[Resolved]  LIC Money Plus — Current status of account

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Sir, I have accounts of money plus viz.[protected] and[protected].i want to know current status of my accounts on my E mail id.

Sir, I have an account of money plus plan no.180.and my policy no.[protected]. my name is vaiduriam.I want to know current status of my account on my E mail id .me E mail id is mvprasanna.[protected]@gmail.com
WANT MY ACOUNT STATUS OF MY LIC'S MONEY PLUS POLICY NO[protected]
Let me know money plus policy account statement and amount detail. please note my policy nos.[protected] and [protected].
sir, i want to know current status of my policcy no.[protected]
i want know the status of my account.my policy no ;[protected].
Dear sir;

I Mr.K.Veerabhadra Rao having an account in LIC Money plus plan & my policy no:[protected] So required the current status of my account on my Email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sir, I have a lic money plus policy no.[protected]. I want present policy status to my mail id.
sir, i have an account of maney plus no 180 and my policie no[protected].myname is ruchi tiwari .I want to know current status of my account on my e mail.id.my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
My policy no.[protected].I want to know my current status.my email id [protected]@aol.in
i want to cheque my mother's policy status
my mother's policy no.[protected]
plz sent me the info.
I WANT MY ACOUNT STATUS OF MY LIC'S MONEY PLUS POLICY NO IS[protected]
This is to bring to your notice that I want to stop the policy No.[protected] for 2 Lacs amount immediately as I am facing difficulties to pay the premium (Agent : 0023092E). Kindly refund the money as per the policy.

Kind regards,

Let me know money plus policy account statement and amount detail. please note my policy no
i have an account of money plus viz[protected]. My name is N.G. Ravikumar, i want to know current status of my account on my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in.
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated 28 february 2007 . my name is Lathika. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir !

I need status of LIC's Money plus Policy No.[protected] dated: 04-06-07 . so please do needful.
i have an account of money plus viz[protected]. My name is amarjeet singh, i want to know current status of my account on my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Respected Sir
i hav a LIC-MONEY PLUS policy, dated 28 feb 2007.Policy No:[protected]
so i want my present policy status on my mail id.if am i eligible to partial withdrawal or not.pls confirm me.
devendra earan
SIR
KINDLY PROVIDE ME MY LIC MONEY PLUS CURRENT STATUS (POLICY.NO.[protected]
ALSO PROVIDE A BETTER LINK FOR CHECKING THIS ONE IN FUTURE.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information