policy

policy no.[protected]
policy no[protected], premium-Rs 260, 16years policy I have not received the cheque for the first quarter

lic Money Back Policy — check not received

My policy No.[protected] dtd.28.04.2006, after completion of 4th year still i have not received my cheque, will you pl check and revert the status.

SANJAY CHOUDHARY

lic Money Back Policy — status of the policy

sir pls give me the status of my policy & how much i can get now if i will drop my policy pls give me the reply fast
I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY CHEQUE ARE NOT SENT WHEN DUE WHILE GIVING THE LIC POLICY THEY BEG AFTER YUO HAVE TAKEN THEY DONOT EVEN RESPOND THE HIGHER MANAGER ARE DRAWING LAKHS OF PAY BUT DO NOT HAVE A SYSTEM WHERE THEY CAN ENSURE CUSTOMER ARE GIVE THERE HARD EARNED MONEY IN TIME.I HAVE 2 MONEY BAG POLICIES CHEQUES ARE GIVE AFTER 3-4 MONTHS.

COL RATTAN SINGH
MY LIC MONEY BACK POLICY NUMBER[protected] DT 28/01/1996 FOR RS.50000/- ORIGINALLY- QUARTERLY PREMIUM NOW CHANGED AS ANNUAL PREMIUM. HOW TO CHECK THE STATUS OF LAST PAID PREMIUM AND WHAT ARE THE DUES TILL DATE.

KGOPALAKRISHNAN
if give me your policy no. and contact number. so i will tell u about your policy any time.
B.N. Pancholi(lic advisor -delhi)
con.[protected]
Email.[protected]@gmail.com
call me for any lic policy information
if give me your policy no. and contact number. so i will tell u about your policy any time.
B.N. Pancholi(lic advisor -delhi)
con.[protected]
Email.[protected]@gmail.com
call me for any lic policy information
Dear Sir/ Mam,

Sub: Lost check (Money back policy)

My Name: Vinay Kumar, My Policy No:[protected], Policy Date of Issue: 15th March 2005.

March 2015 Money back cheque of my policy but the Postman gave cheque the wrong person and they lost it. I did not receive my cheque kindly reissue and canceled previous cheque.

Best regards!!!

Vinay Kumar

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information