I am not able to to register my Password and Use user ID in the agents portal
Mar 12, 2014
Rakeshkumar R.Patel's response
Dear sir I am Working 10 years Lic Agent at Naroda Branch 83U Ahmedabad, My Agency code no-0139583U, My Agent portal Not Working last One Weeks, Please my help you Thanks for you Rakeshkumar R.Patel [M]-[protected]

HALLO SIRJI MY SELF G J JETHANI MY COD. 1330810/1138

SIR/ MADAM,

we have received trailing feedback from our agent cord no. 1330810, that he is not able to open agent portal since last 45 days.

Error displays as '' invalid login- id password '' Our SDM department has rest the password many time but problem not resolved.

Screen shot of latest agency status report attached herewith. Please look into the master & guide us accordingly.

R EGARDS
G J JETHANI 1330810 / 1138 MO[protected]
PLEASE GET ME PASSWORD AND LOGIN ID FOR AGENT PORTAL

AGNET NAME THIPPESWAMY B
AGENT CODE[protected]
BRANCH II TUMKUR 6001
EAMAIL; btswamy.[protected]@gmail.com
I am not able to to open my agents portal

I am Working 6 years Lic Agent at Mumbai Branch 896,
My Agency code no[protected], My Agent portal Not Working properly,
when i try to working in my user id & password then i have get msg
invalid user name or password.
Please help me.

Satyaprem Sonvalkar
{mob: [protected] / [protected]}

my agency cord-0320897
Hi sir,

I am lic agent.I don't have login id and password for accessing lic agent portal.Please issue login id and password for me.Thanks in advance.

license no :10178117

agent code:02868.60B
Agent Id: TLR280814LILIC096046

RAGHUNATHA REDDY
My agency code is 0164763G and Licence number is 5121161.Please provide me, my portal ID and password.
My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.in
Muralidhar R Nargundkar.
Belgaum, Karnataka.
I am lic agent
my agency code is 62118C
Branch Code 18C
I want lic agent portal id and password
please send me our LIC agent portal ID & Password on my Email Id :[protected]@gmail.com
! Report Spam
Dear Sir/madam

I am Lic agent and want to get myself registered with LIC Agent portal.

Kindly mail me the link of the site and process of getting registered.

Shankar Yadav
I am bikram ghosh agent of lic warking at 6 years.silchar division udaipur branch 575.I get a portal id for
my profesional buisness.code no-01897/575.do code-0188049.
so
kindly request get a portal id as early as possible.sent my e-mail id {[protected]@gmail.com}.

I am working as a lic agent for last 10' months, my agent portal is not working last 4' days sir please help me out and do the needful to

me. My LIC code is 01225 branch 93C Curchorem Goa please note my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com

I am an agent of lic bearing code no 02941468 Please issue my agent portal in my mail, I reqeast to you.
kindly provide me my agent portal ID and password as following details-
1. Agency code[protected]F
2. License No - 9016634
3. email Id - [protected]@gmail.com
4. mobile no - [protected].

with regards
pawan kumar sinha
Mr. Rangarajan,

Dear Sir, am LIC Agent (Consultant) since February 2003 at LIC Dahanu
Maharashtra Branch
Since last four months I am unable to open Portal, s Portal is not working, therefore I am unable
to view and take action for Renewal of Premium of my valuable clients.
You are requested to arrange to start my Agents Portal at the earliest.

Sunetra Arvind Naik,
Mobile no[protected]

Agency code - 2111932

Licence No[protected]
My Agency code is 01850 -26F
I can't able to See My all policy Holder status .
Contact [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
i am lic agent after 5 yers .butnot get my agent portal pasword please issue agent portal password my mail please action my request

my agent code[protected]T PURANPUR[PILIBHIT] emil. ziaul.[protected]@gmail.com

THANKING YOU
ZIAUL HAQ KHAN

Iam A.V.govinda Raju my agent code is 145269p please provide on line ld and password

Thanks &regards
A.V.govinda Raju
1452 69p
Port branch
I am an LIC agent for the past 6 years. My agency code is 2482603 and my E-Mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com.As my agency portal is not opening up, can you please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest?
kindly provide me my agent portal ID and password as following details-
1. Agency code[protected]D
2. License No 60304071
3. email Id - [protected]@gmail.com
4. mobile no -[protected]
I am agent from dec 2012 and zm club member. I want to portal to servicing my customers status and details.

I, Jayesh Chhaganlal Patel agent of LIC Of India with agency code 01677836.connected to 1/836 Branch. I forgotten my Agent portal ID and Password. Please send new portal ID and Password to my e mail ID: [protected]@gamil.com. Please do needful.

Thanking you sir

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information